gnome-games - en to ko translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Mines
ko: 지뢰찾기

en: Clear hidden mines from a minefield
ko: 지뢰밭에서 숨겨진 지뢰를 제거합니다

en: Mines is a puzzle game where you search for hidden mines. Flag the spaces with mines as quickly as possible to make the board a safer place. You win the game when you’ve flagged every mine on the board. Be careful not to trigger one, or the game is over!
ko: 지뢰찾기는 숨겨진 지뢰를 탐색하는 퍼즐 게임입니다. 지뢰가 있는 곳을 가능한 빠르게 표시하세요. 보드의 모든 지뢰를 깃발로 표시하면 승리합니다. 지뢰를 터뜨리지 않도록 조심하세요. 지뢰를 터뜨리면 게임이 끝납니다!

en: You can select the size of the field you want to play on at the start of the game. If you get stuck, you can ask for a hint: there’s a time penalty, but that’s better than hitting a mine!
ko: 게임을 시작할 때 플레이할 게임판의 크기를 지정합니다. 중간에 어려움이 생기면 힌트를 얻을 수도 있지만, 시간이 늘어납니다. 하지만 지뢰를 밟는 것보다는 낫습니다!

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: minesweeper;
ko: minesweeper;지뢰찾기;

en: Small board
ko: 작은 게임판

en: Medium board
ko: 중간 게임판

en: Big board
ko: 큰 게임판

en: The theme to use
ko: 사용할 테마

en: The title of the tile theme to use.
ko: 사용할 타일 테마의 이름.

en: Use the unknown flag
ko: 알 수 없음 깃발 사용

en: Set to true to be able to mark squares as unknown.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 지뢰인지 아닌지 알 수 없는 칸을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable automatic placing of flags
ko: 자동으로 깃발 놓기 사용

en: Set to true to automatically flag squares as mined when enough squares are revealed
ko: 참이면 주위 칸이 충분히 알려졌을 때 자동으로 해당 칸을 지뢰로 표시합니다

en: Enable animations
ko: 애니메이션 사용

en: Set to false to disable theme-defined transition animations
ko: 거짓으로 설정하면 테마에서 정의한 변화 애니메이션을 사용하지 않습니다

en: Number of columns in a custom game
ko: 사용자 설정의 가로 크기

en: Number of rows in a custom game
ko: 사용자 설정의 세로 크기

en: The number of mines in a custom game
ko: 사용자 설정 게임에서 지뢰 개수

en: Board size
ko: 보드 크기

en: Size of the board (0-2 = small-large, 3 = custom)
ko: 보드의 크기(0-2 = 작게-크게, 3=사용자 설정)

en: Width of the window in pixels
ko: 창의 너비, 픽셀 단위

en: Height of the window in pixels
ko: 창의 높이, 픽셀 단위

en: true if the window is maximized
ko: 참이면 창을 최대화

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Window and game
ko: 창과 게임

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Start a new game
ko: 새 게임 시작

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Restart game with current settings
ko: 현재 설정으로 게임 다시 시작

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pause the game
ko: 게임 일시 중지

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
ko: 도움말 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Menu
ko: 메뉴 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Game size selection
ko: 게임판 크기 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Game size: small
ko: 게임판 크기: 작음

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Game size: medium
ko: 게임판 크기: 중간

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Game size: large
ko: 게임판 크기: 큼

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Game size: custom
ko: 게임판 크기: 개별 설정

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: In-game
ko: 게임 진행

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move the keyboard cursor
ko: 키보드 커서 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reveal field
ko: 게임판 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle field flag state
ko: 필드 플래그 상태 전환

en: _Scores
ko: 점수(_S)

en: A_ppearance
ko: 모양(_P)

en: _Use Question Flags
ko: 물음표 깃발 사용(_U)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About Mines
ko: 지뢰찾기 정보(_A)

en: _Width
ko: 너비(_W)

en: _Height
ko: 높이(_H)

en: Percent _mines
ko: 지뢰 퍼센트(_M)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Play Game
ko: 게임 플레이(_P)

en: Paused
ko: 일시 중지

en: Print release version and exit
ko: 릴리스 버전을 표시하고 끝납니다

en: Small game
ko: 작은 게임

en: Medium game
ko: 중간 게임

en: Big game
ko: 큰 게임

note: Label on the scores dialog
en: Minefield:
ko: 지뢰밭:

note: For the scores dialog. First width, then height, then number of mines.
en: %d × %d, %d mine | %d × %d, %d mines
ko[0]: %d × %d, 지뢰 %d개

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 설정

en: <b>%d</b> mine | <b>%d</b> mines
ko[0]: 지뢰 <b>%d</b>개

en: Do you want to start a new game?
ko: 새 게임을 시작하시겠습니까?

en: If you start a new game, your current progress will be lost.
ko: 새 게임을 시작하면 현재 진행 상황을 잃어버립니다.

en: Keep Current Game
ko: 현재 게임 유지

en: Start New Game
ko: 새 게임 시작

en: St_art Over
ko: 처음부터 시작(_A)

en: _Pause
ko: 일시 중지(_P)

en: _Resume
ko: 다시 계속(_R)

en: Play _Again
ko: 다시 플레이(_A)

en: Main game:
ko: 주 게임:

en: Score:
ko: 점수:

en: Resizing and SVG support:
ko: 크기 바꾸기 및 SVG 지원:

en: Clear explosive mines off the board
ko: 게임판에서 폭발물을 제거합니다

en: Select Theme
ko: 테마 선택
