gnome-logs master - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: _New Window
zh_HK: 新增視窗(_W)

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

en: _About
zh_HK: 關於(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_HK: 結束(_Q)

en: Important
zh_HK: 重要

en: Alerts
zh_HK: 警示

en: Starred
zh_HK: 加星號

en: All
zh_HK: 全部

en: Applications
zh_HK: 程式集

en: System
zh_HK: 系統

en: Security
zh_HK: 安全性

en: Hardware
zh_HK: 硬件

en: Updates
zh_HK: 更新

en: Usage
zh_HK: 用法

en: Logs
zh_HK: 紀錄檔

en: Go back to the event view
zh_HK: 回到事件檢視

en: Search the displayed logs
zh_HK: 搜尋顯示的紀錄檔

en: Logs shows events from the systemd journal, and sorts them into categories, such as hardware and applications.
zh_HK: Logs 會顯示 systemd 日誌的事件，並將它們根據分別排序，像是硬件與應用程式。

en: Using Logs you can search your logs by typing a search term, and view detailed information about each event by clicking on it.
zh_HK: 使用 Logs 你可以輸入搜尋詞語來搜尋你的紀錄檔，並且點選每個事件就能檢視詳細的資訊。

en: Log Viewer
zh_HK: 紀錄檔檢視器

en: View detailed event logs for the system
zh_HK: 檢視詳細的系統事件紀錄檔

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: log;journal;debug;error;
zh_HK: log;journal;debug;error;紀錄;日誌;除錯;錯誤;

en: View and search logs
zh_HK: 檢視與搜尋紀錄檔

en: Print version information and exit
zh_HK: 輸出版本資訊並離開

note: Translators: Shown when there are no (zero) results in the current * view.
en: No results
zh_HK: 沒有結果

en: Not implemented
zh_HK: 未實作

en: Message
zh_HK: 訊息

note: TODO: Give a user-friendly representation of the priority.
en: Priority
zh_HK: 優先順序

en: Kernel Device
zh_HK: 核心裝置

en: Audit Session
zh_HK: 稽核作業階段

note: Translators: timestamp format for events on the current * day, showing the time in 12-hour format.
en: %l:%M %p
zh_HK: %p %l:%M

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in the current * year, showing the abbreviated month name, day of the * month and the time in 12-hour format.
en: %b %e %l:%M %p
zh_HK: %b%e日 %p%l∶%M

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in a different * year, showing the abbreviated month name, day of the * month, year and the time in 12-hour format.
en: %b %e %Y %l:%M %p
zh_HK: %Y年%b%e日%p %l:%M

note: Translators: timestamp format for events on the current * day, showing the time in 24-hour format.
en: %H:%M
zh_HK: %H∶%M

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in the current * year, showing the abbreviated month name, day of the * month and the time in 24-hour format.
en: %b %e %H:%M
zh_HK: %b%e日 %H:%M

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in a different * year, showing the abbreviated month name, day of the * month, year and the time in 24-hour format.
en: %b %e %Y %H:%M
zh_HK: %Y年%b%e日 %H:%M
