gnome-mines master - en to ko translation catalogue (79 entries)

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: How to change the game board size
ko: 게임 판의 크기 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can select a field size at the start of the application.
ko: 프로그램을 시작할 때 게임판 크기를 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Select one of the grid sizes:
ko: 격자 크기 중에서 하나를 선택합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: a 8 × 8 board with 10 mines
ko: 10 개 지뢰가 숨겨진 8 x 8 크기의 게임판

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: a 16 × 16 board with 40 mines
ko: 40 개 지뢰가 숨겨진 16 x 16 크기의 게임판

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: a 30 × 16 board with 99 mines
ko: 99 개의 지뢰가 숨겨진 30 x 16 크기의 게임판

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: a custom board, where you chose the size and the number of mines
ko: 사용자가 게임판의 크기와 지뢰 개수를 지정하는 게임판

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To change the <link xref="board-size">board size</link> later, press the <gui style="button">Change Difficulty</gui> button on the right.
ko: 나중에 <link xref="board-size">게임판 크기를</link> 바꾸리면 우측의 <gui style="button">난이도 바꾸기</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: Creative Commons Share Alike 3.0
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 동일조건변경허락 3.0

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help make <app>Mines</app> better
ko: <app>지뢰</app> 개선에 도움 주기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Report a bug or suggest an improvement
ko: 버그 보고 또는 개선 제안

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <app>Mines</app> is maintained by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate. If you notice a problem you can file a <em>bug report</em>. To file a bug, go to <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-mines/issues"/>.
ko: <app>지뢰</app>는 기여자 집단이 관리합니다. 여러분의 참여를 환영합니다. 만약 문제점을 발견한다면 <em>버그 보고서</em>를 제출할 수 있습니다. 버그를 보고하려면 <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-mines/issues"/>로 이동하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: This is a bug tracking system where users and developers can file details about bugs and crashes, or request enhancements.
ko: 사용자와 개발자가 버그와 치명적인 문제, 개선 제안에 대한 자세한 내용을 제출할 수 있는 버그 추적 시스템입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To participate you need an account, which will give you the ability to gain access, file bugs, make comments, and receive updates by e-mail about the status of your bug. If you don't already have an account, just click on the <gui>Sign in/Register</gui> link to create one.
ko: 참여하려면 계정이 필요하며, 계정이 있으면 접근 권한을 가지게 되며 버그를 신고할 수 있고 의견을 제시할 수 있으며 보고한 버그에 대해 전자메일로 업데이트를 받을 수 있습니다. 만약 계정이 없다면 <gui>Sign in/Register</gui>을 누르면 계정을 만들 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Once you have an account, log in, click on <gui>New Issue</gui>. Before reporting a bug, please read the <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Community/GettingInTouch/BugReportingGuidelines">bug writing guidelines</link>, and please <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-mines/issues">browse</link> for the bug to see if it already exists.
ko: 계정을 확보하고 나면 로그인하시고 <gui>New issue</gui>를 누릅니다. 버그를 보고하기 전 <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/GettingInTouch/BugReportingGuidelines">버그 작성 지침</link>을 확인하시고, 이미 같은 내용으로 누군가가 버그 보고를 올렸는지 <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-mines/issues">찾아보십시오</link>.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you are requesting a new feature, choose <gui>Feature</gui> in the <gui>Labels</gui> menu. Fill in the Title and Description sections and click <gui>Submit issue</gui>.
ko: 새로운 기능을 요청하려면 <gui>Label</gui> 메뉴에 있는 <gui>Feature</gui>를 선택합니다. 제목과 설명 부분을 채운 다음 <gui>Submit issue</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Your report will be given an ID number, and its status will be updated as it is being dealt with. Thanks for helping make <app>Mines</app> better!
ko: 보고서에는 ID 번호가 붙으며, 처리하는대로 최신 상태가 바뀝니다. <app>지뢰</app> 개선에 도움을 주셔서 감사합니다!

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help develop
ko: 개발 돕기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>GNOME Games</app> are developed and maintained by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate.
ko: <app>그놈 게임</app>은 전세계 기여자가 개발하고 관리합니다. 여러분의 참여를 환영합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you would like to <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Games/Contribute">help develop <app>GNOME Games</app></link>, you can get in touch with the developers using <link href="https://cbe005.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fgnome-games">irc</link>, or via our <link href="https://mail.gnome.org/mailman/listinfo/games-list">mailing list</link>.
ko: <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Games/Contributing"><app>그놈 게임</app> 개발을 지원</link> 하려면 <link href="https://cbe005.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fgnome-games">IRC</link> 또는 <link href="https://mail.gnome.org/mailman/listinfo/games-list">매일링 리스트</link>에서 개발자와 연락할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help write documentation
ko: 문서 작성 돕기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The GNOME Games user help is maintained by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate.
ko: 그놈 게임 사용자 도움말은 자원 봉사 단체에서 관리합니다. 여러분의 참여를 환영합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To contribute to the Documentation Project, get in touch with us on the <link href="https://client01.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fdocs">#docs</link> channel on <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/GnomeIrcChannels">irc.gnome.org</link> or via our <link href="https://mail.gnome.org/mailman/listinfo/gnome-doc-list">mailing list</link>.
ko: 문서 프로젝트에 기여를 하려면 <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/GnomeIrcChannels">irc.gnome.org</link>에 있는 <link href="https://client01.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fdocs">#docs</link> 채널 또는 <link href="https://mail.gnome.org/mailman/listinfo/gnome-doc-list">매일링 리스트</link>를 통해 연락합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Our <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/DocumentationProject/Contributing">wiki</link> page contains useful information.
ko: <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/DocumentationProject/Contributing">위키</link> 페이지에 안내 정보가 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: How to use flags
ko: 깃발 사용 방법

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Flags are used to mark tiles which you suspect may hide a mine. Putting a flag on a tile prevents you from clicking on it and possibly causing an explosion, which would end the game.
ko: 지뢰가 숨어 있을 것 같다고 생각되는 타일을 표시하려면 깃발을 사용합니다. 깃발을 표시하면 실수로 지뢰를 클릭하여 지뢰가 터져서 게임이 끝나는 것을 방지할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: The exact look of the flags depends on the theme. You can change the theme by pressing the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and then selecting <gui style="menuitem">Appearance</gui>.
ko: 깃발의 정확한 모양새는 테마에 따라 다릅니다. 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">모양새</gui>를 선택하여 테마를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: How to place a flag on a tile
ko: 타일 깃발 표시 방법

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Flags cannot be clicked. To place a flag on a tile:
ko: 깃발은 누를 수 없습니다. 타일에 깃발을 두려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: right click on a blank tile.
ko: 비어있는 타일에서 오른쪽 마우스 클릭하세요.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Use of the <em>question</em> flag
ko: <em>물음표</em> 깃발 사용

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you are not sure whether a tile hides a mine, you can use the <em>question</em> flag.
ko: 타일에 지뢰가 있는지 확실하지 않다면 <em>물음표</em> 깃발을 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: To put an <em>I'm not sure</em> flag on a tile:
ko: 타일에 <em>잘 모르겠음</em> 깃발 놓기:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click twice on a blank tile or once on a flag.
ko: 빈 타일에는 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 두번, 플래그에는 한번 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: To enable these flags, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and enable the <gui style="checkbox">Use Question Flags</gui> preference.
ko: 이 깃발을 사용하려면 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="checkbox">물음표 깃발 사용</gui> 기본 설정 값을 설정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: High scores
ko: 고득점

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The high scores list the ten fastest times in which each type of mine field has been cleared.
ko: 고득점 순위는 각 지뢰 필드의 종류 별로 10 개의 가장 빠른 시간을 기록합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To view the high scores, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Scores</gui>. The dialog will display the <gui>Small</gui> field size by default; to view other sizes, select them in the drop down menu at the top of the dialog.
ko: 고득점 목록을 볼려면, 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">점수</gui>를 선택합니다. <gui>작은</gui> 게임판 크기의 점수가 기본으로 나타납니다. 다른 크기 게임판의 점수를 보려면 대화상자 상단의 드롭다운 메뉴에서 크기를 선택합니다.

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: GNOME Mines
ko: 그놈 지뢰

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: GNOME Mines
ko: 그놈 지뢰

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> GNOME Mines
ko: <_:media-1/> 그놈 지뢰

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Mines</app> is a clone of the game Minesweeper. The aim is to locate all the mines that are hidden under tiles on a rectangular board. You will need to use a combination of logic and luck to find all the mines without triggering an explosion.
ko: <app>지뢰</app>는 마인스위퍼 게임의 복제본입니다. 이 게임의 목적은 사각 게임판에 있는 타일 아래 숨겨놓은 지뢰를 모두 찾아내는 것입니다. 지뢰를 터뜨리지 않고 모든 지뢰를 찾아내려면 논리적인 사고와 운이 필요합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Game Play
ko: 게임 플레이

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Useful tips
ko: 유용한 정보

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Get Involved
ko: 참여하기

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Legal information.
ko: 법적 정보.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: License
ko: 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This work is distributed under a CreativeCommons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported license.
ko: 이 문서는 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스로 배포됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You are free:
ko: 이용자는 다음 권리가 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>To share</em>
ko: <em>공유</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To copy, distribute and transmit the work.
ko: 저작물을 복제, 배포, 전송합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>To remix</em>
ko: <em>변경</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To adapt the work.
ko: 저작물을 적용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Under the following conditions:
ko: 다음 조건을 따라야 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>Attribution</em>
ko: <em>저작자 표시</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You must attribute the work in the manner specified by the author or licensor (but not in any way that suggests that they endorse you or your use of the work).
ko: 저작자 또는 저작권자가 지정한 방법으로 표시해야 합니다. 하지만 저작자나 저작권자가 귀하에게 권리를 부여한다거나 귀하의 사용을 허가한다는 내용을 나타내서는 안 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>Share Alike</em>
ko: <em>동일 조건</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you alter, transform, or build upon this work, you may distribute the resulting work only under the same, similar or a compatible license.
ko: 이 저작물을 개작, 변형, 이 저작물을 기반으로 또 다른 저작물을 만든다면, 동일, 유사 또는 호환 라이선스에 따라 저작물을 배포해야 함.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: For the full text of the license, see the <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">CreativeCommons website</link>, or read the full <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Commons Deed</link>.
ko: 라이선스 전문을 보려면, <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">크리에이티브 커먼즈 웹사이트 </link> 또는 <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">일반 권리 증서</link>를 참조합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Start a new game
ko: 새 게임 시작하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To start a new game:
ko: 새 게임 시작하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <gui style="button">Play again</gui> button on the right.
ko: 우측의 <gui style="button">다시 플레이</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To change the <link xref="board-size">board size</link>, press the <gui style="button">Change Difficulty</gui> button on the right.
ko: <link xref="board-size">게임판 크기</link>를 바꾸려면, 우측의 <gui style="button">난이도 바꾸기</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you are already playing a game and press the <gui style="button">Start over</gui> button, <app>Mines</app> will ask if you want to <gui>Keep Current Game</gui> or <gui>Start New Game</gui>. If you choose the latter, your current game will be lost.
ko: 여러분이 이미 게임을 하는 중이라면 <gui style="button">처음부터 시작</gui> 을 눌렀을 때 <app>지뢰</app> 게임에서 <gui>새 게임 시작하기</gui> 또는 <gui>현재 게임 계속하기</gui>를 물어봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Game rules
ko: 게임 규칙

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The aim of <app>Mines</app> is to clear the minefield without detonating any of the mines.
ko: <app>지뢰</app>의 목표는 지뢰를 터뜨리지 않고 지뢰밭을 개척하는 게임입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Start by choosing one of the three default board sizes, or by selecting a custom board.
ko: 세가지 기본 게임판 크기 또는 개별 설정 크기 게임판을 선택하여 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The game begins with the board covered in tiles. Click on any tile to uncover it. You will reveal:
ko: 게임을 시작하면 타일로 덮힌 게임판으로 시작합니다. 타일을 누르면 벗겨냅니다. 다음 항목이 나타납니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A colored number, which represent the number of mines in the adjacent tiles. This will help you deduce where the mines are so that you can mark them with <link xref="flags">flags</link>.
ko: 색칠한 숫자, 주변 타일에 있는 지뢰의 개수를 나타냅니다. 이 숫자로 지뢰 위치를 알아낼 수 있으며 지뢰 위치에 <link xref="flags">깃발</link>을 표시하면 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A blank tile, which means there are no mines under any of the adjacent tiles.
ko: 비어있는 타일, 주변 타일에 지뢰가 없음을 나타냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A mine, which will detonate and end the game.
ko: 지뢰, 터지면 게임이 끝납니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Repeat the previous step until you have uncovered all the tiles which do not have mines underneath them.
ko: 지뢰가 없는 타일을 모두 알아내서 없앨 때까지 반복합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you complete the game quickly enough, you will be added to the <link xref="high-scores">high scores</link> list.
ko: 게임을 충분히 빨리 끝낸다면, <link xref="high-scores">고득점 목록</link>에 등극할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help translate
ko: 번역 도움

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>GNOME games</app> user interface and documentation is being translated by a world-wide volunteer community. You are welcome to participate.
ko: <app>그놈 게임</app> 사용자 인터페이스와 문서는 전세계 기여자 집단이 번역합니다. 여러분의 참여를 환영합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/module/gnome-mines/">many languages</link> for which translations are still needed.
ko: 여전히 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/module/gnome-mines/">수많은 언어</link>로 번역이 필요합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To start translating you will need to <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org">create an account</link> and join the <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/teams/">translation team</link> for your language. This will give you the ability to upload new translations.
ko: 번역을 시작하려면 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org">계정 만들기</link>를 진행하고, 여러분의 언어에 해당하는 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/teams/">번역 팀</link>에 참여해야합니다. 이 과정을 거치면 여러분이 새 번역을 업로드할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can chat with GNOME translators using <link href="https://cbe003.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fi18n">irc</link>. People on the channel are located worldwide, so you may not get an immediate response as a result of timezone differences.
ko: <link href="https://cbe003.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fi18n">IRC</link>에서 그놈 번역자와 이야기를 나눌 수 있습니다. 채널에 있는 사람은 전 세계에 있기 때문에, 시차로 인해 빠른 답변을 받지 못할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Alternatively, you can contact the Internationalization Team using their <link href="https://mail.gnome.org/mailman/listinfo/gnome-i18n">mailing list</link>.
ko: 대신, 국제화 팀에 <link href="https://mail.gnome.org/mailman/listinfo/gnome-i18n">메일링 리스트</link>로 연락할 수도 있습니다.
