gnome-music master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (120 entries)

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Play and organize your music collection
zh_TW: 播放與管理您所收藏的音樂

en: An easy and pleasant way to play your music.
zh_TW: 一種輕鬆且愉悅的音樂播放方式。

en: Find tracks in your local collection, use automatically generated playlists or curate a fresh one.
zh_TW: 尋找您電腦中的音樂，並能自動產生或是自行編排播放列表。

en: The GNOME Music developers
zh_TW: GNOME 音樂開發群

en: Music Player
zh_TW: 音樂播放器

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Music;Player;
zh_TW: Music;Player;音樂;播放器;mp3;聽音樂;歌;lastfm;

en: Window size
zh_TW: 視窗尺寸

en: Window size (width and height).
zh_TW: 視窗大小 (寬度,高度)。

en: Window maximized
zh_TW: 視窗最大化

en: Window maximized state.
zh_TW: 是否要最大化視窗。

en: Playback repeat mode
zh_TW: 重複播放模式

note: Translators: Don't translate allowed values, just the description in the brackets
en: Value identifies whether to repeat or randomize playback through the collection. Allowed values are: “none” (repeat and shuffle are off), “song” (repeat current song), “all” (repeat playlist, no shuffle), “shuffle” (shuffle playlist, presumes repeat all).
zh_TW: 用來辨別是要重複播放蒐藏或隨機播放的值。允許的值有：
    「none」（不重複也不隨機）
    「song」（重複目前曲目）
    「all」（重複播放清單曲目，不隨機）
    「shuffle」（隨機播放清單曲目，假定全部重複）

en: Enable ReplayGain
zh_TW: 啟用播放增益

en: Enables or disables ReplayGain for albums
zh_TW: 啟用或停用專輯的播放增益

en: Inhibit system suspend
zh_TW: 防止系統暫停

en: Enables or disables inhibiting system suspend while playing music
zh_TW: 啟用或停用音樂播放時的防止系統進入暫停

en: Report music history to Last.fm
zh_TW: 將音樂記錄上傳至《Last.fm》

en: Enables or disables sending scrobbles and the “currently playing” info to Last.fm.
zh_TW: 啟用/停用上傳音樂記錄及「目前播放」資訊至《Last.fm》。

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: _Play
zh_TW: 播放(_P)

en: Add to _Favorite Songs
zh_TW: 加入喜愛的歌曲(_F)

en: _Add to Playlist…
zh_TW: 加入播放清單(_A)…

en: Last.fm Account
zh_TW: Last.fm 帳號

en: Report Music Listening
zh_TW: 上傳音樂聆聽紀錄

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵(_K)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About Music
zh_TW: 關於音樂(_A)

en: Welcome to Music
zh_TW: 歡迎使用《音樂》

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取音樂

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Playback
zh_TW: 播放控制

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Play/Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next song
zh_TW: 下一首

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous song
zh_TW: 上一首

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle repeat
zh_TW: 切換重複播放模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle shuffle
zh_TW: 切換隨機播放模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Albums
zh_TW: 前往專輯分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Artists
zh_TW: 前往演出者分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Songs
zh_TW: 前往歌曲分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Playlists
zh_TW: 前往播放清單分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Last.fm is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you listen to.
zh_TW: 《Last.fm》是一種音樂探索服務，能根據您的聆聽習慣提供個人化的音樂建議。

en: Music Reporting Not Setup
zh_TW: 音樂聆聽紀錄上傳功能尚未初始化

en: Login to your Last.fm account to report your music listening.
zh_TW: 登入您的《Last.fm》帳號後便能上傳音樂聆聽紀錄。

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一曲

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一曲

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Rename…
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)…

en: Playlist Name
zh_TW: 播放清單名稱

en: _Done
zh_TW: 完成(_D)

en: Enter a name for your first playlist
zh_TW: 為您的第一個播放清單命名

en: C_reate
zh_TW: 建立(_R)

en: New Playlist…
zh_TW: 新播放清單…

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add to Playlist
zh_TW: 加入播放清單

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: Artists
zh_TW: 演出者

en: View All
zh_TW: 檢視全部

en: Albums
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Songs
zh_TW: 歌曲

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select None
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: Click on items to select them
zh_TW: 點一下即可選取項目

en: _Add to Playlist
zh_TW: 加入播放清單(_A)

en: _Remove from Playlist
zh_TW: 自播放清單中移除(_R)

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: Copyright The GNOME Music Developers
zh_TW: 著作權所有 ©《音樂》開發者群

en: Translated by
zh_TW: 翻譯者

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a playlist name
en: Most Played
zh_TW: 最常播放

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a playlist name
en: Never Played
zh_TW: 從未播放

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a playlist name
en: Recently Played
zh_TW: 近期播放

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a playlist name
en: Recently Added
zh_TW: 近期加入

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a playlist name
en: Favorite Songs
zh_TW: 喜愛的歌曲

en: Unable to play the file
zh_TW: 無法播放該檔案

en: _Find in {}
zh_TW: 於「{}」中尋找(_F)

note: TRANSLATORS: separator for two codecs
en:  and
zh_TW:  與

note: TRANSLATORS: separator for a list of codecs
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: {} is required to play the file, but is not installed. | {} are required to play the file, but are not installed.
zh_TW[0]: 需安裝「{}」後才能播放該檔案。

en: Playing music
zh_TW: 播放中的音樂

note: Translators: "shuffle" causes tracks to play in random order.
en: Shuffle
zh_TW: 隨機播放

en: Repeat Song
zh_TW: 單曲重複播放

en: Repeat All
zh_TW: 全部重複播放

en: Shuffle/Repeat Off
zh_TW: 隨機/重複播放關閉

en: Playlist {} removed
zh_TW: 已移除「{}」

en: Undo
zh_TW: 還原

en: {} removed from {}
zh_TW: 「{}」已從「{}」中移除

en: Unknown album
zh_TW: 不明專輯

en: Unknown Artist
zh_TW: 不明演出者

en: Your XDG Music directory is not set.
zh_TW: 尚未設定 XDG 音樂目錄。

en: Music Folder
zh_TW: 音樂資料夾

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a label to display a link to open user's music folder. {} will be replaced with the translated text 'Music folder'
en: The contents of your {} will appear here.
zh_TW: 您位於{}中的內容會顯示於此。

en: No Music Found
zh_TW: 找不到音樂

en: Try a Different Search
zh_TW: 請嘗試不同的搜尋內容

en: GNOME Music could not connect to Tracker.
zh_TW: 《音樂》無法連接《Tracker》。

en: Your music files cannot be indexed without Tracker running.
zh_TW: 倘若《Tracker》未執行便無法檢索音樂檔案。

en: Your system Tracker version seems outdated.
zh_TW: 系統所安裝的《Tracker》版本似乎過舊。

en: Music needs Tracker version 3.0.0 or higher.
zh_TW: 《音樂》需要《Tracker》3.0.0 以上的版本。

en: Playlists
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Artists Results
zh_TW: 演出者搜尋結果

en: Albums Results
zh_TW: 專輯搜尋結果

en: {} minute | {} minutes
zh_TW[0]: {} 分鐘

en: Disc {}
zh_TW: 光碟 {}

en: Selected {} song | Selected {} songs
zh_TW[0]: 己選取 {} 首歌

en: Your music listening is reported to Last.fm.
zh_TW: 您的音樂聆聽紀錄將會上傳至《Last.fm》。

en: Your music listening is not reported to Last.fm.
zh_TW: 您的音樂聆聽紀錄不會上傳至《Last.fm》。

note: TRANSLATORS: displays the username of the Last.fm account
en: Logged in as {}
zh_TW: 以「{}」登入

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: {} Song | {} Songs
zh_TW[0]: {} 首歌曲
