gnome-music master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (117 entries)

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Play and organize your music collection
zh_CN: 播放与管理您的音乐集

en: An easy and pleasant way to play your music.
zh_CN: 简单而愉快的播放音乐的方式。

en: Find tracks in your local collection, use automatically generated playlists or curate a fresh one.
zh_CN: 在您的本地收藏中寻找音轨，使用自动生成的播放列表或者自行编辑生成播放列表。

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Music developers
zh_CN: GNOME“音乐”开发者

en: Music Player
zh_CN: 音乐播放器

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Music;Player;
zh_CN: Music;Player;音乐;播放器;

en: Window size
zh_CN: 窗口大小

en: Window size (width and height).
zh_CN: 窗口大小（宽度与高度）。

en: Window maximized
zh_CN: 窗口最大化

en: Window maximized state.
zh_CN: 窗口最大化状态。

en: Playback repeat mode
zh_CN: 重复播放模式

note: Translators: Don't translate allowed values, just the description in the brackets
en: Value identifies whether to repeat or randomize playback through the collection. Allowed values are: “none” (repeat and shuffle are off), “song” (repeat current song), “all” (repeat playlist, no shuffle), “shuffle” (shuffle playlist, presumes repeat all).
zh_CN: 该值定义是否重复或随机播放音乐合集。有效值包括：“none”（关闭重复和随机）、“song”（重复当前歌曲）、“all”（重复播放列表，非随机）、“shuffle”（随机播放列表，假定重复全部）。

en: Enable ReplayGain
zh_CN: 启用回放增益

en: Enables or disables ReplayGain for albums
zh_CN: 启用或禁用专辑的回放增益

en: Inhibit system suspend
zh_CN: 阻止系统挂起

en: Enables or disables inhibiting system suspend while playing music
zh_CN: 播放音乐时是否阻止系统休眠

en: Albums
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: _Play
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

en: Add to _Favorite Songs
zh_CN: 添加至收藏歌曲(_F)

en: _Add to Playlist…
zh_CN: 添加到播放列表(_A)…

en: Artists
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About Music
zh_CN: 关于“音乐”

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Playback
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next song
zh_CN: 下一首歌曲

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous song
zh_CN: 上一首歌曲

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle repeat
zh_CN: 重复播放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle shuffle
zh_CN: 随机播放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Albums
zh_CN: 转到专辑

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Artists
zh_CN: 转到艺术家

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Songs
zh_CN: 转到歌曲

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Playlists
zh_CN: 转到播放列表

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一首

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一首

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 移除(_D)

en: _Rename…
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)…

en: Playlist Name
zh_CN: 播放列表名

en: _Done
zh_CN: 完成(_D)

en: Add to Playlist
zh_CN: 添加到播放列表

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: Enter a name for your first playlist
zh_CN: 输入您首个播放列表的名称

en: C_reate
zh_CN: 创建(_R)

en: New Playlist…
zh_CN: 新建播放列表…

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Player Settings
zh_CN: 播放器设置

en: Repeat Mode
zh_CN: 重复模式

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Song
zh_CN: 歌曲

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机播放

en: Balance loudness between songs if ReplayGain metadata is found
zh_CN: 如果找到了 ReplayGain 元数据，则平衡歌曲之间的响度

en: Power Settings
zh_CN: 电源设置

en: Inhibit Suspend
zh_CN: 禁止挂起

en: Only while playing
zh_CN: 只在播放的时候

en: View All
zh_CN: 查看所有

en: Songs
zh_CN: 歌曲

en: _Remove from Playlist
zh_CN: 从播放列表移除(_R)

en: Welcome to Music
zh_CN: 欢迎使用音乐应用

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: © The GNOME Music Developers
zh_CN: © GNOME “音乐”开发者

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a playlist name
en: Most Played
zh_CN: 最多播放

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a playlist name
en: Never Played
zh_CN: 从未播放

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a playlist name
en: Recently Played
zh_CN: 最近播放

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a playlist name
en: Recently Added
zh_CN: 最近添加

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a playlist name
en: Favorite Songs
zh_CN: 收藏歌曲

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a playlist name indicating that the files are not tagged enough to be displayed in the albums or artists views.
en: Insufficiently Tagged
zh_CN: 标记不足

en: Unable to play the file
zh_CN: 无法播放该文件

en: _Find in {}
zh_CN: 在 {} 中查找(_F)

note: TRANSLATORS: separator for two codecs
en:  and
zh_CN:  和

note: TRANSLATORS: separator for a list of codecs
en: ,
zh_CN: 、

en: {} is required to play the file, but is not installed. | {} are required to play the file, but are not installed.
zh_CN[0]: 需要 {} 来播放该文件，但它尚未安装。

en: Playing music
zh_CN: 正在播放音乐

note: Translators: "shuffle" causes tracks to play in random order.
en: Shuffle/Repeat Off
zh_CN: 关闭“随机/重复播放”

en: Repeat Song
zh_CN: 重复播放

en: Repeat All
zh_CN: 全部重播

en: Playlist {} removed
zh_CN: 播放列表 {} 已移除

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: {} removed from {}
zh_CN: {} 已从 {} 移除

en: Unknown album
zh_CN: 未知专辑

en: Unknown Artist
zh_CN: 未知艺术家

en: Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: No Search Started
zh_CN: 未开始搜索

en: Use the searchbar to start searching for albums, artists or songs
zh_CN: 使用搜索栏来搜索专辑、艺术家或歌曲

en: No Results Found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: Try a different search
zh_CN: 尝试不同的搜索

en: {} minute | {} minutes
zh_CN[0]: {} 分钟

en: Disc {}
zh_CN: 唱片 {}

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: {} Song | {} Songs
zh_CN[0]: {} 首歌曲

en: Search songs, artists and albums
zh_CN: 搜索歌曲、艺术家、和专辑

note: noqa: F841
en: _Open Location
zh_CN: 打开位置(_O)

note: TRANSLATORS: These are verbs, to (un)mark something as a favorite.
en: Unstar
zh_CN: 取消星标

en: Star
zh_CN: 星标

en: Your XDG Music directory is not set.
zh_CN: 您的 XDG 音乐目录没有设置。

en: Music Folder
zh_CN: 音乐文件夹

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a label to display a link to open user's music folder. {} will be replaced with the translated text 'Music folder'
en: The contents of your {} will appear here.
zh_CN: {} 的内容将会显示在此处。

en: No Music Found
zh_CN: 未找到音乐

en: Try a Different Search
zh_CN: 尝试不同的搜索

en: GNOME Music could not connect to Tracker.
zh_CN: GNOME 音乐无法连接到 Tracker。

en: Your music files cannot be indexed without Tracker running.
zh_CN: 在 Tracker 未运行时无法对你的音乐文件进行索引。

en: Your system Tracker version seems outdated.
zh_CN: 您的系统 Tracker 版本似乎已过时。

en: Music needs Tracker version 3.0.0 or higher.
zh_CN: 音乐需要 Tracker 版本 3.0.0 或更高。
