gnome-nettool master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (213 entries)

note: Dear translator: This is the name of the application
en: Network Tools
zh_CN: 网络工具

en: Perform advanced networking analysis
zh_CN: 高级网络分析

en: Network Tools is a utility to perform advanced networking analysis operations. It features a range of networking tools that are typically done on the command line, but allows you to perform them with a graphical interface.
zh_CN: 网络工具是进行网络高级分析选项的工具。具有很多通常在命令行上使用的网络工具，但却可以用图形化工具来完成。

en: With Network Tools, you can perform the following: ping, netstat, traceroute, port scans, lookup, finger and whois.
zh_CN: 通过网络工具，您可以进行的操作有：ping、netstat、traceroute、端口扫描、lookup、finger 以及 whois。

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: Network information tools
zh_CN: 网络信息工具

en: View information about your network
zh_CN: 查看您的网络的信息

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: network;monitor;remote;
zh_CN: network;monitor;remote;网络;监视器;远程;

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: _Tool
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: Beep on ping
zh_CN: ping 时响铃

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Copy as text _report
zh_CN: 复制为文本报告(_R)

en: Clear _History
zh_CN: 清除历史(_H)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

note: Dear Translator: This is the Window Title
en: Devices — Network Tools
zh_CN: 设备 — 网络工具

en: _Network device:
zh_CN: 网络设备(_N)：

en: _Configure
zh_CN: 配置(_C)

en: IP Information
zh_CN: IP 信息

en: Hardware address:
zh_CN: 硬件地址：

en: Multicast:
zh_CN: 多播：

en: MTU:
zh_CN: MTU：

en: Link speed:
zh_CN: 链接速度：

en: State:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Interface Information
zh_CN: 接口信息

en: Transmitted bytes:
zh_CN: 已传送字节数：

en: Received bytes:
zh_CN: 已接收字节数：

en: Transmission errors:
zh_CN: 传送错误数：

en: Transmitted packets:
zh_CN: 已传送包数：

en: Received packets:
zh_CN: 已接收包数：

en: Reception errors:
zh_CN: 接收错误数：

en: Collisions:
zh_CN: 冲突：

en: Interface Statistics
zh_CN: 接口统计

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Only
zh_CN: 仅

en: requests
zh_CN: 请求

en: Unlimited requests
zh_CN: 无限多请求

en: Send:
zh_CN: 发送：

en: Enter the network address to ping. For example: www.domain.com or 192.168.2.1
zh_CN: 输入要 ping 的网络地址。例如：www.domain.com 或 192.168.2.1

en: Network address
zh_CN: 网络地址

en: _Network address:
zh_CN: 网络地址(_N)：

note: Translators: this is the abbreviation for milliseconds
en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: Maximum:
zh_CN: 最大：

en: Average:
zh_CN: 平均：

en: Minimum:
zh_CN: 最小：

en: Round Trip Time Statistics
zh_CN: 往返时间统计

en: Packets transmitted:
zh_CN: 已传送包数：

en: Successful packets:
zh_CN: 成功传送的包数：

en: Packets received:
zh_CN: 已收到包数：

en: Transmission Statistics
zh_CN: 传送统计

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Display:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: Routing Table Information
zh_CN: 路由表信息

en: Active Network Services
zh_CN: 活跃的网络服务

en: Multicast Information
zh_CN: 多播信息

en: Output for net stat
zh_CN: netstat 的输出

en: Netstat output
zh_CN: Netstat 输出

en: Enter the network address to trace a path to. For example: www.domain.com or 192.168.2.1
zh_CN: 输入要跟踪路径的网络地址。例如：www.domain.com 或 192.168.2.1

en: Trace
zh_CN: 跟踪

en: Output for traceroute
zh_CN: traceroute 的输出

en: Traceroute output
zh_CN: Traceroute 输出

en: Enter the network address to trace a route to. For example: www.domain.com or 192.168.2.1
zh_CN: 输入要跟踪路由的网络地址。例如：www.domain.com 或 192.168.2.1

en: Enter the network address to scan for open ports. For example: www.domain.com or 192.168.2.1
zh_CN: 输入要扫描开放端口的网络地址。例如：www.domain.com 或 192.168.2.1

en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Output for port scan
zh_CN: 端口扫描的输出

en: Port scan output
zh_CN: 端口扫描输出

en: Port Scan
zh_CN: 端口扫描

en: _Information type:
zh_CN: 信息类型(_I)：

en: Enter the domain to lookup. For example: domain.com or ftp.domain.com.
zh_CN: 输入要查询的域名。例如：domain.com 或 ftp.domain.com

en: Lookup
zh_CN: 查询

en: Output for lookup
zh_CN: 查询的输出

en: Lookup output
zh_CN: 查询输出

en: Enter the network address to finger that user. For example: www.domain.com or 192.168.2.1
zh_CN: 输入要 finger 用户的网络地址。例如：www.domain.com 或 192.168.2.1

en: Enter the user to finger
zh_CN: 输入要 finger 的用户。

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: _Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: Output for finger
zh_CN: Finger 的输出

en: Finger output
zh_CN: Finger 输出

en: _Domain address:
zh_CN: 域地址(_D)：

en: Enter a domain address to lookup its whois information. For example: www.domain.com or 192.168.2.1
zh_CN: 输入要查询 whois 信息的域地址。例如：www.domain.com 或 192.168.2.1

en: Domain address
zh_CN: 域地址

en: Output for whois
zh_CN: Whois 的输出

en: Whois output
zh_CN: Whois 输出

en: Historically used hostnames
zh_CN: 曾用主机名

en: A list of hostnames previously used
zh_CN: 曾用主机名列表

en: Historically used usernames
zh_CN: 曾用用户名

en: A list of usernames previously used
zh_CN: 曾用用户名列表

en: Historically used domains
zh_CN: 曾用域名

en: A list of domains previously used
zh_CN: 曾用域名列表

note: Translators: %s is the name of the copyright holder
en: Copyright © 2003-2008 %s
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2003-2008 %s

en: Graphical user interface for common network utilities
zh_CN: 网络公共工具的图形用户界面

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

note: Dear Translator: This is the Window Title. 'Network Tools' is the * name of the application
en: %s — Network Tools
zh_CN: %s — 网络工具

en: Unable to open help file
zh_CN: 无法打开帮助文件

en: Getting information of %s on “%s”
zh_CN: 获取“%2$s”上 %1$s 的信息

en: Getting information of all users on “%s”
zh_CN: 获取“%s”上全部用户的信息

note: Interface Name                 Interface Type           icon          Device prefix  Pixbuf
en: Other type
zh_CN: 其它类型

en: Ethernet Interface
zh_CN: 以太网卡

en: Wireless Interface
zh_CN: 无线网卡

en: Modem Interface
zh_CN: 调制解调器

en: Parallel Line Interface
zh_CN: 并行端口连接

en: Infrared Interface
zh_CN: 红外接口

en: Infiniband Interface
zh_CN: Infiniband 接口

en: Loopback Interface
zh_CN: 回环接口

en: Unknown Interface
zh_CN: 未知接口

en: Network Devices Not Found
zh_CN: 网络设备未找到

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 不活动

en: Loopback
zh_CN: 回环

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

note: The info output in a text format (to copy on clipboard)
en: Network device:	%s
zh_CN: 网络设备：	%s

en: Hardware address:	%s
zh_CN: 硬件地址：	%s

en: Multicast:	%s
zh_CN: 多播：	%s

en: MTU:	%s
zh_CN: MTU：	%s

en: Link speed:	%s
zh_CN: 连接速度：	%s

en: State:	%s
zh_CN: 状态：	%s

en: Transmitted packets:	%s
zh_CN: 已传送包数：	%s

en: Transmission errors:	%s
zh_CN: 传送错误数：	%s

en: Received packets:	%s
zh_CN: 已接收包数：	%s

en: Reception errors:	%s
zh_CN: 接收错误数：	%s

en: Collisions:	%s
zh_CN: 冲突：	%s

en: not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Looking up %s
zh_CN: 查询 %s

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Address Type
zh_CN: 地址类型

en: Record Type
zh_CN: 记录类型

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

note: The lookup output in text format: Source of query (hostname/ip address), Time To Live (TTL), Address Type, Record Type (A, PTR, HINFO, NS, TXT, etc.), Resolution (results of the query) It's a tabular output, and these belongs to the column titles
en: Source	TTL	Address Type	Record Type1	Resolution
zh_CN: 源	TTL	地址类型	记录类型1	解析

en: Load information for a network device
zh_CN: 从网络设备中装入信息

en: DEVICE
zh_CN: 设备

en: Send a ping to a network address
zh_CN: 向网络地址发送 ping

en: HOST
zh_CN: 主机

en: Get netstat information.  Valid options are: route, active, multicast.
zh_CN: 获取 netstat 信息。可供选择的选项有：route、active、multicast。

en: COMMAND
zh_CN: 命令

en: Trace a route to a network address
zh_CN: 跟踪到网络地址的路由

en: Port scan a network address
zh_CN: 对网络地址进行端口扫描

en: Look up a network address
zh_CN: 查询网络地址

en: Finger command to run
zh_CN: 要运行的 finger 命令

en: USER
zh_CN: 用户

en: Perform a whois lookup for a network domain
zh_CN: 执行网络域名的 whois 查询

en: DOMAIN
zh_CN: 域

en: The file %s doesn’t exist, please check if gnome-nettool is correctly installed
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不存在，请检查 gnome-nettool 是否正确安装

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Netmask / Prefix
zh_CN: 网络掩码/前缀

en: Broadcast
zh_CN: 广播

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: Default Information
zh_CN: 默认信息

en: Internet Address
zh_CN: Internet 地址

en: Canonical Name
zh_CN: 规范名称

en: CPU / OS Type
zh_CN: CPU/OS 类型

note: Translators: Mailbox Exchange refers to a DNS record. It defines the priority of mail servers to contact to deliver an email. It has nothing to do with e-mail clients. See https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc5321#section-3.6.2
en: Mailbox Exchange
zh_CN: 邮箱交换

en: Mailbox Information
zh_CN: 邮箱信息

note: When asking for NS record in DNS context
en: Name Server
zh_CN: 名字服务器

en: Host name for Address
zh_CN: 地址对应的主机名

note: When asking for SOA record in DNS context. It defines which server is the primary nameserver for a domain
en: Start of Authority
zh_CN: 开始授权

en: Text Information
zh_CN: 文本信息

en: Well Known Services
zh_CN: 常用服务

en: Any / All Information
zh_CN: 任一/所有表信息

en: Getting routing table
zh_CN: 获取路由表

en: Getting active Internet connections
zh_CN: 获取活动的 Internet 连接

en: Getting group memberships
zh_CN: 获取组成员

en: IP Source
zh_CN: IP 源

en: Port/Service
zh_CN: 端口/服务

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Destination/Prefix
zh_CN: 目的/前缀

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目的

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Netmask
zh_CN: 网络掩码

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: Member
zh_CN: 成员

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

note: The netstat "Display active network services" output in text format. It's a tabular output, and these belongs to the column titles
en: Protocol	IP Source	Port/Service	State
zh_CN: 协议	IP 源
    端口/服务	状态

note: The netstat "Display routing" output in text format. This seems as a route table. It's a tabular output, and these belongs to the column titles
en: Destination	Gateway	Netmask	Interface
zh_CN: 目的	网关	网络掩码	接口

note: The netstat "Multicast information" output in text format. It's a tabular output, and these belongs to the column titles
en: Interface	Member	Group
zh_CN: 接口	成员	组

en: A network address was not specified
zh_CN: 网络地址未指定

en: Please enter a valid network address and try again.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的网络地址然后再试一次。

en: The address “%s” cannot be found
zh_CN: 找不到地址“%s”

en: A domain address was not specified
zh_CN: 域地址未指定

en: Please enter a valid domain address and try again.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的域地址然后再试一次。

note: “%s” is the task name to run (e.g. Traceroute, Port Scan, Finger, etc.)
en: An error occurred when try to run “%s”
zh_CN: 尝试运行“%s”时发生错误

en: Information not available
zh_CN: 信息不可用

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

note: Created up here so we can get the geometry info.
en: Time (ms):
zh_CN: 时间(毫秒)：

en: Seq. No.:
zh_CN: 序号：

en: Sending ping requests to %s
zh_CN: 向 %s 发送 ping 请求

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Seq
zh_CN: 序列

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

note: The ping output in text format: Bytes received, Address Source, Number of Sequence, Round Trip Time (Time), Units of Time. It's a tabular output, and these belongs to the column titles
en: Bytes	Source	Seq	Time	Units
zh_CN: 字节	源	序列	时间	单位

note: The ping output in a text format (to copy on clipboard)
en: Time minimum:	%s ms
zh_CN: 最小时间：	%s 毫秒

en: Time average:	%s ms
zh_CN: 平均时间：	%s 毫秒

en: Time maximum:	%s ms
zh_CN: 最大时间：	%s 毫秒

en: Packets transmitted:	%s
zh_CN: 已传送包数：	%s

en: Packets received:	%s
zh_CN: 已接收包数：	%s

en: Successful packets:	%s
zh_CN: 成功传送的包数：	%s

en: Scanning %s for open ports
zh_CN: 扫描 %s 的开放端口

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

note: The portscan output in text format: Port, State, Service. It's a tabular output, and these belongs to the column titles
en: Port	State	Service
zh_CN: 端口	状态	服务

en: Tracing route to %s
zh_CN: 跟踪到 %s 的路由

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

note: The traceroute output in text format: Hop count, Hostname, IP, Round Trip Time 1 (Time1) It's a tabular output, and these belongs to the column titles
en: Hop	Hostname	IP	Time 1
zh_CN: Hop	主机名	IP	时间1

en: In order to use this feature of the program, %s must be installed in your system
zh_CN: 为了使用此程序的功能，您的系统中必须安装 %s

en: Getting the whois information of %s
zh_CN: 获取 %s 的 whois 信息
