metronome master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Tap
zh_CN: 拍子

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _About Metronome
zh_CN: 关于节拍器(_A)

en: TAP
zh_CN: 拍子

en: Metronome
zh_CN: 节拍器

en: Keep the tempo
zh_CN: 保持该节奏

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Bar;Beat;Beats;BPM;Measure;Minute;Rhythm;Tap;Tempo;
zh_CN: Bar;Beat;Beats;BPM;Measure;Minute;Rhythm;Tap;Tempo;小节;测量;时刻;拍子;节奏;跳动;心跳;

en: Default window width
zh_CN: 默认窗口宽度

en: Default window height
zh_CN: 默认窗口高度

en: Default window maximized behaviour
zh_CN: 默认窗口最大化行为

en: Default beats per bar
zh_CN: 默认每小节拍子

en: Default beats per minute
zh_CN: 默认每分钟拍子

en: Metronome beats the rhythm for you, you simply need to tell it the required time signature and beats per minutes.
zh_CN: 节拍器可以为您奏出节拍，您只需要告诉它需要的拍子记号和每分钟节拍。

en: You can also tap to let the application guess the required beats per minute.
zh_CN: 您也可以轻击让应用程序猜测每分钟需要的节拍。

en: Main window
zh_CN: 主窗口

en: Main window, narrow and running
zh_CN: 狭窄且正在运行的主窗口
