gnome-menus 2.26.1-2 - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Action
zh: 动作类

en: Action games
zh: 动作类游戏

en: Administration
zh: 系统管理

en: Change system-wide settings (affects all users)
zh: 更改系统设置（影响所有用户）

en: Kids
zh: 儿童

en: Games for kids
zh: 儿童类游戏

en: Cards
zh: 牌类

en: Card games
zh: 牌类游戏

en: The Debian menu
zh: Debian 菜单

en: Simulation
zh: 模拟类

en: Simulation games
zh: 模拟类游戏

en: Board
zh: 棋类

en: Board games
zh: 棋类游戏

en: Science
zh: 科学类

en: Scientific applications
zh: 科学类应用程序

en: Strategy
zh: 策略类

en: Strategy games
zh: 策略类游戏

en: Arcade
zh: 街机类

en: Arcade style games
zh: 街机类游戏

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Personal preferences
zh: 个人首选项

en: Falling blocks
zh: 方块类

en: Falling blocks games
zh: 方块类游戏

en: Sports
zh: 体育类

en: Sports games
zh: 体育类游戏

en: Logic
zh: 逻辑

en: Logic and puzzle games
zh: 逻辑和智力类游戏

en: Adventure
zh: 冒险类

en: Adventure style games
zh: 冒险类游戏

en: Role playing
zh: 角色扮演

en: Role playing games
zh: 角色扮演类游戏
