gnome-logs master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (120 entries)

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Alerts
zh_CN: 警告

en: Starred
zh_CN: 已加星标

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用

en: _New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口(_N)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About Logs
zh_CN: 关于日志(_A)

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Export logs to a file
zh_CN: 将日志导出到文件

en: Choose the boot from which to view logs
zh_CN: 选择某次引导以查看其日志

en: Search all the logs of the current category
zh_CN: 在当前类别中的所有日志中搜索

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发送方

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Audit Session
zh_CN: 审查会话

en: Kernel Device
zh_CN: 内核设备

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Defined By
zh_CN: 定义由

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Search logs
zh_CN: 搜索日志

en: Select journal field and timestamp range filtering options
zh_CN: 选择日志区域及时间戳范围作为筛选选项

en: Select a Journal Field to filter the Logs according to it
zh_CN: 选择日志区域以据此筛选日志

en: All Available Fields
zh_CN: 全部可用区域

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

note: Translators: What [journal fields to search in]
en: What
zh_CN: 类型

en: Select Journal Field…
zh_CN: 选择日志区域…

note: When [log entries to be shown for a given timestamp range]
en: When
zh_CN: 时间

en: Show Logs from…
zh_CN: 显示自此时间的日志…

en: Select Timestamp Range of the Log Entries to be shown
zh_CN: 选择要显示的日志条目的时间戳范围

en: Current Boot
zh_CN: 本次引导

en: Search Type
zh_CN: 搜索类型

en: Substring
zh_CN: 子字符串

en: Match in any part of the string
zh_CN: 匹配字串的任何部分

en: Exact
zh_CN: 精确

en: Match complete string only
zh_CN: 仅全字串匹配

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Show Logs Starting From…
zh_CN: 显示自此时间的日志…

en: Select a start date
zh_CN: 选择起始日期

en: Select Start Date…
zh_CN: 选择起始日期…

en: 22 January 2016 or 1/22/2016
zh_CN: 2016年1月22日 或 2016-01-22

en: Select start time
zh_CN: 选择起始时间

en: Select Start Time…
zh_CN: 选择起始时间…

en: Hr
zh_CN: 时

en: Min
zh_CN: 分

en: Sec
zh_CN: 秒

en: AM/PM
zh_CN: 上午/下午

en: Until…
zh_CN: 到…

en: Select an end date
zh_CN: 设置结束日期

en: Select End Date…
zh_CN: 设置结束日期…

en: Select end time
zh_CN: 设置结束时间

en: Select End Time…
zh_CN: 设置结束时间…

en: Process Name
zh_CN: 进程名

en: Systemd Unit
zh_CN: Systemd 单元

en: Executable Path
zh_CN: 可执行路径

en: Previous Boot
zh_CN: 上次引导

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Last 3 days
zh_CN: 近三天

en: Entire Journal
zh_CN: 整个日志

en: Set Custom Range…
zh_CN: 设置自定义范围…

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 通用

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a new window
zh_CN: 打开新窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close a window
zh_CN: 关闭此窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Export logs to a file
zh_CN: 将日志导出到文件

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: View detailed event logs for the system
zh_CN: 查看系统详细的事件日志

en: Logs shows events from the systemd journal, and sorts them into categories, such as hardware and applications.
zh_CN: 日志查看器 显示来自 systemd 的日志并按“硬件”、“应用程序”等进行分类。

en: Using Logs you can search your logs by typing a search term, and view detailed information about each event by clicking on it.
zh_CN: 使用 日志查看器 时您可以输入条件在日志中搜索，点击某个事件可以查看它的详细信息。

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: Log Viewer
zh_CN: 日志查看器

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: log;journal;debug;error;
zh_CN: log;journal;debug;error;日志;记录;调试;错误;

en: Ignore warning
zh_CN: 忽略警告

en: Whether to ignore the warning that says you don’t have sufficient permission to view logs. If ignored, the warning won’t show up again.
zh_CN: 是否忽略提示您没有足够权限查看日志的警告。如果忽略，警告不会再显示。

en: How to sort list rows in the event view list
zh_CN: 如何在事件查看列别中对行列表排序

en: Sort list rows in ascending or descending order for the selected type
zh_CN: 根据选择的类型以升序或降序排列列表行

en: Failed To Open Help
zh_CN: 打开帮助失败

en: Failed to open the given help URI: %s
zh_CN: 打开给定的帮助地址失败：%s

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 打印版本信息并退出

note: Translators: Boot refers to a single run (or bootup) of the system
en: Boot
zh_CN: 单次引导

note: Translators: Shown when there are no (zero) results in the current * view.
en: No Results
zh_CN: 无结果

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

note: Translators: if only custom start timestamp is set, then we update * the timestamp range button label in popover to show that * logs are shown in the window starting from this timestamp * until the ending timestamp of journal.
en: From %s
zh_CN: 从 %s

note: Translators: if only custom end timestamp is set, then we update * the timestamp range button label in popover to show that * logs are shown in the window upto this timestamp * with the starting timestamp being the current time.
en: Until %s
zh_CN: 至 %s

note: Translators: date format for the start date entry * and start date button label in the custom range submenu, * showing the day of month in decimal number, full month * name as string, the year as a decimal number including the century. Translators: date format for the end date entry * and end date b
en: %e %B %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-e日

en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

note: Translators: timestamp format for the custom start time button * label in the custom range submenu, showing the time with seconds * in 12-hour format. Translators: timestamp format for the custom end time button
en: %I:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %p %I:%M:%S

note: Translators: timestamp format for events on the * current day, showing the time with seconds in * 12-hour format.
en: %l:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %p %l:%M:%S

note: Translators: timestamp format for events on the * current day, showing the time without seconds in * 12-hour format.
en: %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %p %l:%M

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in * the current year, showing the abbreviated * month name, day of the month and the time * with seconds in 12-hour format.
en: %b %e %l:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %-m月%-e日 %p %l:%M:%S

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in the * current year, showing the abbreviated month name, * day of the month and the time without seconds in * 12-hour format.
en: %b %e %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %-m月%-e日 %p %l:%M

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in * a different year, showing the abbreviated * month name, day of the month, year and the * time with seconds in 12-hour format.
en: %b %e %Y %l:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-e日 %p %l:%M:%S

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in * a different year, showing the abbreviated * month name day of the month, year and the * time without seconds in 12-hour format.
en: %b %e %Y %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-e日 %p %l:%M

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in the * current year, showing the abbreviated month name, * day of the month and the time with seconds in * 24-hour format.
en: %b %e %H:%M:%S
zh_CN: %-m月%-e日 %H:%M:%S

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in the * current year, showing the abbreviated month name, * day of the month and the time without seconds in * 24-hour format.
en: %b %e %H:%M
zh_CN: %-m月%-e日 %H:%M

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in * a different year, showing the abbreviated * month name, day of the month, year and the * time with seconds in 24-hour format.
en: %b %e %Y %H:%M:%S
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-e日 %H:%M:%S

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in a * different year, showing the abbreviated month name, * day of the month, year and the time without seconds * in 24-hour format.
en: %b %e %Y %H:%M
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-e日 %H:%M

note: Transltors: the first string is the earliest timestamp of the boot, * and the second string is the newest timestamp. An example string might * be '08:10 - 08:30'
en: %s – %s
zh_CN: %s 至 %s

en: Export Failed
zh_CN: 导出失败

en: Unable to export log messages to a file
zh_CN: 无法将日志消息导出到文件

en: log messages
zh_CN: 日志消息

en: Unable to read system logs
zh_CN: 无法读取系统日志

en: Unable to read user logs
zh_CN: 无法读取用户日志

en: No logs available
zh_CN: 无可用的日志
