gnome-nettool master - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Net Tool
ko: 네트워크 도구

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Net Tool
ko: 네트워크 도구

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: A network diagnostic tool
ko: 네트워크 진단 도구

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: Creative Commons Share Alike 3.0
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 동일조건변경허락 3.0

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <media type="image" src="figures/gnome-nettool.png">Net Tool logo</media>Net Tool
ko: <media type="image" src="figures/gnome-nettool.png">네트워크 도구 로고</media>네트워크 도구

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Getting Network Information
ko: 네트워크 정보 가져오기

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Introduction to the <em>Net Tool</em>.
ko: <em>네트워크 도구</em>를 소개합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Introduction
ko: 소개

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Nettool</app> is a tool to diagnose the network and services status. It provides a graphical user interface for a number of common network tools, such as ping, netstat, traceroute, port scan, lookup, finger, and whois.
ko: <app>네트워크 도구</app>는 네트워크 및 서비스 상태를 진단하는 도구입니다. ping, netstat, traceroute, portscan, lookup, finger, whois 같은 여러가지 일반적인 네트워크 도구의 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스를 제공합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The functionality is very basic, it is oriented to get the first insight of an potential issue and to bring this information to technical staff.
ko: 기능은 매우 기본적이며, 잠재적인 문제를 처음으로 발견하고 이 정보를 기술진에게 전달할 수 있도록 하는 목적을 둡니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Find the Internet Address (IP) that provides Internet connectivity.
ko: 인터넷에 연결해주는 인터넷 주소(IP)를 찾습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Getting the Internet Address
ko: 인터넷 주소 가져오기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Usually a computer has one or more network devices. However, one of them provides connectivity to Internet. In <gui>Devices</gui> you can query the information for each device and get some usage statistics. The statistics are set to zero any time you restart your computer.
ko: 보통 컴퓨터에는 하나 이상의 인터넷 장치가 있습니다. 허나, 이 중 하나는 인터넷에 연결하게 해줍니다. <gui>장치</gui>에서 각 장치의 정보를 요청할 수 있고 사용 통계를 가져올 수 있습니다. 사용 통계는 컴퓨터를 다시 시작할 때마다 0 값으로 초기화합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can query the information of a network device by clicking next to <gui>Network Device</gui>.
ko: <gui>네트워크 장치</gui> 바로 근처를 누르면 네트워크 장치 정보를 요청할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Determine if your computer has Internet access.
ko: 컴퓨터를 인터넷에 연결했는지 확인합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Checking Network Connectivity
ko: 네트워크 연결 확인

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Select the <gui>Ping</gui> tab to check the network connectivity.
ko: 네트워크 연결을 확인하려면 <gui>핑</gui> 탭을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you successfully get replies from another machine in Internet, then your computer is connected to a network (likely to Internet as well). This helps you to discard an issue in your computer for the lack of connectivity to other sites.
ko: 인터넷의 다른 머신에서 제대로 응답이 오면 컴퓨터를 네트워크(인터넷에도 마찬가지로)에 연결한 상태입니다. 이 방법은 컴퓨터에서 다른 사이트에 연결이 잘 안될 때 문제를 해결할 수 있게 해줍니다.
