gnome-logs master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (119 entries)

en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

en: Alerts
zh_TW: 警報

en: Starred
zh_TW: 已加星號

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用

en: _New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗(_N)

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About Logs
zh_TW: 關於紀錄檔(_A)

en: Export logs to a file
zh_TW: 將紀錄檔匯出至檔案

en: Choose the boot from which to view logs
zh_TW: 選擇要檢視哪次開機的紀錄檔

en: Search all the logs of the current category
zh_TW: 搜尋目前類別中的所有紀錄

en: Sender
zh_TW: 發送者

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Audit Session
zh_TW: 稽核工作階段

en: Kernel Device
zh_TW: 核心裝置

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先等級

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Defined By
zh_TW: 定義者

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Select journal field and timestamp range filtering options
zh_TW: 選擇作為過濾條件的日誌欄位與時間戳記範圍

en: Select a Journal Field to filter the Logs according to it
zh_TW: 選擇作為過濾條件的欄位

en: All Available Fields
zh_TW: 所有欄位

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

note: Translators: What [journal fields to search in]
en: What
zh_TW: 類型

en: Select Journal Field…
zh_TW: 選擇日誌欄位…

note: When [log entries to be shown for a given timestamp range]
en: When
zh_TW: 時間

en: Show Logs from…
zh_TW: 選擇起始時間…

en: Select Timestamp Range of the Log Entries to be shown
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的時間戳記範圍

en: Current Boot
zh_TW: 本次開機

en: Search Type
zh_TW: 搜尋類型

en: Substring
zh_TW: 部分

en: Match in any part of the string
zh_TW: 符合字串任何部分

en: Exact
zh_TW: 精確

en: Match complete string only
zh_TW: 符合整個字串

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Show Logs Starting From…
zh_TW: 自…

en: Select a start date
zh_TW: 選擇開始日期

en: Select Start Date…
zh_TW: 選擇開始日期…

en: 22 January 2016 or 1/22/2016
zh_TW: 例如 2016/1/22

en: Select start time
zh_TW: 選擇開始時間

en: Select Start Time…
zh_TW: 選擇開始時間…

en: Hr
zh_TW: 時

en: Min
zh_TW: 分

en: Sec
zh_TW: 秒

en: AM/PM
zh_TW: 上午/下午

en: Until…
zh_TW: 至…

en: Select an end date
zh_TW: 選擇結束日期

en: Select End Date…
zh_TW: 選擇結束日期…

en: Select end time
zh_TW: 選擇結束時間

en: Select End Time…
zh_TW: 選擇結束時間…

en: Process Name
zh_TW: 程序名稱

en: Systemd Unit
zh_TW: Systemd 單元

en: Executable Path
zh_TW: 可執行檔路徑

en: Previous Boot
zh_TW: 前次開機

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Last 3 days
zh_TW: 過去 3 天

en: Entire Journal
zh_TW: 全部日誌

en: Set Custom Range…
zh_TW: 自訂範圍…

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a new window
zh_TW: 新視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close a window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_TW: 顯示求助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Application
zh_TW: 功能

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Export logs to a file
zh_TW: 將紀錄檔匯出至檔案

en: Logs
zh_TW: 紀錄檔

en: View detailed event logs for the system
zh_TW: 檢視詳細的系統事件紀錄檔

en: Logs shows events from the systemd journal, and sorts them into categories, such as hardware and applications.
zh_TW: 《紀錄檔》能檢視 systemd 日誌事件，並將事件依據「硬體」或「應用程式」等類別排序。

en: Using Logs you can search your logs by typing a search term, and view detailed information about each event by clicking on it.
zh_TW: 《紀錄檔》能透過關鍵字來尋找特定的日誌訊息，點一下搜尋結果便能查看詳細資訊。

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: Log Viewer
zh_TW: 紀錄檔檢視器

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: log;journal;debug;error;
zh_TW: log;journal;debug;error;紀錄;日誌;除錯;錯誤;systemd;

en: Ignore warning
zh_TW: 忽略警告

en: Whether to ignore the warning that says you don’t have sufficient permission to view logs. If ignored, the warning won’t show up again.
zh_TW: 是否要忽略「您沒有檢視紀錄檔的許可」警告。若忽略，該警告將不再顯示。

en: How to sort list rows in the event view list
zh_TW: 事件檢視列表的排序方向

en: Sort list rows in ascending or descending order for the selected type
zh_TW: 以遞增或遞減形式來排列所選之事件檢視列表

en: View and search logs
zh_TW: 檢視與尋找紀錄檔

en: Print version information and exit
zh_TW: 輸出版本資訊並離開

note: Translators: Boot refers to a single run (or bootup) of the system
en: Boot
zh_TW: 開機活動

note: Translators: Shown when there are no (zero) results in the current * view.
en: No Results
zh_TW: 沒有結果

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

note: Translators: if only custom start timestamp is set, then we update * the timestamp range button label in popover to show that * logs are shown in the window starting from this timestamp * until the ending timestamp of journal.
en: From %s
zh_TW: 自 %s

note: Translators: if only custom end timestamp is set, then we update * the timestamp range button label in popover to show that * logs are shown in the window upto this timestamp * with the starting timestamp being the current time.
en: Until %s
zh_TW: 至 %s

note: Translators: date format for the start date entry * and start date button label in the custom range submenu, * showing the day of month in decimal number, full month * name as string, the year as a decimal number including the century. Translators: date format for the end date entry * and end date b
en: %e %B %Y
zh_TW: %Y/%-m/%-d

en: AM
zh_TW: 上午

en: PM
zh_TW: 下午

note: Translators: timestamp format for the custom start time button * label in the custom range submenu, showing the time with seconds * in 12-hour format. Translators: timestamp format for the custom end time button
en: %I:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: %p %I:%M:%S

note: Translators: timestamp format for events on the * current day, showing the time with seconds in * 12-hour format.
en: %l:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: %p %I:%M:%S

note: Translators: timestamp format for events on the * current day, showing the time without seconds in * 12-hour format.
en: %l:%M %p
zh_TW: %p %I:%M

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in * the current year, showing the abbreviated * month name, day of the month and the time * with seconds in 12-hour format.
en: %b %e %l:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: %-m月%-d日 %p %I:%M:%S

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in the * current year, showing the abbreviated month name, * day of the month and the time without seconds in * 12-hour format.
en: %b %e %l:%M %p
zh_TW: %-m月%-d日 %p %I∶%M

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in * a different year, showing the abbreviated * month name, day of the month, year and the * time with seconds in 12-hour format.
en: %b %e %Y %l:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: %Y年%-m月%-d日 %p %I:%M:%S

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in * a different year, showing the abbreviated * month name day of the month, year and the * time without seconds in 12-hour format.
en: %b %e %Y %l:%M %p
zh_TW: %Y年%-m月%-d日 %p %I:%M

note: Translators: timestamp format for events on the * current day, showing the time without seconds in * 24-hour format.
en: %H:%M
zh_TW: %H∶%M

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in the * current year, showing the abbreviated month name, * day of the month and the time with seconds in * 24-hour format.
en: %b %e %H:%M:%S
zh_TW: %-m月%-d日 %H:%M:%S

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in the * current year, showing the abbreviated month name, * day of the month and the time without seconds in * 24-hour format.
en: %b %e %H:%M
zh_TW: %-m月%-d日 %H:%M

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in * a different year, showing the abbreviated * month name, day of the month, year and the * time with seconds in 24-hour format.
en: %b %e %Y %H:%M:%S
zh_TW: %Y年%-m月%-d日 %H:%M:%S

note: Translators: timestamp format for events in a * different year, showing the abbreviated month name, * day of the month, year and the time without seconds * in 24-hour format.
en: %b %e %Y %H:%M
zh_TW: %Y年%-m月%-d日 %H:%M

note: Transltors: the first string is the earliest timestamp of the boot, * and the second string is the newest timestamp. An example string might * be '08:10 - 08:30'
en: %s – %s
zh_TW: %s 至 %s

en: Unable to export log messages to a file
zh_TW: 無法將日誌訊息匯出至檔案

en: Save logs
zh_TW: 儲存紀錄檔

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: log messages
zh_TW: 日誌訊息

en: Unable to read system logs
zh_TW: 無法讀取系統日誌

en: Unable to read user logs
zh_TW: 無法讀取使用者日誌

en: No logs available
zh_TW: 沒有日誌
