gnome-maps master - en to ko translation catalogue (447 entries)

note: Translators: This is the program name. for some reason, setting the title of the window through the .ui * template does not work anymore (maybe has something to do with * setting a custom title on the headerbar). Setting it programmatically * here works though. And yields a proper label in the gnome
en: Maps
ko: 지도

en: Find places around the world
ko: 전세계의 장소를 찾아봅니다

en: Maps gives you quick access to maps all across the world. It allows you to quickly find the place you’re looking for by searching for a city or street, or locate a place to meet a friend.
ko: 지도로 전 세계 모든 지도에 빠르게 접근할 수 있습니다. 도시, 거리, 친구를 만날 여러분이 찾는 장소를 빠르게 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Maps uses the collaborative OpenStreetMap database, made by hundreds of thousands of people across the globe.
ko: 지도는 전세계 수많은 사람이 함께 만든 OpenStreenMap 데이터베이스를 사용합니다.

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: A simple maps application
ko: 간단한 지도 프로그램

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Maps;
ko: Maps;지도;맵;

en: Allows your location to be shown on the map.
ko: 사용자 위치를 지도에 표시합니다.

en: last viewed location
ko: 최근 본 위치

en: Coordinates of last viewed location.
ko: 최근 살펴본 위치의 좌표.

en: zoom
ko: 확대

en: Zoom level
ko: 확대 수준

en: rotation
ko: 회전하기

en: Map rotation in radians
ko: 라디안 단위로 지도 회전

en: Map type
ko: 지도 형식

en: The type of map to display (street, aerial, etc.)
ko: 지도 표시 형식(거리, 항공 등)

en: Window size
ko: 창 크기

en: Window size (width and height).
ko: 창 크기(너비 및 높이).

en: Window position
ko: 창 위치

en: Window position (X and Y).
ko: 창 위치(가로 및 세로).

en: Window maximized
ko: 창 최대화

en: Window maximization state
ko: 창 최대화 상태

en: Maximum number of search results
ko: 최대 검색 결과 수

en: Maximum number of search results from geocode search.
ko: 지오코드 검색 결과의 최대 결과 개수.

en: Number of recent places to store
ko: 최근 위치를 저장할 개수

en: Number of recently visited places to store.
ko: 최근 방문할 위치를 저장할 개수.

en: Number of recent routes to store
ko: 최근 경로를 저장할 개수

en: Number of recently visited routes to store.
ko: 최근 방문 경로를 저장할 개수.

en: OpenStreetMap username or email address
ko: OpenStreetMap 사용자 이름 및 전자메일 주소

en: Indicates if the user has signed in to edit OpenStreetMap data.
ko: 사용자가 OpenStreetMap 데이터를 편집하려고 접속했는지 여부를 나타냅니다.

en: Last used transportation type for routing
ko: 최근 확인한 경로 안내 대중교통

en: Show scale
ko: 축척 표시

en: Whether to show the scale.
ko: 축척 표시 여부.

en: Route from Here
ko: 여기서부터 경로 표시

en: Add Intermediate Destination
ko: 경유지 추가

en: Route to Here
ko: 여기까지 경로 표시

en: Clear Current Route
ko: 경로 초기화

en: Copy Location
ko: 위치 복사

en: Add to OpenStreetMap…
ko: OpenStreetMap에 추가…

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog for expoting the map view content to an image file
en: Export View
ko: 화면 내보내기

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Export
ko: 내보내기(_E)

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Remove Favorite
ko: 즐겨찾기 삭제

en: No Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기 없음

en: Add places to your favorites to get them listed here
ko: 이 목록에 장소를 표시하려면 즐겨찾기에 추가하세요

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Current Location
ko: 현재 위치

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Layers
ko: 레이어

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Print Route
ko: 경로 인쇄

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Route Planner
ko: 경로 계획 도우미

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Explore points-of-interest
ko: 관심 지점 둘러보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show last search results
ko: 마지막 검색 결과 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle route planner
ko: 경로 계획 도우미 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print route
ko: 경로 인쇄

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open main menu
ko: 메인 메뉴 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Map View
ko: 지도 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate clockwise
ko: 시계 방향으로 회전

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate counter-clockwise
ko: 반시계 방향으로 회전

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reset rotation
ko: 회전 초기화

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle scale
ko: 축척 바꾸기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to current location
ko: 현재 위치로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to street view
ko: 거리 보기로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to aerial view
ko: 공중 보기로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open shape layer
ko: 도형 레이어 열기

en: Show Scale
ko: 축척 표시

note: Translators: This string uses ellipsis character
en: Open Shape Layer…
ko: 도형 레이어 열기…

en: Set up OpenStreetMap Account…
ko: OpenStreetMap 계정 설정…

en: Export as Image…
ko: 그림으로 내보내기…

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키(_K)

en: About Maps
ko: 지도 정보

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: OpenStreetMap Account
ko: OpenStreetMap 계정

en: Sign In To Edit Maps
ko: 지도를 수정하기 위해 로그인

en: Help to improve the map, using an OpenStreetMap account.
ko: 지도 개선을 도와주세요. OpenStreetMap 계정을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: _Sign In
ko: 접속(_S)

en: Verification
ko: 인증

en: Copy the verification code shown when authorizing access in the browser.
ko: 웹 브라우저에서 접근을 허용하려면 여기 보이는 인증 코드를 복사하세요.

en: Verification Code
ko: 인증 코드

en: _Verify
ko: 확인(_V)

en: Signed In
ko: 로그인 함

en: Your OpenStreetMap account is active.
ko: OpenStreetMap 계정을 활성화했습니다.

en: _Sign Out
ko: 나가기(_S)

en: Discard Changes?
ko: 변경 사항을 되돌릴까요?

en: Your current changes to the map will be lost
ko: 지도 상의 변경 사항이 초기화 됩니다

en: _Discard
ko: 버리기(_D)

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Edit Location
ko: 위치 수정

en: Loading…
ko: 불러오는 중…

en: Edit Location
ko: 위치 수정

en: Edit an existing location in OpenStreetMap
ko: OpenStreetMap에서 기존 위치 편집

en: Continue
ko: 계속 진행

en: Location Type
ko: 위치 종류

note: Translators: This refers to searching for point-of-interest types. Search is a verb.
en: Search types
ko: 종류 검색

en: Recently Used Types
ko: 최근 사용한 종류

en: Edit Map
ko: 지도 수정

en: Almost There!
ko: 거의 도착했습니다!

en: Describe your map changes. They will be visible on all maps that use OpenStreetMap data.
ko: 지도 변경 사항을 설명해주세요. 해당 내용은 OpenStreetMap 데이터를 사용하는 모든 지도에서 보이게 됩니다.

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Explore Nearby Places
ko: 주변 장소 둘러보기

en: No results found
ko: 결과가 없습니다

en: An error has occurred
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Change Route Order
ko: 경로 순서 바꾸기

en: Open Location
ko: 위치 열기

en: C_opy
ko: 복사(_O)

en: _Send To…
ko: 보내기(_S)…

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Toggle visible
ko: 보기 상태 전환

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Remove Shape Layer
ko: 도형 레이어 제거

en: Pedestrian
ko: 보행자

en: Bike
ko: 자전거

en: Car
ko: 자동차

en: Transit
ko: 대중교통

en: Route search by GraphHopper
ko: 그래프 하퍼 경로 검색

en: More Information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Routing itineraries for public transit is provided by third-party
    services.
    GNOME can not guarantee correctness of the itineraries and schedules shown.
    Note that some providers might not include all available modes of transportation,
    e.g. a national provider might not include airlines, and a local provider could
    miss regional trains.
    Names and brands shown are to be considered as registered trademarks when applicable.
ko: 제 3자 서비스에서 제공하는 대중 교통 운행 일정입니다.
    그놈에서는 운행 경로와 일정의 정확성을 보증할 수 없습니다.
    서비스 제공자에 따라 이용 가능한 모든 교통 수단을 제공하는 것은 아님에
    주의해주세요. 예를 들어 전국 단위 제공자는 항공편을 제공하지 않는다거나
    지역 제공자가 지방 열차편 정보를 제공하지 않을 수 있습니다.
    명칭과 브랜드는 상표법 적용이 가능할 경우 등록 상표로 간주합니다.

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Hide intermediate stops and information
ko: 중간 정류장 및 정보 숨김

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Show intermediate stops and information
ko: 중간 정류장 및 정보 표시

note: Indicates searching for the next available itineraries
en: Leave Now
ko: 지금 출발

note: Indicates searching for itineraries leaving at the specified time at the earliest
en: Leave By
ko: 출발 수단

note: Indicates searching for itineraries arriving no later than the specified time
en: Arrive By
ko: 도착 수단

en: View More
ko: 더 보기

note: Header indicating selected modes of transit
en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: _Buses
ko: 버스(_B)

en: _Trams
ko: 트램(_T)

en: T_rains
ko: 열차(_R)

en: _Subway
ko: 지하철(_S)

en: _Ferries
ko: 선박(_F)

en: _Airplanes
ko: 비행기(_A)

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Share Location
ko: 위치 공유

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Add to new route
ko: 새 경로에 추가

note: Translators: This is the button to find a route to a place
en: _Directions
ko: 방향(_D)

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Mark as Favorite
ko: 즐겨찾기 표시

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Edit on OpenStreetMap
ko: OpenStreetMap에서 편집

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Share location
ko: 위치 공유

en: Back to Main Categories
ko: 주요 분류로 돌아가기

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Reset Rotation
ko: 회전 초기화

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Failed to find tile structure in directory
ko: 디렉터리에서 타일 구조 찾기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to parse XML document
ko: XML 문서 해석에 실패했습니다

en: Missing required attributes
ko: 필요한 속성이 빠졌습니다

en: Could not find OSM element
ko: OSM 구성 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find user element
ko: 사용자 구성 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: A path to a local tiles directory structure
ko: 로컬 타일 디렉터리 구조 경로

en: Tile size for local tiles directory
ko: 로컬 타일 디렉터리의 타일 크기

en: Show the version of the program
ko: 프로그램 버전 보기

en: Search for places
ko: 장소 검색

en: [FILE…|URI]
ko: [<파일>…|<URI>]

en: Invalid maps: URI: %s
ko: 잘못된 지도: URI: %s

note: Translators: This is a format string for a PNG filename for an * exported image with coordinates. The .png extension should be kept * intact in the translated string.
en: Maps at %f, %f.png
ko: %f, %f의 지도.png

en: Unable to export view
ko: 보기 화면을 내보낼 수 없습니다

en: Favorite removed
ko: 즐겨찾기를 삭제함

en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

en: invalid coordinate
ko: 잘못된 좌표

en: parse error
ko: 해석 오류

en: unknown geometry
ko: 알 수 없는 지형 정보

en: Route request failed.
ko: 경로 요청에 실패했습니다.

en: No route found.
ko: 경로가 없습니다.

en: Start!
ko: 시작!

en: Failed to connect to location service
ko: 위치 서비스 연결에 실패했습니다

en: Turn on location services
ko: 위치 서비스 켜기

en: Location Settings
ko: 위치 정보 설정

en: Map data by %s and contributors
ko: %s와(과) 기여자의 지도 데이터

en: Map Data Provider
ko: 지도 데이터 제공자

en: Map Tile Provider
ko: 지도 타일 제공자

note: Translators: this is an attribution string giving credit to the * tile provider where the %s placeholder is replaced by either * the bare name of the tile provider, or a linkified URL if one * is available
en: Map tiles provided by %s
ko: %s에서 제공한 지도 타일

en: Search Provider
ko: 검색 제공자

en: Search provided by %s using %s
ko: %s에서 %s을(를) 활용한 검색 기능 제공함

en: All Layer Files
ko: 모든 레이어 파일

en: Open Shape Layers
ko: 도형 레이어 열기

en: Failed to open layer
ko: 레이어 열기에 실패했습니다

en: Do you want to continue?
ko: 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to open files with a total size of %s MB. This could take some time to load
ko: %s MB 크기의 파일 열기를 시도하였습니다. 이 작업은 시간이 걸립니다

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: File type is not supported
ko: 파일 형식을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Failed to open GeoURI
ko: GeoURI 열기에 실패했습니다

en: Zoom in to add location
ko: 위치 추가를 위해 확대

en: Location was added in OpenStreetMap
ko: OpenStreetMap에 위치를 추가했습니다

note: switch back to the sign-in view, and show a toast indicating that verification failed
en: The verification code didn’t match, please try again.
ko: 인증 코드가 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

note: setting the status in session.cancel_message still seems to always give status IO_ERROR
en: Incorrect user name or password
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 암호가 올바르지 않습니다

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Bad request
ko: 잘못된 요청

en: Object not found
ko: 객체가 없습니다

en: Conflict, someone else has just modified the object
ko: 누군가가 객체를 수정하여 바꾼 동작이 중복됐습니다

en: Object has been deleted
ko: 객체를 삭제했습니다

en: Way or relation refers to non-existing children
ko: 길 또는 관계는 '없는 하위 구성 요소'를 참조합니다

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Contact
ko: 연락

en: Opening Hours
ko: 개장 시간

en: Phone
ko: 전화번호

en: Email
ko: 전자메일

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: Wheelchair Access
ko: 휠체어 접근

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Limited
ko: 제한

en: Designated
ko: 지정됨

en: Internet Access
ko: 인터넷 접속

en: Wi-Fi
ko: 무선 네트워크

en: Wired
ko: 유선

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: Service
ko: 서비스

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

note: Translators: This is the text for the "Wikipedia" link at the end of summaries
en: Wikipedia
ko: 위키피디아

note: TODO: this is a bit of a work-around to re-interpret the population, * stored as a string into an integer to convert back to a locale- * formatted string. Ideally it should be kept as an integer value * in the Place class. But this will also need to be handled by the * PlaceStore, possible in a back
en: Population
ko: 인구

en: Altitude
ko: 고도

en: Elevation above sea level, in meters
ko: 미터 단위 해발고도

en: Takeout
ko: 포장 판매

en: Only
ko: 포장만

en: Religion
ko: 종교

en: Animism
ko: 애니미즘

en: Bahá’í
ko: 바하이교

en: Buddhism
ko: 불교

en: Caodaism
ko: 까오다이교

en: Christianity
ko: 크리스트교

en: Confucianism
ko: 유교

en: Hinduism
ko: 힌두교

en: Jainism
ko: 자이나교

en: Judaism
ko: 유대교

en: Islam
ko: 이슬람교

en: Multiple Religions
ko: 다신교

en: Paganism
ko: 켈트 파가니즘

en: Pastafarianism
ko: FSM교

en: Scientology
ko: 사이언톨로지

en: Shinto
ko: 신토(しんとう)

en: Sikhism
ko: 시크교

en: Spiritualism
ko: 심령술

en: Taoism
ko: 도교

en: Unitarian Universalism
ko: 유니테리안 유니버설리즘

en: Voodoo
ko: 부두교

en: Yazidism
ko: 야지디교

en: Zoroastrianism
ko: 조로아스터교

en: Note
ko: 참고

[ctx: dialog heading]
en: Add Location
ko: 위치 추가

note: set the title and description for adding a POI
en: Add Location
ko: 위치 추가

en: Add a new location to OpenStreetMap
ko: OpenStreetMap에 새로운 위치 추가

en: Changes successfully submitted
ko: 변경 사항을 성공적으로 제출

en: Unspecified
ko: 지정하지 않음

en: Street Name
ko: 거리명

en: House Number
ko: 지번

en: ZIP Code
ko: 우편번호

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Wikipedia Article
ko: 위키피디아

en: Wikidata Tag
ko: 위키데이터 태그

en: Load Wikidata tag from article name
ko: 관련 위키데이터 태그 불러오기

en: Couldn't find Wikidata tag for article
ko: 해당 문서에 대한 위키데이터 태그를 찾을 수 없습니다

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "aerialway" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Aerialway
en: Aerialway
ko: 케이블카

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "aeroway" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Aeroway
en: Aeroway
ko: 활주로

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "amenity" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Amenity
en: Amenity
ko: 편의 시설

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "barrier" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Barrier
en: Barrier
ko: 장벽

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "highway" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Highway
en: Road
ko: 도로

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "historic" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Historic
en: Historic
ko: 유적

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "leisure" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Leisure
en: Leisure
ko: 여가

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "office" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Office
en: Office
ko: 사무실

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "place" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Place
en: Place
ko: 장소

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "railway" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Railway
en: Railway
ko: 철로

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "shop" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Shop
en: Shop
ko: 상점

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "tourism" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Tourism
en: Tourism
ko: 여행자 시설

en: Other
ko: 그 외

en: Unnamed place
ko: 이름 없는 장소

en: Clear Entry
ko: 내용 비우기

en: Failed to parse Geo URI
ko: 지리 URI 해석에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to parse Maps URI
ko: 지도 URI 해석에 실패했습니다

en: Coordinates
ko: 좌표

en: Accuracy
ko: 위치 정확도

note: Translators: %s can be "Unknown", "Exact" or "%f km" (or ft/mi/m)
en: Accuracy: %s
ko: 위치 정확도: %s

note: since the phone numbers are typically always rendered * left-to-right, insert an explicit LRM char to avoid issues * with phone numbers in international format starting with a + * which is considered a "weak" character to determine Unicode * text direction
en: Phone number
ko: 전화번호

note: If a reference to a named floor (named or symbolic) exists * refer to it directly. Translators: * This is a reference to named building floor, using a label * or a code, as "displayed in the elevator"
en: Floor
ko: 층

en: Floor %s
ko: %s층

en: At ground level
ko: 지상층

note: Translators: * This is a reference to a number of floors above * ground level. * The %s placeholder is the integer relative number of floors
en: %s floor above ground level | %s floors above ground level
ko[0]: 지상 %s층

note: Translators: * This is a reference to a number of floors below * ground level. * The %s placeholder is the integer relative number of floors
en: %s floor below ground level | %s floors below ground level
ko[0]: 지하 %s층

note: Translators: * The establishment offers customers to purchase meals * (or similar) to be consumed elsewhere
en: Offers takeout
ko: 포장 가능

note: Translators: * The establishment only offers customers to purchase * meals (or similar) to be consumed on-premise.
en: Does not offer takeout
ko: 포장 불가능

note: Translators: * The establishment only offers customers to purchase * meals (or similar) to be consumed elsewhere. E.g. * there is no seating on-premise for eating/drinking
en: Only offers takeout
ko: 포장만 가능

en: Opening hours
ko: 개장 시간

note: Translators: * There is public internet access but the particular kind is unknown.
en: Public internet access
ko: 공공 인터넷 접속

note: Translators: * no internet access is offered in a place where * someone might expect it.
en: No internet access
ko: 인터넷 접속 불가

note: Translators: * This means a WLAN Hotspot, also known as wireless, wifi or Wi-Fi.
en: Public Wi-Fi
ko: 공개 와이파이

note: Translators: * This means a a place where you can plug in your laptop with ethernet.
en: Wired internet access
ko: 유선 인터넷 접속

note: Translators: * Like internet cafe or library where the computer is given.
en: Computers available for use
ko: 컴퓨터 사용 가능

note: Translators: * This means there is personnel which helps you in case of problems.
en: Internet assistance available
ko: 인터넷 지원 가능

en: No toilets available
ko: 화장실 사용 불가

en: Toilets available
ko: 화장실 사용 가능

note: Translators: * This means wheelchairs have full unrestricted access.
en: Wheelchair accessible
ko: 휠체어 접근 가능

note: Translators: * This means wheelchairs have partial access (e.g some areas * can be accessed and others not, areas requiring assistance * by someone pushing up a steep gradient).
en: Limited wheelchair accessibility
ko: 제한적 휠체어 접근성

note: Translators: * This means wheelchairs have no unrestricted access * (e.g. stair only access).
en: Not wheelchair accessible
ko: 휠체어 접근 불가

note: Translators: * This means that the way or area is designated or purpose built * for wheelchairs (e.g. elevators designed for wheelchair access * only). This is rarely used.
en: Designated for wheelchair users
ko: 휠체어 사용자용

note: * * Translators: this is a label indicating an altitude below * sea level, where the %s placeholder is the altitude relative * to mean sea level in the "negative direction"
en: %s below sea level
ko: 해수면 밑 %s

note: * * Translators: this indicates a place is located at (or very * close to) mean sea level
en: At sea level
ko: 해수면

en: Religion:
ko: 종교시설:

en: Place not found in OpenStreetMap
ko: OpenStreetMap에 해당 위치가 없습니다

en: Coordinates in URL are not valid
ko: URL 좌표가 올바르지 않습니다

en: URL is not supported
ko: URL을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Amenities
ko: 편의 시설

en: ATMs
ko: ATM

en: Post Boxes
ko: 우체통

en: Post Offices
ko: 우체국

en: Police
ko: 경찰서

en: Libraries
ko: 도서관

en: Pharmacies
ko: 약국

en: Recycling
ko: 분리수거함

en: Toilets
ko: 화장실

en: Wheelchair-accessible Toilets
ko: 장애인 화장실

en: Baggage Lockers
ko: 물품보관함

en: Eating & Drinking
ko: 식음료 시설

en: Restaurants
ko: 식당

en: Fast Food
ko: 패스트푸드

en: Food Courts
ko: 푸드코트

en: Pubs
ko: 술집(Pub)

en: Bars
ko: 술집(Bar)

en: Cafes
ko: 카페

en: Ice Cream
ko: 아이스크림

en: Food, Snacks, and Beverage Machines
ko: 식음료 자판기

en: Shopping
ko: 쇼핑

en: Supermarkets
ko: 슈퍼마켓

en: Convenience Stores
ko: 편의점

en: Shopping Malls
ko: 쇼핑몰

en: Clothes
ko: 의류 매장

en: Shoes
ko: 신발 매장

en: Electronics
ko: 전자제품 매장

en: Alcohol
ko: 주류 매장

en: Bakeries
ko: 제과점

en: Flowers
ko: 꽃집

en: Gifts
ko: 선물 상점

en: Transportation
ko: 교통

en: Bus & Tram Stops
ko: 버스(트램)정류장

en: Train & Subway Stations
ko: 기차(지하철)역

en: Tickets
ko: 매표소

en: Parking
ko: 주차장

en: Bicycle Parking
ko: 자전거 주차장

en: Bicycle Rental
ko: 자전거 대여소

en: Car Rental
ko: 차량 대여소

en: Fuel
ko: 주유소

en: EV Charging
ko: 전기차 충전소

en: Healthcare
ko: 보건 시설

en: Clinics
ko: 진료소

en: Hospitals
ko: 병원

en: Dentists
ko: 치과

en: Accommodation
ko: 숙박 시설

en: Hotels
ko: 호텔

en: Hostels
ko: 호스텔

en: Bed & Breakfast
ko: 게스트하우스

en: Campings
ko: 야영장

en: Recreation
ko: 오락 시설

en: Parks
ko: 공원

en: Playgrounds
ko: 놀이터

en: Beaches
ko: 해수욕장

en: Nature Reserves
ko: 자연보호구역

en: Theme Parks
ko: 놀이공원

en: Theaters
ko: 극장

en: Movie Theaters
ko: 영화관

en: Night Clubs
ko: 나이트클럽

en: Museums
ko: 박물관

en: Attractions
ko: 놀이기구

en: Artworks
ko: 미술 작품

en: Tourist Information
ko: 여행자 안내소

en: Sports
ko: 운동 시설

en: Gyms
ko: 체육관

en: Outdoor Gyms
ko: 실외 체육시설

en: Golf Courses
ko: 골프장

en: From %s to %s
ko: %s에서 %s까지

en: Loading map tiles for printing
ko: 인쇄할 바둑판 배치 지도 불러오는 중

en: You can abort printing if this takes too long
ko: 인쇄 시간이 오래걸린다면 취소할 수 있습니다

en: Abort printing
ko: 인쇄 취소

note: Translators: this is add via location tooltip
en: Add via location
ko: 현재 위치 추가

en: From
ko: 출발

note: Translators: this is remove via location tooltip
en: Remove via location
ko: 현재 위치 제거

en: Via
ko: 경유

note: Translators: this is reverse route tooltip
en: Reverse route
ko: 역경로

en: To
ko: 도착

en: Search
ko: 검색

note: Translators: The first string is the name of the city, the second string is the name of the app to add it to
en: Add %s to %s
ko: %s을(를) %s에 추가

en: Failed to open URI
ko: URI 열기에 실패했습니다

en: Open with %s
ko: %s 프로그램으로 열기

en: failed to load file
ko: 파일 불러오기에 실패했습니다

note: Translators: %s is a time expression with the format "%f h" or "%f min"
en: Estimated time: %s
ko: 예상 시간: %s

en: Itineraries provided by %s
ko: %s에서 제공한 일정

note: Translators: this is a format string indicating instructions * starting a journey at the address given as the parameter
en: Start at %s
ko: %s에 시작

note: Translators: this indicates starting a journey at a location * with no set name (such as when the user started routing from * an arbitrary point on the map)
en: Start
ko: 시작

note: Translators: this is a format string indicating walking a certain * distance, with the distance expression being the %s placeholder
en: Walk %s
ko: %s 걷기

note: Translators: this a format string indicating arriving at the * destination of journey with the arrival address and transit * stop as the format parameter
en: Arrive at %s
ko: %s에 도착

en: Arrive
ko: 도

en: Show walking instructions
ko: 도보 안내 표시

en: Hide walking instructions
ko: 도보 안내 숨김

en: Load earlier alternatives
ko: 이른 대안 수단 불러오기

en: Load later alternatives
ko: 다음 대안 수단 불러오기

en: No earlier alternatives found.
ko: 이른 대안 수단이 없습니다.

en: No later alternatives found.
ko: 다음 대안 수단이 없습니다.

[ctx: month-day-date]
note: * Translators: this is a format string giving the equivalent to * "may 29" according to the current locale's convensions.
en: %b %e
ko: %b %e일

en: No timetable data found for this route.
ko: 이 경로의 시각표 데이터가 없습니다.

en: No provider found for this route.
ko: 이 경로의 제공자가 없습니다.

note: translators: this is an indication for a trip duration of * less than an hour, with only the minutes part, using plural forms * as appropriate
en: %s minute | %s minutes
ko[0]: %s분

note: translators: this is an indication for a trip duration, * where the duration is an exact number of hours (i.e. no * minutes part), using plural forms as appropriate
en: %s hour | %s hours
ko[0]: %s시간

note: translators: this is an indication for a trip duration * where the duration contains an hour and minute part, it's * pluralized on the hours part
en: %s:%s hour | %s:%s hours
ko[0]: %s:%s시간

en: Around the clock
ko: 하루 종일

en: From sunrise to sunset
ko: 일출부터 일몰까지

en: Every day
ko: 매일

en: Public holidays
ko: 공휴일

en: School holidays
ko: 방학

en: not open
ko: 열지 않음

[ctx: time interval]
note: Translators: * This is a time interval with a starting and an ending time. * The time values are represented by the %s place holders and * appropriate white spacing or connecting phrases can be set by the * translation as needed. The order of the arguments can be rearranged * using the %n$s syntax.
en: %s-%s
ko: %s~%s

en: Bahá'í
ko: 바하이교

note: Translators: Accuracy of user location information
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: Translators: Accuracy of user location information
en: Exact
ko: 정확함

note: Translators: this is a duration with only hours, using * an abbreviation for hours, corresponding to 'h' in English
en: %s h
ko: %s시간

note: Translators: this is a duration with hours and minutes parts * using abbreviations for hours and minutes, corresponding to 'h' * and 'min' in English. The minutes has appropriate plural variations
en: %s h %s min | %s h %s min
ko[0]: %s시간 %s분

note: Translators: this is a duration with minutes part * using abbreviation for minutes, corresponding to 'min' in English * with appropriate plural variations
en: %s min | %s min
ko[0]: %s분

note: Translators: this is a duration of less than one minute * with seconds using an abbreviation for seconds, corresponding to * 's' in English with appropriate plural forms
en: %s s | %s s
ko[0]: %s초

note: Translators: This is a distance measured in kilometers
en: %s km
ko: %s 킬로미터

note: Translators: This is a distance measured in meters
en: %s m
ko: %s 미터

note: Translators: This is a distance measured in miles
en: %s mi
ko: %s 마일

note: Translators: This is a distance measured in feet
en: %s ft
ko: %s 피트

en: Take the stairs to level %s
ko: %s층 가는 계단 이용

en: Take the stairs
ko: 계단 이용

en: Continue on %s
ko: %s에서 계속 진행

en: Turn left on %s
ko: %s에서 좌회전

en: Turn left
ko: 좌회전

en: Turn slightly left on %s
ko: %s에서 살짝 좌회전

en: Turn slightly left
ko: 살짝 좌회전

en: Turn sharp left on %s
ko: %s에서 크게 좌회전

en: Turn sharp left
ko: 크게 좌회전

en: Turn right on %s
ko: %s에서 우회전

en: Turn right
ko: 우회전

en: Turn slightly right on %s
ko: %s에서 살짝 우회전

en: Turn slightly right
ko: 살짝 우회전

en: Turn sharp right on %s
ko: %s에서 크게 우회전

en: Turn sharp right
ko: 크게 우회전

en: At the roundabout, take exit %s
ko: 로터리에서 %s 출구로 나감

en: At the roundabout, take exit to %s
ko: 로터리에서 %s 쪽 출구로 나감

en: Take the roundabout
ko: 로터리로 진입

en: Take the elevator and get off at %s
ko: 엘리베이터 탑승 후 %s에서 내림

en: Take the elevator
ko: 엘리베이터 탑승

en: Make a left u-turn onto %s
ko: %s 쪽으로 왼쪽 유턴

en: Make a left u-turn
ko: 왼쪽으로 유턴

en: Make a right u-turn onto %s
ko: %s 쪽으로 오른쪽 유턴

en: Make a right u-turn
ko: 오른쪽으로 유턴
