gnome-nibbles - en to ko translation catalogue (130 entries)

en: GNOME Nibbles
ko: 그놈 니블즈

en: Guide a worm around a maze
ko: 벌레를 조종해 미로를 통과합니다

en: Control a worm in its quest to eat bonuses and become longer. Outmaneuver enemy worms while eating doughnuts and ice cream to increase your length. Each worm has ten lives and loses one by running into a wall, another worm, or itself. The enemy worms are after the same bonuses that you are, so be careful: if they become too large, you won’t have much room for movement.
ko: 보너스를 먹고 더 길어지려면 벌레를 조종하세요. 적을 이기면서 도넛과 아이스크림을 먹어 길이를 늘리세요. 벌레마다 목숨이 10개 있고 벽이나 다른 벌레나 자기 자신과 부딪히면 목숨을 잃습니다. 적 벌레도 여러분과 같은 보너스를 노리고 있으니 주의하십시오. 적 벌레가 너무 길어지면 움직일 공간이 없어질 수도 있습니다.

en: The adventure progresses through 26 maps of increasing difficulty. The early levels are mostly open with a few walls, but later on, cramped spaces and teleporters make things more interesting.
ko: 난이도에 따라 26개의 맵을 진행합니다. 앞쪽 단계에서는 벽만 있지만, 나중에는 까다로운 공간과 순간 이동 따위로 더 재미있어집니다.

en: Play on your own against up to five enemy worms, or share your keyboard to play with a friend.
ko: 다른 다섯 마리 벌레를 상대로 플레이하거나, 키보드를 나눠 써 친구와 플레이합니다.

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

note: Translators: title of the window, as displayed by the window manager Translators: title of the window, as displayed in the headerbar Translators: name of the program, as seen in the headerbar, in GNOME Shell, or in the about dialog
en: Nibbles
ko: 니블즈

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: game;snake;board;
ko: game;게임;snake;스네이크;board;보드;

en: Width of the window in pixels
ko: 창 너비(픽셀)

en: Width of the window in pixels.
ko: 창 너비(픽셀).

en: Height of the window in pixels
ko: 창 높이(픽셀)

en: Height of the window in pixels.
ko: 창 높이(픽셀).

en: true if the window is maximized
ko: 창이 최대화 된 경우 참

en: true if the window is maximized.
ko: 창이 최대화 된 경우 참.

en: Is this the first run
ko: 첫 판 여부

en: Setting to decide whether to show first-run hint dialog or not.
ko: 첫 판 힌트 대화상자를 보일지 결정하는 설정.

en: Size of game tiles
ko: 게임 타일의 크기

en: Size of game tiles.
ko: 게임 타일의 크기.

en: Game level to start on
ko: 시작할 게임 단계

en: Game level to start on.
ko: 시작할 게임 단계.

en: Worms movement speed
ko: 벌레 움직임 속도

en: The speed of the worms, where ‘1’ means “fast” and ‘4’ “slow”.
ko: 벌레의 속도, 여기서 ‘1’은 “빠르게”, 그리고 ‘4’는 “느리게”.

en: Enable sounds
ko: 사운드 사용

en: Enable sounds.
ko: 사운드 사용.

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-nibbles --help'
en: Enable fake bonuses
ko: 가짜 보너스 사용

en: Enable fake bonuses.
ko: 가짜 보너스 사용.

en: Number of human players
ko: 사람 플레이어의 수

en: Number of human players.
ko: 사람 플레이어의 수.

en: Number of AI players
ko: AI 플레이어의 수

en: Number of AI players.
ko: AI 플레이어의 수.

en: Color to use for worm
ko: 벌레에 사용할 색

en: Color to use for worm.
ko: 벌레에 사용할 색.

note: Translators: in the Preferences dialog, label of an option (available for each playable worm) for changing the key to move the given worm up
en: Move up
ko: 위로 옮기기

en: Key to use for motion up.
ko: 위로 이동할 때 사용할 키.

note: Translators: in the Preferences dialog, label of an option (available for each playable worm) for changing the key to move the given worm down
en: Move down
ko: 아래로 옮기기

en: Key to use for motion down.
ko: 아래로 이동할 때 사용할 키.

note: Translators: in the Preferences dialog, label of an option (available for each playable worm) for changing the key to move the given worm left
en: Move left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Key to use for motion left.
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동할 때 사용할 키.

note: Translators: in the Preferences dialog, label of an option (available for each playable worm) for changing the key to move the given worm right
en: Move right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Key to use for motion right.
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동할 때 사용할 키.

note: Translators: title of one of the panels displayed during game configuration; the panel shows the keyboard controls of each player Translators: title of a section in the Preferences dialog (1st worm); allows to configure keyboard controls for the worm Translators: title of a section in the Preference
en: Controls
ko: 제어

note: Translators: label of a button in the last panel displayed during game configuration (the "Controls" one); starts the game
en: _Start
ko: 시작(_S)

note: Translators: label of a button in a panel shown only the first time the game is launched; to see it, launch `dconf write /org/gnome/nibbles/first-run 'true'` before launching the game
en: Let’s _Play
ko: 시작하기(_P)

note: Translators: label displayed on a panel shown only the first time the game is launched; to see it, launch `dconf write /org/gnome/nibbles/first-run 'true'` before launching the game
en: Welcome, worms.
ko: 벌레들이여, 환영합니다.

note: Translators: label displayed on a panel shown only the first time the game is launched; to see it, launch `dconf write /org/gnome/nibbles/first-run 'true'` before launching the game
en: Eat the treats before the other worms, but don’t hit anything!
ko: 다른 벌레보다 먼저 먹이를 먹고, 아무것도 치지 마세요!

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: header of the "Next screen" and "Previous screen" shortcuts section
en: During game setup
ko: 게임 설정 중

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: shortcut that during game setup switches to the next screen
en: Next screen
ko: 다음 화면

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: shortcut that during game setup goes back to the previous screen
en: Previous screen
ko: 이전 화면

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: header of the "Start a new game" and "Pause or unpause" shortcuts section
en: During a game
ko: 게임중

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: shortcut that during a game opens a popup to discard current game and start a new one
en: Start a new game
ko: 새 게임을 시작합니다

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: shortcut that pauses or unpauses the current game
en: Pause or unpause
ko: 일시 중지 및 해제

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: header of the "Toggle main menu," "Keyboard shortcuts," "About," and "Quit," shortcuts section
en: Generic
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: shortcut that toggles the hamburger menu
en: Toggle main menu
ko: 메인 메뉴 토글

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: shortcut that opens Keyboard Shortcuts window
en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: shortcut that opens the application help
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: shortcut that opens About dialog
en: About
ko: 정보

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: shortcut that quits application
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

note: Translators: toggleable entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); mutes or unmutes game sound
en: _Sound
ko: 소리(_S)

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); opens the Scores dialog
en: _Scores
ko: 점수(_S)

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); displays Keyboard Shortcuts dialog
en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); opens the help of the application
en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); opens the About dialog
en: _About Nibbles
ko: 니블즈 정보(_A)

note: Translators: label of a button of the headerbar, visible during a game (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); starts a new game Translators: label of a button displayed in a MessageDialog, when the player tries to start a game while one is running
en: _New Game
ko: 새 게임(_N)

note: Translators: label of a button of the headerbar, visible during a game (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); pauses the game Translators: label of the Pause button, when the game is running
en: _Pause
ko: 일시 중지(_P)

note: Translators: text displayed at the bottom of the window, when the game is paused
en: Paused
ko: 일시 중지(_P)

note: Translators: title of one of the panels displayed during game configuration; the panel allows to change the number of human and ai worms
en: Number of players
ko: 플레이어의 수

note: Translators: label in one of the panels displayed during game configuration; allows to choose if the game has 1/2/3/4 human players
en: Select the number of human players.
ko: 사람 플레이어의 수를 선택하세요.

note: Translators: in the "Number of players" configuration screen, label of a button allowing to play game with 3 human players (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt) Translators: in the "Number of players" configuration screen, label of a button allowing to play game with three AIs, appearing 
en: _3
ko: 3(_3)

note: Translators: in the "Number of players" configuration screen, label of a button allowing to play game with 4 human players (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt) Translators: in the "Number of players" configuration screen, label of a button allowing to play game with four AIs, appearing w
en: _4
ko: 4(_4)

note: Translators: label in one of the panels displayed during game configuration; allows to choose if the game has 0/1/2/3/4/5 ai-controlled worms
en: Select the number of computer players.
ko: AI 플레이어의 수를 선택하세요.

note: Translators: label of a button in the "Number of players" panel displayed during game configuration (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); switch to next panel Translators: label of a button in the "Preferences" panel displayed during game configuration (with a mnemonic that appears when 
en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

note: Translators: item in the title-combobox of the Controls configuration dialog; allows to configure 1st worm controls and color
en: Worm 1
ko: 벌레 1

note: Translators: item in the title-combobox of the Controls configuration dialog; allows to configure 2nd worm controls and color
en: Worm 2
ko: 벌레 2

note: Translators: item in the title-combobox of the Controls configuration dialog; allows to configure 3rd worm controls and color
en: Worm 3
ko: 벌레 3

note: Translators: item in the title-combobox of the Controls configuration dialog; allows to configure 4th worm controls and color
en: Worm 4
ko: 벌레 4

note: Translators: title of the Controls configuration dialog, if there is only one worm; allows to configure the worm controls and color Translators: title of one of the panels displayed during game configuration; the panel allows to change the worms speed (notably)
en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

note: Translators: title of a section in the Preferences dialog (1st worm); allows to configure the worm color Translators: title of a section in the Preferences dialog (2nd worm); allows to configure the worm color Translators: title of a section in the Preferences dialog (3rd worm); allows to configure 
en: Worm color
ko: 벌레 색

note: Translators: title of a radiobutton in the "Preferences" panel displayed during game configuration (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); sets worms speed to "really slow"
en: _Beginner
ko: 초보자(_B)

note: Translators: title of a radiobutton in the "Preferences" panel displayed during game configuration (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); sets worms speed to "quite slow"
en: _Slow
ko: 느리게(_S)

note: Translators: title of a radiobutton in the "Preferences" panel displayed during game configuration (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); sets worms speed to "normal"
en: _Medium
ko: 중간(_M)

note: Translators: title of a radiobutton in the "Preferences" panel displayed during game configuration (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); sets worms speed to "fast"
en: _Fast
ko: 빠르게(_F)

note: Translators: label of a togglebutton in the "Preferences" panel displayed during game configuration (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); activates special bonuses
en: _Enable fake bonuses
ko: 가짜 보너스 사용(_E)

note: Translators: text displayed in a screen showing the keys used by the players; the %d is replaced by the number that identifies the player Translators: the player's number, e.g. "Player 1" or "Player 2". Translators: text displayed under the game view, presenting the number of remaining lives; the %d
en: Player %d
ko: 플레이어 %d

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-nibbles --help'
en: Disable fake bonuses
ko: 가짜 보너스 미사용

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-nibbles --help'
en: Start at given level (1-26)
ko: 주어진 레벨(1-26) 시작

note: Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should specify the start level, see 'gnome-nibbles --help' Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should specify number of nibbles, see 'gnome-nibbles --help' Translators: in the 
en: NUMBER
ko: <숫자>

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-nibbles --help'
en: Turn off the sound
ko: 소리 끄기

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-nibbles --help'
en: Set number of nibbles (4-6)
ko: 벌레의 수 (4-6) 설정

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-nibbles --help'
en: Set number of players (1-4)
ko: 플레이어의 수(1-4) 설정

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-nibbles --help'
en: Set worms speed (4-1, 4 for slow)
ko: 벌레 속도(4-1, 4가 빠름) 설정

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-nibbles --help'
en: Start playing
ko: 게임 시작

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-nibbles --help'
en: Turn on the sound
ko: 소리 켜기

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-nibbles --help'
en: Show release version
ko: 릴리스 버전 보이기

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an invalid start level request; see 'gnome-nibbles -l 0'
en: Start level should only be between 1 and 26.
ko: 시작 레벨은 1에서 26까지입니다.

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an invalid number of nibbles; see 'gnome-nibbles -n 1'
en: There could only be between 4 and 6 nibbles.
ko: 4개에서 6개 사이의 벌레가 있어야 합니다.

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an invalid number of players; see 'gnome-nibbles -p 5'
en: There could only be between 1 and 4 players.
ko: 1명에서 4명의 플레이어만 있어야 합니다.

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an invalid given worms speed; see 'gnome-nibbles -s 5'
en: Speed should be between 4 (slow) and 1 (fast).
ko: 속도는 4 (느림)에서 1 (빠름)으로 설정해야합니다.

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an invalid combination of options; see 'gnome-nibbles -d -e'
en: Options --disable-fakes (-d) and --enable-fakes (-e) are mutually exclusive.
ko: 선택사항 --disable-fakes (-d)와(과) --enable-fakes (-e)은(는) 서로 양립할 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: small description of the game, seen in the About dialog
en: A worm game for GNOME
ko: 그놈 벌레 게임

note: Translators: possible color of a worm, as displayed in the Preferences dialog combobox
en: red
ko: 빨강

note: Translators: possible color of a worm, as displayed in the Preferences dialog combobox
en: green
ko: 녹색

note: Translators: possible color of a worm, as displayed in the Preferences dialog combobox
en: blue
ko: 파랑

note: Translators: possible color of a worm, as displayed in the Preferences dialog combobox
en: yellow
ko: 노랑

note: Translators: possible color of a worm, as displayed in the Preferences dialog combobox
en: cyan
ko: 청록

note: Translators: possible color of a worm, as displayed in the Preferences dialog combobox
en: purple
ko: 자주

note: Translators: message displayed in a MessageDialog, when the player tries to start a game while one is running
en: Are you sure you want to start a new game?
ko: 게임을 새로 시작하시겠습니까?

note: Translators: message displayed in a MessageDialog, when the player tries to start a game while one is running
en: If you start a new game, the current one will be lost.
ko: 게임을 새로 시작하시면, 현제 게임은 사라집니다.

note: Translators: label of the Pause button, when the game is paused
en: _Resume
ko: 이어서 하기(_R)

note: Translators: title of the headerbar, while a game is running; the %d is replaced by the level number
en: Level %d
ko: %d 단계

note: Translators: Difficulty level displayed on the scores dialog
en: Beginner
ko: 초보자

note: Translators: Difficulty level displayed on the scores dialog
en: Slow
ko: 느리게

note: Translators: Difficulty level displayed on the scores dialog
en: Medium
ko: 중간

note: Translators: Difficulty level displayed on the scores dialog
en: Fast
ko: 빠르게

note: Translators: Difficulty level with fake bonuses, displayed on the scores dialog
en: Beginner with Fakes
ko: 초보자(속임수 사용)

note: Translators: Difficulty level with fake bonuses, displayed on the scores dialog
en: Slow with Fakes
ko: 느리게(속임수 사용)

note: Translators: Difficulty level with fake bonuses, displayed on the scores dialog
en: Medium with Fakes
ko: 중간(속임수 사용)

note: Translators: Difficulty level with fake bonuses, displayed on the scores dialog
en: Fast with Fakes
ko: 빠르게(속임수 사용)

note: Translators: label displayed on the scores dialog, preceding a difficulty.
en: Difficulty Level:
ko: 난이도:

note: Translators: label that appears at the end of a level; the %d is the number of the level that was completed
en: Level %d Completed!
ko: %d 단계를 완료하셨습니다!

note: Translators: label of a button that appears at the end of a level; starts next level
en: _Next Level
ko: 다음 단계(_N)

note: Translators: label displayed at the end of a level, if the player finished all the levels
en: Congratulations!
ko: 축하합니다!

note: Translators: label displayed at the end of a level, if the player did not finished all the levels
en: Game Over!
ko: 게임 오버!

note: Translators: label displayed at the end of a level, if the player finished all the levels
en: You have completed the game.
ko: 게임을 완료하셨습니다.

en: %d Point | %d Points
ko[0]: %d 포인트

note: Translators: label displayed at the end of a level, if the player did not score enough to have its score saved
en: (%ld more points to reach the leaderboard)
ko: (리더보드에 등재되려면, %ld 포인트가 더 있으면 됩니다)

note: Translators: label of a button displayed at the end of a level; restarts the game
en: _Play Again
ko: 다시 하기(_P)

note: Translators: in the Preferences dialog, label of a column in a table for changing the keys to move the given worm (available for each playable worm); are listed there all the actions a player can do with its worm; the other column is "Key"
en: Action
ko: 액션

note: Translators: in the Preferences dialog, label of a column in a table for changing the keys to move the given worm (available for each playable worm); are listed there all the keys a player can use with its worm; the other column is "Action"
en: Key
ko: 키

note: Translators: label of a MessageDialog that appears when one tries to assign an already assigned key
en: The key you selected is already assigned!
ko: 선택한 키는 이미 할당되었습니다!

note: Translators: label of one of the buttons of a MessageDialog that appears when one tries to assign an already assigned key (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt)
en: _Set anyway
ko: 그래도 설정(_S)
