gnome-games 3.3.91 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: Player
zh_TW: 玩家

en: _Scores
zh_TW: 分數(_S)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About Nibbles
zh_TW: 關於貪食蛇(_A)

en: Nibbles
zh_TW: 貪食蛇

en: _New Game
zh_TW: 開新局(_N)

en: _Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(_P)

en: Let’s _Play
zh_TW: 開始玩(_P)

en: Welcome, worms.
zh_TW: 歡迎，蟲蟲。

en: Eat the treats before the other worms, but don’t hit anything!
zh_TW: 在其他蟲蟲之前吃獎賞，但不要撞到東西！

en: Number of players
zh_TW: 玩家數目

en: Select the number of human players.
zh_TW: 選擇人類玩家數目。

en: Select the number of computer players.
zh_TW: 選擇電腦玩家的數目。

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一步(_N)

en: Controls
zh_TW: 控制

en: _Start
zh_TW: 開始(_S)

en: Paused
zh_TW: 暫停

en: GNOME Nibbles
zh_TW: GNOME 貪食蛇

en: Guide a worm around a maze
zh_TW: 引導不斷移動的小蟲蟲避開畫面的障礙物

en: Control a worm in its quest to eat bonuses and become longer. Outmaneuver enemy worms while eating doughnuts and ice cream to increase your length. Each worm has ten lives and loses one by running into a wall, another worm, or itself. The enemy worms are after the same bonuses that you are, so be careful: if they become too large, you won’t have much room for movement.
zh_TW: 控制蟲蟲讓牠吃下獎賞並且變得愈來愈長。用智慧避開敵人，同時吃下甜甜圈和冰淇淋來增加您的長度。每隻蟲蟲有十條命，每次撞到牆壁、另一隻蟲或牠自己時就會失去一條命。敵人蟲蟲跟您有同樣的加成，因此要小心：如果他們變得太大，您不會有足夠的空間移動。

en: The adventure progresses through 26 maps of increasing difficulty. The early levels are mostly open with a few walls, but later on, cramped spaces and teleporters make things more interesting.
zh_TW: 冒險的旅程包括 26 張難度不斷增加的地圖。低等級的地圖大多是開放空間，也沒有什麼牆，但接下來，狹窄的空間和傳送點會讓事情愈來愈有趣。

en: Play on your own against up to five enemy worms, or share your keyboard to play with a friend.
zh_TW: 您可以對抗最多五隻敵人蟲蟲，或者也可以跟您的朋友共用鍵盤一起玩。

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 計畫

en: game;snake;board;
zh_TW: game;snake;board;遊戲;貪食蛇;桌面遊戲;

en: Width of the window in pixels
zh_TW: 視窗的寬度 (像素)

en: Width of the window in pixels.
zh_TW: 視窗的寬度 (像素)。

en: Height of the window in pixels
zh_TW: 視窗的高度 (像素)

en: Height of the window in pixels.
zh_TW: 視窗的高度 (像素)。

en: true if the window is maximized
zh_TW: 如果視窗為最大化則設定為‘TRUE’

en: true if the window is maximized.
zh_TW: 如果視窗為最大化則設定為‘TRUE’。

en: Is this the first run
zh_TW: 這是第一次玩嗎

en: Setting to decide whether to show first-run hint dialog or not.
zh_TW: 決定是否顯示第一次執行密訣對話盒的設定值。

en: Size of game tiles
zh_TW: 遊戲區域大小

en: Size of game tiles.
zh_TW: 遊戲區域大小。

en: Game level to start on
zh_TW: 開始時的級數

en: Game level to start on.
zh_TW: 開始時的級數

en: Worms movement speed
zh_TW: 蟲蟲的移動速度

en: Worms movement speed.
zh_TW: 蟲蟲的移動速度。

en: Enable sounds
zh_TW: 開啟音效

en: Enable sounds.
zh_TW: 開啟音效。

en: Enable fake bonuses
zh_TW: 可出現假的獎勵

en: Enable fake bonuses.
zh_TW: 可出現假的獎勵

en: Number of human players
zh_TW: 人類玩家數目

en: Number of human players.
zh_TW: 人類玩家數目。

en: Number of AI players
zh_TW: 電腦玩家數目

en: Number of AI players.
zh_TW: 電腦玩家數目。

en: Color to use for worm
zh_TW: 蟲蟲的顏色

en: Color to use for worm.
zh_TW: 蟲蟲的顏色

en: Use relative movement
zh_TW: 蛇的方向改變會根據當時的蛇頭方向計算

en: Use relative movement (ie. left or right only).
zh_TW: 蛇的方向改變會根據當時的蛇頭方向計算 (即是只可以向左或者向右轉)

en: Move up
zh_TW: 向上移動

en: Key to use for motion up.
zh_TW: 表示向上所用的按鍵

en: Move down
zh_TW: 向下移動

en: Key to use for motion down.
zh_TW: 表示向下所用的按鍵

en: Move left
zh_TW: 向左移動

en: Key to use for motion left.
zh_TW: 表示向左所用的按鍵

en: Move right
zh_TW: 向右移動

en: Key to use for motion right.
zh_TW: 表示向右所用的按鍵

en: Worm
zh_TW: 蟲蟲

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: _Beginner
zh_TW: 初學者(_B)

en: _Slow
zh_TW: 慢速(_S)

en: _Medium
zh_TW: 中(_M)

en: _Fast
zh_TW: 快速(_F)

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: E_nable sounds
zh_TW: 開啟音效(_N)

en: _Enable fake bonuses
zh_TW: 可出現假的獎勵(_E)

en: _General
zh_TW: 一般(_G)

en: Worm color
zh_TW: 蟲蟲顏色

en: Worm _1
zh_TW: 蟲蟲_1

en: Worm _2
zh_TW: 蟲蟲_2

en: Worm _3
zh_TW: 蟲蟲_3

en: Worm _4
zh_TW: 蟲蟲_4

note: Help string for command line --version flag
en: Show release version
zh_TW: 顯示釋出版本

en: Are you sure you want to start a new game?
zh_TW: 你確定你想要開新局嗎？

en: If you start a new game, the current one will be lost.
zh_TW: 如果你開新局，現在的遊戲將會遺失。

en: _Resume
zh_TW: 繼續(_R)

en: Level %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 級

note: Translators: Difficulty level displayed on the scores dialog
en: Beginner
zh_TW: 新手

note: Translators: Difficulty level displayed on the scores dialog
en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢速

note: Translators: Difficulty level displayed on the scores dialog
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

note: Translators: Difficulty level displayed on the scores dialog
en: Fast
zh_TW: 快速

note: Translators: Difficulty level with fake bonuses, displayed on the scores dialog
en: Beginner with Fakes
zh_TW: 新手，有假的獎勵

note: Translators: Difficulty level with fake bonuses, displayed on the scores dialog
en: Slow with Fakes
zh_TW: 慢速，有假的獎勵

note: Translators: Difficulty level with fake bonuses, displayed on the scores dialog
en: Medium with Fakes
zh_TW: 中等速度，有假的獎勵

note: Translators: Difficulty level with fake bonuses, displayed on the scores dialog
en: Fast with Fakes
zh_TW: 快速，有假的獎勵

note: Displayed on the scores dialog, preceeding a difficulty.
en: Difficulty Level:
zh_TW: 難度等級：

note: Translators: the %d is the number of the level that was completed.
en: Level %d Completed!
zh_TW: 已完成第 %d 級！

en: _Next Level
zh_TW: 下一級(_N)

en: Congratulations!
zh_TW: 恭喜！

en: Game Over!
zh_TW: 玩完了！

en: You have completed the game.
zh_TW: 您已經完成這個遊戲。

en: %d Point | %d Points
zh_TW[0]: %d 分

en: (%ld more points to reach the leaderboard)
zh_TW: (再 %ld 分就能進入排行榜)

en: _Play Again
zh_TW: 再玩一次(_P)

en: A worm game for GNOME
zh_TW: GNOME 版本貪食蛇遊戲

note: FIXME: Consider changing this to "Worm %d" * It's set to "Player %d" for now to avoid a string change for 3.20. Translators: the player's number, e.g. "Player 1" or "Player 2".
en: Player %d
zh_TW: 玩家 %d

en: red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: cyan
zh_TW: 青色

en: purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Key
zh_TW: 按鍵

note: Translators: This string appears when one tries to assign an already assigned key
en: The key you selected is already assigned!
zh_TW: 您所選擇的按鍵已經被指派了！
