gnome-nettool - en to ko translation catalogue (214 entries)

note: Dear translator: This is the name of the application
en: Network Tools
ko: 네트워크 도구

en: Perform advanced networking analysis
ko: 고급 네트워크 분석을 수행합니다

en: Network Tools is a utility to perform advanced networking analysis operations. It features a range of networking tools that are typically done on the command line, but allows you to perform them with a graphical interface.
ko: 네트워크 도구는 고급 네트워크 분석 작업을 수행하는 유틸리티입니다. 보통 명령행에서 실행하는 여러가지 네트워크 도구의 기능이 들어 있지만, 그래픽 인터페이스에서 수행합니다.

en: With Network Tools, you can perform the following: ping, netstat, traceroute, port scans, lookup, finger and whois.
ko: 네트워크 도구를 이용해 다음을 수행할 수 있습니다: ping, netstat, traceroute, 포트 스캔, lookup, finger, whois.

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: Network information tools
ko: 네트워크 정보 도구

en: View information about your network
ko: 네트워크의 정보를 봅니다.

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: network;monitor;remote;
ko: network;네트워크;monitor;모니터링;감시;remote;원격;

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: _Tool
ko: 도구(_T)

en: Beep on ping
ko: 핑에 삑소리

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: Copy as text _report
ko: 보고서로 복사(_R)

en: Clear _History
ko: 기록 지우기(_H)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

note: Dear Translator: This is the Window Title
en: Devices — Network Tools
ko: 장치 — 네트워크 도구

en: _Network device:
ko: 네트워크 장치(_N):

en: _Configure
ko: 설정(_C)

en: IP Information
ko: IP 정보

en: Hardware address:
ko: 하드웨어 주소:

en: Multicast:
ko: 멀티캐스트:

en: Link speed:
ko: 연결 속도:

en: State:
ko: 상태:

en: Not Available
ko: 쓸 수 없음

en: Interface Information
ko: 인터페이스 정보

en: Transmitted bytes:
ko: 보낸 바이트 수:

en: Received bytes:
ko: 받은 바이트 수:

en: Transmission errors:
ko: 보내기 오류:

en: Transmitted packets:
ko: 보낸 패킷 수:

en: Received packets:
ko: 받은 패킷 수:

en: Reception errors:
ko: 받기 에러 횟수:

en: Collisions:
ko: 충돌:

en: Interface Statistics
ko: 인터페이스 통계

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Only
ko: 딱

en: requests
ko: 번만 요청

en: Unlimited requests
ko: 무제한 요청

en: Send:
ko: 보내기:

en: Enter the network address to ping. For example: www.domain.com or 192.168.2.1
ko: 핑신호를 보낼 네트워크 주소를 입력하십시오. 예: www.domain.com 또는 192.168.2.1

en: Network address
ko: 네트워크 주소

en: _Network address:
ko: 네트워크 주소(_N):

en: Ping
ko: 핑

en: Maximum:
ko: 최대:

en: Average:
ko: 평균:

en: Minimum:
ko: 최소:

en: Round Trip Time Statistics
ko: 왕복 시간 통계

en: Packets transmitted:
ko: 보낸 패킷:

en: Successful packets:
ko: 성공한 패킷 수:

en: Packets received:
ko: 받은 패킷:

en: Transmission Statistics
ko: 전송 통계

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Display:
ko: 보기:

en: Routing Table Information
ko: 라우팅 테이블 정보 보기

en: Active Network Services
ko: 활성 네트워크 서비스

en: Multicast Information
ko: 멀티 캐스트 정보 보기

en: Netstat
ko: 네트워크 통계

en: Output for net stat
ko: 네트워크 통계 출력

en: Netstat output
ko: 네트워크 통계 출력

en: Enter the network address to trace a path to. For example: www.domain.com or 192.168.2.1
ko: 경로를 추적할 네트워크 주소를 입력하십시오. 예: www.domain.com 또는 192.168.2.1

en: Trace
ko: 따라가기

en: Output for traceroute
ko: 호스트 추적 출력

en: Traceroute output
ko: 호스트 추적 출력

en: Enter the network address to trace a route to. For example: www.domain.com or 192.168.2.1
ko: 추적할 네트워크 주소를 입력하십시오. 예: www.domain.com 또는 192.168.2.1

en: Traceroute
ko: 호스트 추적

en: Enter the network address to scan for open ports. For example: www.domain.com or 192.168.2.1
ko: 열린 포트를 검색할 네트워크 주소를 입력하십시오. 예: www.domain.com 또는 192.168.2.1

en: Scan
ko: 검색

en: Output for port scan
ko: 포트 검색 출력

en: Port scan output
ko: 포트 검색 출력

en: Port Scan
ko: 포트 검색

en: _Information type:
ko: 정보 형식(_I):

en: Enter the domain to lookup. For example: domain.com or ftp.domain.com.
ko: 정보를 찾아 볼 도메인을 입력하십시오. (예: domain.com 또는 ftp.domain.com)

en: Lookup
ko: 찾아보기

en: Output for lookup
ko: 찾아보기 출력

en: Lookup output
ko: 찾아보기 출력

en: Enter the network address to finger that user. For example: www.domain.com or 192.168.2.1
ko: 핑거 정보를 볼 사용자의 네트워크 주소를 입력하십시오. 예: auth.domain.com 또는 192.168.2.1

en: Enter the user to finger
ko: finger 명령을 실행할 사용자를 입력하십시오

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: _Username:
ko: 사용자 이름(_U):

en: Finger
ko: 핑거

en: Output for finger
ko: 핑거 출력

en: Finger output
ko: 핑거 출력

en: _Domain address:
ko: 도메인 주소(_D):

en: Enter a domain address to lookup its whois information. For example: www.domain.com or 192.168.2.1
ko: whois 정보를 찾아볼 도메인 주소를 입력하십시오. 예: www.domain.com 또는 192.168.2.1

en: Domain address
ko: 도메인 주소

en: Whois
ko: 도메인네임 등록정보

en: Output for whois
ko: 도메인네임 등록정보 출력

en: Whois output
ko: 도메인네임 등록정보 출력

en: Historically used hostnames
ko: 이전에 사용한 호스트 이름

en: A list of hostnames previously used
ko: 이전에 사용한 호스트 이름 목록

en: Historically used usernames
ko: 이전에 사용한 사용자 이름

en: A list of usernames previously used
ko: 이전에 사용한 사용자 이름 목록

en: Historically used domains
ko: 이전에 사용한 도메인

en: A list of domains previously used
ko: 이전에 사용한 도메인 목록

en: Graphical user interface for common network utilities
ko: 일반적인 네트워크 프로그램의 그래픽 인터페이스

en: Idle
ko: 활동 없음

note: Dear Translator: This is the Window Title. 'Network Tools' is the * name of the application
en: %s — Network Tools
ko: %s — 네트워크 도구

en: Unable to open help file
ko: 도움말 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Getting information of %s on “%s”
ko: “%2$s”에 있는 %1$s의 정보를 얻는 중

en: Getting information of all users on “%s”
ko: “%s”에 있는 모든 사용자의 정보를 가져오는 중

note: Interface Name                 Interface Type           icon          Device prefix  Pixbuf
en: Other type
ko: 다른 형식

en: Ethernet Interface
ko: 이더넷 인터페이스

en: Wireless Interface
ko: 무선 인터페이스

en: Modem Interface
ko: 모뎀 인터페이스

en: Parallel Line Interface
ko: 병렬 인터페이스

en: Infrared Interface
ko: 적외선 인터페이스

en: Infiniband Interface
ko: 인피니밴드 인터페이스

en: Loopback Interface
ko: 루프백 인터페이스

en: Unknown Interface
ko: 알 수 없는 인터페이스

en: Network Devices Not Found
ko: 네트워크 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Active
ko: 사용중

en: Inactive
ko: 사용안함

en: Loopback
ko: 루프백

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 않음

note: The info output in a text format (to copy on clipboard)
en: Network device:	%s
ko: 네트워크 장치:	%s

en: Hardware address:	%s
ko: 하드웨어 주소:	%s

en: Multicast:	%s
ko: 멀티캐스트:	%s

en: Link speed:	%s
ko: 연결 속도:	%s

en: State:	%s
ko: 상태:	%s

en: Transmitted packets:	%s
ko: 보낸 패킷 수:	%s

en: Transmission errors:	%s
ko: 보내기 오류 횟수:	%s

en: Received packets:	%s
ko: 받은 패킷 수:	%s

en: Reception errors:	%s
ko: 받기 오류 횟수:	%s

en: Collisions:	%s
ko: 충돌:	%s

en: not available
ko: 쓸 수 없음

en: Looking up %s
ko: %s 찾아보기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Address Type
ko: 주소 형식

en: Record Type
ko: 레코드 형식

en: Address
ko: 주소

note: The lookup output in text format: Source of query (hostname/ip address), Time To Live (TTL), Address Type, Record Type (A, PTR, HINFO, NS, TXT, etc.), Resolution (results of the query) It's a tabular output, and these belongs to the column titles
en: Source	TTL	Address Type	Record Type1	Resolution
ko: 소스	TTL	주소 종류	레코드 종류	결과

en: Load information for a network device
ko: 네트워크 장치의 정보를 읽습니다

en: DEVICE
ko: 장치

en: Send a ping to a network address
ko: 네트워크 주소로 핑을 보냅니다

en: HOST
ko: 호스트

en: Get netstat information.  Valid options are: route, active, multicast.
ko: netstat 정보를 가져옵니다. 올바른 옵션은: route, active multicast.

en: COMMAND
ko: 명령

en: Trace a route to a network address
ko: 네트워크 주소를 추적합니다

en: Port scan a network address
ko: 네트워크 주소의 포트를 검색합니다

en: Look up a network address
ko: 네트워크 주소를 찾아봅니다

en: Finger command to run
ko: 실행할 Finger 명령

en: USER
ko: 사용자

en: Perform a whois lookup for a network domain
ko: 네트워크 도메인을 찾는 whois를 실행합니다

en: DOMAIN
ko: 도메인

en: The file %s doesn’t exist, please check if gnome-nettool is correctly installed
ko: 파일 %s(이)가 없습니다, gnome-netinfo가 올바르게 설치되었는 지 확인하십시오

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Netmask / Prefix
ko: 넷마스크 / 접두어

en: Broadcast
ko: 브로드캐스트

en: Scope
ko: 범위

en: Default Information
ko: 기본 정보

en: Internet Address
ko: 인터넷 주소

en: Canonical Name
ko: 공식 이름

en: CPU / OS Type
ko: CPU / OS 종류

note: Translators: Mailbox Exchange refers to a DNS record. It defines the priority of mail servers to contact to deliver an email. It has nothing to do with e-mail clients. See https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc5321#section-3.6.2
en: Mailbox Exchange
ko: 메일함 교환

en: Mailbox Information
ko: 메일함 정보

note: When asking for NS record in DNS context
en: Name Server
ko: 네임 서버

en: Host name for Address
ko: 주소의 호스트 이름

note: When asking for SOA record in DNS context. It defines which server is the primary nameserver for a domain
en: Start of Authority
ko: 권한 시작 부분

en: Text Information
ko: 텍스트 정보

en: Well Known Services
ko: 알려진 서비스

en: Any / All Information
ko: 모든 정보

en: Getting routing table
ko: 라우팅 테이블을 얻는 중

en: Getting active Internet connections
ko: 활성된 인터넷 연결을 얻는 중

en: Getting group memberships
ko: 그룹 멤버십을 얻는 중

en: IP Source
ko: IP 주소

en: Port/Service
ko: 포트/서비스

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Destination/Prefix
ko: 목표/접두어

en: Destination
ko: 목표

en: Gateway
ko: 게이트웨이

en: Netmask
ko: 넷마스크

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Member
ko: 멤버

en: Group
ko: 그룹

note: The netstat "Display active network services" output in text format. It's a tabular output, and these belongs to the column titles
en: Protocol	IP Source	Port/Service	State
ko: 프로토콜	IP 주소	포트/서비스	상태

note: The netstat "Display routing" output in text format. This seems as a route table. It's a tabular output, and these belongs to the column titles
en: Destination	Gateway	Netmask	Interface
ko: 목표	게이트웨이	넷마스크	인터페이스

note: The netstat "Multicast information" output in text format. It's a tabular output, and these belongs to the column titles
en: Interface	Member	Group
ko: 장치	멤버	그룹

en: A network address was not specified
ko: 호스트가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Please enter a valid network address and try again.
ko: 올바른 네트워크 주소를 입력하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The address “%s” cannot be found
ko: “%s” 주소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: A domain address was not specified
ko: 도메인 주소가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Please enter a valid domain address and try again.
ko: 올바른 도메인 주소를 입력하고 다시 시도하십시오.

note: “%s” is the task name to run (e.g. Traceroute, Port Scan, Finger, etc.)
en: An error occurred when try to run “%s”
ko: “%s” 명령을 실행하는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Information not available
ko: 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Run
ko: 실행

note: Created up here so we can get the geometry info.
en: Time (ms):
ko: 시간(밀리초):

en: Seq. No.:
ko: 순서:

en: Sending ping requests to %s
ko: %s(으)로 핑 요청을 보내는 중

en: Bytes
ko: 바이트

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Seq
ko: 번호

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Units
ko: 단위

note: The ping output in text format: Bytes received, Address Source, Number of Sequence, Round Trip Time (Time), Units of Time. It's a tabular output, and these belongs to the column titles
en: Bytes	Source	Seq	Time	Units
ko: 바이트	소스	번호	시간	단위

note: The ping output in a text format (to copy on clipboard)
en: Time minimum:	%s ms
ko: 최소 시간:	%s ms

en: Time average:	%s ms
ko: 평균 시간:	%s ms

en: Time maximum:	%s ms
ko: 최대 시간:	%s ms

en: Packets transmitted:	%s
ko: 패킷 보냄:	%s

en: Packets received:	%s
ko: 패킷 받음:	%s

en: Successful packets:	%s
ko: 성공한 패킷 수:	%s

en: Scanning %s for open ports
ko: %s에서 열린 포트 검색중

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Service
ko: 서비스

note: The portscan output in text format: Port, State, Service. It's a tabular output, and these belongs to the column titles
en: Port	State	Service
ko: 포트	상태	서비스

en: Tracing route to %s
ko: %s을(를) 추적합니다

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

note: The traceroute output in text format: Hop count, Hostname, IP, Round Trip Time 1 (Time1) It's a tabular output, and these belongs to the column titles
en: Hop	Hostname	IP	Time 1
ko: Hop	호스트이름	IP	시간 1

en: In order to use this feature of the program, %s must be installed in your system
ko: 프로그램의 이 기능을 사용하려면, 시스템에 %s 프로그램을 설치해야 합니다.

en: Getting the whois information of %s
ko: %s의 whois 정보를 가져오는 중
