gnome-music master - en to ko translation catalogue (114 entries)

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Play and organize your music collection
ko: 음악 모음을 재생하고 정리합니다

en: An easy and pleasant way to play your music.
ko: 음악을 들을 수 있는 쉽고 즐거운 수단입니다.

en: Find tracks in your local collection, use automatically generated playlists or curate a fresh one.
ko: 로컬 모음집에서 트랙을 찾거나 자동으로 미리 만든 재생 목록을 활용하거나 새 목록을 구성합니다.

en: Music Player
ko: 음악 재생기

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Music;Player;
ko: Music;음악;Player;재생기;

en: Window size
ko: 창 크기

en: Window size (width and height).
ko: 창 크기(너비 및 높이).

en: Window maximized
ko: 창 최대화

en: Window maximized state.
ko: 창 최대화 상태.

en: Playback repeat mode
ko: 재생 반복 모드

note: Translators: Don't translate allowed values, just the description in the brackets
en: Value identifies whether to repeat or randomize playback through the collection. Allowed values are: “none” (repeat and shuffle are off), “song” (repeat current song), “all” (repeat playlist, no shuffle), “shuffle” (shuffle playlist, presumes repeat all).
ko: 모아놓은 음악을 반복 재생할 지 무작위로 재생할 지 나타내는 값입니다. 사용할 수 있는 값은 “none”(반복 및 임의 재생 끔), “song”(현재 노래 반복), “all”(재생 목록 반복, 임의 재생 안함), “shuffle”(재생 목록 임의 재생, 모든 곡 반복으로 간주)입니다.

en: Enable ReplayGain
ko: 리플레이 게인 활성

en: Enables or disables ReplayGain for albums
ko: 앨범의 리플레이 게인을 켜거나 끕니다

en: Inhibit system suspend
ko: 시스템 대기 모드 진입 중단

en: Enables or disables inhibiting system suspend while playing music
ko: 음악을 재생하는 동안 시스템 대기모드 진입 중단 여부를 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다

en: Albums
ko: 앨범

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: _Play
ko: 재생(_P)

en: Add to _Favorite Songs
ko: 즐겨찾는 곡 추가(_F)

en: _Add to Playlist…
ko: 재생 목록에 추가(_A)…

en: Artists
ko: 음악가

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: About Music
ko: 음악 정보

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close window
ko: 창 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 키

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Playback
ko: 재생

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Play/Pause
ko: 재생/일시 정지

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next song
ko: 다음 곡

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous song
ko: 이전 곡

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle repeat
ko: 반복 재생 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle shuffle
ko: 임의 재생 모드 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Albums
ko: 앨범으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Artists
ko: 음악가로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Songs
ko: 즐겨찾는 곡으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Playlists
ko: 재생 목록으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back
ko: 뒤로

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Rename…
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)…

en: Playlist Name
ko: 재생 목록 이름

en: _Done
ko: 완료(_D)

en: Add to Playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 추가

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: Enter a name for your first playlist
ko: 첫 재생 목록 이름을 입력하십시오

en: C_reate
ko: 만들기(_R)

en: New Playlist…
ko: 새 재생 목록…

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Player Settings
ko: 재생기 설정

en: Repeat Mode
ko: 반복 모드

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Song
ko: 곡

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Shuffle
ko: 뒤섞기

en: Balance loudness between songs if ReplayGain metadata is found
ko: 리플레이 게인 메타데이터가 있을 경우 곡간 음량 균형 조정

en: Power Settings
ko: 전원 설정

en: Inhibit Suspend
ko: 대기 모드 진입 방지

en: Only while playing
ko: 재생하는 동안에만

en: View All
ko: 모두 보기

en: Songs
ko: 노래

en: _Remove from Playlist
ko: 재생 목록에서 제거(_R)

en: Welcome to Music
ko: 그놈 음악 사용을 환영합니다

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a playlist name
en: Most Played
ko: 가장 많이 재생함

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a playlist name
en: Never Played
ko: 재생 안함

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a playlist name
en: Recently Played
ko: 최근 재생함

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a playlist name
en: Recently Added
ko: 최근 추가함

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a playlist name
en: Favorite Songs
ko: 즐겨찾는 곡

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a playlist name indicating that the files are not tagged enough to be displayed in the albums or artists views.
en: Insufficiently Tagged
ko: 충분치 못한 태깅

en: Unable to play the file
ko: 파일을 재생할 수 없습니다

en: _Find in {}
ko: {}에서 찾기(_F)

note: TRANSLATORS: separator for two codecs
en:  and
ko:  및

en: {} is required to play the file, but is not installed. | {} are required to play the file, but are not installed.
ko[0]: 파일을 재생하려면 {}이(가) 필요하지만 설치하지 않았습니다.

en: Playing music
ko: 음악 재생 중

note: Translators: "shuffle" causes tracks to play in random order.
en: Shuffle/Repeat Off
ko: 뒤섞기/반복 끔

en: Repeat Song
ko: 한 곡만 반복

en: Repeat All
ko: 모두 반복

en: Playlist {} removed
ko: {} 재생 목록을 제거했습니다

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: {} removed from {}
ko: {} 항목을 {}에서 제거했습니다

en: Unknown album
ko: 알 수 없는 앨범

en: Unknown Artist
ko: 알 수 없는 음악가

en: Playlists
ko: 재생 목록

en: No Search Started
ko: 시작한 검색 없음

en: Use the searchbar to start searching for albums, artists or songs
ko: 앨범, 음악가, 곡 검색을 시작하려면 검색 표시줄을 활용 하십시오

en: No Results Found
ko: 결과가 없습니다

en: Try a different search
ko: 다른 단어/문장으로 검색해보십시오

en: {} minute | {} minutes
ko[0]: {}분

en: Disc {}
ko: 디스크 {}

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: {} Song | {} Songs
ko[0]: 노래 {}곡

en: Search songs, artists and albums
ko: 곡, 음악가, 앨범을 검색합니다

note: noqa: F841
en: _Open Location
ko: 위치 열기(_O)

note: TRANSLATORS: These are verbs, to (un)mark something as a favorite.
en: Unstar
ko: 별 표시 해제

en: Star
ko: 별 표시

en: Your XDG Music directory is not set.
ko: XDG 음악 디렉터리를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Music Folder
ko: 음악 폴더

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a label to display a link to open user's music folder. {} will be replaced with the translated text 'Music folder'
en: The contents of your {} will appear here.
ko: {} 내용은 여기에 나타납니다.

en: No Music Found
ko: 음악이 없습니다

en: Try a Different Search
ko: 다른 단어/문장으로 검색해보십시오

en: GNOME Music could not connect to Tracker.
ko: 그놈 음악을 트래커에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Your music files cannot be indexed without Tracker running.
ko: 트래커를 실행하지 않으면 음악 파일을 색인 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Your system Tracker version seems outdated.
ko: 시스템에 설치한 트래커 버전이 오래됐습니다.

en: Music needs Tracker version 3.0.0 or higher.
ko: 그놈 음악에서는 버전 3.0.0 이상의 트래커가 필요합니다.
