gnome-games 3.3.91 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: GNOME Mines
zh_TW: GNOME 拆地雷

en: Clear hidden mines from a minefield
zh_TW: 清除方格陣中的隱藏的地雷

en: GNOME Mines is a puzzle game where you search for hidden mines. Flag the spaces with mines as quickly as possible to make the board a safer place. You win the game when you’ve flagged every mine on the board. Be careful not to trigger one, or the game is over!
zh_TW: GNOME 拆地雷 (Mines) 是一種讓您搜尋隱藏地雷的謎題。儘快將遊戲盤中的地雷標上旗標讓遊戲盤變成安全的地方。當您標上遊戲盤中每一個地雷時就贏得遊戲。請小心不要觸發任何一個，否則遊戲就會結束！

en: You can select the size of the field you want to play on at the start of the game. If you get stuck, you can ask for a hint: there’s a time penalty, but that’s better than hitting a mine!
zh_TW: 在遊戲開始時您可以選擇想要玩的尺寸。如果您卡關了，您可以尋求提示：這樣會被追加大量的時間，但是比觸發地雷好！

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 計畫

en: Mines
zh_TW: 拆地雷

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: minesweeper;
zh_TW: minesweeper;踩地雷;

en: Small board
zh_TW: 小型棋盤

en: Medium board
zh_TW: 中型棋盤

en: Big board
zh_TW: 大型棋盤

en: The theme to use
zh_TW: 要使用的風格主題

en: The title of the tile theme to use.
zh_TW: 要使用的拼貼風格主題標題。

en: Use the unknown flag
zh_TW: 可標記為「不知道」

en: Set to true to be able to mark squares as unknown.
zh_TW: 如設成 true，表示可以將方格標記為「未知」。

en: Enable automatic placing of flags
zh_TW: 啟用自動加上旗標的功能

en: Set to true to automatically flag squares as mined when enough squares are revealed
zh_TW: 設定為‘true’時，如果一個方格附近已有足夠的方格被開啟，可自動將方格標記為地雷

en: Enable animations
zh_TW: 啟用動畫

en: Set to false to disable theme-defined transition animations
zh_TW: 設定為 false 以停用風格主題定義的過場動畫

en: Number of columns in a custom game
zh_TW: 自選遊戲中的直向方格數目

en: Number of rows in a custom game
zh_TW: 自選遊戲中的横向方格數目

en: The number of mines in a custom game
zh_TW: 自選遊戲中的地雷數目

en: Board size
zh_TW: 遊戲盤大小

en: Size of the board (0-2 = small-large, 3=custom)
zh_TW: 棋盤大小 (0-2 表示小至大，3 表示自訂)

en: Width of the window in pixels
zh_TW: 視窗的寬度 (像素)

en: Height of the window in pixels
zh_TW: 視窗的高度 (像素)

en: true if the window is maximized
zh_TW: 如果視窗為最大化則設定為‘TRUE’

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Window and games
zh_TW: 視窗及遊戲

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Start a new game
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Start a new game with last used settings
zh_TW: 用上次使用的設定開始新遊戲

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pause the game
zh_TW: 暫停遊戲

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
zh_TW: 顯示說明

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move the keyboard cursor in the game field
zh_TW: 移動遊戲區塊中的鍵盤游標

en: _Width
zh_TW: 寬度(_W)

en: _Height
zh_TW: 高度(_H)

en: Percent _mines
zh_TW: 地雷百分比

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Play Game
zh_TW: 玩遊戲(_P)

en: _Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(_P)

en: Change _Difficulty
zh_TW: 變更難度(_D)

en: _Best Times
zh_TW: 最佳時間(_B)

en: _Play Again
zh_TW: 再玩一次(_P)

en: Paused
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Print release version and exit
zh_TW: 顯示釋出版本並離開

en: Small game
zh_TW: 小型遊戲

en: Medium game
zh_TW: 中型遊戲

en: Big game
zh_TW: 大型遊戲

en: _Scores
zh_TW: 分數(_S)

en: A_ppearance
zh_TW: 外觀(_P)

en: _Use Question Flags
zh_TW: 使用問號標記(_U)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About Mines
zh_TW: 關於拆地雷(_A)

en: _Mines
zh_TW: 拆地雷(_M)

en: _New Game
zh_TW: 開新局(_N)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 目錄(_C)

note: Label on the scores dialog
en: Minefield:
zh_TW: 地雷：

note: For the scores dialog. First width, then height, then number of mines.
en: %d × %d, %d mine | %d × %d, %d mines
zh_TW[0]: %d × %d, %d 個地雷

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: <b>%d</b> mine | <b>%d</b> mines
zh_TW[0]: <b>%d</b> 個地雷

en: Do you want to start a new game?
zh_TW: 您是否要開始新的遊戲？

en: If you start a new game, your current progress will be lost.
zh_TW: 如果您開始新的遊戲，您目前的進度會遺失。

en: Keep Current Game
zh_TW: 繼續目前這局遊戲

en: Start New Game
zh_TW: 開始另一局遊戲

en: St_art Over
zh_TW: 重新開始(_A)

en: _Resume
zh_TW: 繼續(_R)

en: Play _Again
zh_TW: 再玩一次(_A)

en: Main game:
zh_TW: 主遊戲：

en: Score:
zh_TW: 得分：

en: Resizing and SVG support:
zh_TW: 放大縮小和 SVG 支援：

en: Clear explosive mines off the board
zh_TW: 從遊戲盤上清除會爆炸的地雷

en: Select Theme
zh_TW: 選擇風格主題
