gnome-menu 2.28.0 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Sound & Video
zh_HK: 影音

en: Multimedia menu
zh_HK: 多媒體選單

en: Programming
zh_HK: 軟件開發

en: Tools for software development
zh_HK: 軟件開發工具

en: Education
zh_HK: 教育

en: Games
zh_HK: 遊戲

en: Games and amusements
zh_HK: 遊戲及娛樂

en: Graphics
zh_HK: 美工繪圖

en: Graphics applications
zh_HK: 繪圖工具

en: Internet
zh_HK: 互聯網

en: Programs for Internet access such as web and email
zh_HK: 如瀏覽網頁及收發電郵等網絡軟件

en: Office
zh_HK: 辦公

en: Office Applications
zh_HK: 辦公室軟件

en: System Tools
zh_HK: 系統工具

en: System configuration and monitoring
zh_HK: 系統配置及監察

en: Universal Access
zh_HK: 無障礙功能

en: Universal Access Settings
zh_HK: 無障礙功能設定值

en: Accessories
zh_HK: 附屬應用

en: Desktop accessories
zh_HK: 桌面附屬應用程式

en: Applications
zh_HK: 應用程式

en: Other
zh_HK: 其他

en: Applications that did not fit in other categories
zh_HK: 不符合其它分類的軟件

en: Sundry
zh_HK: 雜項

en: Utilities
zh_HK: 公用程式

en: Small but useful GNOME tools
zh_HK: 小而有用的 GNOME 工具

en: Web Applications
zh_HK: 網頁應用程式

en: Applications and sites saved from Web
zh_HK: 從 Web 儲存的應用程式和網站
