gnome-mpv 0.6 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Enable or disable dark theme
zh_TW: 啟用或禁用暗色主題

en: Enable or disable client-side decorations
zh_TW: 啟用或禁用客戶端裝飾

en: Whether or not to make file chooser dialog remember last folder accessed
zh_TW: 是否讓檔案選擇對話窗記住最近訪問的資料夾

en: Options to pass to mpv
zh_TW: 要傳遞給 mpv 的選項

en: Path to mpv configuration file
zh_TW: mpv 配置檔的路徑

en: Load or don't load mpv configuration file
zh_TW: 是否載入 mpv 配置檔

en: Path to mpv input configuration file
zh_TW: mpv 輸入配置檔的路徑

en: Load or don't load mpv input configuration file
zh_TW: 是否載入 mpv 輸入配置檔

en: Width of the window
zh_TW: 視窗寬度

en: Height of the window
zh_TW: 視窗高度

en: Volume of player
zh_TW: 播放器音量

en: Width of the playlist
zh_TW: 播放列表寬度

en: Show or not show the playlist
zh_TW: 是否顯示播放列表

en: URI of the last folder accessed
zh_TW: 最近訪問的資料夾 URI

en: GTK+ frontend for mpv
zh_TW: MPV 之 GTK 前端程式

en: GNOME MPV is a simple GTK+ frontend for mpv, which is a very powerful media player capable of playing virtually all video and audio formats. The design of GNOME MPV is based on GNOME HIG, though it is not dependent on any GNOME libraries. GNOME MPV also offers an option to disable client-side decorations (CSD) for better compatibility with non-GNOME systems.
zh_TW: GNOME MPV 是一個簡單的 GTK+ mpv 前端，mpv 是一個功能強大的媒體播放器，可用於播放幾乎所有的視訊和音訊格式。儘管該程式不依賴於任何 GNOME 庫，GNOME MPV 是一個基於 GNOME HIG（人機介面準則）設計的程式。GNOME MPV 還提供禁用客戶端裝飾（CSD）的選項以為不執行 GNOME 的系統提供更好的相容性。

en: Features:
zh_TW: 特性：

en: Drag and drop playlist
zh_TW: 拖放播放列表

en: Loading external mpv configuration files
zh_TW: 正在載入外部 mpv 配置檔

en: MPRIS2 D-Bus interface
zh_TW: MPRIS2 D-Bus 介面

en: The main window showing the application in action
zh_TW: 顯示執行中套用的主視窗

en: The main window with CSD disabled
zh_TW: 關閉了 CSD 的主視窗

en: The main window with playlist open
zh_TW: 打開了播放列表的主視窗

en: Playing
zh_TW: 正在播放

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: For simplicity, also dup the default string used when the * track has no title.
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Save Playlist
zh_TW: 儲存播放列表(_S)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Video Track
zh_TW: 視訊軌道(_V)

en: _Audio Track
zh_TW: 音軌(_A)

en: S_ubtitle Track
zh_TW: 字幕軌道(_U)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Toggle Playlist
zh_TW: 切換播放列表(_T)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全屏(_F)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 幫助(_F)

en: Playback was terminated abnormally. Reason: %s.
zh_TW: 回放被異常終止。原因：%s。

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Failed to apply one or more MPV options.
zh_TW: 套用一個或多個 MPV 選項失敗。

en: _Add…
zh_TW: 新增(_A)…

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放列表

en: Enable client-side decorations
zh_TW: 啟用客戶端裝飾

en: Enable dark theme
zh_TW: 啟用暗色主題

en: Remember last file's location
zh_TW: 記住最後一次開啟位置

en: Load MPV configuration file
zh_TW: 載入 MPV 配置檔

en: MPV configuration file:
zh_TW: MPV 配置檔：

en: Load MPV input configuration file
zh_TW: 載入 MPV 輸入配置檔

en: MPV input configuration file:
zh_TW: MPV 輸入配置檔：

en: Extra MPV options:
zh_TW: 額外的 MPV 選項：

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Add File to Playlist
zh_TW: 新增檔案到播放列表

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open Location
zh_TW: 開啟位置

en: Save Playlist
zh_TW: 儲存播放列表

en: A GTK frontend for MPV
zh_TW: MPV 的 GTK 前端程式
