gnome-maps master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (474 entries)

note: Translators: This is the program name. for some reason, setting the title of the window through the .ui * template does not work anymore (maybe has something to do with * setting a custom title on the headerbar). Setting it programmatically * here works though. And yields a proper label in the gnome
en: Maps
zh_CN: 地图

en: A simple maps application
zh_CN: 一款简单的地图应用程序

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Maps;
zh_CN: Maps;地图;

en: Allows your location to be shown on the map.
zh_CN: 允许你的位置显示在地图上。

en: last viewed location
zh_CN: 最近查看的位置

en: Coordinates of last viewed location.
zh_CN: 最近查看的位置的座标。

en: zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom level
zh_CN: 缩放级别

en: rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Map rotation in radians
zh_CN: 以弧度为单位旋转地图

en: Map type
zh_CN: 地图类型

en: The type of map to display (street, aerial, etc.)
zh_CN: 要显示的地图类型（街道、航拍等）

en: Window size
zh_CN: 窗口大小

en: Window size (width and height).
zh_CN: 窗口大小（宽度和高度）。

en: Window position
zh_CN: 窗口位置

en: Window position (X and Y).
zh_CN: 窗口位置（水平和垂直）。

en: Window maximized
zh_CN: 窗口最大化

en: Window maximization state
zh_CN: 窗口最大化状态

en: Maximum number of search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果的最大数量

en: Maximum number of search results from geocode search.
zh_CN: 来自 geocode 搜索结果的最大数量。

en: Number of recent places to store
zh_CN: 存储最近地点的数量

en: Number of recently visited places to store.
zh_CN: 存储最近拜访过地点的数量。

en: Number of recent routes to store
zh_CN: 存储最近路线的数量

en: Number of recently visited routes to store.
zh_CN: 存储最近使用过路线的数量。

en: OpenStreetMap username or email address
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap 用户名或电子邮件地址

en: Indicates if the user has signed in to edit OpenStreetMap data.
zh_CN: 指示用户是否已经登录以编辑 OpenStreetMap 数据。

en: Last used transportation type for routing
zh_CN: 载入用过的交通类型来规划路线

en: Show scale
zh_CN: 显示比例尺

en: Whether to show the scale.
zh_CN: 是否显示地图比例尺。

en: Map tile URL pattern
zh_CN: 地图分块 URL 模式

en: The URL pattern for the vector tile source to use. Note that the map style relies on certain extensions compared to upstream Planetiler OpenMapTiles Profile
zh_CN: 要用于矢量分块源的 URL 模式。请注意相比于上游 Planetiler OpenMapTiles 配置文件，地图样式依赖于特定扩展

en: Units to show measurements in
zh_CN: 测量显示的单位

en: How to show measurements. ('system' uses default for system locale, 'metric' always show metric units, 'imperial' always show imperial units).
zh_CN: 如何显示测量值。（“system”使用系统本地化的默认值，“metric”总是显示公制单位，“imperial”总是显示英制单位）。

en: Show location marker
zh_CN: 显示位置标记

en: Whether to show the user location marker (when location is known).
zh_CN: 是否显示用户位置标记（位置已知时）。

en: Find places around the world
zh_CN: 寻找世界各地的地点

en: Maps gives you quick access to maps all across the world. It allows you to quickly find the place you’re looking for by searching for a city or street, or locate a place to meet a friend.
zh_CN: 地图应用帮您快速访问世界各地的地图。允许您快速定位到城市、街道或约会地点。

en: Maps uses the collaborative OpenStreetMap database, made by hundreds of thousands of people across the globe.
zh_CN: 地图应用使用了 OpenStreetMap 数据库，该数据库由全球成千上万的人们协同制作。

en: Map view
zh_CN: 地图视图

en: Pedestrian route instructions
zh_CN: 步行路线指引

en: Information on a selected place
zh_CN: 选中地方的信息

en: Public transit itinerary
zh_CN: 公共交通行程

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: Route from Here
zh_CN: 从此处出发的路径

en: Add Intermediate Destination
zh_CN: 添加途经目的地

en: Route to Here
zh_CN: 前往此处的路径

en: Clear Current Route
zh_CN: 清除当前路线

en: Copy Location
zh_CN: 复制位置信息

en: Add to OpenStreetMap…
zh_CN: 添加到 OpenStreetMap…

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog for expoting the map view content to an image file
en: Export View
zh_CN: 导出视图

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Export
zh_CN: 导出(_E)

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Remove Favorite
zh_CN: 移除收藏

en: No Favorites
zh_CN: 无收藏

en: Add places to your favorites to get them listed here
zh_CN: 将地点添加到您的收藏夹，以便在此处列出它们

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Current Location
zh_CN: 当前位置

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Layers
zh_CN: 图层

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Route Planner
zh_CN: 路线规划器

en: Show Scale
zh_CN: 显示比例尺

en: Show Location Marker
zh_CN: 显示位置标记

note: Translators: This string uses ellipsis character
en: Open Shape Layer…
zh_CN: 打开形状图层…

en: _Set up OpenStreetMap Account…
zh_CN: 部署 OpenStreetMap 账号(_S)…

en: _Export as Image…
zh_CN: 导出为图像(_E)…

note: Translators: This is a submenu for selecting length measurements units
en: Measurement Units
zh_CN: 测量单位

note: Translators: This is a menu item for showing measurements in units corresponding to the system locale
en: _System Default
zh_CN: 系统默认(_S)

note: Translators: This a menu item for showing measurements in metric units
en: _Metric
zh_CN: 公制(_M)

note: Translators: This is a menu item for showing measurements in imperial units
en: _Imperial
zh_CN: 英制(_I)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _About Maps
zh_CN: 关于地图(_A)

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: View Place Information
zh_CN: 查看地方信息

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Print Route
zh_CN: 打印路线

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Close Sidebar
zh_CN: 关闭侧边栏

en: OpenStreetMap Account
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap 账号

en: Sign In To Edit Maps
zh_CN: 登录以编辑地图

en: Help to improve the map, using an OpenStreetMap account.
zh_CN: 使用 OpenStreetMap 账号帮助完善地图。

en: _Sign In
zh_CN: 登录(_S)

en: Verification
zh_CN: 验证

en: Copy the verification code shown when authorizing access in the browser.
zh_CN: 复制在浏览器中授权访问时显示的验证码。

en: Verification Code
zh_CN: 验证码

en: _Verify
zh_CN: 验证(_V)

en: Signed In
zh_CN: 已登入

en: Your OpenStreetMap account is active.
zh_CN: 您的 OpenStreetMap 账号已激活。

en: _Sign Out
zh_CN: 登出(_S)

en: Discard Changes?
zh_CN: 丢弃更改？

en: Your current changes to the map will be lost
zh_CN: 您当前对地图的更改将丢失

en: _Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃(_D)

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Edit Location
zh_CN: 编辑位置

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在加载…

en: Edit Location
zh_CN: 编辑位置

en: Edit an existing location in OpenStreetMap
zh_CN: 编辑 OpenStreetMap 中的现有位置

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Location Type
zh_CN: 位置类型

note: Translators: This refers to searching for point-of-interest types. Search is a verb.
en: Search types
zh_CN: 搜索类型

en: Recently Used Types
zh_CN: 最近使用类型

en: Edit Map
zh_CN: 编辑地图

en: Almost There!
zh_CN: 即将完成！

en: Describe your map changes. They will be visible on all maps that use OpenStreetMap data.
zh_CN: 说明您的地图更改。它们将出现在所有使用 OpenStreetMap 数据的地图上。

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Explore Nearby Places
zh_CN: 探索附近地点

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: An error has occurred
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Change Route Order
zh_CN: 变更路线顺序

note: Translators: This is the tooltip text for the button selecting the walking (pedestrian) routing mode
en: Walking
zh_CN: 步行

note: Translators: This is the tooltip text for the button selecting the cycling routing mode
en: Cycling
zh_CN: 骑行

note: Translators: This is the tooltip text for the button selecting the driving (car) routing mode
en: Driving
zh_CN: 驾车

note: Translators: This is the tooltip text for the button selecting the public transit routing mode
en: Public Transit
zh_CN: 公共交通

en: Route search by GraphHopper
zh_CN: 通过 GraphHopper 搜索路线

en: Itineraries provided by Transitous
zh_CN: 行程由 Transitous 提供

en: More Information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Routing itineraries for public transit is provided by third-party
    services.
    GNOME can not guarantee correctness of the itineraries and schedules shown.
    Note that some providers might not include all available modes of transportation,
    e.g. a national provider might not include airlines, and a local provider could
    miss regional trains.
    Names and brands shown are to be considered as registered trademarks when applicable.
zh_CN: 公共交通行程路线由第三方服务提供。
    GNOME 无法保证所显示的行程和时间表的准确性。
    一些提供者可能不会包含所有可用的交通方式，
    例如，国家级提供者可能不包括航空公司，
    地方提供者也可能会缺少地区列车信息。
    所示名称和品牌在适用时应视为注册商标。

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Open Location
zh_CN: 打开位置

en: C_opy
zh_CN: 复制(_O)

en: _Send To…
zh_CN: 发送至(_S)…

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Toggle visible
zh_CN: 切换可见

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Remove Shape Layer
zh_CN: 移除形状图层

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示快捷操作

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Explore points-of-interest
zh_CN: 探索兴趣点

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show last search results
zh_CN: 显示上次搜索的结果

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show route planner
zh_CN: 显示路线规划器

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print route
zh_CN: 打印路线

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open main menu
zh_CN: 打开主菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Map View
zh_CN: 地图视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate counter-clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reset rotation
zh_CN: 重置旋转

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle scale
zh_CN: 切换比例尺

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to current location
zh_CN: 转到当前位置

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open shape layer
zh_CN: 打开形状图层

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle location marker
zh_CN: 切换位置标记

note: Translators: Indicates searching for the next available itineraries
en: Leave Now
zh_CN: 现在动身

note: Translators: Indicates searching for itineraries leaving at the specified time at the earliest
en: Leave By
zh_CN: 出发时间

note: Translators: Indicates searching for itineraries arriving no later than the specified time
en: Arrive By
zh_CN: 到达时间

en: View More
zh_CN: 查看更多

en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

note: Translators: Header indicating selected modes of transit
en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: _Buses
zh_CN: 公交车(_B)

en: _Trams
zh_CN: 有轨电车(_T)

en: T_rains
zh_CN: 列车(_R)

en: _Subway
zh_CN: 地铁(_S)

en: _Ferries
zh_CN: 渡轮(_F)

en: _Airplanes
zh_CN: 飞机(_A)

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Add to new route
zh_CN: 添加到新路线

note: Translators: This is the button to find a route to a place
en: _Directions
zh_CN: 导航(_D)

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Share Location
zh_CN: 分享位置

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Mark as Favorite
zh_CN: 标记为收藏

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Edit on OpenStreetMap
zh_CN: 在 OpenStreetMap 上编辑

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Share location
zh_CN: 分享位置

en: Back to Main Categories
zh_CN: 返回主要类别

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Reset Rotation
zh_CN: 重置旋转

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Failed to find tile structure in directory
zh_CN: 未在目录中找到地图区块结构

en: Failed to parse XML document
zh_CN: 解析 XML 文档失败

en: Missing required attributes
zh_CN: 缺失需要的属性

en: Could not find OSM element
zh_CN: 找不到 OSM 元素

en: A path to a local tiles directory structure
zh_CN: 指向本地区块目录结构的路径

en: Tile size for local tiles directory
zh_CN: 本地区块目录的区块大小

en: Show the version of the program
zh_CN: 显示该程序的版本

en: Search for places
zh_CN: 搜索地点

en: [FILE…|URI]
zh_CN: [文件…|URI]

en: Invalid maps: URI: %s
zh_CN: 无效地图：URI：%s

note: Translators: This is a format string for a PNG filename for an * exported image with coordinates. The .png extension should be kept * intact in the translated string.
en: Maps at %f, %f.png
zh_CN: %f, %f 处的地图.png

en: Unable to export view
zh_CN: 无法导出视图

en: Favorite removed
zh_CN: 已取消收藏

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: invalid coordinate
zh_CN: 无效坐标

en: parse error
zh_CN: 解析错误

en: unknown geometry
zh_CN: 未知几何方位

en: Route request failed.
zh_CN: 路线请求失败。

en: No route found.
zh_CN: 没有找到路线。

en: Start!
zh_CN: 开始!

en: Failed to connect to location service
zh_CN: 无法连接到定位服务

en: Turn on location services
zh_CN: 开启定位服务

en: Location Settings
zh_CN: 地点设置

en: Show Route Planner
zh_CN: 显示路线规划器

en: Copyright © 2011 – 2026 Red Hat, Inc. and The GNOME Maps authors
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2011 – 2026 红帽公司和 GNOME 地图作者

en: Map data by %s and contributors
zh_CN: 地图数据来自 %s 和贡献者

en: Map Data Provider
zh_CN: 地图数据提供方

en: Map Tile Provider
zh_CN: 地图图块提供方

note: Translators: this is an attribution string giving credit to the * tile provider where the %s placeholder is replaced by either * the bare name of the tile provider, or a linkified URL if one * is available
en: Map tiles provided by %s
zh_CN: 地图图块由 %s 提供

en: Search Provider
zh_CN: 搜索提供方

en: Search provided by %s using %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s 提供的服务搜索 %s

en: All Layer Files
zh_CN: 全部图层文件

en: Open Shape Layers
zh_CN: 打开形状图层

en: Failed to open layer
zh_CN: 打开图层失败

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 请问是否继续？

en: You are about to open files with a total size of %s MB. This could take some time to load
zh_CN: 即将打开 %s MB 的文件，这可能需要一定时间

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: File type is not supported
zh_CN: 文件类型未支持

en: Failed to open GeoURI
zh_CN: 打开 GeoURI 失败

en: Zoom in to add location
zh_CN: 放大以添加位置

en: Location was added in OpenStreetMap
zh_CN: 地点已添加到 OpenStreetMap 中

en: Start
zh_CN: 出发

en: Arrive
zh_CN: 到达

en: Take the stairs to level %s
zh_CN: 走楼梯至 %s 楼

en: Take the stairs
zh_CN: 走楼梯

en: Continue on %s
zh_CN: 继续沿 %s 前进

en: Turn left on %s
zh_CN: %s 处左转

en: Turn left
zh_CN: 左转

en: Turn slightly left on %s
zh_CN: %s 处稍向左转

en: Turn slightly left
zh_CN: 稍向左转

en: Turn sharp left on %s
zh_CN: %s 处向左急转

en: Turn sharp left
zh_CN: 向左急转

en: Turn right on %s
zh_CN: %s 处右转

en: Turn right
zh_CN: 右转

en: Turn slightly right on %s
zh_CN: %s 处稍向右转

en: Turn slightly right
zh_CN: 稍向右转

en: Turn sharp right on %s
zh_CN: %s 处向右急转

en: Turn sharp right
zh_CN: 向右急转

en: At the roundabout, take exit %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 出环岛

en: At the roundabout, take exit to %s
zh_CN: 退出环岛往 %s

en: Take the roundabout
zh_CN: 环岛绕行

en: Take the elevator and get off at %s
zh_CN: 乘坐电梯并在 %s 层离开

en: Take the elevator
zh_CN: 乘坐电梯

en: Make a left u-turn onto %s
zh_CN: 向走掉头进入 %s

en: Make a left u-turn
zh_CN: 向走掉头

en: Make a right u-turn onto %s
zh_CN: 向右掉头进入 %s

en: Make a right u-turn
zh_CN: 向右掉头

note: switch back to the sign-in view, and show a toast indicating that verification failed
en: The verification code didn’t match, please try again.
zh_CN: 验证码不匹配，请重试。

note: setting the status in session.cancel_message still seems to always give status IO_ERROR
en: Incorrect user name or password
zh_CN: 不正确的用户名或密码

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Bad request
zh_CN: 错误的请求

en: Object not found
zh_CN: 找不到对象

en: Conflict, someone else has just modified the object
zh_CN: 冲突，别人刚修改了对象

en: Object has been deleted
zh_CN: 对象已被删除

en: Way or relation refers to non-existing children
zh_CN: 道路或关系指向了不存在的子项

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Opening Hours
zh_CN: 营业时间

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 无障碍

en: Wheelchair Access
zh_CN: 轮椅通行

en: Yes
zh_CN: 有

en: No
zh_CN: 无

en: Limited
zh_CN: 受限

en: Designated
zh_CN: 指定

en: Internet Access
zh_CN: 网络接入

en: Wired
zh_CN: 有线

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

note: Translators: This is the title for a section of POI fields not * belonging to the previous sections ("General", "Contact", "Accessibility").
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

note: Translators: This is the text for the "Wikipedia" link at the end of summaries
en: Wikipedia
zh_CN: 维基百科

note: TODO: this is a bit of a work-around to re-interpret the population, * stored as a string into an integer to convert back to a locale- * formatted string. Ideally it should be kept as an integer value * in the Place class. But this will also need to be handled by the * PlaceStore, possible in a back
en: Population
zh_CN: 人口总数

en: Altitude
zh_CN: 海拔

en: Elevation above sea level, in meters
zh_CN: 海平面之上的高度（米）

en: Takeout
zh_CN: 外带

en: Only
zh_CN: 仅

en: Religion
zh_CN: 宗教

en: Animism
zh_CN: 泛灵论

en: Bahá’í
zh_CN: 巴哈伊教

en: Buddhism
zh_CN: 佛教

en: Caodaism
zh_CN: 高台教

en: Christianity
zh_CN: 基督教

en: Confucianism
zh_CN: 儒学

en: Hinduism
zh_CN: 印度教

en: Jainism
zh_CN: 耆那教

en: Judaism
zh_CN: 犹太教

en: Islam
zh_CN: 伊斯兰教

en: Multiple Religions
zh_CN: 多宗教信仰

en: Paganism
zh_CN: 异教

en: Pastafarianism
zh_CN: 飞天面条神教

en: Scientology
zh_CN: 山达基

en: Shinto
zh_CN: 神道

en: Sikhism
zh_CN: 锡克教

en: Spiritualism
zh_CN: 唯灵论

en: Taoism
zh_CN: 道教

en: Unitarian Universalism
zh_CN: 一神普救派

en: Voodoo
zh_CN: 伏都教

en: Yazidism
zh_CN: 雅兹迪教

en: Zoroastrianism
zh_CN: 琐罗亚斯德教

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

[ctx: dialog heading]
note: set the title and description for adding a POI
en: Add Location
zh_CN: 添加位置

en: Add a new location to OpenStreetMap
zh_CN: 向 OpenStreetMap 添加新位置

en: Changes successfully submitted
zh_CN: 更改已成功提交

note: Translators: This is the title for a combo box row selected when a * value is not assigned to one in a list of allowed values.
en: Unspecified value
zh_CN: 未指定值

en: Street Name
zh_CN: 街道名称

en: House Number
zh_CN: 门牌号码

en: ZIP Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Wikipedia Article
zh_CN: 维基百科文章

en: Wikidata Tag
zh_CN: 维基数据标签

en: Load Wikidata tag from article name
zh_CN: 从文章名称加载维基数据标签

en: Couldn't find Wikidata tag for article
zh_CN: 无法找到文章对应的维基数据标签

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "aerialway" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Aerialway
en: Aerialway
zh_CN: 空中通道

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "aeroway" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Aeroway
en: Aeroway
zh_CN: 航空设施

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "amenity" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Amenity
en: Amenity
zh_CN: 便利设施

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "barrier" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Barrier
en: Barrier
zh_CN: 障碍物

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "highway" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Highway
en: Road
zh_CN: 道路

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "historic" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Historic
en: Historic
zh_CN: 历史遗迹

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "leisure" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Leisure
en: Leisure
zh_CN: 休闲场所

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "office" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Office
en: Office
zh_CN: 办公场所

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "place" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Place
en: Place
zh_CN: 地点

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "railway" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Railway
en: Railway
zh_CN: 铁路设施

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "shop" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Shop
en: Shop
zh_CN: 购物场所

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "tourism" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Tourism
en: Tourism
zh_CN: 旅游设施

note: Translators: "Other" refers to points-of-interest where we don't have * a known title corresponding to the raw OpenStreetMap tag
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

note: Translators: this is a generic title for public transit stops where * the mode(s) of transportation is not well-known
en: Public transportation stop
zh_CN: 公共交通站点

en: Funicular station
zh_CN: 缆车站点

en: Light rail stop
zh_CN: 轻轨站点

en: Monorail station
zh_CN: 单轨站点

en: Railway station
zh_CN: 铁路站点

en: Subway station
zh_CN: 地铁站点

en: Railway halt
zh_CN: 铁路乘降点

en: Tram stop
zh_CN: 有轨电车站点

en: Unnamed place
zh_CN: 未命名地点

en: Clear Entry
zh_CN: 清除条目

en: Failed to parse Geo URI
zh_CN: 解析 Geo URI 失败

en: Failed to parse Maps URI
zh_CN: 解析地图 URI 失败

en: Coordinates
zh_CN: 坐标

[ctx: short distance format string]
note: 300 ft (300 * 12 * 0.0254 m) * Translators: This a format string for showing a distance to a place * is lower than a "quite short" distance. * The "less than" symbol can be substituded with an appropriate one, if * needed (e.g. using the correct direction, or alternative symbol). * The %s should be 
en: < %s
zh_CN: 小于 %s

en: Accuracy
zh_CN: 精度

note: Translators: %s can be "Unknown", "Exact" or "%f km" (or ft/mi/m)
en: Accuracy: %s
zh_CN: 位置精度：%s

note: since the phone numbers are typically always rendered * left-to-right, insert an explicit LRM char to avoid issues * with phone numbers in international format starting with a + * which is considered a "weak" character to determine Unicode * text direction
en: Phone number
zh_CN: 手机号码

note: If a reference to a named floor (named or symbolic) exists * refer to it directly. Translators: * This is a reference to named building floor, using a label * or a code, as "displayed in the elevator"
en: Floor
zh_CN: 楼层

en: Floor %s
zh_CN: %s 层

en: At ground level
zh_CN: 在地面上

note: Translators: * This is a reference to a number of floors above * ground level. * The %s placeholder is the integer relative number of floors
en: %s floor above ground level | %s floors above ground level
zh_CN[0]: 地上 %s 层

note: Translators: * This is a reference to a number of floors below * ground level. * The %s placeholder is the integer relative number of floors
en: %s floor below ground level | %s floors below ground level
zh_CN[0]: 地下 %s 层

note: Translators: * The establishment offers customers to purchase meals * (or similar) to be consumed elsewhere
en: Offers takeout
zh_CN: 提供外带服务

note: Translators: * The establishment only offers customers to purchase * meals (or similar) to be consumed on-premise.
en: Does not offer takeout
zh_CN: 不提供外带服务

note: Translators: * The establishment only offers customers to purchase * meals (or similar) to be consumed elsewhere. E.g. * there is no seating on-premise for eating/drinking
en: Only offers takeout
zh_CN: 只提供外带服务

en: Opening hours
zh_CN: 开放时间

note: Translators: * There is public internet access but the particular kind is unknown.
en: Public internet access
zh_CN: 公共网络接入

note: Translators: * no internet access is offered in a place where * someone might expect it.
en: No internet access
zh_CN: 无网络接入

note: Translators: * This means a WLAN Hotspot, also known as wireless, wifi or Wi-Fi.
en: Public Wi-Fi
zh_CN: 公共 Wi-Fi

note: Translators: * This means a a place where you can plug in your laptop with ethernet.
en: Wired internet access
zh_CN: 有线网络接入

note: Translators: * Like internet cafe or library where the computer is given.
en: Computers available for use
zh_CN: 有计算机可供使用

note: Translators: * This means there is personnel which helps you in case of problems.
en: Internet assistance available
zh_CN: 提供网络援助

en: No toilets available
zh_CN: 不提供洗手间

en: Toilets available
zh_CN: 提供洗手间

note: Translators: * This means wheelchairs have full unrestricted access.
en: Wheelchair accessible
zh_CN: 轮椅可通行

note: Translators: * This means wheelchairs have partial access (e.g some areas * can be accessed and others not, areas requiring assistance * by someone pushing up a steep gradient).
en: Limited wheelchair accessibility
zh_CN: 轮椅有限通行

note: Translators: * This means wheelchairs have no unrestricted access * (e.g. stair only access).
en: Not wheelchair accessible
zh_CN: 轮椅不可通行

note: Translators: * This means that the way or area is designated or purpose built * for wheelchairs (e.g. elevators designed for wheelchair access * only). This is rarely used.
en: Designated for wheelchair users
zh_CN: 为轮椅用户设计

note: * * Translators: this is a label indicating an altitude below * sea level, where the %s placeholder is the altitude relative * to mean sea level in the "negative direction"
en: %s below sea level
zh_CN: 低于海平面 %s

note: * * Translators: this indicates a place is located at (or very * close to) mean sea level
en: At sea level
zh_CN: 位于海平面高度

en: Religion:
zh_CN: 宗教：

note: Translators: This refers to motorway junction exit (freeway exit)
en: Exit %s
zh_CN: %s出口

en: Place not found in OpenStreetMap
zh_CN: 地点在 OpenStreetMap 上找不到

en: Coordinates in URL are not valid
zh_CN: URL 中的坐标无效

en: URL is not supported
zh_CN: URL 不支持

en: Amenities
zh_CN: 便利设施

en: ATMs
zh_CN: 自动取款机

en: Post Boxes
zh_CN: 邮政信箱

en: Post Offices
zh_CN: 邮局

en: Police
zh_CN: 警察

en: Libraries
zh_CN: 图书馆

en: Pharmacies
zh_CN: 药房

en: Recycling
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Toilets
zh_CN: 洗手间

en: Wheelchair-accessible Toilets
zh_CN: 无障碍卫生间

en: Baggage Lockers
zh_CN: 行李储物柜

en: Eating & Drinking
zh_CN: 饮食

en: Restaurants
zh_CN: 餐厅

en: Vegan & Vegetarian Restaurants
zh_CN: 素食餐厅

en: Fast Food
zh_CN: 快餐

en: Food Courts
zh_CN: 美食广场

en: Pubs
zh_CN: 酒馆

en: Bars
zh_CN: 酒吧

en: Cafes
zh_CN: 咖啡馆

en: Ice Cream
zh_CN: 雪糕

en: Food, Snacks, and Beverage Machines
zh_CN: 食品、零食和饮料售货机

en: Shopping
zh_CN: 购物

en: Supermarkets
zh_CN: 超市

en: Convenience Stores
zh_CN: 便利店

en: Shopping Malls
zh_CN: 商场

en: Clothes
zh_CN: 衣物

en: Shoes
zh_CN: 鞋子

en: Electronics
zh_CN: 电子产品

en: Alcohol
zh_CN: 酒精

en: Bakeries
zh_CN: 面包店

en: Flowers
zh_CN: 鲜花

en: Gifts
zh_CN: 礼物

en: Transportation
zh_CN: 交通

en: Bus & Tram Stops
zh_CN: 公交和电车站

en: Train & Subway Stations
zh_CN: 火车站和地铁站

en: Tickets
zh_CN: 售票处

en: Parking
zh_CN: 停车场

en: Bicycle Parking
zh_CN: 自行车停放处

en: Bicycle Rental
zh_CN: 自行车租赁

en: Car Rental
zh_CN: 租车

en: Fuel
zh_CN: 燃油

en: EV Charging
zh_CN: 电车充电

en: Healthcare
zh_CN: 医疗

en: Clinics
zh_CN: 诊所

en: Hospitals
zh_CN: 医院

en: Dentists
zh_CN: 牙医

en: Accommodation
zh_CN: 住宿

en: Hotels
zh_CN: 酒店

en: Hostels
zh_CN: 宿舍

en: Bed & Breakfast
zh_CN: 住宿加早餐旅馆

en: Campings
zh_CN: 露营地

en: Recreation
zh_CN: 娱乐

en: Parks
zh_CN: 公园

en: Playgrounds
zh_CN: 游乐场

en: Beaches
zh_CN: 海滩

en: Nature Reserves
zh_CN: 自然保护区

en: Theme Parks
zh_CN: 主题公园

en: Theaters
zh_CN: 剧院

en: Movie Theaters
zh_CN: 电影院

en: Night Clubs
zh_CN: 夜总会

en: Museums
zh_CN: 博物馆

en: Attractions
zh_CN: 景点

en: Artworks
zh_CN: 艺术作品

en: Tourist Information
zh_CN: 旅游信息

en: Sports
zh_CN: 体育

en: Gyms
zh_CN: 健身房

en: Outdoor Gyms
zh_CN: 户外健身房

en: Golf Courses
zh_CN: 高尔夫球

en: From %s to %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 到 %s

en: Loading map tiles for printing
zh_CN: 正在加载地图图块以便打印

en: You can abort printing if this takes too long
zh_CN: 如果打印时间太长你可以中止它

en: Abort printing
zh_CN: 中止打印

note: Translators: this is add via location tooltip
en: Add via location
zh_CN: 通过位置添加

en: From
zh_CN: 从

note: Translators: this is remove via location tooltip
en: Remove via location
zh_CN: 通过位置移除

en: Via
zh_CN: 经

note: Translators: this is reverse route tooltip
en: Reverse route
zh_CN: 反向路线

en: To
zh_CN: 到

note: Translators: %s is a time expression with the format "%f h" or "%f min"
en: Estimated time: %s
zh_CN: 估计时间：%s

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: Translators: The first string is the name of the city, the second string is the name of the app to add it to
en: Add %s to %s
zh_CN: 添加 %s 到 %s

en: Failed to open URI
zh_CN: 打开 URI 失败

en: Open with %s
zh_CN: 用 %s 打开

en: failed to load file
zh_CN: 载入文件失败

note: Translators: this is a format string indicating walking a certain * distance, with the distance expression being the %s placeholder
en: Walk %s
zh_CN: 步行 %s

note: Translators: this a format string indicating arriving at the * destination of journey with the arrival address and transit * stop as the format parameter
en: Arrive at %s
zh_CN: 到达时间为 %s

note: Translators: this a format string indicating departing from the * destination of journey with the departure address and transit * stop as the format parameter
en: Start at %s
zh_CN: 出发时间为 %s

en: Hide intermediate stops and information
zh_CN: 隐藏途径停站及沿路信息

en: Hide walking instructions
zh_CN: 隐藏步行指引

en: Show intermediate stops and information
zh_CN: 显示途径停站及沿路信息

en: Show walking instructions
zh_CN: 显示步行指引

en: Load earlier alternatives
zh_CN: 载入上一个替代方案

en: Load later alternatives
zh_CN: 载入下一个替代方案

en: No earlier alternatives found.
zh_CN: 找不到上一个替代方案。

en: No later alternatives found.
zh_CN: 找不到下一个替代方案。

[ctx: month-day-date]
note: * Translators: this is a format string giving the equivalent to * "may 29" according to the current locale's convensions.
en: %b %e
zh_CN: %-m月%-d日

note: Translators: this is a format string for showing a departure and * arrival time, like: * "12:00 – 13:03" where the placeholder %s are the actual times, * these could be rearranged if needed.
en: %s – %s
zh_CN: %s - %s

note: translators: this is an indication for a trip duration of * less than an hour, with only the minutes part, using plural forms * as appropriate
en: %s minute | %s minutes
zh_CN[0]: %s 分钟

note: translators: this is an indication for a trip duration, * where the duration is an exact number of hours (i.e. no * minutes part), using plural forms as appropriate
en: %s hour | %s hours
zh_CN[0]: %s 小时

note: translators: this is an indication for a trip duration * where the duration contains an hour and minute part, it's * pluralized on the hours part
en: %s:%s hour | %s:%s hours
zh_CN[0]: %s:%s 小时

note: Translators: this is a format string for showing a departure and * arrival time in a more compact manner to show in the instruction * list for an itinerary, like: * "12:00–13:03" where the placeholder %s are the actual times, * these could be rearranged if needed.
en: %s–%s
zh_CN: %s-%s

en: Around the clock
zh_CN: 全天

en: From sunrise to sunset
zh_CN: 白天

en: Every day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Public holidays
zh_CN: 公众假期

en: School holidays
zh_CN: 学校假期

en: not open
zh_CN: 未开放

en: Bahá'í
zh_CN: 巴哈伊教

note: Translators: Accuracy of user location information
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: Translators: Accuracy of user location information
en: Exact
zh_CN: 准确

note: Translators: this is a duration with only hours, using * an abbreviation for hours, corresponding to 'h' in English
en: %s h
zh_CN: %s 小时

note: Translators: this is a duration with hours and minutes parts * using abbreviations for hours and minutes, corresponding to 'h' * and 'min' in English. The minutes has appropriate plural variations
en: %s h %s min | %s h %s min
zh_CN[0]: %s 小时 %s 分钟

note: Translators: this is a duration with minutes part * using abbreviation for minutes, corresponding to 'min' in English * with appropriate plural variations
en: %s min | %s min
zh_CN[0]: %s 分钟

note: Translators: this is a duration of less than one minute * with seconds using an abbreviation for seconds, corresponding to * 's' in English with appropriate plural forms
en: %s s | %s s
zh_CN[0]: %s 秒

note: Translators: This is a distance measured in miles
en: %s mi
zh_CN: %s 英里

note: Translators: This is a distance measured in feet
en: %s ft
zh_CN: %s 英尺

note: Translators: This is a distance measured in kilometers
en: %s km
zh_CN: %s 千米

note: Translators: This is a distance measured in meters
en: %s m
zh_CN: %s 米
