gnome-games 3.3.91 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: GNOME Mahjongg
zh_HK: GNOME 上海麻雀

en: A solitaire version of the classic Eastern tile game. Tiles are stacked on the board at the start of the game. The goal is to remove all the tiles in as little time as possible. Select two matching tiles and they will disappear from the board, but you can only select a tile if there is an empty space to its left or right at the same level. Be careful: tiles that look alike may actually be slightly different.
zh_HK: 傳統東方麻雀遊戲的啤牌版本。遊戲開始時麻雀牌都堆疊在棋盤上。目標是儘可能在最短時間內移除所有的麻雀牌。選擇兩個相同的麻雀牌，它們就會從棋盤上消失，但你只能選擇在同一層中左右有空位的麻雀牌。注意：看起來很像的麻雀牌可能實際上還是會有一點差別。

en: GNOME Mahjongg features a variety of starting layouts, some easy and some difficult. If you get stuck, you can ask for a hint, but this adds a large time penalty.
zh_HK: GNOME 上海麻雀有多種起始的配置，有些簡單有些困難。如果你遇到難題，可以要求提示，但這樣會加上大量的時間。

en: Mahjongg
zh_HK: 上海麻雀

en: Disassemble a pile of tiles by removing matching pairs
zh_HK: 把相同牌面的麻雀一對對地移走

en: game;strategy;puzzle;board;
zh_HK: game;strategy;puzzle;board;遊戲;策略;解題;桌面遊戲;

en: Width of the window in pixels
zh_HK: 視窗的闊度 (像素)

en: Height of the window in pixels
zh_HK: 視窗的高度 (像素)

en: true if the window is maximized
zh_HK: 如果視窗為最大化則設定為‘TRUE’

[ctx: mahjongg map name]
note: * Translatable strings file generated by get_titles.pl. * Add this file to your project's POTFILES.in. * DO NOT compile it as part of your application.
en: Easy
zh_HK: 容易

[ctx: mahjongg map name]
en: Tic-Tac-Toe
zh_HK: 井字遊戲

[ctx: mahjongg map name]
en: Overpass
zh_HK: 越過

[ctx: mahjongg map name]
en: Difficult
zh_HK: 高難度

en: Paused
zh_HK: 暫停

en: Print release version and exit
zh_HK: 顯示釋出版本並結束

en: Moves Left:
zh_HK: 剩餘步數:

en: Undo your last move
zh_HK: 還原上一步

en: Redo your last move
zh_HK: 取消還原上一步

en: Receive a hint for your next move
zh_HK: 給下一步的提示

en: Pause the game
zh_HK: 暫停遊戲

en: _Mahjongg
zh_HK: 上海麻雀(_M)

en: _New Game
zh_HK: 開新局(_N)

en: _Restart Game
zh_HK: 重新開始(_R)

en: _Scores
zh_HK: 分數(_S)

en: _Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_HK: 結束(_Q)

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

en: _Contents
zh_HK: 內容(_C)

en: _About
zh_HK: 關於(_A)

en: Do you want to start a new game with this map?
zh_HK: 你是否要以這個排列開始新的遊戲？

en: If you continue playing the next game will use the new map.
zh_HK: 如果你選擇繼續玩，下一局就會用新的麻雀排列。

en: _Continue playing
zh_HK: 繼續玩(_C)

en: Use _new map
zh_HK: 使用新的排列(_N)

en: There are no more moves.
zh_HK: 沒有任何可移走的牌了。

en: Each puzzle has at least one solution.  You can undo your moves and try and find the solution, restart this game, or start a new one. You can also try to reshuffle the game, but this does not guarantee a solution.
zh_HK: 每個題目都至少會有一種解法。你可以復原你的動作，並找出解答、重新開始這局或挑戰別關。你也可以嘗試將遊戲重新洗牌，但這樣就不能保證會有解。

en: _Undo
zh_HK: 復原移動(_U)

en: _Restart
zh_HK: 再玩(_R)

en: _New game
zh_HK: 開新局(_N)

en: _Shuffle
zh_HK: 洗牌(_S)

en: Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定

en: _Theme:
zh_HK: 佈景主題(_T)：

en: _Layout:
zh_HK: 配置(_L):

en: _Background color:
zh_HK: 背景顏色(_B)：

en: Main game:
zh_HK: 主遊戲：

en: Maps:
zh_HK: 排列:

en: Tiles:
zh_HK: 牌面:

en: A matching game played with Mahjongg tiles
    
    Mahjongg is a part of GNOME Games.
zh_HK: 使用麻雀牌玩的配對遊戲。
    
    上海麻雀(Mahjongg)是 GNOME 遊戲的一部分。

en: Unpause the game
zh_HK: 取消暫停遊戲

en: New Game
zh_HK: 開新局

en: OK
zh_HK: 確定

en: Layout:
zh_HK: 配置：

en: Date
zh_HK: 日期

en: Time
zh_HK: 時間
