gnome-games master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: GNOME Mines
zh_CN: GNOME 扫雷

en: Clear hidden mines from a minefield
zh_CN: 扫除雷区里的隐藏的地雷

en: GNOME Mines is a puzzle game where you search for hidden mines. Flag the spaces with mines as quickly as possible to make the board a safer place. You win the game when you’ve flagged every mine on the board. Be careful not to trigger one, or the game is over!
zh_CN: GNOME 扫雷是一款寻找隐藏地雷的解谜游戏。以最快的速度给棋盘上有雷的地方插上旗，让棋盘变安全。棋盘上所有雷都插上旗时游戏胜利。小心别点到雷哦，点到游戏就结束了！

en: You can select the size of the field you want to play on at the start of the game. If you get stuck, you can ask for a hint: there’s a time penalty, but that’s better than hitting a mine!
zh_CN: 您可以在游戏启动时选择棋盘大小。陷入僵局时，您可以寻求提示：使用提示会有惩罚，但总比踩到雷好嘛！

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: Mines
zh_CN: 扫雷

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: minesweeper;
zh_CN: minesweeper;扫雷;

en: Small board
zh_CN: 小号板面

en: Medium board
zh_CN: 中等版面

en: Big board
zh_CN: 大号版面

en: The theme to use
zh_CN: 要使用的主题

en: The title of the tile theme to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的牌面主题名称。

en: Use the unknown flag
zh_CN: 使用未知旗标

en: Set to true to be able to mark squares as unknown.
zh_CN: 设为 true 可将方块标为未知。

en: Enable automatic placing of flags
zh_CN: 启用旗标自动放置

en: Set to true to automatically flag squares as mined when enough squares are revealed
zh_CN: 设定为 True 可在已揭开足够的方块时自动标记方块为雷

en: Enable animations
zh_CN: 启用动画

en: Set to false to disable theme-defined transition animations
zh_CN: 设置为 false 以禁用主题定义的过渡动画

en: Number of columns in a custom game
zh_CN: 自定义游戏的列数

en: Number of rows in a custom game
zh_CN: 自定义游戏的行数

en: The number of mines in a custom game
zh_CN: 自定义游戏中雷的数目

en: Board size
zh_CN: 盘面大小

en: Size of the board (0-2 = small-large, 3 = custom)
zh_CN: 盘面大小(0-2 = 小-大，3 = 自定义)

en: Width of the window in pixels
zh_CN: 窗口的宽度，以像素计

en: Height of the window in pixels
zh_CN: 窗口的高度，以像素计

en: true if the window is maximized
zh_CN: 如果窗口最大化则为 true

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Window and game
zh_CN: 窗口和游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Start a new game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Restart game with current settings
zh_CN: 以当前设置重新开始游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pause the game
zh_CN: 暂停游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Menu
zh_CN: 打开菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Game size selection
zh_CN: 游戏大小选择

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Game size: small
zh_CN: 游戏大小：小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Game size: medium
zh_CN: 游戏大小：中等

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Game size: large
zh_CN: 游戏大小：大

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Game size: custom
zh_CN: 游戏大小：自定义

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: In-game
zh_CN: 游戏中

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move the keyboard cursor
zh_CN: 移动键盘光标

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reveal field
zh_CN: 显示场地内容

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle field flag state
zh_CN: 切换场地标记状态

en: _Width
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)

en: _Height
zh_CN: 高度(_H)

en: Percent _mines
zh_CN: 地雷百分比(_M)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Play Game
zh_CN: 玩游戏(_P)

en: _Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(_P)

en: Change _Difficulty
zh_CN: 改变难度(_D)

en: _Best Times
zh_CN: 最快时间(_B)

en: _Play Again
zh_CN: 再玩一遍(_P)

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Print release version and exit
zh_CN: 显示发行版本并退出

en: Small game
zh_CN: 小型游戏

en: Medium game
zh_CN: 中等游戏

en: Big game
zh_CN: 大型游戏

en: _Scores
zh_CN: 得分(_S)

en: A_ppearance
zh_CN: 外观(_P)

en: _Use Question Flags
zh_CN: 使用问号旗标(_U)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About Mines
zh_CN: 关于扫雷(_A)

note: Label on the scores dialog
en: Minefield:
zh_CN: 雷区：

note: For the scores dialog. First width, then height, then number of mines.
en: %d × %d, %d mine | %d × %d, %d mines
zh_CN[0]: %d × %d, %d 颗雷

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: <b>%d</b> mine | <b>%d</b> mines
zh_CN[0]: <b>%d</b> 个雷

en: Do you want to start a new game?
zh_CN: 您想要启动新游戏吗？

en: If you start a new game, your current progress will be lost.
zh_CN: 如果开始新游戏，您当前进度将丢失。

en: Keep Current Game
zh_CN: 保存当前游戏

en: Start New Game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

en: St_art Over
zh_CN: 重开一局(_A)

en: _Resume
zh_CN: 继续(_R)

en: Play _Again
zh_CN: 再玩一遍(_A)

en: Main game:
zh_CN: 主游戏：

en: Score:
zh_CN: 得分:

en: Resizing and SVG support:
zh_CN: 缩放和 SVG 支持：

en: Clear explosive mines off the board
zh_CN: 从板上清除有爆炸性的地雷

en: Select Theme
zh_CN: 选择主题
