gnome-network-displays master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: GNOME Network Displays
zh_CN: GNOME 网络显示器

en: Stream the desktop to Wi-Fi Display capable devices
zh_CN: 将桌面串流至支持 Wi-Fi 显示的设备

en: GNOME Network Displays allows you to cast your desktop to a remote display. Currently implemented is support for casting to Wi-Fi Display capable devices (a.k.a. Miracast).
zh_CN: GNOME 网络显示器允许您将桌面投射到远程显示器上。目前实现的是支持投射到 Wi-Fi 显示的设备（又称 Miracast）。

en: GStreamer OpenH264 video encoder (%s)
zh_CN: GStreamer OpenH264 视频编码器 (%s)

en: GStreamer x264 video encoder (%s)
zh_CN: GStreamer x264 视频编码器 (%s)

en: GStreamer VA-API H264 video encoder (%s)
zh_CN: GStreamer VA-API 视频编码器 (%s)

en: GStreamer FDK AAC audio encoder (%s)
zh_CN: GStreamer FDK AAC 音频编码器 (%s)

en: GStreamer libav AAC audio encoder (%s)
zh_CN: GStreamer libav 音频编码器 (%s)

en: GStreamer Free AAC audio encoder (%s)
zh_CN: GStreamer Free AAC 音频编码器 (%s)

en: GStreamer Element “%s”
zh_CN: GStreamer 元素 “%s”

en: Please install one of the following GStreamer plugins by clicking below
zh_CN: 请单击下列的按钮安装其中一个 GStreamer 插件

en: Checking and installing required firewall zones.
zh_CN: 检查并安装所需的防火墙区域中。

en: Making P2P connection
zh_CN: 建立P2P连接中

en: Establishing connection to sink
zh_CN: 建立到接收器的连接

en: Starting to stream
zh_CN: 开始串流

en: No Wi‑Fi P2P adapters found
zh_CN: 找不到 Wi-Fi P2P 适配器

en: No usable wireless adapters were found. Please verify that Wi‑Fi is enabled and Wi‑Fi P2P operations are available in both NetworkManager and wpa_supplicant.
zh_CN: 找不到可用的无线适配器。 请确认已启用 Wi‑Fi，并且在 NetworkManager 和 wpa_supplicant 中 Wi‑Fi P2P 操作均可用。

en: Available Video Sinks
zh_CN: 可用的视频接收器

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 连接中

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Streaming
zh_CN: 串流中

en: One of the following video codec plugins is required.
    Clicking will start the installation process.
zh_CN: 需要以下其中一个视频编解码器插件。
    单击将开始安装过程。

en: One of the following audio codec plugins is required for audio support.
    Clicking will start the installation process.
zh_CN: 音频支持需要以下其中一个音频编解码器插件。
    单击将开始安装过程。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

en: A required firewall zone is not available and could not be installed. Please try again and enter the password when prompted or contact a system administrator.
zh_CN: 所需的防火墙区域不可用且无法安装。 请重试，在出现提示时输入密码或与系统管理员联系。
