gnome-games master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Mahjongg
zh_CN: 对对碰

en: Match tiles and clear the board
zh_CN: 匹配麻将牌清空版面

en: A solitaire version of the classic Eastern tile game. Tiles are stacked on the board at the start of the game. The goal is to remove all the tiles in as little time as possible. Select two matching tiles and they will disappear from the board, but you can only select a tile if there is an empty space to its left or right at the same level. Be careful: tiles that look alike may actually be slightly different.
zh_CN: 一款经典的中国麻将牌游戏。游戏开始时麻将牌摞在牌桌上。游戏的目标是以最快的速度移除所有的牌。选择花色相同的两张牌，它们就会从牌桌上消失，但只有在这张牌左侧或右侧是空的才能选中它。留意有些花色很像但并不一样。

en: Mahjongg features a variety of starting layouts, some easy and some difficult. If you get stuck, you can ask for a hint, but this adds a large time penalty.
zh_CN: 麻将牌有好多种开局，有些容易，有些困难。如果困住了，您可以寻求提示，但会受到时间上的严重惩罚。

en: Disassemble a pile of tiles by removing matching pairs
zh_CN: 移除匹配的牌对以拆除牌堆

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: game;strategy;puzzle;board;
zh_CN: game;strategy;puzzle;board;游戏;策略;拼图;板;

en: Width of the window in pixels
zh_CN: 窗口的宽度，以像素计

en: Height of the window in pixels
zh_CN: 窗口的高度，以像素计

en: true if the window is maximized
zh_CN: 如果窗口最大化则为 true

[ctx: mahjongg map name]
note: * Translatable strings file generated by get_titles.pl. * Add this file to your project's POTFILES.in. * DO NOT compile it as part of your application.
en: Easy
zh_CN: 简单

[ctx: mahjongg map name]
en: The Ziggurat
zh_CN: 巴比伦神塔

[ctx: mahjongg map name]
en: Four Bridges
zh_CN: 四桥

[ctx: mahjongg map name]
en: Cloud
zh_CN: 云

[ctx: mahjongg map name]
en: Tic-Tac-Toe
zh_CN: 井字棋

[ctx: mahjongg map name]
en: Red Dragon
zh_CN: 赤龙

[ctx: mahjongg map name]
en: Overpass
zh_CN: 天桥

[ctx: mahjongg map name]
en: Pyramid's Walls
zh_CN: 金字塔之墙

[ctx: mahjongg map name]
en: Confounding Cross
zh_CN: 讨厌的十字

[ctx: mahjongg map name]
en: Difficult
zh_CN: 困难

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts window; contains "Start a new game", "Pause the game", "Undo"...
en: Main functions
zh_CN: 主操作

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-N shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Main functions"; discard current game and start a new one
en: Start a new game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-P (or Pause) shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Main functions"; pause the current game
en: Pause the game
zh_CN: 暂停游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Z shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Main functions"; undo last move (if any) in the current game
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Shift-Ctrl-Z shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Main functions"; redo last undone move (if any) in the current game
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-H shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Main functions"; highlight two matching tiles
en: Show a hint
zh_CN: 显示提示

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts window; contains "Show Keyboard Shortcuts", "Show Help", "Quit"...
en: Generic
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: F10 shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Generic; show the main ("hamburger") menu
en: Toggle main menu
zh_CN: 切换主菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Alt-? shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic"; show a window describing keyboard shortcuts
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: F1 shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic"; open the application help
en: Show Help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: action of an unimplemented shortcut that would appear in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic"; makes the window (un)fullscreen
en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Q shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic"; close the window and quit application
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Layout:
zh_CN: 布局：

en: New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏

en: Restart Game
zh_CN: 重启游戏

en: Scores
zh_CN: 得分

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About Mahjongg
zh_CN: 关于麻将牌

en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Print release version and exit
zh_CN: 显示发布版本并退出

en: Do you want to start a new game with this map?
zh_CN: 您想要使用这张地图启动新游戏吗？

en: If you continue playing the next game will use the new map.
zh_CN: 如果您继续游戏，下一盘游戏将使用新地图。

en: _Continue playing
zh_CN: 继续游戏(_C)

en: Use _new map
zh_CN: 使用新地图(_N)

en: There are no more moves.
zh_CN: 没有更多着法了。

en: Each puzzle has at least one solution.  You can undo your moves and try and find the solution, restart this game, or start a new one.
zh_CN: 每局都至少有一种解法。您可以撤销几次操作来尝试寻找解法，也可以重新开始一次游戏。

en: You can also try to reshuffle the game, but this does not guarantee a solution.
zh_CN: 您可以尝试从新洗牌，但是洗牌后不保证有解法。

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: _Restart
zh_CN: 重新开始(_R)

en: _New game
zh_CN: 新游戏(_N)

en: _Shuffle
zh_CN: 洗牌(_S)

en: Main game:
zh_CN: 主游戏：

en: Maps:
zh_CN: 地图：

en: Tiles:
zh_CN: 牌数：

en: A matching game played with Mahjongg tiles
zh_CN: 用麻将牌玩的对对碰游戏

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Moves Left:
zh_CN: 剩下的着法:

en: Unpause the game
zh_CN: 重回游戏

en: Pause the game
zh_CN: 暂停游戏
