gnome-music master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Window size
zh_TW: 視窗尺寸

en: Window size (width and height).
zh_TW: 視窗大小 (闊度與高度)。

en: Window position
zh_TW: 視窗位置

en: Window position (x and y).
zh_TW: 視窗位置 (x 與 y)。

en: Window maximized
zh_TW: 視窗已最大化

en: Window maximized state.
zh_TW: 視窗為最大化狀態。

en: Playback repeat mode
zh_TW: 重複播放模式

note: Translators: Don't translate allowed values, just the description in the brackets
en: Value identifies whether to repeat or randomize playback through the collection. Allowed values are: "none" (repeat and shuffle are off), "song" (repeat current song), "all" (repeat playlist, no shuffle), "shuffle" (shuffle playlist, presumes repeat all).
zh_TW: 用來辨別是要重複播放收藏集或是亂數播放的值。允許的值有：「none」(不重複也不隨機)、「song」(重複目前曲目)、「all」(重複播放清單曲目，不隨機) 和「shuffle」(隨機播放清單曲目，假定全部重複)。

en: Search mode
zh_TW: 搜尋模式

en: If true, the search bar is shown.
zh_TW: 如果設定為 true，則顯示搜尋工具列。

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Music Player
zh_TW: 音樂播放器

en: Play and organize your music collection
zh_TW: 播放與組織你的音樂收藏集

en: Music is the new GNOME music playing application.
zh_TW: Music 是新的 GNOME 音樂播放應用程式。

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Not playing
zh_TW: 不播放

en: Unknown Artist
zh_TW: 不明的演出者

en: Unknown Album
zh_TW: 不明的專輯

note: TRANSLATORS: by refers to the artist, from to the album
en: by %s, from %s
zh_TW: 歌手 %s，專輯 %s

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一首

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一首

en: Selected %d item | Selected %d items
zh_TW[0]: 己選擇 %d 項目

en: Click on items to select them
zh_TW: 點按項目來選取它們

en: No Music found!
     Put some files into the folder %s
zh_TW: 找不到音樂！
     請將檔案放到資料夾 %s

en: Albums
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Songs
zh_TW: 歌曲

en: Artists
zh_TW: 演出者

en: All Artists
zh_TW: 所有演出者

en: Playlists
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: %d Song | %d Songs
zh_TW[0]: %d 歌曲

en: Load More
zh_TW: 載入更多

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 正在載入…

en: New Playlist
zh_TW: 新增播放清單

en: Empty
zh_TW: 清空

en: Copyright © 2013 GNOME Music Developers
zh_TW: 版權所有 © 2013 GNOME Music 開發隊伍

en: A music player and management application for GNOME.
zh_TW: GNOME 的音樂播放器與管理程式。

en: Visit GNOME Music website
zh_TW: 參訪 GNOME Music 網站

en: GNOME Music is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    GNOME Music is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with GNOME Music; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
    
    The GNOME Music authors hereby grant permission for non-GPL compatible GStreamer plugins to be used and distributed together with GStreamer and GNOME Music.  This permission is above and beyond the permissions granted by the GPL license by which GNOME Music is covered.  If you modify this code, you may extend this exception to your version of the code, but you are not obligated to do so.  If you do not wish to do so, delete this exception statement from your version.
zh_TW: GNOME Music 是自由軟件，你可以遵照自由軟件基金會 (Free Software Foundation) 出版的 GNU 通用公共授權條款 (GNU General Public License) 第二版來修改和重新發佈這一程式，或者自由選擇使用之後的任何版本。
    
    發佈 GNOME Music 程式的目的是希望它有用，但「沒有任何擔保」；甚至也沒有「可以銷售」或「適合特定目的」等隱示性擔保。詳細內容請參閱 GNU 通用公共授權。
    
    你應該已經隨程式一起收到一份 GNU 通用公共授權的副本。如果還沒有，請寫信給：Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
    
    GNOME Music 作者羣特此授予不兼容於 GPL 授權的 GStreamer 外掛程式能隨 GStreamer 及 GNOME Music 一同使用、散佈之許可。這項許可高於且超出 GNOME Music 遵照之 GPL 授權所授予之許可範圍。如果你修改此份程式碼，你可以將此例外條款擴及至你自身的版本上，但你沒有義務必須也這麼作。如果你不希望有此例外條款，請將例外聲明從你的版本中移除。

en: Released
zh_TW: 發行

en: Running Length
zh_TW: 播放長度

en: _New Playlist
zh_TW: 新增播放清單(_N)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: Shuffle
zh_TW: 亂數

en: Repeat All
zh_TW: 全部重複播放

en: Repeat Song
zh_TW: 重複播放歌曲

en: Shuffle/Repeat Off
zh_TW: 亂數/重複播放關閉

en: No Music Found
zh_TW: 找不到音樂

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select None
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Add to Playlist
zh_TW: 加入至播放清單

en: Remove from Playlist
zh_TW: 從播放清單移除

en: _Play
zh_TW: 播放(_P)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Select Playlist
zh_TW: 選擇播放清單

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇
