gnome-logs master - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Logs help
ko: 기록 도움말

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Logs help
ko: 기록 도움말

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Logs help
ko: 기록 도움말

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Browse and search through your systemd journal logs.
ko: systemd 저널 기록을 찾아보고 검색합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Logs
ko: <_:media-1/> 기록

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: <app>Logs</app> is a viewer for the <sys>systemd</sys> journal.
ko: <app>기록</app>은 <sys>systemd</sys> 저널 보기 프로그램입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Introduction
ko: 소개

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Logs shows events from the systemd journal, and sorts them into categories, such as hardware and applications.
ko: 기록은 systemd 저널 이벤트를 보여주며, 하드웨어 및 프로그램별로 분류하여 정렬합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Using Logs you can search your logs by typing a search term, and view detailed information about each event by clicking on it.
ko: 기록으로 단어 검색을 통해 로그를 검색할 수 있으며 각각의 이벤트 세부 정보를 살펴볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: _]
note: (itstool) path: page/media This is a reference to an external file such as an image or video. When the file changes, the md5 hash will change to let you know you need to update your localized copy. The msgstr is not used at all. Set it to whatever you like once you have updated your copy of the file
en: external ref='media/gnome-logs-3-34.png' md5='572ed4fda65dbaa8cd2dc56f6bce5dfb'
ko: https://l10n.gnome.org/media/upload/gnome-logs-master-help-ko-971777.png

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: Screenshot of Logs showing some journal entries.
ko: 일부 저널 항목을 보여주는 기록 스크린샷입니다.

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
ko: 이 문서는 <_:link-1/>에 따른 활용을 허가합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You can read some or all of the logs, depending on which permissions you have.
ko: 권한에 따라 로그 일부 또는 전체를 볼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Can I view all logs?
ko: 모든 로그를 볼 수 있을까요?

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You will be able to browse some messages that have been logged since the last reboot, depending on which permissions you have. Some of your permissions are set by your distribution, but they can be changed by your system administrator.
ko: 최근에 다시 부팅한 후 기록한 일부 메시지를 권한에 따라 찾아볼 수 있습니다. 일부 권한은 배포판에서 설정하지만 시스템 관리자가 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p TRANSLATORS: 'Standard' is taken from the user account type in the control panel when used in <em> or <gui> tags.
en: By default, <em href="help:gnome-help/user-admin-explain">Standard</em> users are shown a limited set of logs, such as application logs and their own session logs. If you are a <gui>Standard</gui> user and do not see any logs, it is possible that your system administrator has disabled your ability to view logs.
ko: <em href="help:gnome-help/user-admin-explain">표준</em> 사용자에게는 기본적으로 프로그램 로그와 프로그램의 세션 로그 같은 제한 로그 모음을 보여줍니다. <gui>표준</gui> 사용자인데 어떤 로그도 볼 수 없다면 시스템 관리자가 로그를 볼 수 없게 막았을 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p TRANSLATORS: 'Administrator' is taken from the user account type in the control panel when used in <em> or <gui> tags.
en: <em>Administrator</em> users will normally be able to view more sensitive logs, such as kernel logs and the logs of other users. It is possible for administrators to have different levels of access to logs, so you may not be able to view all logs. If you are an <gui>Administrator</gui> user, then only other administrators can change which logs you can access. For more information about log access permissions, <link href="man:systemd-journald">see the <_:cmd-1/> man page</link>.
ko: <em>관리자</em>는 커널로그, 다른 사용자의 로그 등, 좀 더 보안에 민감한 로그를 볼 수 있습니다. 관리자가 로그를 볼 수 있는 접근 수준은 다를 수 있기에 모든 로그를 볼 수 있는건 아닙니다. <gui>관리자</gui>라면, 다른 관리자가 접근할 수 있는 로그 항목 설정을 바꿀 수 있습니다. 로그 접근 권한에 대한 추가 정보는 <link href="man:systemd-journald"><_:cmd-1/> 맨 페이지를 살펴보십시오</link>.
