gnome-multi-writer master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (57 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: one-line description for the app
en: Write an ISO file to multiple USB devices at once
zh_CN: 将 ISO 文件一次写入多个 USB 设备中

note: TRANSLATORS: AppData description marketing paragraph
en: GNOME MultiWriter can be used to write an ISO file to multiple USB devices at once. Supported drive sizes are between 1GB and 32GB.
zh_CN: GNOME MultiWriter 可以用于将 ISO 文件一次写入多个 USB 设备中。支持的驱动器大小介于 1GB 和 32GB 之间。

note: TRANSLATORS: QA refers to quality assurance, aka people testing stuff, GNOME refers to the desktop environment
en: MultiWriter may be useful for QA testing, to create a GNOME Live image for a code sprint or to create hundreds of LiveUSB drives for a trade show.
zh_CN: MultiWriter 对于 QA 测试很有用，为代码冲刺活动创建 GNOME Live 映像或者为展览会创建上百份的 LiveUSB 驱动器。

note: TRANSLATORS: saturate as in the throughput can get no more
en: Writing a more than 10 devices simultaneously can easy saturate the USB bus for most storage devices. There are two ways to write more devices in parallel:
zh_CN: 同时写入超过 10 个以上的设备，对于大多数的存储设备很容易使 USB 总线达到饱和。这里有两种方式以并行地写入更多设备：

note: TRANSLATORS: storage devices refers to the things we're writing to
en: Use USB 3.0 hubs, even if the storage devices are USB 2.0
zh_CN: 使用 USB 3.0 集线器，即使你的储存设备是 USB 2.0 的

note: TRANSLATORS: PCIe is the data bus, don't translate please
en: Install another USB 2.0 PCIe root hub
zh_CN: 加装 USB 2.0 PCIe 根集线器

note: TRANSLATORS: the ColorHug is an open hardware product, don't translate the name
en: MultiWriter was originally written as part of the ColorHug project but was split off as an independent application in 2015.
zh_CN: MultiWriter 原来是编写于 ColorHug 项目的一部分，但后来在 2015 年分离出来作为独立的应用程序。

note: TRANSLATORS: the 1st screenshot caption
en: Initial screen for the application
zh_CN: 应用程序的初始画面

note: TRANSLATORS: the 2nd screenshot caption
en: Writing and verifying images
zh_CN: 写入并校验映像

note: TRANSLATORS: the 3rd screenshot caption
en: All devices have been written
zh_CN: 所有设备已被写入

note: TRANSLATORS: these are desktop keywords - remember the trailing ';' :)
en: Image;Writer;ISO;USB;
zh_CN: Image;Writer;ISO;USB;镜像;映像;写入器;

note: TRANSLATORS: schema summary
en: The filename to write to the USB disks
zh_CN: 要写入 USB 磁盘的文件名

note: TRANSLATORS: schema description
en: The filename of the ISO image to write to the connected USB disks.
zh_CN: 要写入已连接的 USB 磁盘的 ISO 映像文件名。

note: TRANSLATORS: schema summary
en: The maximum number of threads to use
zh_CN: 要使用的最大线程数

note: TRANSLATORS: schema description
en: The maximum number of parallel threads to use when copying data.
zh_CN: 复制数据时要使用的最大并行线程数目。

note: TRANSLATORS: schema summary
en: Completely blank drive when writing
zh_CN: 写入时完全清空驱动器

note: TRANSLATORS: schema description
en: Write the ISO to the drive and then blank the remainder of the drive.
zh_CN: 将 ISO 文件写入到驱动器后清空驱动器的剩余空间。

note: TRANSLATORS: schema summary
en: Verify the ISO image was written correctly
zh_CN: 校验 ISO 映像是否正确写入

note: TRANSLATORS: schema description
en: Read and verify the ISO image from each device after writing is complete.
zh_CN: 写入完成后，读取各个驱动器的 ISO 映像并校验。

note: TRANSLATORS: schema summary
en: Inspect the device before writing images
zh_CN: 写入映像前先检测设备

note: TRANSLATORS: schema description
en: Inspect the device to verify the reported device size is the actual media size.
zh_CN: 检测设备以验证报告的设备大小是否是实际的媒体大小。

note: TRANSLATORS: schema summary
en: Show a warning before writing to a drive
zh_CN: 写入驱动器前显示警告

note: TRANSLATORS: schema description
en: Show a warning dialog confirming that the device contents are to be erased.
zh_CN: 显示一个对话框警告以确认设备内容将被清除。

en: Check the device
zh_CN: 检测设备

en: Authentication is required to probe the device
zh_CN: 需要认证来探测设备

note: TRANSLATORS: The image has been written and verified to * *one* device, not all
en: Written successfully
zh_CN: 写入成功

note: TRANSLATORS: we're writing the image to the device * and we now know the speed
en: Writing at %.1f MB/s…
zh_CN: 正以 %.1f MB/s 速度写入中…

note: TRANSLATORS: we're writing the image to the USB device
en: Writing…
zh_CN: 正在写入…

note: TRANSLATORS: We're verifying the USB device contains * the correct image data and we now know the speed
en: Verifying at %.1f MB/s…
zh_CN: 正以 %.1f MB/s 速度校验中…

note: TRANSLATORS: We're verifying the USB device contains * the correct image data
en: Verifying…
zh_CN: 正在校验…

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a generic no-name USB flash disk
en: USB Flash Drive
zh_CN: USB 闪存驱动器

note: TRANSLATORS: window title renaming labels
en: New hub label
zh_CN: 新的集线器标签

note: TRANSLATORS: the success sound description
en: Image written successfully
zh_CN: 映像已成功写入

note: TRANSLATORS: copy aborted
en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

note: TRANSLATORS: we couldn't open the ISO file the user chose
en: Failed to open
zh_CN: 打开失败

note: TRANSLATORS: window title for the file-chooser, file is an ISO
en: Choose the file to write
zh_CN: 选择要写入的文件

note: TRANSLATORS: button title TRANSLATORS: button to cancel a copy process
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: TRANSLATORS: button title
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

note: TRANSLATORS: the file filter description, e.g. *.iso
en: ISO files
zh_CN: ISO 文件

note: TRANSLATORS: error dialog title: * we probably didn't authenticate
en: Failed to copy
zh_CN: 复制失败

note: TRANSLATORS: the inhibit reason
en: Writing ISO to devices
zh_CN: 正在将 ISO 写入设备

note: TRANSLATORS: window title for the warning dialog
en: Write to all disks?
zh_CN: 写入到所有磁盘？

note: TRANSLATORS: check that we can nuke everything from all disks
en: All data on the drives will be deleted.
zh_CN: 驱动器上的所有数据将被删除。

note: TRANSLATORS: if the image file is smaller than the disks and * we've disabled wiping the device we only write enough data * to transfer the image
en: The ISO file is smaller than the disk capacity.
zh_CN: ISO 文件小于磁盘容量。

note: TRANSLATORS: this could leave your personal files on the drive
en: Some of the current contents of the drives could be still found using forensic tools even after copying.
zh_CN: 一些驱动器上的最近的内容即使在复制后仍可能使用取证工具找出来。

note: TRANSLATORS: button text for the warning dialog
en: I Understand
zh_CN: 我清楚了

note: TRANSLATORS: the title of the about window
en: About GNOME MultiWriter
zh_CN: 关于 GNOME MultiWriter

note: TRANSLATORS: a switch label: verify the image by * reading back the original image from the device
en: Verify
zh_CN: 校验

note: TRANSLATORS: a switch label: we write zeros after * the image so it erases the entire device
en: Wipe
zh_CN: 清除

note: TRANSLATORS: a switch label: we check the device * is actually the size it says it is
en: Probe
zh_CN: 检测

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Allow renaming the labels on hubs
zh_CN: 允许重命名集线器标签

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Show extra debugging information
zh_CN: 显示额外的调试信息

note: TRANSLATORS: the user has sausages for fingers
en: Failed to parse command line options
zh_CN: 解析命令行选项失败

note: TRANSLATORS: button to start the copy
en: Start Copying
zh_CN: 开始复制

note: TRANSLATORS: app menu item for the file chooser
en: Import ISO file…
zh_CN: 导入 ISO 文件…

note: TRANSLATORS: app menu item for the About UI
en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

note: TRANSLATORS: app menu item for Quit
en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)
