gnome-mime-data 2.4.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (352 entries)

en: 2D chemical structure
zh_TW: 2D 化學結構

en: 3D Studio image
zh_TW: 3D Studio 圖像

en: AIFC audio
zh_TW: AIFC 音效檔

en: AIFF audio
zh_TW: AIFF 音效檔

en: ANIM animation
zh_TW: ANIM 動畫檔

en: ARJ archive
zh_TW: ARJ 保存檔

en: AVI video
zh_TW: AVI 影音檔

en: AbiWord document
zh_TW: AbiWord 文件

en: Active Server page
zh_TW: ASP 檔

en: Address card
zh_TW: 地址名片檔

en: Adobe FrameMaker font
zh_TW: Adobe FrameMaker 字型檔

en: Adobe font metrics
zh_TW: Adobe 字型描述檔

en: Andrew Toolkit inset
zh_TW: Andrew Toolkit 元件檔

en: Application launcher
zh_TW: 程式啟動圖示

en: ApplixWare Graphics image
zh_TW: ApplixWare Graphics 圖像

en: Applixware Words document
zh_TW: Applixware Words 文件

en: Applixware presentation
zh_TW: Applixware 簡報檔

en: Applixware spreadsheet
zh_TW: Applixware 試算表

en: Ar archive
zh_TW: Ar 保存檔

en: Assembly source code
zh_TW: 組合語言源代碼

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效檔

en: Authors list
zh_TW: 作者清單

en: AutoCAD image
zh_TW: AutoCAD 圖像

en: BCPIO document
zh_TW: BCPIO 文件

en: BDF font
zh_TW: BDF 字型檔

en: Backup file
zh_TW: 備份檔

en: Basic audio
zh_TW: Basic 音效檔

en: Bibliography record
zh_TW: 參考書目紀錄

en: Binary program
zh_TW: 二元碼程式

en: BitTorrent seed file
zh_TW: BitTorrent 種子檔案

en: Blender file
zh_TW: Blender 檔案

en: Block device
zh_TW: 區塊裝置

en: Bzip2 compressed file
zh_TW: Bzip2 壓縮檔

en: C shell script
zh_TW: C shell 描述語言檔

en: C source code
zh_TW: C 源代碼

en: C source code header
zh_TW: C 源代碼標頭檔

en: C++ source code
zh_TW: C++ 源代碼

en: CGI program
zh_TW: CGI 程式

en: CGM image
zh_TW: CGM 圖像

en: CMU raster image
zh_TW: CMU raster 圖像

en: CPIO archive
zh_TW: CPIO 保存檔

en: CPIO archive (Gzip-compressed)
zh_TW: CPIO 保存檔 (Gzip 壓縮)

en: Calendar file
zh_TW: 行事曆檔案

en: Calendar or event document
zh_TW: 行事曆/事件 文件

en: Character device
zh_TW: 字元裝置

en: Cinelerra editing sheet
zh_TW: Cinelerra 編輯表格

en: Comma-separated text document
zh_TW: 逗號字元分隔文件

en: Commodore 64 audio
zh_TW: Commodore 64 音效檔

en: Compound document
zh_TW: 複合文件

en: Compress-compressed file
zh_TW: Compress 格式壓縮檔

en: Compressed GIMP document
zh_TW: 已壓縮的 GIMP 文件

en: Corel Draw drawing
zh_TW: Corel Draw 繪圖

en: Crystalline structure model
zh_TW: 晶體結構模型

en: DCL script
zh_TW: DCL 描述語言檔

en: DOS font
zh_TW: DOS 字型檔

en: DOS/Windows program
zh_TW: DOS/Windows 程式

en: DSSSL document
zh_TW: DSSSL 文件

en: DV video
zh_TW: DV 影音檔

en: DXF vector graphic
zh_TW: DXF 向量圖像

en: Debian package
zh_TW: Debian 套件

en: Device Independant Bitmap
zh_TW: DIB 點陣圖

en: Dia diagram
zh_TW: Dia 圖表

en: Digital Imaging and Communications in Medicine image
zh_TW: DICOM 醫學影像

en: Digital Moving Picture Exchange image
zh_TW: DPX 圖像

en: Directory information file
zh_TW: 目錄資訊檔

en: DjVu image
zh_TW: DjVu 圖像

en: Document type definition
zh_TW: DTD 文件類別定義檔

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Documents/Diagram
zh_TW: 文件/圖表

en: Documents/Extended Markup Language (XML)
zh_TW: 文件/XML

en: Documents/Numeric
zh_TW: 文件/數學

en: Documents/Plain Text
zh_TW: 文件/純文字

en: Documents/Presentation
zh_TW: 文件/簡報檔

en: Documents/Project Management
zh_TW: 文件/專案管理

en: Documents/Published Materials
zh_TW: 文件/出版文件

en: Documents/Spreadsheet
zh_TW: 文件/試算表

en: Documents/TeX
zh_TW: 文件/TeX

en: Documents/Text Markup
zh_TW: 文件/標記文字

en: Documents/Vector Graphics
zh_TW: 文件/向量圖像

en: Documents/Word Processor
zh_TW: 文件/文書處理器

en: Documents/World Wide Web
zh_TW: 文件/網頁

en: Dolby Digital audio
zh_TW: 杜比數碼音效檔

en: Emacs Lisp source code
zh_TW: Emacs Lisp 源代碼

en: Email headers
zh_TW: 郵件檔頭

en: Email message/mailbox
zh_TW: 郵件訊息/郵箱

en: Encrypted message
zh_TW: 加密訊息

en: Enlightenment theme
zh_TW: Enlightenment 佈景檔

en: Enriched text document
zh_TW: Enriched text 文件

en: Epiphany bookmarks file
zh_TW: Epiphany 書籤檔

en: FLAC audio
zh_TW: FLAC 音效檔

en: FLC animation
zh_TW: FLC 動畫檔

en: FLI animation
zh_TW: FLI 動畫檔

en: FastTracker II audio
zh_TW: FastTracker II 音效檔

en: FlashPix Image
zh_TW: FlashPix 圖像

en: Flexible Image Transport System
zh_TW: FITS 圖像

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Fortran source code
zh_TW: Fortran 源代碼

en: FrameMaker interchange document
zh_TW: FrameMaker 交換文件

en: G3 fax image
zh_TW: G3 傳真圖像

en: GIF image
zh_TW: GIF 圖像

en: GIMP document
zh_TW: GIMP 圖像檔

en: GMC link
zh_TW: GMC 鏈結

en: GNOME desktop theme
zh_TW: GNOME 桌面佈景

en: GNU Oleo Spreadsheet
zh_TW: GNU Oleo 試算表

en: GNU mail message
zh_TW: GNU 郵件訊息

en: GTK configuration
zh_TW: GTK 設定檔

en: Glade project
zh_TW: Glade 專案

en: GnuCash workbook
zh_TW: GnuCash 工作簿

en: Gnumeric spreadsheet
zh_TW: Gnumeric 試算表

en: Gtar archive
zh_TW: Gtar 保存檔

en: Gtktalog Catalogue
zh_TW: Gtktalog 分類檔案

en: Gzip-compressed file
zh_TW: Gzip 壓縮檔

en: HDF document
zh_TW: HDF 文件

en: HTML page
zh_TW: HTML 檔

en: Haskell source code
zh_TW: Haskell 源代碼

en: Help page
zh_TW: 說明文件

en: IDL document
zh_TW: IDL 文件

en: IEF image
zh_TW: IEF 圖像

en: IFF image
zh_TW: IFF 圖像

en: ILBM image
zh_TW: ILBM 圖像

en: ISI video
zh_TW: ISI 影音檔

en: ISO image
zh_TW: ISO 影像檔

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Impulse Tracker audio
zh_TW: Impulse Tracker 音效檔

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Information/Calendar
zh_TW: 資訊/行事曆

en: Information/Financial
zh_TW: 資訊/財務

en: Installed GNOME desktop theme
zh_TW: 已安裝的 GNOME 桌面佈景

en: JBuilder Project
zh_TW: JBuilder 專案

en: JPEG image
zh_TW: JPEG 圖像

en: Java byte code
zh_TW: Java 位元碼

en: Java code archive
zh_TW: Java 位元碼保存檔

en: Java source code
zh_TW: Java 源代碼

en: JavaScript source code
zh_TW: JavaScript 源代碼

en: KDE application details
zh_TW: KDE 程式資訊

en: KIllustrator document
zh_TW: KIllustrator 文件

en: KPresenter presentation
zh_TW: KPresenter 簡報檔

en: KSpread spreadsheet
zh_TW: KSpread 試算表

en: KWord document
zh_TW: KWord 文件

en: Korn shell script
zh_TW: Korn shell 描述語言檔

en: LHA archive
zh_TW: LHA 保存檔

en: LHARC archive
zh_TW: LHARC 保存檔

en: LIBGRX font
zh_TW: LIBGRX 字型檔

en: LightWave object
zh_TW: LightWave 物件

en: LightWave scene
zh_TW: LightWave 場景

en: Linux PSF console font
zh_TW: Linux PSF console 字型檔

en: Literate haskell source code
zh_TW: Literate haskell 源代碼

en: Lotus 1-2-3 spreadsheet
zh_TW: Lotus 1-2-3 試算表

en: LyX document
zh_TW: LyX 文件

en: MIDI audio
zh_TW: MIDI 音效檔

en: MOD audio
zh_TW: MOD 音效檔

en: MP3 audio
zh_TW: MP3 音效檔

en: MP3 audio playlist
zh_TW: MP3 播放清單

en: MPEG video
zh_TW: MPEG 影音檔

en: MPEG-4 audio
zh_TW: MPEG-4 音效檔

en: MS ASF audio
zh_TW: MS ASF 音效檔

en: MS ASF video
zh_TW: MS ASF 影音檔

en: MS video
zh_TW: MS 影音檔

en: MacBinary file
zh_TW: MacBinary 檔案

en: Macintosh AppleDouble-encoded file
zh_TW: Macintosh AppleDouble 編碼檔

en: Macintosh BinHex-encoded file
zh_TW: Macintosh BinHex 編碼檔

en: Macintosh StuffIt archive
zh_TW: Macintosh StuffIt 保存檔

en: Macromedia Flash file
zh_TW: Macromedia Flash 檔

en: MagicPoint presentation
zh_TW: MagicPoint 簡報檔

en: Magick image format
zh_TW: Magick 圖像檔

en: Mail delivery report
zh_TW: 郵件傳送報告

en: Mail disposition report
zh_TW: 郵件處理報告

en: Mail system report
zh_TW: 郵件系統報告

en: Manual page
zh_TW: Manual page 說明文件

en: Manual page (compressed)
zh_TW: Manual page 說明文件(已壓縮)

en: Master System or Game Gear ROM
zh_TW: Master System 或 Game Gear ROM

en: MathML document
zh_TW: MathML 文件

en: Matroska video
zh_TW: Matroska 影音檔

en: Memory dump
zh_TW: 記憶體傾印檔

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message digest
zh_TW: 訊息摘要

en: Message in several formats
zh_TW: 多重格式郵件

en: Microsoft Excel spreadsheet
zh_TW: 微軟 Excel 試算表

en: Microsoft PowerPoint document
zh_TW: 微軟 PowerPoint 文件

en: Microsoft WMV playlist
zh_TW: 微軟 WMV 播放清單

en: Microsoft WMV video
zh_TW: 微軟 WMV 影音檔

en: Microsoft Word document
zh_TW: Microsoft Word 文件

en: Microsoft video
zh_TW: 微軟影音檔

en: Monkey audio
zh_TW: Monkey 音效檔

en: Mozilla bookmarks file
zh_TW: Mozilla 書籤檔

en: Multi-part message
zh_TW: 多重部分訊息

en: Nautilus link
zh_TW: Nautilus 鏈結

en: Netscape bookmarks file
zh_TW: Netscape 書籤檔

en: Nintendo64 ROM
zh_TW: 超任64 ROM

en: Nullsoft video
zh_TW: Nullsoft 影音檔

en: ODA document
zh_TW: ODA 文件

en: Object code
zh_TW: 目的檔

en: Objective C source code
zh_TW: Objective C 源代碼

en: Ogg audio
zh_TW: Ogg 音效檔

en: OpenOffice.org Impress presentation
zh_TW: OpenOffice.org Impress 簡報檔

en: OpenOffice.org Impress presentation template
zh_TW: OpenOffice.org Impress 簡報範本

en: OpenOffice.org Math document
zh_TW: OpenOffice.org 算式文件

en: OpenOffice.org Writer document
zh_TW: OpenOffice.org Writer 文件

en: OpenOffice.org Writer global document
zh_TW: OpenOffice.org Writer 主控文件

en: OpenOffice.org Writer template
zh_TW: OpenOffice.org Writer 文件範本

en: OpenOffice.org drawing
zh_TW: OpenOffice.org 繪圖

en: OpenOffice.org drawing template
zh_TW: OpenOffice.org 繪圖範本

en: OpenOffice.org spreadsheet
zh_TW: OpenOffice.org 試算表

en: OpenOffice.org spreadsheet template
zh_TW: OpenOffice.org 試算表範本

en: OpenType font
zh_TW: OpenType 字型檔

en: PBM image
zh_TW: PBM 圖像

en: PC Paintbrush image
zh_TW: PC Paintbrush 圖像

en: PCF font
zh_TW: PCF 字型檔

en: PDF document
zh_TW: PDF 文件

en: PEF program
zh_TW: PEF 程式

en: PGM image
zh_TW: PGM 圖像

en: PGN chess game
zh_TW: PGN 國際象棋紀錄檔

en: PGP keys
zh_TW: PGP 鑰匙

en: PGP message
zh_TW: PGP 訊息

en: PGP signature
zh_TW: PGP 簽名檔

en: PGP-encrypted file
zh_TW: PGP 加密檔

en: PHP script
zh_TW: PHP 描述語言檔

en: PICT image
zh_TW: PICT 圖像

en: PNG image
zh_TW: PNG 圖像

en: PNM image
zh_TW: PNM 圖像

en: PPM image
zh_TW: PPM 圖像

en: Packages
zh_TW: 套件

en: Palm OS database
zh_TW: Palm OS 資料庫

en: Palm Pixmap image
zh_TW: Palm Pixmap 圖像

en: Partial email message
zh_TW: 部分郵件訊息

en: Pascal source code
zh_TW: Pascal 源代碼

en: Perl script
zh_TW: Perl 描述語言檔

en: Photo CD image
zh_TW: Photo CD 圖像

en: Photoshop document
zh_TW: Photoshop 文件

en: Plain text document
zh_TW: 純文字檔

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: PostScript Type 1 font
zh_TW: PostScript Type 1 字型檔

en: PostScript document
zh_TW: PostScript 文件

en: Profiler results
zh_TW: 程式優化報告

en: Project Plan
zh_TW: MrProject 專案檔案

en: Python source code
zh_TW: Python 源代碼

en: QuickTime movie
zh_TW: QuickTime 影音檔

en: Quicken document
zh_TW: Quicken 文件

en: Quicken for Windows document
zh_TW: Quicken for Windows 文件

en: RAR archive
zh_TW: RAR 保存檔

en: README document
zh_TW: README 說明文件

en: RGB image
zh_TW: RGB 圖像

en: RIFF audio
zh_TW: RIFF 音效檔

en: RPM package
zh_TW: RPM 套件

en: RealAudio document
zh_TW: RealAudio 文件

en: RealAudio/Video document
zh_TW: RealAudio/Video 文件

en: RealVideo video
zh_TW: RealVideo 影音檔

en: Reference to remote file
zh_TW: 遠端檔案鏈結

en: Rejected patch file
zh_TW: 被拒絕的修補檔

en: Rich text document
zh_TW: RTF 文件

en: S/MIME file
zh_TW: S/MIME 檔

en: S/MIME signature
zh_TW: S/MIME 數位簽名檔

en: SGI video
zh_TW: SGI 影音檔

en: SGML document
zh_TW: SGML 文件

en: SHOUTcast playlist
zh_TW: SHOUTcast 播放清單

en: SMIL script
zh_TW: SMIL 描述語言檔

en: SQL code
zh_TW: SQL 碼

en: SUN Rasterfile
zh_TW: SUN Rasterfile 圖像

en: SV4 CPIO archive
zh_TW: SV4 CPIO 保存檔

en: SV4 CPIP archive (with CRC)
zh_TW: SV4 CPIP 保存檔 (具有 CRC)

en: SVG art
zh_TW: SVG 圖像

en: Samba share
zh_TW: Samba 分享資源

en: Scheme source code
zh_TW: Scheme 源代碼

en: Scream Tracker 3 audio
zh_TW: Scream Tracker 3 音效檔

en: Scream Tracker audio
zh_TW: Scream Tracker 音效檔

en: Scream Tracker instrument
zh_TW: Scream Tracker 樂器檔

en: Search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Security
zh_TW: 保安

en: Setext document
zh_TW: Setext 文件

en: Shared Printer
zh_TW: 分享式印表機

en: Shared library
zh_TW: 分享程式庫

en: Shell archive
zh_TW: Shell 保存檔

en: Shell script
zh_TW: Shell 描述語言檔

en: Signed message
zh_TW: 數位簽名訊息

en: Silicon Graphics image
zh_TW: Silicon Graphics 圖像

en: Software Development
zh_TW: 軟件開發

en: Software Development/ROM Images
zh_TW: 軟件開發/ROM 影像檔

en: Software Development/Source Code
zh_TW: 軟件開發/源代碼

en: Software author credits
zh_TW: 程式作者鳴謝清單

en: Software installation instructions
zh_TW: 程式安裝指引

en: Software license terms
zh_TW: 軟體使用條款

en: Source code patch
zh_TW: 源代碼修補檔

en: Speech document
zh_TW: Speech 語音合成檔案

en: Speedo font
zh_TW: Speedo 字型檔

en: Spreadsheet Interchange document
zh_TW: Spreadsheet 交換文件

en: Stampede package
zh_TW: Stampede 套件

en: StarCalc spreadsheet
zh_TW: StarCalc 試算表

en: StarChart chart
zh_TW: StarChart 圖表

en: StarDraw drawing
zh_TW: StarDraw 繪圖

en: StarImpress presentation
zh_TW: StarImpress 簡報檔

en: StarMail file
zh_TW: StarMail 檔案

en: StarMath document
zh_TW: StarMath 文件

en: StarOffice extended metafile image
zh_TW: StarOffice metafile 擴展格式圖像

en: StarWriter document
zh_TW: StarWriter 文件

en: Style sheet
zh_TW: 樣式表 (Style sheet)

en: Sun mu-law audio
zh_TW: Sun mu-law 音效檔

en: SunOS News font
zh_TW: SunOS News 字型檔

en: Symbolic link
zh_TW: 符號連結

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: TIFF image
zh_TW: TIFF 圖像

en: Tab-separated text document
zh_TW: Tab 字元分隔文件

en: Tar archive
zh_TW: Tar 保存檔

en: Tar archive (Bzip2-compressed)
zh_TW: Tar 保存檔 (Bzip2 壓縮)

en: Tar archive (Gzip-compressed)
zh_TW: Tar 保存檔 (Gzip 壓縮)

en: TarGA image
zh_TW: TarGA 圖像

en: Tcl script
zh_TW: Tcl 描述語言檔

en: TeX document
zh_TW: TeX 文件

en: TeX dvi document
zh_TW: TeX dvi 文件

en: TeX font
zh_TW: TeX 字型檔

en: TeX font metrics
zh_TW: TeX 字型描述檔

en: TeXInfo document
zh_TW: TeXInfo 文件

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景檔

en: ToutDoux document
zh_TW: ToutDoux 文件

en: Troff document
zh_TW: Troff 文件

en: Troff me input document
zh_TW: Troff me 輸入文件

en: Troff mm input document
zh_TW: Troff mm 輸入文件

en: Troff ms input document
zh_TW: Troff ms 輸入文件

en: TrueType font
zh_TW: TrueType 字型檔

en: Truevision Targa image
zh_TW: Truevision Targa 圖像檔

en: USENET news message
zh_TW: USENET 新聞組訊息

en: Unidata netCDF document
zh_TW: Unidata netCDF 文件

en: Unknown type
zh_TW: 類別不詳

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 用戶界面

en: User Interface/Fonts
zh_TW: 用戶界面/字型

en: Ustar archive
zh_TW: Ustar 保存檔

en: V font
zh_TW: V 字型檔

en: VOC audio
zh_TW: VOC 音效檔

en: VRML document
zh_TW: VRML 文件

en: Verilog source code
zh_TW: Verilog 源代碼

en: Video
zh_TW: 影音檔

en: Vivo video
zh_TW: Vivo 影音檔

en: WAIS source code
zh_TW: WAIS 源代碼

en: Wave audio
zh_TW: Wave 音效檔

en: Wavelet video
zh_TW: Wavelet 影音檔

en: Web folder
zh_TW: 網頁資料夾

en: Windows bitmap image
zh_TW: Windows 點陣圖

en: Windows icon image
zh_TW: Windows 圖示

en: Windows metafile graphics
zh_TW: Windows metafile 圖像

en: WordPerfect document
zh_TW: WordPerfect 文件

en: X bitmap image
zh_TW: X 點陣圖

en: X window image
zh_TW: X window 圖像

en: XBEL bookmarks file
zh_TW: XBEL 書籤檔

en: XML document
zh_TW: XML 文件

en: XPM image
zh_TW: XPM 圖像

en: Xbase database
zh_TW: Xbase 資料庫

en: Yacc grammar source code
zh_TW: Yacc gammar 源代碼

en: Z shell script
zh_TW: Z shell 描述語言檔

en: Zip archive
zh_TW: Zip 保存檔

en: Zoo archive
zh_TW: Zoo 保存檔

en: gettext translation
zh_TW: gettext 翻譯檔

en: iPod software
zh_TW: iPod 軟體

en: xfig vector graphic
zh_TW: xfig 向量圖
