gnome-mime-data - en to ko translation catalogue (358 entries)

en: 2D chemical structure
ko: 2D 화학 구조

en: 3D Studio image
ko: 3D Studio 이미지

en: AIFC audio
ko: AIFC 오디오

en: AIFF audio
ko: AIFF 오디오

en: ANIM animation
ko: ANIM 동화상

en: ARJ archive
ko: ARJ 아카이브

en: AVI video
ko: AVI 비디오

en: AbiWord document
ko: AbiWord 문서

en: Active Server page
ko: 액티브 서버 페이지

en: Address card
ko: 명함

en: Adobe FrameMaker font
ko: Adobe FrameMaker 글꼴

en: Adobe font metrics
ko: Adobe 글꼴 메트릭스

en: Andrew Toolkit inset
ko: Andrew 툴킷 inset

en: Application launcher
ko: 프로그램 실행기

en: ApplixWare Graphics image
ko: ApplixWare Graphics 이미지

en: Applixware Words document
ko: Applixware Word 문서

en: Applixware presentation
ko: Applixware 프리젠테이션

en: Applixware spreadsheet
ko: Applixware 스프레드시트

en: Ar archive
ko: Ar 아카이브

en: Assembly source code
ko: 어셈블리 소스 코드

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Authors list
ko: 저자 목록

en: AutoCAD image
ko: AutoCAD 이미지

en: BCPIO document
ko: BCPIO 문서

en: BDF font
ko: BDF 글꼴

en: Backup file
ko: 백업 파일

en: Basic audio
ko: 기본 오디오

en: Bibliography record
ko: 저서 목록 기록

en: Binary program
ko: 바이너리 프로그램

en: BitTorrent seed file
ko: BitTorrent 시드 파일

en: Blender file
ko: Blender 파일

en: Block device
ko: 블럭 장치

en: Bzip2 compressed file
ko: BZIP2 압축 파일

en: C shell script
ko: C쉘 스크립트

en: C source code
ko: C 소스 코드

en: C source code header
ko: C 소스 코드 헤더

en: C++ source code
ko: C++ 소스 코드

en: CGI program
ko: CGI 프로그램

en: CGM image
ko: CGM 이미지

en: CMU raster image
ko: CMU 래스터 이미지

en: CPIO archive
ko: CPIO 아카이브

en: CPIO archive (Gzip-compressed)
ko: CPIO 아카이브 (GZIP 압축)

en: Calendar file
ko: 달력 파일

en: Calendar or event document
ko: 달력 또는 사건 문서

en: Character device
ko: 문자 장치

en: Cinelerra editing sheet
ko: Cinelerra 에디팅 시트

en: Comma-separated text document
ko: 쉼표로 분리된 텍스트 문서

en: Commodore 64 audio
ko: Commodore 64 오디오

en: Compound document
ko: 복합 문서

en: Compress-compressed file
ko: compress 압축 파일

en: Compressed GIMP document
ko: 압축된 GIMP 문서

en: Corel Draw drawing
ko: 코렐 드로우 드로잉

en: Crystalline structure model
ko: Crystalline 구조 모델

en: DCL script
ko: DCL 스크립트

en: DOS font
ko: 도스 글꼴

en: DOS/Windows program
ko: 도스/윈도우즈 프로그램

en: DSSSL document
ko: DSSSL 문서

en: DV video
ko: DV 비디오

en: DXF vector graphic
ko: DXF 벡터 그래픽

en: Debian package
ko: 데비안 꾸러미

en: Device Independant Bitmap
ko: 장치 독립 비트맵

en: Dia diagram
ko: Dia 도표

en: Digital Moving Picture Exchange image
ko: Digital Moving Picture Exchange 이미지

en: Directory information file
ko: 디렉토리 정보 파일

en: DjVu image
ko: DjVu 이미지

en: Document type definition
ko: 문서 형식 정의

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Documents/Diagram
ko: 문서/도식

en: Documents/Extended Markup Language (XML)
ko: 문서/확장 마크업 언어 (XML)

en: Documents/Numeric
ko: 문서/계산

en: Documents/Plain Text
ko: 문서/일반 텍스트

en: Documents/Presentation
ko: 문서/프리젠테이션

en: Documents/Project Management
ko: 문서/프로젝트 관리

en: Documents/Published Materials
ko: 문서/출판물

en: Documents/Spreadsheet
ko: 문서/스프레드시트

en: Documents/TeX
ko: 문서/TeX

en: Documents/Text Markup
ko: 문서/텍스트 마크업

en: Documents/Vector Graphics
ko: 문서/벡터 그래픽

en: Documents/Word Processor
ko: 문서/워드 프로세서

en: Documents/World Wide Web
ko: 문서/월드 와이드 웹

en: Dolby Digital audio
ko: 돌비 디지털 오디오

en: Dreamcast ROM
ko: 드림캐스트 롬

en: Emacs Lisp source code
ko: Emacs Lisp 소스 코드

en: Email headers
ko: 전자메일 헤더

en: Email message/mailbox
ko: 전자메일 메세지/편지함

en: Encrypted message
ko: 암호화된 메세지

en: Enlightenment theme
ko: 인라이트먼트 테마

en: Enriched text document
ko: enriched text 문서

en: Epiphany bookmarks file
ko: 이피퍼니 책갈피 파일

en: FLAC audio
ko: FLAC 오디오

en: FLC animation
ko: FLC 동화상

en: FLI animation
ko: FLI 동화상

en: FastTracker II audio
ko: FastTracker II 오디오

en: FlashPix Image
ko: FlashPix 이미지

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Fortran source code
ko: 포트란 소스 코드

en: FrameMaker interchange document
ko: FrameMaker 교환 문서

en: G3 fax image
ko: G3 팩스 이미지

en: GIF image
ko: GIF 이미지

en: GIMP document
ko: GIMP 문서

en: GMC link
ko: GMC 링크

en: GNOME desktop theme
ko: 그놈 데스크탑 테마

en: GNU Oleo Spreadsheet
ko: GNU Oleo 스프레드시트

en: GNU mail message
ko: GNU 메일 메세지

en: GTK configuration
ko: GTK 설정

en: Game Boy ROM
ko: 게임보이 롬

en: Genesis ROM
ko: 제네시스 롬

en: Glade project
ko: Glade 프로젝트

en: GnuCash workbook
ko: GnuCash 워크북

en: Gnumeric spreadsheet
ko: Gnumeric 스프레드시트

en: Gtar archive
ko: GTAR 아카이브

en: Gtktalog Catalogue
ko: Gtktalog 카탈로그

en: Gzip-compressed file
ko: GZIP 압축 파일

en: HDF document
ko: HDF 문서

en: HTML page
ko: HTML 페이지

en: Haskell source code
ko: Haskell 소스 코드

en: Help page
ko: 도움말 페이지

en: IDL document
ko: IDL 문서

en: IEF image
ko: IEF 이미지

en: IFF image
ko: IFF 이미지

en: ILBM image
ko: ILBM 이미지

en: ISI video
ko: ISI 비디오

en: ISO image
ko: ISO 이미지

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Impulse Tracker audio
ko: Impulse Tracker 오디오

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Information/Calendar
ko: 정보/달력

en: Information/Financial
ko: 정보/금융

en: Installed GNOME desktop theme
ko: 설치된 그놈 데스크탑 테마

en: JBuilder Project
ko: JBuilder 프로젝트

en: JPEG image
ko: JPEG 이미지

en: Java byte code
ko: 자바 바이트코드

en: Java code archive
ko: 자바 코드 아카이브

en: Java source code
ko: 자바 소스 코드

en: JavaScript source code
ko: 자바스크립트 소스 코드

en: KDE application details
ko: KDE 응용프로그램 세부정보

en: KIllustrator document
ko: KIllustrator 문서

en: KPresenter presentation
ko: KPresenter 프리젠테이션

en: KSpread spreadsheet
ko: KSpread 스프레드시트

en: KWord document
ko: KWord 문서

en: Korn shell script
ko: 콘쉘 스크립트

en: LHA archive
ko: LHA 아카이브

en: LHARC archive
ko: LHARC 아카이브

en: LIBGRX font
ko: LIBGRX 글꼴

en: LightWave object
ko: LightWave 개체

en: LightWave scene
ko: LightWave 장면

en: Linux PSF console font
ko: 리눅스 PSF 콘솔 글꼴

en: Literate haskell source code
ko: Literate haskell 소스 코드

en: Lotus 1-2-3 spreadsheet
ko: Lotus 1-2-3 스프레드시트

en: LyX document
ko: LyX 문서

en: MIDI audio
ko: 미디 오디오

en: MOD audio
ko: MOD 오디오

en: MP3 audio
ko: MP3 오디오

en: MP3 audio playlist
ko: MP3 오디오 연주목록

en: MPEG video
ko: MPEG 비디오

en: MPEG-4 audio
ko: MPEG-4 오디오

en: MS ASF audio
ko: MS ASF 오디오

en: MS ASF video
ko: MS ASF 비디오

en: MS video
ko: MS 비디오

en: MSX ROM
ko: MSX 롬

en: MacBinary file
ko: MacBinary 파일

en: Macintosh AppleDouble-encoded file
ko: 맥킨토시 AppleDouble-encoded 파일

en: Macintosh BinHex-encoded file
ko: 맥킨토시 BinHex-encoded 압축파일

en: Macintosh StuffIt archive
ko: Macintosh StuffIt 아카이브

en: Macromedia Flash file
ko: 매크로미디어 플래시 파일

en: MagicPoint presentation
ko: MagicPoint 프리젠테이션

en: Magick image format
ko: Magick 이미지 형식

en: Mail delivery report
ko: 메일 배달 보고서

en: Mail disposition report
ko: 메일 처리 보고서

en: Mail system report
ko: 메일 시스템 보고서

en: Manual page
ko: 설명서 페이지

en: Manual page (compressed)
ko: (압축된) 설명서 페이지

en: Master System or Game Gear ROM
ko: Master System 혹은 Game Gear 롬

en: MathML document
ko: MathML 문서

en: Matroska video
ko: Matroska 비디오

en: Memory dump
ko: 메모리 덤프

en: Message
ko: 메세지

en: Message digest
ko: 메세지 묶음

en: Message in several formats
ko: 몇몇형식의 메세지

en: Microsoft Excel spreadsheet
ko: 마이크로소프트 엑셀 스프레드시트

en: Microsoft PowerPoint document
ko: 마이크로소프트 파워포인트 문서

en: Microsoft WMV playlist
ko: 마이크로소프트 WMV 연주목록

en: Microsoft WMV video
ko: 마이크로소프트 WMV 비디오

en: Microsoft Word document
ko: 마이크로소프트 워드 문서

en: Microsoft video
ko: 마이크로소프트 비디오

en: Monkey audio
ko: Monkey 오디오

en: Mozilla bookmarks file
ko: 모질라 책갈피 파일

en: Multi-part message
ko: 멀티파트 메세지

en: NES ROM
ko: NES 롬

en: Named pipe
ko: 명명된 파이프

en: Nautilus link
ko: 노틸러스 링크

en: Netscape bookmarks file
ko: 넷스케이프 책갈피 파일

en: Nintendo64 ROM
ko: 닌텐도64 롬

en: Nullsoft video
ko: 널소프트 비디오

en: ODA document
ko: ODA 문서

en: Object code
ko: 개체 코드

en: Objective C source code
ko: Objective C 소스 코드

en: Ogg audio
ko: Ogg 오디오

en: OpenOffice.org Impress presentation
ko: OpenOffice.org Impress 프리젠테이션

en: OpenOffice.org Impress presentation template
ko: OpenOffice.org Impress 프리젠테이션 템플릿

en: OpenOffice.org Math document
ko: OpenOffice.org Math 문서

en: OpenOffice.org Writer document
ko: OpenOffice.org Writer 문서

en: OpenOffice.org Writer global document
ko: OpenOffice.org Writer 글로벌 문서

en: OpenOffice.org Writer template
ko: OpenOffice.org Writer 템플릿

en: OpenOffice.org drawing
ko: OpenOffice.org 드로잉

en: OpenOffice.org drawing template
ko: OpenOffice.org 드로잉 템플릿

en: OpenOffice.org spreadsheet
ko: OpenOffice.org 스프레드시트

en: OpenOffice.org spreadsheet template
ko: OpenOffice.org 스프레드시트

en: OpenType font
ko: 트루타입 글꼴

en: PBM image
ko: PBM 이미지

en: PC Paintbrush image
ko: PC Painbrush 이미지

en: PCF font
ko: PCF 글꼴

en: PDF document
ko: PDF 문서

en: PEF program
ko: PEF 프로그램

en: PGM image
ko: PGM 이미지

en: PGN chess game
ko: PGN 체스게임

en: PGP keys
ko: PGP 키

en: PGP message
ko: PGP 메세지

en: PGP signature
ko: PGP 서명

en: PGP-encrypted file
ko: PGP 암호화된 데이터

en: PHP script
ko: PHP 스크립트

en: PICT image
ko: PICT 이미지

en: PNG image
ko: PNG 이미지

en: PNM image
ko: PNM 이미지

en: PPM image
ko: PPM 이미지

en: Packages
ko: 꾸러미

en: Palm OS database
ko: 팜OS 데이터베이스

en: Palm Pixmap image
ko: 팜 픽스맵 이미지

en: Partial email message
ko: 부분적인 전자메일 메세지

en: Pascal source code
ko: 파스칼 소스 코드

en: Perl script
ko: 펄 스크립트

en: Photo CD image
ko: Photo CD 이미지

en: Photoshop document
ko: 포토샵 문서

en: Plain text document
ko: 일반 텍스트 문서

en: Playlist
ko: 연주목록

en: PostScript Type 1 font
ko: 포스트스크립트 Type 1 글꼴

en: PostScript document
ko: 포스트스크립트 문서

en: Profiler results
ko: 프로파일러 결과

en: Project Plan
ko: 프로젝트 계획

en: Python byte code
ko: 파이썬 바이트코드

en: Python source code
ko: 파이썬 소스 코드

en: QuickTime movie
ko: 퀵타임 무비

en: Quicken document
ko: Quicken 문서

en: Quicken for Windows document
ko: 윈도우즈용 Quicken 문서

en: RAR archive
ko: RAR 아카이브

en: README document
ko: README 문서

en: RGB image
ko: RGB 이미지

en: RIFF audio
ko: RIFF 오디오

en: RPM package
ko: RPM 꾸러미

en: Raw Gray Sample
ko: 처리 안 한 그레이 샘플

en: RealAudio document
ko: 리얼오디오 문서

en: RealAudio/Video document
ko: 리얼오디오/비디오 문서

en: RealVideo video
ko: 리얼비디오 비디오

en: Reference to remote file
ko: 원격 파일 참조

en: Rejected patch file
ko: 거부된 패치 파일

en: Rich text document
ko: Rich text 문서

en: S/MIME file
ko: S/MIME 파일

en: S/MIME signature
ko: S/MIME 서명

en: SGI video
ko: SGI 비디오

en: SGML document
ko: SGML 문서

en: SHOUTcast playlist
ko: SHOUTcast 연주목록

en: SMIL script
ko: SMIL 스크립트

en: SQL code
ko: SQL 코드

en: SUN Rasterfile
ko: SUN 래스터 이미지

en: SV4 CPIO archive
ko: SV4 CPIO 아카이브

en: SV4 CPIP archive (with CRC)
ko: (CRC를 가지는) SV4 CPIP 아카이브

en: Samba share
ko: 삼바 공유

en: Scheme source code
ko: Scheme 소스 코드

en: Scream Tracker 3 audio
ko: Scream Tracker 3 오디오

en: Scream Tracker audio
ko: Scream Tracker 오디오

en: Scream Tracker instrument
ko: Scream Tracker 악기

en: Search results
ko: 찾기 결과

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Setext document
ko: Setext 문서

en: Shared Printer
ko: 공유 프린터

en: Shared library
ko: 공유 라이브러리

en: Shell archive
ko: 쉘 아카이브

en: Shell script
ko: 쉘 스크립트

en: Signed message
ko: 서명된 메세지

en: Silicon Graphics image
ko: Silicon Graphics 이미지

en: Socket
ko: 소켓

en: Software Development
ko: 소프트웨어 개발

en: Software Development/ROM Images
ko: 소프트웨어 개발/롬 이미지

en: Software Development/Source Code
ko: 소프트웨어 개발/소스 코드

en: Software author credits
ko: 소프트웨어 저작자 크레디트

en: Software installation instructions
ko: 소프트웨어 설치 방법

en: Software license terms
ko: 소프트웨어 라이센스 조항

en: Source code patch
ko: 소스 코드 패치

en: Speech document
ko: Speech 문서

en: Speedo font
ko: Speedo 글꼴

en: Spreadsheet Interchange document
ko: Spreadsheet 교환 문서

en: Stampede package
ko: Stampede 꾸러미

en: StarCalc spreadsheet
ko: StarCalc 스프레드시트

en: StarChart chart
ko: StarCalc 표

en: StarDraw drawing
ko: StarCalc 드로잉

en: StarImpress presentation
ko: StarImpress 프리젠테이션

en: StarMail file
ko: StarMail 파일

en: StarMath document
ko: StarMath 문서

en: StarOffice extended metafile image
ko: StarOffice 확장 메타파일 이미지

en: StarWriter document
ko: StarWriter 문서

en: Style sheet
ko: 스타일시트

en: Sun mu-law audio
ko: Sun mu-law 오디오

en: SunOS News font
ko: SunOS News 글꼴

en: Symbolic link
ko: 심볼릭 링크

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: TIFF image
ko: TIFF 이미지

en: Tab-separated text document
ko: 탭으로 분리된 텍스트문서

en: Tar archive
ko: TAR 아카이브

en: Tar archive (Bzip2-compressed)
ko: (BZIP2로 압축된) TAR 아카이브

en: Tar archive (Gzip-compressed)
ko: (GZIP으로 압축된) TAR 아카이브

en: TarGA image
ko: TarGA 이미지

en: Tcl script
ko: Tcl 스크립트

en: TeX document
ko: TeX 문서

en: TeX dvi document
ko: TeX dvi 문서

en: TeX font
ko: TeX 글꼴

en: TeX font metrics
ko: Tex 글꼴 메트릭스

en: TeXInfo document
ko: TeXInfo 문서

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: ToutDoux document
ko: ToutDoux 문서

en: Troff document
ko: Troff 문서

en: Troff me input document
ko: Troff me 입력 문서

en: Troff mm input document
ko: Troff mm 입력  문서

en: Troff ms input document
ko: troff ms 입력 문서

en: TrueType font
ko: 트루타입 글꼴

en: Truevision Targa image
ko: Truevision Targa 이미지

en: USENET news message
ko: 유즈넷 새소식 메세지

en: Unidata netCDF document
ko: Unidata netCDF 문서

en: Unknown type
ko: 알 수 없는 형식

en: User Interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: User Interface/Fonts
ko: 사용자 인터페이스/글꼴

en: Ustar archive
ko: Ustar 아카이브

en: V font
ko: V 글꼴

en: VOC audio
ko: VOC 오디오

en: VRML document
ko: VRML 문서

en: Verilog source code
ko: Verilog 소스 코드

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Vivo video
ko: Vivo 비디오

en: WAIS source code
ko: WAIS 소스 코드

en: Wave audio
ko: Wave 오디오

en: Wavelet video
ko: Wavelet 비디오

en: Web folder
ko: 웹 폴더

en: Windows bitmap image
ko: 윈도우즈 비트맵 이미지

en: Windows icon image
ko: 윈도우즈 아이콘 이미지

en: Windows metafile graphics
ko: 윈도우즈 메타파일 그래픽

en: WordPerfect document
ko: 워드퍼펙트 문서

en: X bitmap image
ko: X 비트맵 이미지

en: X window image
ko: X 윈도우 이미지

en: XBEL bookmarks file
ko: XBEL 책갈피 파일

en: XML document
ko: XML 문서

en: XPM image
ko: XPM 이미지

en: Xbase database
ko: Xbase 데이터베이스

en: Yacc grammar source code
ko: Yacc 문법 소스 코드

en: Z shell script
ko: Z 쉘 스크립트

en: Zip archive
ko: ZIP 아카이브

en: Zoo archive
ko: ZOO 아카이브

en: gettext translation
ko: gettext 번역문

en: iPod software
ko: iPod 소프트웨어

en: xfig vector graphic
ko: xfig 벡터 그래픽
