gnome-multi-writer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (57 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: one-line description for the app
en: Write an ISO file to multiple USB devices at once
zh_TW: 將 ISO 檔一次寫入多項 USB 裝置中

note: TRANSLATORS: AppData description marketing paragraph
en: GNOME MultiWriter can be used to write an ISO file to multiple USB devices at once. Supported drive sizes are between 1GB and 32GB.
zh_TW: GNOME MultiWriter 可以用來將 ISO 檔一次寫入多項 USB 裝置中。支援的儲存裝置容量大小介於 1GB 到 32GB 之間。

note: TRANSLATORS: QA refers to quality assurance, aka people testing stuff, GNOME refers to the desktop environment
en: MultiWriter may be useful for QA testing, to create a GNOME Live image for a code sprint or to create hundreds of LiveUSB drives for a trade show.
zh_TW: MultiWriter 對於 QA 測試來說也很有用，也能為 GNOME 的程式碼衝刺活動分享 Live 映像檔，還能為展覽製作上百支 LiveUSB 儲存裝置。

note: TRANSLATORS: saturate as in the throughput can get no more
en: Writing a more than 10 devices simultaneously can easy saturate the USB bus for most storage devices. There are two ways to write more devices in parallel:
zh_TW: 同時寫入超過 10 個以上的裝置，對大多數的儲存裝置來說很容易就達到處理上限。有兩個方式可以平行寫入更多裝置：

note: TRANSLATORS: storage devices refers to the things we're writing to
en: Use USB 3.0 hubs, even if the storage devices are USB 2.0
zh_TW: 使用 USB 3.0 集線器 (Hub)，即便儲存裝置為 USB 2.0 也是如此

note: TRANSLATORS: PCIe is the data bus, don't translate please
en: Install another USB 2.0 PCIe root hub
zh_TW: 另外安裝 USB 2.0 PCIe 根基集線器 (Root Hub)

note: TRANSLATORS: the ColorHug is an open hardware product, don't translate the name
en: MultiWriter was originally written as part of the ColorHug project but was split off as an independent application in 2015.
zh_TW: MultiWriter 一開始是 ColorHug 專案的一部分，但後來在 2015 年時切分出來作為獨立的應用程式。

note: TRANSLATORS: the 1st screenshot caption
en: Initial screen for the application
zh_TW: 應用程式的初始畫面

note: TRANSLATORS: the 2nd screenshot caption
en: Writing and verifying images
zh_TW: 寫入並核驗映像檔

note: TRANSLATORS: the 3rd screenshot caption
en: All devices have been written
zh_TW: 所有裝置皆已寫入

note: TRANSLATORS: these are desktop keywords - remember the trailing ';' :)
en: Image;Writer;ISO;USB;
zh_TW: Image;Writer;ISO;USB;寫入器;映像檔;隨身碟;

note: TRANSLATORS: schema summary
en: The filename to write to the USB disks
zh_TW: 要寫入至 USB 磁碟的檔案名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: schema description
en: The filename of the ISO image to write to the connected USB disks.
zh_TW: 要寫入至連接 USB 磁碟的 ISO 映像檔檔名。

note: TRANSLATORS: schema summary
en: The maximum number of threads to use
zh_TW: 要使用的最大執行緒數目

note: TRANSLATORS: schema description
en: The maximum number of parallel threads to use when copying data.
zh_TW: 複製資料時要使用的最大平行執行緒數目。

note: TRANSLATORS: schema summary
en: Completely blank drive when writing
zh_TW: 寫入時完全淨空儲存裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: schema description
en: Write the ISO to the drive and then blank the remainder of the drive.
zh_TW: 將 ISO 寫入儲存裝置，接著淨空儲存裝置的剩餘空間。

note: TRANSLATORS: schema summary
en: Verify the ISO image was written correctly
zh_TW: 核驗 ISO 檔的寫入是否正確無誤

note: TRANSLATORS: schema description
en: Read and verify the ISO image from each device after writing is complete.
zh_TW: 在寫入各個裝置之後，讀取裝置並核驗寫入之 ISO 映像檔是否無誤。

note: TRANSLATORS: schema summary
en: Inspect the device before writing images
zh_TW: 在寫入映像檔之前先檢測裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: schema description
en: Inspect the device to verify the reported device size is the actual media size.
zh_TW: 檢測裝置以驗證回報的裝置大小是實際的媒體大小。

note: TRANSLATORS: schema summary
en: Show a warning before writing to a drive
zh_TW: 在寫入儲存裝置之前提出警告

note: TRANSLATORS: schema description
en: Show a warning dialog confirming that the device contents are to be erased.
zh_TW: 顯示警告用對話盒確認該裝置的內容即將抹除。

en: Check the device
zh_TW: 檢查裝置

en: Authentication is required to probe the device
zh_TW: 需要通過身份核對才能探測該裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: The image has been written and verified to * *one* device, not all
en: Written successfully
zh_TW: 成功寫入

note: TRANSLATORS: we're writing the image to the device * and we now know the speed
en: Writing at %.1f MB/s…
zh_TW: 正以 %.1f MB/s 速度寫入中…

note: TRANSLATORS: we're writing the image to the USB device
en: Writing…
zh_TW: 寫入中…

note: TRANSLATORS: We're verifying the USB device contains * the correct image data and we now know the speed
en: Verifying at %.1f MB/s…
zh_TW: 正以 %.1f MB/s 速度核驗中…

note: TRANSLATORS: We're verifying the USB device contains * the correct image data
en: Verifying…
zh_TW: 核驗中…

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a generic no-name USB flash disk
en: USB Flash Drive
zh_TW: USB Flash 磁碟

note: TRANSLATORS: window title renaming labels
en: New hub label
zh_TW: 新的集線器標籤

note: TRANSLATORS: the success sound description
en: Image written successfully
zh_TW: 映像檔成功寫入

note: TRANSLATORS: copy aborted
en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

note: TRANSLATORS: we couldn't open the ISO file the user chose
en: Failed to open
zh_TW: 開啟失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: window title for the file-chooser, file is an ISO
en: Choose the file to write
zh_TW: 選擇要寫入的檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: button title TRANSLATORS: button to cancel a copy process
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: TRANSLATORS: button title
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

note: TRANSLATORS: the file filter description, e.g. *.iso
en: ISO files
zh_TW: ISO 檔

note: TRANSLATORS: error dialog title: * we probably didn't authenticate
en: Failed to copy
zh_TW: 複製失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: the inhibit reason
en: Writing ISO to devices
zh_TW: 將 ISO 寫入裝置中

note: TRANSLATORS: window title for the warning dialog
en: Write to all disks?
zh_TW: 是否寫入所有磁碟？

note: TRANSLATORS: check that we can nuke everything from all disks
en: All data on the drives will be deleted.
zh_TW: 所有儲存裝置上的資料都會被刪除！

note: TRANSLATORS: if the image file is smaller than the disks and * we've disabled wiping the device we only write enough data * to transfer the image
en: The ISO file is smaller than the disk capacity.
zh_TW: ISO 檔小於磁碟容量。

note: TRANSLATORS: this could leave your personal files on the drive
en: Some of the current contents of the drives could be still found using forensic tools even after copying.
zh_TW: 目前儲存裝置的某些內容即使在複製程序完成之後，仍可能透過法庭鑑識工具被找尋出來。

note: TRANSLATORS: button text for the warning dialog
en: I Understand
zh_TW: 我已瞭解

note: TRANSLATORS: the title of the about window
en: About GNOME MultiWriter
zh_TW: 關於 GNOME MultiWriter

note: TRANSLATORS: a switch label: verify the image by * reading back the original image from the device
en: Verify
zh_TW: 核驗

note: TRANSLATORS: a switch label: we write zeros after * the image so it erases the entire device
en: Wipe
zh_TW: 抹除

note: TRANSLATORS: a switch label: we check the device * is actually the size it says it is
en: Probe
zh_TW: 探測

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Allow renaming the labels on hubs
zh_TW: 允許重新命名集線器標籤

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Show extra debugging information
zh_TW: 顯示額外的除錯資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: the user has sausages for fingers
en: Failed to parse command line options
zh_TW: 解析指令列選項失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: button to start the copy
en: Start Copying
zh_TW: 開始複製

note: TRANSLATORS: app menu item for the file chooser
en: Import ISO file…
zh_TW: 匯入 ISO 檔…

note: TRANSLATORS: app menu item for the About UI
en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

note: TRANSLATORS: app menu item for Quit
en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)
