gnome-games - en to ko translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: GNOME Mahjongg
ko: 그놈 마작

en: Match tiles and clear the board
ko: 타일을 맞춰서 게임판을 비우십시오

en: A solitaire version of the classic Eastern tile game. Tiles are stacked on the board at the start of the game. The goal is to remove all the tiles in as little time as possible. Select two matching tiles and they will disappear from the board, but you can only select a tile if there is an empty space to its left or right at the same level. Be careful: tiles that look alike may actually be slightly different.
ko: 고전적인 동양식 타일 게임의 혼자 하는 버전. 타일을 쌓은 상태로 게임을 시작합니다. 가능한한 적은 회수로 타일을 모두 제거하는 게 목표입니다. 맞는 타일 두 개를 선택하면 게임판에서 사라집니다. 하지만 같은 높이에 왼쪽 또는 오른쪽에 빈 공간이 있을 때만 타일을 선택할 수 있습니다. 조심하십시오: 똑같아 보이는 타일이 실제로는 약간 다를 수도 있습니다.

en: GNOME Mahjongg features a variety of starting layouts, some easy and some difficult. If you get stuck, you can ask for a hint, but this adds a large time penalty.
ko: 그놈 마작에는 여러가지 퍼즐이 있습니다. 쉬운 퍼즐도 있고 어려운 퍼즐도 있습니다. 막힐 경우 힌트를 물어볼 수도 있지만, 그러면 시간이 줄어듭니다.

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: Mahjongg
ko: 그놈 마작

en: Disassemble a pile of tiles by removing matching pairs
ko: 같은 두 개의 타일을 제거해 나가서 타일 더미를 모두 없앱니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: game;strategy;puzzle;board;
ko: game;게임;strategy;전략;puzzle;퍼즐;board;보드;

en: Width of the window in pixels
ko: 창의 너비, 픽셀 단위

en: Height of the window in pixels
ko: 창의 높이, 픽셀 단위

en: true if the window is maximized
ko: 참이면 창을 최대화

[ctx: mahjongg map name]
note: * Translatable strings file generated by get_titles.pl. * Add this file to your project's POTFILES.in. * DO NOT compile it as part of your application.
en: Easy
ko: 쉬움

[ctx: mahjongg map name]
en: The Ziggurat
ko: 지구라트

[ctx: mahjongg map name]
en: Four Bridges
ko: 네 개의 다리

[ctx: mahjongg map name]
en: Cloud
ko: 구름

[ctx: mahjongg map name]
en: Tic-Tac-Toe
ko: 틱택토

[ctx: mahjongg map name]
en: Red Dragon
ko: 붉은 용

[ctx: mahjongg map name]
en: Overpass
ko: 고가도로

[ctx: mahjongg map name]
en: Pyramid's Walls
ko: 피라미드 벽

[ctx: mahjongg map name]
en: Confounding Cross
ko: 어지러운 십자

[ctx: mahjongg map name]
en: Difficult
ko: 어려워

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts window; contains "Start a new game", "Pause the game", "Undo"...
en: Main functions
ko: 주 기능

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-N shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Main functions"; discard current game and start a new one
en: Start a new game
ko: 새 게임 시작

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-P (or Pause) shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Main functions"; pause the current game
en: Pause the game
ko: 게임 일시 중지

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Z shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Main functions"; undo last move (if any) in the current game
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Shift-Ctrl-Z shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Main functions"; redo last undone move (if any) in the current game
en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-H shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Main functions"; highlight two matching tiles
en: Show a hint
ko: 힌트 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts window; contains "Show Keyboard Shortcuts", "Show Help", "Quit"...
en: Generic
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: F10 shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Generic; show the main ("hamburger") menu
en: Toggle main menu
ko: 메인 창 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Alt-? shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic"; show a window describing keyboard shortcuts
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: F1 shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic"; open the application help
en: Show Help
ko: 도움말 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: action of an unimplemented shortcut that would appear in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic"; makes the window (un)fullscreen
en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Q shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic"; close the window and quit application
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Layout
ko: 배치

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Layout:
ko: 배치:

en: New Game
ko: 새 게임

en: Restart Game
ko: 게임 다시 시작

en: Scores
ko: 점수

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: About Mahjongg
ko: 마작 정보

en: Paused
ko: 일시 중지

en: Print release version and exit
ko: 릴리스 버전을 표시하고 끝납니다

en: Do you want to start a new game with this map?
ko: 이 맵으로 새 게임을 시작하시겠습니까?

en: If you continue playing the next game will use the new map.
ko: 게임을 계속 하면, 다음 게임은 새 맵을 사용합니다.

en: _Continue playing
ko: 플레이 계속(_C)

en: Use _new map
ko: 새 맵 사용(_N)

en: There are no more moves.
ko: 더 이상 움직일 수 없습니다.

en: Each puzzle has at least one solution.  You can undo your moves and try and find the solution, restart this game, or start a new one.
ko: 모든 퍼즐은 최소한 한 개 이상의 풀이가 있습니다. 움직임을 취소한 다음 다시 풀이를 시도할 수도 있습니다. 아니면 게임을 다시 시작하거나 새로운 게임을 시작할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can also try to reshuffle the game, but this does not guarantee a solution.
ko: 게임을 섞을 수도 있지만, 풀이가 나온다고 보장할 수는 없습니다.

en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

en: _Restart
ko: 게임 다시(_R)

en: _New game
ko: 새 게임(_N)

en: _Shuffle
ko: 임의(_S)

en: Main game:
ko: 주 게임:

en: Maps:
ko: 맵:

en: Tiles:
ko: 타일:

en: A matching game played with Mahjongg tiles
ko: 마작 타일로 같은 모양을 맞추는 게임

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Date
ko: 시각

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Moves Left:
ko: 남은 움직임:

en: Unpause the game
ko: 게임을 계속 진행합니다

en: Pause the game
ko: 게임을 일시 중지합니다
