gnome-nibbles master - en to ko translation catalogue (68 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Start, pause, and quit a game of <app>Nibbles</app>.
ko: <app>니블즈</app>게음을 시작하고 멈추고 끝냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Basic instructions
ko: 기초 안내

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Start a new game
ko: 새 게임 시작

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Press the <gui style="button">New Game</gui> button in the header bar to start a new game when being in a game.
ko: 게임을 시작할 때 새 게임을 시작하려면 헤더 표시줄의 <gui style="button">새 게임</gui> 단추를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Press the <gui style="button">Play Again</gui> button when you have finished a game.
ko: 게임이 끝났다면 <gui style="button">다시 플레이</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Pause and resume your game
ko: 게임을 멈추거나 재개합니다

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Press the <gui style="button">Pause</gui> button in the header bar to pause your game. You can resume your game by pressing the <gui style="button">Resume</gui> button.
ko: 게임을 멈추려면 헤더 표시줄의 <gui style="button">일시 중지</gui>단추를 누릅니다. <gui style="button">이어서 하기</gui> 단추를 눌러 게임을 계속할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Quit <app>Nibbles</app>
ko: <app>니블즈</app> 끝내기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Press the <gui style="button">⨯</gui> button in the header bar or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Q</key></keyseq> to quit <app>Nibbles</app> at any time.
ko: 언제든지 <app>니블즈</app>를 끝내려면 헤더 표시줄의 <gui style="button">⨯</gui> 단추를 누르거나 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Q</key></keyseq> 키를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Set custom control keys.
ko: 개별 조종 키를 설정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change the default controls
ko: 기본 조종 키 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <link xref="controls-default">default controls</link> can be changed in <app>Nibbles</app> to suit your preference or for <link xref="multi-player">multi-player</link> games, when having more than one set of controls becomes necessary. To change the default controls:
ko: 하나 이상의 조종키 세트가 필요할 경우 <app>니블즈</app>에서는 <link xref="controls-default">기본 제어</link>를 <link xref="multi-player">다중 플레이어</link> 게임에 맞게 여러분의 기본 설정에 맞추어 바꿀 수 있습니다. 기본 조종키 값을 바꾸려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Start a new game.
ko: 새 게임을 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: media/span
en: settings
ko: 설정

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: On the <gui>Controls</gui> screen, press the <_:media-1/> button for the player whose controls you want to change.
ko: <gui>제어</gui> 화면에서 조종 키를 바꾸고자 하는 플레이어의 <_:media-1/> 단추를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Player 1 controls <gui>Worm 1</gui>, player 2 controls <gui>Worm 2</gui>, player 3 controls <gui>Worm 3</gui> and so on.
ko: 1번 플레이어는 <gui>1번 벌레</gui>를, 2번 플레이어는 <gui>2번 벌레</gui>를, 3번 플레이어는 <gui>3번 벌레</gui>를 조종합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui style="group">Controls</gui> list, select the line of the <gui>Action</gui>. This highlights the line.
ko: <gui style="group">제어</gui> 목록에서 <gui>액션</gui>의 행을 선택합니다. 선택하면 해당 줄을 강조합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui>Key</gui> on the control. The words <gui>New accelerator…</gui> are now present in place of the old control.
ko: 컨트롤의 <gui>키</gui>를 선택합니다. 이전 조종 키 위치에 <gui>새 가속키…</gui> 단어가 뜹니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the key you want to use instead of the default key.
ko: 기본 키 대신 원하는 키를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: To keep the old setting click <gui>New accelerator…</gui> again, right click on <gui>New accelerator…</gui>, press <key>Esc</key> or click anywhere else inside the <gui>Nibbles Preferences</gui> box.
ko: 이전 설정을 유지하려면 <gui>새 가속키…</gui>를 누르고 <gui>새 가속키…</gui>에 포인터를 올려놓은 후 오른쪽 단추를 누른 다음, <key>Esc</key> 키를 누르거나 <gui>니블즈 기본 설정</gui> 상자 내 다른 곳을 눌러줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Repeat the above step to change the other default keys for the current player, then select the tab for the next player whose controls you want to change and repeat the process.
ko: 위 단계를 현재 플레이어의 다른 기본 키에도 반복하고, 조종 키를 바꾸고자 하는 다음 플레이어의 탭을 선택한 다음 과정을 반복합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: For example, to use <key>A</key> to move left, select the <gui>Action</gui> <gui>Move left</gui>, then select its <gui>Key</gui>, then press <key>A</key> on your keyboard when you see <gui>New accelerator…</gui> on the line.
ko: 예를 들어 왼쪽으로 움직일 때 <key>A</key>키를 사용하려면 <gui>액션</gui> 선택에서 <gui>왼쪽으로 이동</gui>을 선택하고, <gui>키</gui>를 선택한 다음 <gui>새 가속키…</gui>가 떴을 때 <key>A</key> 키를 눌러줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Default keys for <app>Nibbles.</app>
ko: <app>니블즈</app> 기본키입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Keyboard Controls
ko: 키보드 조종

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: For controlling the movements of your worm in a single-player mode, use the following default keys:
ko: 단일 플레이어 모드에서 벌레 움직임을 조종할 때 다음 기본 키를 활용합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <key>Up</key> to move the worm up
ko: <key>Up</key>키는 벌레를 위로 움직입니다

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <key>Down</key> to move the worm down
ko: <key>Down</key>키는 벌레를 아래로 움직입니다

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <key>Left</key> to move the worm left
ko: <key>Left</key>는 벌레를 왼쪽으로 움직입니다

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <key>Right</key> to move the worm right
ko: <key>Right</key>키는 벌레를 오른쪽으로 움직입니다

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can <link xref="controls-change">change</link> the default controls.
ko: 기본 조종 키를 <link xref="controls-change">바꿀</link>수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use fake bonuses in a <app>Nibbles</app> game to make it more challenging.
ko: <app>니블즈</app>의 가짜 보너스를 활용하여 더 많은 장애물에 도전합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: What are fake bonuses?
ko: 가짜 보너스는 무엇일까요?

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Fake bonuses look like regular bonus shapes but do not give you any points when your worm swallows them. They cause a reversal in the movement of your worm.
ko: 가짜 보너스는 보통 보너스 아이템 처럼 보이지만 벌레가 먹었을 때 점수가 없습니다. 벌레의 움직임을 반대로 만듭니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To enable fake bonuses:
ko: 가짜 보너스를 사용하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: On the <gui>Preferences</gui> screen, check the <gui style="checkbox">Enable fake bonuses</gui> checkbox if it is unchecked.
ko: <gui>기본 설정</gui> 화면에서 <gui style="checkbox">가짜 보너스 사용</gui>표시가 꺼져있다면 표시해줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Preferences cannot be changed in the middle of a game.
ko: 게임을 진행하는 중에는 기본 설정을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Index
ko: 색인

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Nibbles
ko: <_:media-1/> 니블즈

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Nibbles</app> is a Snake game for GNOME. The aim of the game is to swallow as many objects as you can while avoiding maze walls and other worms. You have to complete 26 levels to finish the game.
ko: <app>니블즈</app>는 그놈용 뱀 게임입니다. 벽과 다른 벌레를 피해 최대한 많은 먹이를 먹는게 이 게임의 목표입니다. 이 게임은 총 26단계로 구성했습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Game play
ko: 게임 플레이

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Play <app>Nibbles</app> with additional players.
ko: 추가 플레이어와 <app>니블즈</app> 게임을 즐깁니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Multi-player games
ko: 다중 플레이어 게임

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Nibbles</app> can be played by up to six players. While a player controls <gui>Worm 1</gui> in a single-player game, players can additionally control <gui>Worm 2</gui> to <gui>Worm 6</gui> in a multi-player game. A two-player game allows you to control <gui>Worm 1</gui> and <gui>Worm 2</gui>, a three player game allows you to control <gui>Worm 1</gui>, <gui>Worm 2</gui> and <gui>Worm 3</gui> and so on.
ko: <app>니블즈</app> 게임은 6인용입니다. 1인 플레이시 <gui>1번 벌레</gui>를 조종하지만, 다중 플레이시에는 나머지 플레이어가 <gui>2번 벌레</gui>부터 <gui>6번 벌레</gui>까지 조종할 수 있습니다. 2인 플레이시 <gui>1번 벌레</gui>와 <gui>2번 벌레</gui>를 조종할 수 있으며, 3인 플레이시 <gui>1번 벌레</gui>, <gui>2번 벌레</gui>, <gui>3번 벌레</gui>를 조종할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Choose the number of players
ko: 플레이어 수 선택하기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <app>Nibbles</app> can be played by up to six players. Up to four of them can be humans. To set the number of players:
ko: <app>니블즈</app>는 6인용이지만, 사람은 4명까지 할 수 있습니다. 플레이어 수를 설정하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: On the <gui>Number of players</gui> screen, set the number of human players to the required number, a maximum of 4.
ko: <gui>플레이어 수</gui> 화면에서 필요한 사람 수를 설정합니다. 최대 4명까지 가능합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set the number of computer players.
ko: 컴퓨터 플레이어 수를 설정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Swallow different bonuses to score points.
ko: 다양한 보너스를 먹어 점수를 획득합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Scoring points in <app>Nibbles</app>
ko: <app>니블즈</app>에서 점수 획득하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can score points in <app>Nibbles</app> by eating bonuses. There are 5 different kinds of bonuses in Nibbles:
ko: <app>니블즈</app>에서는 보너스를 먹어 점수를 획득할 수 있습니다. 니블즈에는 다섯가지 보너스가 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The apple-shaped bonus <_:media-1/> : This bonus causes an increase in the length of the worm. The points you gain on eating the apple vary from level to level and are multiples of the level number. In level 1, the first apple will give you 1 point, the second apple will give you 2 points, the third apple will give you 3 points and so on. In level 2, the first apple will give you 2 points, the second apple will give you 4 points, the third apple will give you 6 points and so on. In level 26, therefore, the first apple will give you 26 points, the second apple will give you 52 points and so on.
ko: 사과모양 보너스 <_:media-1/> : 벌레의 길이가 늘어납니다. 사과를 먹는 벌레의 보너스 점수는 레벨마다 다르며 레벨 수만큼 배로 획득할 수 있습니다. 레벨 1에서 첫번째 사과 점수는 1점, 두번째 사과는 2점, 세번째 사과는 3점입니다. 레벨 2에서 첫번째 사과는 2점, 두번째 사과는 4점, 세번째 사과는 6점입니다. 레벨 26이 되면, 첫번째 사과는 26점, 두번째 사과는 52점 이런 식입니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The apple order count does not depend on the number of apples already eaten by a worm. If the game is in level 1 and if player 1 eats the first apple, he scores 1 point, if player 2 eats the second apple, he scores 2 points; a third player may choose to not eat any apples till the tenth apple and score 10 points at once.
ko: 먹은 사과 갯수는 벌레가 이미 먹은 사과 수를 따라가지 않습니다. 레벨 1에서 1번 플레이어가 첫번째 사과를 먹으면 1점을 획득하지만 2번 플레이어가 뒤이어 사과를 먹으면 2점을 획득합니다. 세번째 플레이어는 10번째 사과가 나올 때까지 기다렸다가 10점을 한번에 획득할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The heart-shaped bonus <_:media-1/> : This bonus gives you an extra life and does not cause an increase in the length of your worm.
ko: 심장 모양 보너스 <_:media-1/> : 이 보너스는 추가 생명을 부여하며, 벌레의 길이는 늘어나지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The diamond-shaped bonus <_:media-1/> : This bonus does not cause an increase in the length of the worm and does not give you any points. It causes a reversal in the movement of all the other worms in the game.
ko: 다이아몬드 모양 보너스 <_:media-1/> : 이 보너스는 벌레의 길이가 늘어나지 않으며 점수도 없습니다. 대신 게임의 모든 다른 벌레를 반대로 움직이게 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The banana-shaped bonus <_:media-1/> : This bonus causes a greater increase in the length of the worm than the apple-shaped bonus. The points given by this bonus vary depending on the level number and the length of the worm. The higher the level number and the longer the worm, the more the points are scored on eating this bonus.
ko: 바나나 모양 보너스 <_:media-1/> : 이 보너스는 사과 모양 보너스보다 벌레를 더 길게 만듭니다. 획득 점수 역시 벌레의 길이와 레벨 수에 따라 다릅니다. 레벨 수와 벌레의 길이가 커지면, 이 보너스를 먹을 떄마다 더 많은 점수를 획득할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The cherry-shaped bonus <_:media-1/> : This bonus causes a decrease in the length of the worm. The points given by this bonus depend on the level number and the length of the worm. The higher the level number and the longer the worm, the more the points are scored on eating this bonus.
ko: 체리 모양 보너스 <_:media-1/> : 이 보너스는 벌레의 길이를 줄입니다. 점수는 레벨 수와 벌레 길이에 따라 다릅니다. 레벨 수와 벌레 길이가 커지면, 이 보너스를 먹었을 때 더 많은 점수를 획득할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change sound settings.
ko: 소리 설정을 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Enable or disable sound
ko: 소리 켜기 또는 끄기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To enable or disable sounds:
ko: 소리를 켜거나 끄려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window.
ko: 창의 우측 상단에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Check or uncheck <gui style="checkbox">Sound</gui>.
ko: <gui style="checkbox">소리</gui> 표시를 켜거나 끕니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change how fast the worms move.
ko: 벌레 움직임 속도를 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change the default speed
ko: 기본 속도 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To change the speed:
ko: 속도를 바꾸려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: On the <gui>Preferences</gui> screen, select one of the four speed choices.
ko: <gui>기본 설정</gui> 화면에서, 속도 네단계 중 하나를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
ko: 이 문서는 <_:link-1/>를 따릅니다.
