gnome-logs master - en to ko translation catalogue (119 entries)

en: Important
ko: 중요

en: Alerts
ko: 알림

en: Starred
ko: 별표

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Applications
ko: 프로그램

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Hardware
ko: 하드웨어

en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

en: Usage
ko: 사용량

en: _New Window
ko: 새 창(_N)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About Logs
ko: 로그 프로그램 정보(_A)

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Export logs to a file
ko: 로그를 파일로 내보냅니다

en: Choose the boot from which to view logs
ko: 로그를 볼 부팅을 고르십시오

en: Search all the logs of the current category
ko: 현재 분류의 모든 로그 검색

en: Sender
ko: 발송자

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Audit Session
ko: 검사 세션

en: Kernel Device
ko: 커널 장치

en: Priority
ko: 우선 순위

en: Subject
ko: 주제

en: Defined By
ko: 설명 내용

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Search logs
ko: 로그 검색

en: Select journal field and timestamp range filtering options
ko: 저널 필드와 타임스탬프 범위

en: Select a Journal Field to filter the Logs according to it
ko: 필터 조건에 만족하는 로그를 나타낼 저널 필드를 선택합니다

en: All Available Fields
ko: 존재하는 모든 필드

en: Parameters
ko: 매개 변수

note: Translators: What [journal fields to search in]
en: What
ko: 대상

en: Select Journal Field…
ko: 저널 필드 선택…

note: When [log entries to be shown for a given timestamp range]
en: When
ko: 기간

en: Show Logs from…
ko: 주어진 기간의 로그 보이기…

en: Select Timestamp Range of the Log Entries to be shown
ko: 로그 항목을 타나낼 타임스탬프 범위를 선택합니다

en: Current Boot
ko: 현재 부팅

en: Search Type
ko: 검색 형식

en: Substring
ko: 부분 문자열

en: Match in any part of the string
ko: 문자열의 어떤 부분과도 일치

en: Exact
ko: 정확히

en: Match complete string only
ko: 문자열 그 자체와 완전히 일치

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Show Logs Starting From…
ko: 다음부터 시작하는 로그 보이기…

en: Select a start date
ko: 처음 날짜 선택

en: Select Start Date…
ko: 처음 날짜 선택…

en: 22 January 2016 or 1/22/2016
ko: 2016년 1월 22일 또는 2016/1/22

en: Select start time
ko: 처음 시간 선택

en: Select Start Time…
ko: 처음 시간 선택…

en: Hr
ko: 시간

en: Min
ko: 분

en: Sec
ko: 초

en: AM/PM
ko: 오전/오후

en: Until…
ko: 기한…

en: Select an end date
ko: 마지막 날짜 선택

en: Select End Date…
ko: 마지막 날짜 선택…

en: Select end time
ko: 마지막 시간 선택

en: Select End Time…
ko: 마지막 시간 선택…

en: Process Name
ko: 프로세스 이름

en: Systemd Unit
ko: 시스템 단위

en: Executable Path
ko: 실행 경로

en: Previous Boot
ko: 이전 부팅

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: Last 3 days
ko: 3일 전까지

en: Entire Journal
ko: 저널 전체

en: Set Custom Range…
ko: 개별 범위 설정…

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Ignore
ko: 무시하기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a new window
ko: 새 창 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close a window
ko: 창 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
ko: 도움말 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Application
ko: 프로그램

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
ko: 찾기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Export logs to a file
ko: 로그를 파일로 내보내기

en: Logs
ko: 기록

en: View detailed event logs for the system
ko: 시스템의 자세한 이벤트 기록을 봅니다

en: Logs shows events from the systemd journal, and sorts them into categories, such as hardware and applications.
ko: 기록에서는 systemd 저널에서 이벤트를 표시하고, 하드웨어나 프로그램 등 분류에 따라 정렬합니다.

en: Using Logs you can search your logs by typing a search term, and view detailed information about each event by clicking on it.
ko: 검색어를 입력해서 기록을 검색할 수 있습니다. 또 이벤트를 눌러서 정보를 자세히 볼 수도 있습니다.

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: Log Viewer
ko: 기록 보기

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: log;journal;debug;error;
ko: log;로그;기록;journal;저널;debug;디버깅;error;오류;

en: Ignore warning
ko: 경고 무시

en: Whether to ignore the warning that says you don’t have sufficient permission to view logs. If ignored, the warning won’t show up again.
ko: 로그를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없다는 경고 메시지를 무시할 지 여부를 설정 가능. 무시하기를 선택하면 경고 메시지가 더 이상 보이지 않게 됩니다.

en: How to sort list rows in the event view list
ko: 이벤트 보기 목록에서 행을 정렬하는 방식

en: Sort list rows in ascending or descending order for the selected type
ko: 선택한 기준에 따라 오름차순 또는 내림차순으로 행 정렬

en: Failed To Open Help
ko: 도움말 열기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to open the given help URI: %s
ko: 지정 도움말 URI 열기 실패: %s

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Print version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 표시하고 끝납니다

note: Translators: Boot refers to a single run (or bootup) of the system
en: Boot
ko: 부팅

note: Translators: Shown when there are no (zero) results in the current * view.
en: No Results
ko: 결과 없음

en: Other
ko: 기타

note: Translators: if only custom start timestamp is set, then we update * the timestamp range button label in popover to show that * logs are shown in the window starting from this timestamp * until the ending timestamp of journal.
en: From %s
ko: %s부터

note: Translators: if only custom end timestamp is set, then we update * the timestamp range button label in popover to show that * logs are shown in the window upto this timestamp * with the starting timestamp being the current time.
en: Until %s
ko: %s 까지

note: Translators: date format for the start date entry * and start date button label in the custom range submenu, * showing the day of month in decimal number, full month * name as string, the year as a decimal number including the century. Translators: date format for the end date entry * and end date b
en: %e %B %Y
ko: %Y년 %B %e일

en: AM
ko: 오전

en: PM
ko: 오후

note: Translators: timestamp format for the custom start time button * label in the custom range submenu, showing the time with seconds * in 12-hour format. Translators: timestamp format for the custom end time button
en: %I:%M:%S %p
ko: %p %I:%M:%S

note: Translators: timestamp format for events on the * current day, showing the time with seconds in * 12-hour format.
en: %l:%M:%S %p
ko: %p %l:%M:%S

note: Translators: timestamp format for events on the * current day, showing the time without seconds in * 12-hour format.
en: %l:%M %p
ko: %p %l:%M

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in * the current year, showing the abbreviated * month name, day of the month and the time * with seconds in 12-hour format.
en: %b %e %l:%M:%S %p
ko: %b %e일 %p %l:%M:%S

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in the * current year, showing the abbreviated month name, * day of the month and the time without seconds in * 12-hour format.
en: %b %e %l:%M %p
ko: %b %e일 %p %l:%M

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in * a different year, showing the abbreviated * month name, day of the month, year and the * time with seconds in 12-hour format.
en: %b %e %Y %l:%M:%S %p
ko: %Y년 %b %e일 %p %l:%M:%S

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in * a different year, showing the abbreviated * month name day of the month, year and the * time without seconds in 12-hour format.
en: %b %e %Y %l:%M %p
ko: %Y년 %b %e일 %p %l:%M

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in the * current year, showing the abbreviated month name, * day of the month and the time with seconds in * 24-hour format.
en: %b %e %H:%M:%S
ko: %b %e일 %H:%M:%S

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in the * current year, showing the abbreviated month name, * day of the month and the time without seconds in * 24-hour format.
en: %b %e %H:%M
ko: %b %e일 %H:%M

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in * a different year, showing the abbreviated * month name, day of the month, year and the * time with seconds in 24-hour format.
en: %b %e %Y %H:%M:%S
ko: %Y년 %b %e일 %H:%M:%S

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in a * different year, showing the abbreviated month name, * day of the month, year and the time without seconds * in 24-hour format.
en: %b %e %Y %H:%M
ko: %Y년 %b %e일 %H:%M

en: Export Failed
ko: 내보내기 실패

en: Unable to export log messages to a file
ko: 로그 메시지를 파일로 내보낼 수 없습니다

en: log messages
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Unable to read system logs
ko: 시스템 로그를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to read user logs
ko: 사용자 로그를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: No logs available
ko: 로그 없음
