gnome-maps master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (352 entries)

en: GNOME Maps
zh_TW: GNOME 地圖

en: Find places around the world
zh_TW: 尋找世界上各個地方

en: Maps gives you quick access to maps all across the world. It allows you to quickly find the place you’re looking for by searching for a city or street, or locate a place to meet a friend.
zh_TW: 《地圖》讓您可以快速存取世界上的地圖。它讓您快速的找到想找的位置，只要搜尋城市或街道，也可以定位要與朋友見面的場所。

en: Maps uses the collaborative OpenStreetMap database, made by hundreds of thousands of people across the globe.
zh_TW: 《地圖》使用共同協作的 OpenStreetMap 資料庫，由全球各地難以計數的人們共同製作。

note: Translators: Search is carried out on OpenStreetMap data using Nominatim. Visit http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Nominatim/Special_Phrases and click your language to see what words you can use for the translated search.
en: You can even search for specific types of locations, such as “Pubs near Main Street, Boston” or “Hotels near Alexanderplatz, Berlin”.
zh_TW: 您甚至能搜尋指定的位置類型，像是「Pubs near Main Street, Boston」或是「Hotels near Alexanderplatz, Berlin」等。

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

note: Translators: This is the program name. for some reason, setting the title of the window through the .ui * template does not work anymore (maybe has something to do with * setting a custom title on the headerbar). Setting it programmatically * here works though. And yields a proper label in the gnome
en: Maps
zh_TW: 地圖

en: A simple maps application
zh_TW: 簡單的地圖應用程式

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Maps;
zh_TW: Maps;地圖;

en: Allows your location to be shown on the map.
zh_TW: 允許您的位置顯示在地圖上。

en: last viewed location
zh_TW: 最後檢視的位置

en: Coordinates of last viewed location.
zh_TW: 最後檢視位置的坐標。

en: zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zoom level
zh_TW: 縮放等級

en: Map type
zh_TW: 地圖類型

en: The type of map to display (street, aerial, etc.)
zh_TW: 要顯示的地圖類型（街道、航空圖等）

en: Window size
zh_TW: 視窗尺寸

en: Window size (width and height).
zh_TW: 視窗大小 (寬度與高度)。

en: Window position
zh_TW: 視窗位置

en: Window position (X and Y).
zh_TW: 視窗位置 (X 與 Y)。

en: Window maximized
zh_TW: 視窗已最大化

en: Window maximization state
zh_TW: 視窗最大化狀態

en: Maximum number of search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果的最大數量

en: Maximum number of search results from geocode search.
zh_TW: 從 geocode 搜尋取得的最大搜尋結果數。

en: Number of recent places to store
zh_TW: 要儲存的最近位置數

en: Number of recently visited places to store.
zh_TW: 要儲存的最近到訪位置數。

en: Number of recent routes to store
zh_TW: 要儲存的最近路線數

en: Number of recently visited routes to store.
zh_TW: 要儲存的最近到訪路線數。

en: Facebook check-in privacy setting
zh_TW: Facebook 打卡隱私權設定值

note: Translators: EVERYONE, FRIENDS_OF_FRIENDS, ALL_FRIENDS, and SELF are constant names, and should not be translated
en: Latest used Facebook check-in privacy setting. Possible values are: EVERYONE, FRIENDS_OF_FRIENDS, ALL_FRIENDS or SELF.
zh_TW: 最近使用的 Facebook 打卡隱私權設定值。可能的數值有：EVERYONE, FRIENDS_OF_FRIENDS, ALL_FRIENDS 或 SELF。

en: Foursquare check-in privacy setting
zh_TW: Foursquare 打卡隱私權設定值

en: Latest used Foursquare check-in privacy setting. Possible values are: public, followers or private.
zh_TW: 最近使用的 Foursquare 打卡隱私權設定值。可能的數值有：public, followers 或 private。

en: Foursquare check-in Facebook broadcasting
zh_TW: Foursquare 打卡 Facebook 廣播

en: Indicates if Foursquare should broadcast the check-in as a post in the Facebook account associated with the Foursquare account.
zh_TW: 表示 Foursquare 是否應比照與 Facebook 帳號連結的 Foursquare 帳號以貼文方式廣播此次打卡。

en: Foursquare check-in Twitter broadcasting
zh_TW: Foursquare 打卡 Twitter 廣播

en: Indicates if Foursquare should broadcast the check-in as a tweet in the Twitter account associated with the Foursquare account.
zh_TW: 表示 Foursquare 是否應比照與 Twitter 帳號連結的 Foursquare 帳號以推文方式廣播此次打卡。

en: OpenStreetMap username or e-mail address
zh_TW: OpenStreetMap 的使用者名稱或電子郵件位址

en: Indicates if the user has signed in to edit OpenStreetMap data.
zh_TW: 指示使用者是否已登入可編輯 OpenStreetMap 資料。

en: Last used transportation type for routing
zh_TW: 上次路線規劃時使用的交通類型

en: Night mode
zh_TW: 夜晚模式

en: Whether the application is in night mode.
zh_TW: 應用程式是否使用夜晚模式。

en: Use hybrid aerial tiles
zh_TW: 使用混合式航照圖磚

en: Whether aerial tiles should use hybrid style (with labels).
zh_TW: 是否應該使用混合風格（附帶文字標籤）的航照圖磚。

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見狀態

en: Post on Facebook
zh_TW: 張貼到 Facebook

en: Post on Twitter
zh_TW: 張貼到 Twitter

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

note: Translators: Check in is used as a verb
en: C_heck in
zh_TW: 打卡(_H)

en: Everyone
zh_TW: 每個人

en: Friends of friends
zh_TW: 朋友的朋友

en: Just friends
zh_TW: 僅限朋友

en: Just me
zh_TW: 僅限本人

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Followers
zh_TW: 跟隨

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人

en: Route from here
zh_TW: 從這裡開始的路線

en: Add intermediate destination
zh_TW: 加入中間目的地

en: Route to here
zh_TW: 到這裡的路線

en: What’s here?
zh_TW: 這裡有什麼？

en: Copy Location
zh_TW: 複製位置

en: Add to OpenStreetMap
zh_TW: 加入 OpenStreetMap

en: Export view
zh_TW: 匯出檢視

en: _Export
zh_TW: 匯出(_E)

en: Include route and markers
zh_TW: 包含路線和標記

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Go to current location
zh_TW: 前往目前位置

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Choose map type
zh_TW: 選擇地圖類型

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 拉遠

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 拉近

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Toggle route planner
zh_TW: 切換路徑規劃器

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Toggle favorites
zh_TW: 切換喜好

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Print Route
zh_TW: 列印路線

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Shortcuts
zh_TW: 顯示快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle route planner
zh_TW: 切換路徑規劃器

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print route
zh_TW: 列印路線

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open main menu
zh_TW: 開啟主選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Map View
zh_TW: 地圖檢視

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 拉近

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 拉遠

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle scale
zh_TW: 切換縮放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to current location
zh_TW: 前往目前位置

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to street view
zh_TW: 切換為街道檢視

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to aerial view
zh_TW: 切換為鳥瞰圖

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open shape layer
zh_TW: 開啟形狀圖層

en: Show Labels
zh_TW: 顯示文字標籤

note: Translators: This string uses ellipsis character
en: Open Shape Layer…
zh_TW: 開啟形狀圖層…

en: Turn on location services to find your location
zh_TW: 開啟位置服務以尋找您的位置

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Location Settings
zh_TW: 位置設定值

en: Night Mode
zh_TW: 夜晚模式

en: Set up OpenStreetMap Account
zh_TW: 設定 OpenStreetMap 帳號

en: Export as Image
zh_TW: 匯出為影像

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: About Maps
zh_TW: 關於《地圖》

en: Open main menu
zh_TW: 開啟主選單

en: Maps is offline!
zh_TW: Maps 已離線！

en: Maps need an active internet connection to function properly, but one can’t be found.
zh_TW: Maps 需要使用網際網路連線才能正常運作，但找不到網際網路。

en: Check your connection and proxy settings.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的連線與代理伺服器設定值。

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Add to new route
zh_TW: 加入新的路線

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Share location
zh_TW: 分享位置

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Mark as favorite
zh_TW: 標記為喜好

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Check in here
zh_TW: 在這裡檢查

en: OpenStreetMap Account
zh_TW: OpenStreetMap 帳號

en: <span weight="bold" size="x-large">Sign in to edit maps</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="x-large">登入以編輯地圖</span>

en: Help to improve the map, using an
    OpenStreetMap account.
zh_TW: 協助改善地圖，使用
    OpenStreetMap 帳號。

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Sign up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Sign In
zh_TW: 登入

note: The label should contain the link to the OSM reset password page with a translated title
en: Sorry, that didn’t work. Please try again, or visit
    <a href="https://www.openstreetmap.org/user/forgot-password">OpenStreetMap</a> to reset your password.
zh_TW: 抱歉，那沒有作用。請再試一次，或者參訪
    <a href="https://www.openstreetmap.org/user/forgot-password">OpenStreetMap</a>以重置您的密碼。

en: The verification code didn’t match, please try again.
zh_TW: 驗證碼不符合，請再試一次。

en: Enter verification code shown above
zh_TW: 輸入上面顯示的驗證碼

en: Verify
zh_TW: 驗證

en: <span weight="bold" size="x-large">Signed In</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="x-large">已登入</span>

en: Your OpenStreetMap account is active.
zh_TW: 您的 OpenStreetMap 帳號已啟用。

en: Sign Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Street
zh_TW: 街道

en: House number
zh_TW: 門牌號碼

en: Postal code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

note: This is the place name as it would be written in a postal address (typically coming after the postal code)
en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Add Field
zh_TW: 加入欄位

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評註

en: Map changes will be visible on all maps that use
    OpenStreetMap data.
zh_TW: 地圖更動資訊會在所有利用 OpenStreetMap
        資料的地圖中出現。

en: Recently Used
zh_TW: 最近使用

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Edit on OpenStreetMap
zh_TW: 在 OpenStreetMap 編輯

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Edit on OpenStreetMap
zh_TW: 在 OpenStreetMap 編輯

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Show more information
zh_TW: 顯示更多資訊

en: No results found
zh_TW: 找不到結果

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Drag to change order of the route
zh_TW: 拖曳以修改路徑順序

en: Open Location
zh_TW: 開啟位置

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Send To…
zh_TW: 傳送至…

en: Open Shape Layer
zh_TW: 開啟形狀圖層

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Toggle visible
zh_TW: 切換可見性

en: Route search by GraphHopper
zh_TW: 透過 GraphHopper 搜尋路線

en: Routing itineraries for public transit is provided by third-party
    services.
    GNOME can not guarantee correctness of the itineraries and schedules shown.
    Note that some providers might not include all available modes of transportation,
    e.g. a national provider might not include airlines, and a local provider could
    miss regional trains.
    Names and brands shown are to be considered as registered trademarks when applicable.
zh_TW: 大眾運輸的路線規劃是由第三方服務提供。
    GNOME 無法保證所顯示的規劃與行程的正確性。
    注意，有些服務供應商也許無法囊括所有可能的轉運方式，
    例：國營供應商或許沒列入航班，而地方供應商可能缺少
    區域性的車班資訊。
    此處所顯示的名稱或商標為其註冊商標所有人所有。

en: Show more results
zh_TW: 顯示更多結果

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Hide intermediate stops and information
zh_TW: 隱藏中間站與資訊

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Show intermediate stops and information
zh_TW: 顯示中間站與資訊

note: Indicates searching for the next available itineraries
en: Leave Now
zh_TW: 正在離開

note: Indicates searching for itineraries leaving at the specified time at the earliest
en: Leave By
zh_TW: 離開於

note: Indicates searching for itineraries arriving no later than the specified time
en: Arrive By
zh_TW: 抵達於

note: Header indicating selected modes of transit
en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Buses
zh_TW: 公車

en: Trams
zh_TW: 輕軌

en: Trains
zh_TW: 火車

en: Subway
zh_TW: 捷運

en: Ferries
zh_TW: 渡輪

en: Airplanes
zh_TW: 飛機

en: Current location
zh_TW: 目前位置

en: Zoom in to add location!
zh_TW: 拉近以加入位置！

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Failed to find tile structure in directory
zh_TW: 無法在目錄中找到圖磚結構

en: Failed to parse XML document
zh_TW: 無法解析 XML 文件

en: Missing required attributes
zh_TW: 缺少了必要的屬性

en: Could not find OSM element
zh_TW: 找不到 OSM 元素

en: A path to a local tiles directory structure
zh_TW: 本地端圖磚目錄結構的路徑

en: Tile size for local tiles directory
zh_TW: 本地端圖磚目錄的圖磚大小

en: Show the version of the program
zh_TW: 顯示程式版本

en: Ignore network availability
zh_TW: 忽略網路可用性

en: Select an account
zh_TW: 選擇一個帳號

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Select a place
zh_TW: 選擇一個地點

en: Maps cannot find the place to check in to with Facebook. Please select one from this list.
zh_TW: Maps 找不到可以在 Facebook 中打卡的地點。請從清單中選擇一個。

en: Maps cannot find the place to check in to with Foursquare. Please select one from this list.
zh_TW: Maps 找不到可以在 Foursquare 中打卡的地點。請從清單中選擇一個。

note: Translators: %s is the name of the place to check in.
en: Check in to %s
zh_TW: 打卡於：%s

note: Translators: %s is the name of the place to check in.
en: Write an optional message to check in to %s.
zh_TW: 寫些關於在 %s 打卡的訊息。

en: An error has occurred
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

note: Translators: %s is the place name that user wanted to check-in
en: Cannot find “%s” in the social service
zh_TW: 在社群服務中找不到「%s」

en: Cannot find a suitable place to check-in in this location
zh_TW: 找不到適合的地點來打卡

en: Credentials have expired, please open Online Accounts to sign in and enable this account
zh_TW: 憑證已過期，請開啟線上帳號再次登入並啟用這個帳號

en: Nothing found here!
zh_TW: 這裡找不到東西！

en: Location was added to the map, note that it may take a while before it shows on the map and in search results.
zh_TW: 位置已加到地圖上，請注意在顯示在地圖上與搜尋結果中之前可能需要一段時間。

note: Translators: This is a format string for a PNG filename for an * exported image with coordinates. The .png extension should be kept * intact in the translated string.
en: Maps at %f, %f.png
zh_TW: 於 %f 的地圖, %f.png

en: Filesystem is read only
zh_TW: 檔案系統是唯讀的

en: You do not have permission to save there
zh_TW: 您沒有在該處儲存檔案的權限

en: The directory does not exist
zh_TW: 目錄不存在

en: No filename specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定檔案名稱

en: Unable to export view
zh_TW: 無法匯出檢視

en: invalid coordinate
zh_TW: 無效的坐標

en: parse error
zh_TW: 解析錯誤

en: unknown geometry
zh_TW: 不明的位置大小

en: Route request failed.
zh_TW: 要求路線失敗。

en: No route found.
zh_TW: 找不到路線。

en: Start!
zh_TW: 開始！

en: All Layer Files
zh_TW: 所有圖層檔案

en: Failed to connect to location service
zh_TW: 無法連接位置服務

en: A map application for GNOME
zh_TW: GNOME 的地圖程式

en: Copyright © 2011 – 2019 Red Hat, Inc. and The GNOME Maps authors
zh_TW: 著作權所有 © 2011 – 2019 Red Hat, Inc. 和 GNOME 地圖作者群

en: Map data by %s and contributors
zh_TW: 來自 %s 與貢獻者的地圖資料

note: Translators: this is an attribution string giving credit to the * tile provider where the %s placeholder is replaced by either * the bare name of the tile provider, or a linkified URL if one * is available
en: Map tiles provided by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 提供的圖磚

note: Translators: this is an attribution string giving credit to the * search provider where the first %s placeholder is replaced by either * the bare name of the geocoder provider, or a linkified URL if one * is available, and the second %s placeholder is replaced by the * URL to the geocoder project pa
en: Search provided by %s using %s
zh_TW: 搜尋使用 %2$s 並由 %1$s 提供

en: File type is not supported
zh_TW: 檔案類型不支援

en: Failed to open layer
zh_TW: 無法開啟圖層

en: Failed to open GeoURI
zh_TW: 無法開啟 GeoURI

note: setting the status in session.cancel_message still seems to always give status IO_ERROR
en: Incorrect user name or password
zh_TW: 不正確的使用者名稱或密碼

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Bad request
zh_TW: 錯誤的要求

en: Object not found
zh_TW: 找不到物件

en: Conflict, someone else has just modified the object
zh_TW: 衝突，有其他人剛剛修改了這個物件

en: Object has been deleted
zh_TW: 物件已刪除

en: Way or relation refers to non-existing children
zh_TW: 路徑或關係參照到不存在的子項

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: The official name. This is typically what appears on signs.
zh_TW: 正式的名稱。這通常會出現在招牌上。

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: The official website. Try to use the most basic form of a URL i.e. http://example.com instead of http://example.com/index.html.
zh_TW: 官方網站。嘗試使用最基本形式的 URL ，例如 HTTP://example.com ，而不是 HTTP://example.com/index.html。

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Phone number. Use the international format, starting with a + sign. Beware of local privacy laws, especially for private phone numbers.
zh_TW: 電話號碼。使用國際格式，以 + 號開頭。提防當地的隱私權法律，特別是私人電話號碼。

en: Wikipedia
zh_TW: 維基百科

en: The format used should include the language code and the article title like “en:Article title”.
zh_TW: 使用的格式應該包括語言代碼和文章標題，例如「en:Article title」。

en: Opening hours
zh_TW: 開放時間

en: See the link in the label for help on format.
zh_TW: 請參閱標籤的連結以取得格式的求助訊息。

en: Population
zh_TW: 資料母體

en: Altitude
zh_TW: 海拔高度

en: Elevation (height above sea level) of a point in metres.
zh_TW: 某一點的高度，以公尺計 (自海平面以上的高度)。

en: Wheelchair access
zh_TW: 使用輪椅

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Limited
zh_TW: 有限制

en: Designated
zh_TW: 特定

en: Internet access
zh_TW: 網際網路存取

en: Wired
zh_TW: 有線網路

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 網路終端

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Religion
zh_TW: 宗教

en: Animism
zh_TW: 萬物有靈論

en: Bahá’í
zh_TW: 巴哈伊教

en: Buddhism
zh_TW: 佛教

en: Caodaism
zh_TW: 高台教

en: Christianity
zh_TW: 基督教

en: Confucianism
zh_TW: 儒教

en: Hinduism
zh_TW: 印度教

en: Jainism
zh_TW: 耆那教

en: Judaism
zh_TW: 猶太教

en: Islam
zh_TW: 伊斯蘭教

en: Multiple Religions
zh_TW: 多種宗教

en: Paganism
zh_TW: 異教

en: Pastafarianism
zh_TW: 飛天義大利麵神教

en: Scientology
zh_TW: 科學神教

en: Shinto
zh_TW: 神道教

en: Sikhism
zh_TW: 錫克教

en: Spiritualism
zh_TW: 精神主義

en: Taoism
zh_TW: 道教

en: Unitarian Universalism
zh_TW: 一神論的普遍主義

en: Voodoo
zh_TW: 巫毒教

en: Yazidism
zh_TW: 雅兹迪教

en: Zoroastrianism
zh_TW: 拜火教

en: Toilets
zh_TW: 廁所

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Information used to inform other mappers about non-obvious information about an element, the author’s intent when creating it, or hints for further improvement.
zh_TW: 用來通知其他製圖者關於元件、建立時作者的目的、與更多資訊提示的不明顯資訊。

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Add to OpenStreetMap
zh_TW: 加入 OpenStreetMap

en: Select Type
zh_TW: 選擇類型

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Unnamed place
zh_TW: 未命名位置

note: TODO: this is a bit of a work-around to re-interpret the population, * stored as a string into an integer to convert back to a locale- * formatted string. Ideally it should be kept as an integer value * in the Place class. But this will also need to be handled by the * PlaceStore, possible in a back
en: Population:
zh_TW: 人口：

en: Altitude:
zh_TW: 海拔高度：

en: Opening hours:
zh_TW: 開放時間：

en: Internet access:
zh_TW: 網際網路存取：

en: Religion:
zh_TW: 宗教：

en: Toilets:
zh_TW: 廁所：

en: Wheelchair access:
zh_TW: 使用輪椅：

en: Phone:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Failed to parse Geo URI
zh_TW: 無法分析 Geo URI

note: Translators: * This means wheelchairs have full unrestricted access. * There is public internet access but the particular kind is unknown.
en: yes
zh_TW: 是

note: Translators: * This means wheelchairs have partial access (e.g some areas * can be accessed and others not, areas requiring assistance * by someone pushing up a steep gradient).
en: limited
zh_TW: 有限制

note: Translators: * This means wheelchairs have no unrestricted access * (e.g. stair only access). * no internet access is offered in a place where * someone might expect it.
en: no
zh_TW: 否

note: Translators: * This means that the way or area is designated or purpose built * for wheelchairs (e.g. elevators designed for wheelchair access * only). This is rarely used.
en: designated
zh_TW: 特定

en: Place not found in OpenStreetMap
zh_TW: 在 OpenStreetMap 找不到位置

en: OpenStreetMap URL is not valid
zh_TW: OpenStreetMap 網址無效

en: Coordinates in URL are not valid
zh_TW: 網址中的座標無效

en: URL is not supported
zh_TW: 網址不支援

en: From %s to %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 到 %s

en: Loading map tiles for printing
zh_TW: 載入列印用的圖磚

en: You can abort printing if this takes too long
zh_TW: 如果這花費時間太長，您可以放棄列印

en: Abort printing
zh_TW: 中止列印

note: Translators: this is add via location tooltip
en: Add via location
zh_TW: 透過位置增加

note: Translators: this is remove via location tooltip
en: Remove via location
zh_TW: 透過位置移除

note: Translators: this is reverse route tooltip
en: Reverse route
zh_TW: 反向路線

note: Translators: The first string is the name of the city, the second string is the name of the app to add it to
en: Add %s to %s
zh_TW: 加入 %s 至 %s

en: Failed to open URI
zh_TW: 無法開啟 URI

en: Open with %s
zh_TW: 使用 %s 開啟

en: failed to load file
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案

note: Translators: %s is a time expression with the format "%f h" or "%f min"
en: Estimated time: %s
zh_TW: 預估時間：%s

en: Itineraries provided by %s
zh_TW: 行程表由 %s 提供

note: Translators: this is a format string indicating instructions * starting a journey at the address given as the parameter
en: Start at %s
zh_TW: 開始於 %s

note: Translators: this indicates starting a journey at a location * with no set name (such as when the user started routing from * an arbitrary point on the map)
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

note: Translators: this is a format string indicating walking a certain * distance, with the distance expression being the %s placeholder
en: Walk %s
zh_TW: 步行 %s

note: Translators: this a format string indicating arriving at the * destination of journey with the arrival address and transit * stop as the format parameter
en: Arrive at %s
zh_TW: 抵達於 %s

en: Arrive
zh_TW: 抵達

en: Show walking instructions
zh_TW: 顯示步行指引

en: Hide walking instructions
zh_TW: 隱藏步行指引

en: Load earlier alternatives
zh_TW: 載入較早的替代路線

en: Load later alternatives
zh_TW: 載入較晚的替代路線

en: No earlier alternatives found.
zh_TW: 找不到較早的替代路線。

en: No later alternatives found.
zh_TW: 找不到較晚的替代路線。

[ctx: month-day-date]
note: * Translators: this is a format string giving the equivalent to * "may 29" according to the current locale's convensions.
en: %b %e
zh_TW: %b%e日

en: No timetable data found for this route.
zh_TW: 找不到這條路線的時刻表資料。

en: No provider found for this route.
zh_TW: 找不到這個路線的提供者。

note: translators: this is an indication for a trip duration of * less than an hour, with only the minutes part, using plural forms * as appropriate
en: %s minute | %s minutes
zh_TW[0]: %s 分鐘

note: translators: this is an indication for a trip duration, * where the duration is an exact number of hours (i.e. no * minutes part), using plural forms as appropriate
en: %s hour | %s hours
zh_TW[0]: %s 小時

note: translators: this is an indication for a trip duration * where the duration contains an hour and minute part, it's * pluralized on the hours part
en: %s:%s hour | %s:%s hours
zh_TW[0]: %s:%s 小時

en: around the clock
zh_TW: 在時鐘周圍

en: from sunrise to sunset
zh_TW: 從日出到日落

en: every day
zh_TW: 每天

en: public holidays
zh_TW: 共通假日

en: school holidays
zh_TW: 學校假日

en: not open
zh_TW: 不開放

note: Translators: * This means a a place where you can plug in your laptop with ethernet.
en: wired
zh_TW: 有線網路

note: Translators: * Like internet cafe or library where the computer is given.
en: terminal
zh_TW: 網路終端

note: Translators: * This means there is personnel which helps you in case of problems.
en: service
zh_TW: 服務

note: Translators: %s can be "Unknown", "Exact" or "%f km" (or ft/mi/m)
en: Accuracy: %s
zh_TW: 準確度：%s

note: Translators: Accuracy of user location information
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

note: Translators: Accuracy of user location information
en: Exact
zh_TW: 準確

note: Translators: this is a duration with only hours, using * an abbreviation for hours, corresponding to 'h' in English
en: %s h
zh_TW: %s 時

note: Translators: this is a duration with hours and minutes parts * using abbreviations for hours and minutes, correspoding to 'h' * and 'min' in English. The minutes has appropriate plural variations
en: %s h %s min | %s h %s min
zh_TW[0]: %s 時 %s 分

note: Translators: this is a duration with minutes part * using abbreviation for minutes, corresponding to 'min' in English * with appropriate plural variations
en: %s min | %s min
zh_TW[0]: %s 分

note: Translators: this is a duration of less than one minute * with seconds using an abbreviation for seconds, corresponding to * 's' in English with appropriate plural forms
en: %s s | %s s
zh_TW[0]: %s 秒

note: Translators: This is a distance measured in kilometers
en: %s km
zh_TW: %s 公里

note: Translators: This is a distance measured in meters
en: %s m
zh_TW: %s 公尺

note: Translators: This is a distance measured in miles
en: %s mi
zh_TW: %s 英哩

note: Translators: This is a distance measured in feet
en: %s ft
zh_TW: %s 英呎

en: This plugin doesn't support latest arrival
zh_TW: 這個外掛插件不支援最近到站的功能

en: Continue on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 繼續走

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續走

en: Turn left on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 左轉

en: Turn left
zh_TW: 左轉

en: Turn slightly left on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 稍微左轉

en: Turn slightly left
zh_TW: 稍微左轉

en: Turn sharp left on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 急左轉

en: Turn sharp left
zh_TW: 急左轉

en: Turn right on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 右轉

en: Turn right
zh_TW: 右轉

en: Turn slightly right on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 稍微右轉

en: Turn slightly right
zh_TW: 稍微右轉

en: Turn sharp right on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 急右轉

en: Turn sharp right
zh_TW: 急右轉

en: In the roundabout, take exit %s
zh_TW: 在圓環中，從 %s 離開

en: In the roundabout, take exit to %s
zh_TW: 在圓環中，離開往 %s

en: Take the roundabout
zh_TW: 走圓環

en: Take the elevator and get off at %s
zh_TW: 搭乘電梯到 %s

en: Take the elevator
zh_TW: 搭乘電梯

en: Make a left u-turn onto %s
zh_TW: %s 進行左迴轉

en: Make a left u-turn
zh_TW: 進行左迴轉

en: Make a right u-turn onto %s
zh_TW: %s 進行右迴轉

en: Make a right u-turn
zh_TW: 進行右迴轉
