menu-section 2.1.9-3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: Change system-wide settings (affects all users)
zh_TW: 更改全系統設定值（影響所有用戶）

en: Simulation
zh_TW: 戰略

en: Board
zh_TW: 棋盤

en: Science
zh_TW: 科學

en: Strategy
zh_TW: 策略

en: Arcade
zh_TW: 大型遊戲機

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Personal preferences
zh_TW: 個人偏好設定

en: Sports
zh_TW: 運動

en: Adventure
zh_TW: 冒險
