gnome-nettool 3.0.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (215 entries)

note: Dear translator: This is the name of the application
en: Network Tools
zh_TW: 網路工具

en: Perform advanced networking analysis
zh_TW: 執行進階網路分析

en: Network Tools is a utility to perform advanced networking analysis operations. It features a range of networking tools that are typically done on the command line, but allows you to perform them with a graphical interface.
zh_TW: 《網路工具》是執行進階網路分析操作的公用程式。它具備很多以往要仰賴指令列才能完成的網路測試工具，讓您可以用圖形介面完成。

en: With Network Tools, you can perform the following: ping, netstat, traceroute, port scans, lookup, finger and whois.
zh_TW: 有了《網路工具》，您可以執行：ping、netstat、traceroute、port scans、lookup、finger、whois……等。

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: Network information tools
zh_TW: 網路資訊工具

en: View information about your network
zh_TW: 檢視您網路的資訊

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: network;monitor;remote;
zh_TW: network;monitor;remote;網路;監控;遠端;

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: _Tool
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: Beep on ping
zh_TW: Ping 時發出鈴聲

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: Copy as text _report
zh_TW: 複製為純文字報告(_R)

en: Clear _History
zh_TW: 清除記錄(_H)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

note: Dear Translator: This is the Window Title
en: Devices — Network Tools
zh_TW: 裝置 - 網路工具

en: _Network device:
zh_TW: 網路裝置(_N)：

en: _Configure
zh_TW: 設定(_C)

en: IP Information
zh_TW: IP 資訊

en: Hardware address:
zh_TW: 硬體位址：

en: Multicast:
zh_TW: 多址傳送：

en: MTU:
zh_TW: MTU：

en: Link speed:
zh_TW: 連線速度：

en: State:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Not Available
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: Interface Information
zh_TW: 介面資訊

en: Transmitted bytes:
zh_TW: 送出的位元組：

en: Received bytes:
zh_TW: 收到的位元組：

en: Transmission errors:
zh_TW: 傳送錯誤：

en: Transmitted packets:
zh_TW: 送出的封包：

en: Received packets:
zh_TW: 收到的封包：

en: Reception errors:
zh_TW: 接收錯誤：

en: Collisions:
zh_TW: 碰撞：

en: Interface Statistics
zh_TW: 網路介面統計

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Only
zh_TW: 僅

en: requests
zh_TW: 請求

en: Unlimited requests
zh_TW: 無限制的請求

en: Send:
zh_TW: 送出：

en: Enter the network address to ping. For example: www.domain.com or 192.168.2.1
zh_TW: 輸入要 ping 的目標網路位址。例如：www.domain.com 或 192.168.2.1

en: Network address
zh_TW: 網路位址

en: _Network address:
zh_TW: 網路位址(_N)：

note: Translators: this is the abbreviation for milliseconds
en: ms
zh_TW: 毫秒

en: Maximum:
zh_TW: 最大：

en: Average:
zh_TW: 平均：

en: Minimum:
zh_TW: 最小：

en: Round Trip Time Statistics
zh_TW: 往返時間統計

en: Packets transmitted:
zh_TW: 送出的封包：

en: Successful packets:
zh_TW: 成功傳送的封包：

en: Packets received:
zh_TW: 收到的封包：

en: Transmission Statistics
zh_TW: 傳輸統計

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Display:
zh_TW: 顯示：

en: Routing Table Information
zh_TW: 路由表資訊

en: Active Network Services
zh_TW: 啟用網路服務

en: Multicast Information
zh_TW: 多址傳送資訊

en: Netstat
zh_TW: 網路狀態

en: Output for net stat
zh_TW: net stat 的輸出

en: Netstat output
zh_TW: Netstat 輸出

en: Enter the network address to trace a path to. For example: www.domain.com or 192.168.2.1
zh_TW: 輸入一個網路位址來追蹤路徑。例如：www.domain.com 或 192.168.2.1

en: Trace
zh_TW: 追蹤

en: Output for traceroute
zh_TW: traceroute 的輸出

en: Traceroute output
zh_TW: Traceroute 輸出

en: Enter the network address to trace a route to. For example: www.domain.com or 192.168.2.1
zh_TW: 輸入一個網路位址來追蹤路由。例如：www.domain.com 或 192.168.2.1

en: Traceroute
zh_TW: 路由追蹤

en: Enter the network address to scan for open ports. For example: www.domain.com or 192.168.2.1
zh_TW: 輸入網路位址以掃描開啟的通訊埠。例如：www.domain.com 或 192.168.2.1

en: Scan
zh_TW: 掃描

en: Output for port scan
zh_TW: 掃描網路位址的輸出

en: Port scan output
zh_TW: Port scan 輸出

en: Port Scan
zh_TW: 掃描連接埠

en: _Information type:
zh_TW: 資訊型態(_I)：

en: Enter the domain to lookup. For example: domain.com or ftp.domain.com.
zh_TW: 輸入一個網域名稱來進行查詢。例如：domain.com 或 ftp.domain.com。

en: Lookup
zh_TW: 反查

en: Output for lookup
zh_TW: lookup 的輸出

en: Lookup output
zh_TW: Lookup 輸出

en: Enter the network address to finger that user. For example: www.domain.com or 192.168.2.1
zh_TW: 輸入一個網路位址來 finger 使用者。例如：www.domain.com 或 192.168.2.1

en: Enter the user to finger
zh_TW: 輸入要 finger 的使用者

en: User name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: _Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_U)：

en: Output for finger
zh_TW: finger 的輸出

en: Finger output
zh_TW: Finger 輸出

en: _Domain address:
zh_TW: 網域位址(_D)：

en: Enter a domain address to lookup its whois information. For example: www.domain.com or 192.168.2.1
zh_TW: 輸入一個主機名稱來查詢它的 whois 資訊。例如：www.domain.com 或 192.168.2.1

en: Domain address
zh_TW: 網域位址

en: Output for whois
zh_TW: whois 的輸出

en: Whois output
zh_TW: Whois 輸出

en: Historically used hostnames
zh_TW: 主機名稱使用歷史紀錄

en: A list of hostnames previously used
zh_TW: 先前使用的主機名稱清單

en: Historically used usernames
zh_TW: 使用者名稱使用歷史紀錄

en: A list of usernames previously used
zh_TW: 先前使用的使用者名稱清單

en: Historically used domains
zh_TW: 網域使用歷史紀錄

en: A list of domains previously used
zh_TW: 先前使用的網域清單

note: Translators: %s is the name of the copyright holder
en: Copyright © 2003-2008 %s
zh_TW: 著作權所有 © 2003-2008 %s

en: Graphical user interface for common network utilities
zh_TW: 圖形使用者介面的一般網路工具

en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

note: Dear Translator: This is the Window Title. 'Network Tools' is the * name of the application
en: %s — Network Tools
zh_TW: %s - 網路工具

en: Unable to open help file
zh_TW: 無法開啟求助文件檔案

en: Getting information of %s on “%s”
zh_TW: 取得「%2$s」上 %1$s 的資訊

en: Getting information of all users on “%s”
zh_TW: 取得「%s」上所有使用者的資訊

note: Interface Name                 Interface Type           icon          Device prefix  Pixbuf
en: Other type
zh_TW: 其他型態

en: Ethernet Interface
zh_TW: 乙太網路介面

en: Wireless Interface
zh_TW: 無線網路介面

en: Modem Interface
zh_TW: 數據機介面

en: Parallel Line Interface
zh_TW: 平行埠連接介面

en: Infrared Interface
zh_TW: 紅外線介面

en: Infiniband Interface
zh_TW: 無限頻寬介面

en: Loopback Interface
zh_TW: 本地迴路介面

en: Unknown Interface
zh_TW: 未知的介面

en: Network Devices Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到網路裝置

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 未使用

en: Loopback
zh_TW: 本地迴路

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

note: The info output in a text format (to copy on clipboard)
en: Network device:	%s
zh_TW: 網路裝置：	%s

en: Hardware address:	%s
zh_TW: 硬體位址：	%s

en: Multicast:	%s
zh_TW: 多址傳送：	%s

en: MTU:	%s
zh_TW: MTU：	%s

en: Link speed:	%s
zh_TW: 連線速度：	%s

en: State:	%s
zh_TW: 狀態：	%s

en: Transmitted packets:	%s
zh_TW: 送出的封包：	%s

en: Transmission errors:	%s
zh_TW: 傳送錯誤：	%s

en: Received packets:	%s
zh_TW: 收到的封包：	%s

en: Reception errors:	%s
zh_TW: 接收錯誤：	%s

en: Collisions:	%s
zh_TW: 碰撞：	%s

en: not available
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: Looking up %s
zh_TW: 查尋 %s

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Address Type
zh_TW: 位址型態

en: Record Type
zh_TW: 記錄型態

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

note: The lookup output in text format: Source of query (hostname/ip address), Time To Live (TTL), Address Type, Record Type (A, PTR, HINFO, NS, TXT, etc.), Resolution (results of the query) It's a tabular output, and these belongs to the column titles
en: Source	TTL	Address Type	Record Type1	Resolution
zh_TW: 來源	TTL	位址型態	紀錄型態	解析結果

en: Load information for a network device
zh_TW: 載入網路裝置的資訊

en: DEVICE
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Send a ping to a network address
zh_TW: 送出 ping 到網路位址

en: HOST
zh_TW: 主機

en: Get netstat information.  Valid options are: route, active, multicast.
zh_TW: 取得網路狀態資訊。可以使用的選項有：route，active，multicast。

en: COMMAND
zh_TW: 指令

en: Trace a route to a network address
zh_TW: 追蹤到某網路位址的路由

en: Port scan a network address
zh_TW: 掃描網路位址的通訊埠

en: Look up a network address
zh_TW: 反查一個網路位址

en: Finger command to run
zh_TW: 執行 Finger 指令

en: USER
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Perform a whois lookup for a network domain
zh_TW: 對一個主機名稱執行 Whois 查詢

en: DOMAIN
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: The file %s doesn’t exist, please check if gnome-nettool is correctly installed
zh_TW: %s 檔案不存在，請檢查 gnome-nettool 是否正確安裝

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 通訊協定

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: Netmask / Prefix
zh_TW: 網路遮罩 / 前置字

en: Broadcast
zh_TW: 廣播

en: Scope
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Default Information
zh_TW: 預設資訊

en: Internet Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: Canonical Name
zh_TW: CNAME

en: CPU / OS Type
zh_TW: CPU / OS 類型

note: Translators: Mailbox Exchange refers to a DNS record. It defines the priority of mail servers to contact to deliver an email. It has nothing to do with e-mail clients. See https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc5321#section-3.6.2
en: Mailbox Exchange
zh_TW: 郵件箱交換

en: Mailbox Information
zh_TW: 郵件箱資訊

note: When asking for NS record in DNS context
en: Name Server
zh_TW: 名稱伺服器

en: Host name for Address
zh_TW: 網路位址的主機名稱

note: When asking for SOA record in DNS context. It defines which server is the primary nameserver for a domain
en: Start of Authority
zh_TW: 開始的授權

en: Text Information
zh_TW: 文字資訊

en: Well Known Services
zh_TW: 公認的服務

en: Any / All Information
zh_TW: 任何 / 所有資訊

en: Getting routing table
zh_TW: 取得路由表

en: Getting active Internet connections
zh_TW: 取得作用中的網際網路連線

en: Getting group memberships
zh_TW: 取得群組成員資格

en: IP Source
zh_TW: IP 來源

en: Port/Service
zh_TW: 通訊埠/服務

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Destination/Prefix
zh_TW: 目的地/前置字

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: Gateway
zh_TW: 通訊閘

en: Netmask
zh_TW: 網路遮罩

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Member
zh_TW: 成員

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

note: The netstat "Display active network services" output in text format. It's a tabular output, and these belongs to the column titles
en: Protocol	IP Source	Port/Service	State
zh_TW: 通訊協定	IP 來源	通訊埠/服務	狀態

note: The netstat "Display routing" output in text format. This seems as a route table. It's a tabular output, and these belongs to the column titles
en: Destination	Gateway	Netmask	Interface
zh_TW: 目的地位址	閘道位址	網路遮罩	網路介面

note: The netstat "Multicast information" output in text format. It's a tabular output, and these belongs to the column titles
en: Interface	Member	Group
zh_TW: 介面	成員	群組

en: A network address was not specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定網路位址

en: Please enter a valid network address and try again.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的網路位址並重試一次。

en: The address “%s” cannot be found
zh_TW: 找不到位址「%s」

en: A domain address was not specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定主機位址

en: Please enter a valid domain address and try again.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的主機位址並重試一次。

note: “%s” is the task name to run (e.g. Traceroute, Port Scan, Finger, etc.)
en: An error occurred when try to run “%s”
zh_TW: 當嘗試執行「%s」時遭遇錯誤

en: Information not available
zh_TW: 無法提供資訊

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

note: Created up here so we can get the geometry info.
en: Time (ms):
zh_TW: 時間（毫秒）

en: Seq. No.:
zh_TW: 序號：

en: Sending ping requests to %s
zh_TW: 送出 Ping 的請求到 %s

en: Bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Seq
zh_TW: 序號

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

note: The ping output in text format: Bytes received, Address Source, Number of Sequence, Round Trip Time (Time), Units of Time. It's a tabular output, and these belongs to the column titles
en: Bytes	Source	Seq	Time	Units
zh_TW: 位元組	來源	序號	往返時間	單位

note: The ping output in a text format (to copy on clipboard)
en: Time minimum:	%s ms
zh_TW: 最短時間：	%s 毫秒

en: Time average:	%s ms
zh_TW: 平均時間：	%s 毫秒

en: Time maximum:	%s ms
zh_TW: 最大時間：	%s 毫秒

en: Packets transmitted:	%s
zh_TW: 送出的封包：	%s

en: Packets received:	%s
zh_TW: 收到的封包：	%s

en: Successful packets:	%s
zh_TW: 成功傳送的封包：	%s

en: Scanning %s for open ports
zh_TW: 掃描 %s 開啟的連接埠

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

note: The portscan output in text format: Port, State, Service. It's a tabular output, and these belongs to the column titles
en: Port	State	Service
zh_TW: 通訊埠	狀態	服務

en: Tracing route to %s
zh_TW: 追蹤到 %s 的路由

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

note: The traceroute output in text format: Hop count, Hostname, IP, Round Trip Time 1 (Time1) It's a tabular output, and these belongs to the column titles
en: Hop	Hostname	IP	Time 1
zh_TW: Hop	主機名稱	IP	時間 1

en: In order to use this feature of the program, %s must be installed in your system
zh_TW: 要在本程式中使用此功能，必須安裝 %s 在您的系統中

en: Getting the whois information of %s
zh_TW: 取得 %s 的 Whois 資訊
