gnome-music master - en to ko translation catalogue (69 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc (itstool) path: page/p
en: A simple and elegant replacement for using <app>Files</app> to show the music directory.
ko: 음악 디렉터리를 보여주는 <app>파일</app>보다 더욱 단순하고 우아한 대안 프로그램입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Introduction to Music
ko: 음악 소개

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Music
ko: 음악

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Music
ko: 음악

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Music
ko: 음악

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Music
ko: <_:media-1/> 음악

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Create playlist
ko: 재생 목록 만들기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Play a song
ko: 노래 재생하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Remove songs and playlist
ko: 음악과 재생 목록 제거하기

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Play your favorite songs.
ko: 원하는 노래를 재생합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Play music
ko: 음악 재생

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can play your favorite music by creating a playlist or by simply clicking on the song of your choice from any view.
ko: 재생 목록을 만들거나 어떤 뷰에서든 여러분이 선택한 노래를 눌러 듣고 싶은 음악을 재생할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: While in <em>Playlists</em>:
ko: <em>재생 목록</em>에서:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select a playlist.
ko: 재생 목록을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the gear button on the right hand side.
ko: 오른편에 있는 톱니바퀴 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui>Play</gui>.
ko: <gui>재생</gui>을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Add songs to playlists using albums.
ko: 앨범을 사용하여 노래를 재생 목록에 추가합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Create a playlist using albums
ko: 앨범을 사용하여 재생 목록 만들기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can view all your albums by clicking on the <gui style="button">Albums</gui> button.
ko: <gui style="button">앨범</gui> 단추를 누르면 모든 앨범을 볼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To add all the songs in an album:
ko: 앨범의 모든 노래를 추가하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the check button in the top-right of the window.
ko: 창의 우측 상단에 있는 표시 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select albums.
ko: 앨범을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the <gui style="button">Add to Playlist</gui> button.
ko: <gui style="button">재생 목록에 추가</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui>New Playlist</gui> and type a name for your playlist.
ko: <gui>새 재생 목록</gui>을 누르고 재생 목록 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui style="button">Select</gui>.
ko: <gui style="button">선택</gui>을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can also create a playlist from specific songs.
ko: 개별 노래로 재생 목록을 만들 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To add selected songs from an album:
ko: 앨범에서 선택한 노래를 추가하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on an album.
ko: 앨범을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the check button.
ko: 표시 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select songs.
ko: 노래를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: To select all the songs click <guiseq><gui>Click on items to select them</gui><gui>Select All</gui></guiseq> in the toolbar or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>A</key></keyseq>.
ko: 모든 노래를 선택하려면 도구 모음에서 <guiseq><gui>선택할 항목 누름</gui><gui>모두 선택</gui></guiseq> 을 누르거나 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>A</key></keyseq>키 조합을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: To clear the selection click <guiseq><gui>Click on items to select them</gui><gui>Select None</gui></guiseq> in the toolbar.
ko: 선택을 취소하려면 도구 모음에서 <guiseq><gui>선택할 항목 누름</gui><gui>선택 안함</gui></guiseq>을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Create playlist by selecting your favorite songs.
ko: 듣고 싶은 노래를 선택하여 재생 목록을 만듭니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Create playlists using songs
ko: 노래로 재생 목록 만들기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can view all the songs by clicking on the <gui style="button">Songs</gui> button.
ko: <gui style="button">노래</gui> 단추를 눌러 모든 노래를 볼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To create a new playlist while in <em>Songs</em> view:
ko: <em>노래</em> 보기에서 새 재생 목록을 만들려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select all the songs you want to add to the playlist.
ko: 재생 목록에 추가할 모든 노래를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui style="button">New Playlist</gui> and type a name for your playlist.
ko: <gui style="button">새 재생 목록</gui>을 누른 후 재생 목록에서 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Create playlist by selecting your favorite artists.
ko: 원하는 음악가를 선택하여 재생 목록을 만듭니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Create playlists using artists
ko: 음악가 기준으로 재생 목록 만들기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can view all the artists and their songs by clicking on the <gui style="button">Artists</gui> button.
ko: <gui syle="button">음악가</gui> 단추를 누르면 음악가와 해당 음악가의 모든 노래를 볼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To create a new playlist while in <em>Artists</em> view:
ko: <em>음악가</em> 보기에서 새 재생 목록을 만들려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select all the artists whose songs you want to add to the playlist.
ko: 재생 목록에 추가할 노래의 모든 음악가를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui>Select</gui>.
ko: <gui>선택</gui>을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Remove an unwanted playlist.
ko: 원하지 않는 재생 목록을 제거합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Delete a playlist
ko: 재생 목록 제거

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can remove an old and unwanted playlist.
ko: 오래되어 원하지 않는 재생 목록을 제거할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the playlist which you want to delete.
ko: 삭제할 재생 목록을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui>Delete</gui>.
ko: <gui>삭제</gui>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Delete songs from the playlist.
ko: 재생 목록에서 노래를 삭제합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Remove songs
ko: 노래 제거

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can remove any unwanted songs from a playlist.
ko: 재생 목록에서 원하지 않는 노래를 제거할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the playlist from which you want to remove songs.
ko: 제거하려는 노래를 재생 목록에서 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the check button on the toolbar.
ko: 도구 모음의 표시 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select all the songs which you want to remove.
ko: 제거할 모든 노래를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui style="button">Remove from Playlist</gui>.
ko: <gui style="button">재생 목록에서 제거</gui>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Repeat all songs in the playlist or only the current song.
ko: 재생 목록의 모든 노래 또는 현재 노래에 대해 반복하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: How do I play songs on repeat?
ko: 노래 재생을 어떻게 반복하죠?

note: (itstool) path: list/title
en: In the taskbar, click on the button on the right side:
ko: 작업 표시줄에서 오른편의 단추를 누르십시오:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Repeat Song</gui> to repeat a single song.
ko: <gui>노래 반복</gui>을 선택하여 단일 노래를 반복하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Repeat All</gui> to repeat all the song in the playlist.
ko: <gui>모두 반복</gui>을 선택하여 재생 목록의 모든 노래를 반복하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Shuffle songs in the playlist.
ko: 재생 목록의 노래를 뒤섞습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: How do I shuffle my songs?
ko: 어떻게 노래를 뒤섞을까요?

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In the taskbar, click on the button on right hand side and select <gui>Shuffle</gui>.
ko: 작업 표시줄의 오른편에 있는 단추를 누르고 <gui>뒤섞기</gui>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Search through your music collection.
ko: 음악 모음에서 검색하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Find music
ko: 음악 찾기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can search your albums, artists, songs and playlists. Select what you want to search through then click the <gui>Search</gui> button and start searching.
ko: 앨범, 음악가, 노래, 재생 목록을 검색할 수 있습니다. 검색할 요소를 선택한 후 <gui>검색</gui> 단추를 누르면 검색을 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
ko: 이 문서는 <_:link-1/>에 따른 활용을 허가합니다.
