gnome-games master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (376 entries)

note: Translators: title of the window, as displayed by the window manager Translators: name of the program, as seen in the headerbar, in GNOME Shell, or in the about dialog
en: Nibbles
zh_CN: 贪食蛇

en: Guide a worm around a maze
zh_CN: 小蛇游走于迷宫

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: game;snake;board;
zh_CN: game;snake;board;游戏;蛇;棋盘;

en: Width of the window in pixels
zh_CN: 窗口的宽度（像素）

en: Width of the window in pixels.
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的窗口宽度。

en: Height of the window in pixels
zh_CN: 窗口的高度（像素）

en: Height of the window in pixels.
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的窗口高度。

en: true if the window is maximized
zh_CN: 若窗口已经最大化则为 true

en: true if the window is maximized.
zh_CN: 若窗口已经最大化则为 true。

en: Is this the first run
zh_CN: 是否初次运行

en: Setting to decide whether to show first-run hint dialog or not.
zh_CN: 决定是否显示初次运行提示框的设置。

en: How the game progresses through the boards
zh_CN: 游戏在棋盘上进行的方式

en: How the game progresses through the boards; 0 - sequentially, 1 - randomly, 2 - fixed board.
zh_CN: 游戏在棋盘上进行的方式；0 - 连续，1 - 随机，2 - 固定棋盘。

en: Game level to start on
zh_CN: 开始的游戏级别

en: Game level to start on.
zh_CN: 开始的游戏级别。

en: Worms movement speed
zh_CN: 蛇的移动速度

en: The speed of the worms, where ‘1’ means “fast” and ‘4’ “slow”.
zh_CN: 小蛇的速度，其中“1”表示“快”，“4”表示“慢”。

en: Enable 3D
zh_CN: 启用 3D

en: Enable 3D.
zh_CN: 启用 3D。

en: Enable sounds
zh_CN: 启用声音

en: Enable sounds.
zh_CN: 启用声音。

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-nibbles --help'
en: Enable fake bonuses
zh_CN: 启用虚假奖品

en: Enable fake bonuses.
zh_CN: 启用虚假食物。

en: Number of human players
zh_CN: 人类玩家数量

en: Number of human players.
zh_CN: 人类玩家数量。

en: Number of AI players
zh_CN: AI 玩家数量

en: Number of AI players.
zh_CN: AI 玩家数量。

en: Color to use for worm
zh_CN: 小蛇要使用的颜色

en: Color to use for worm.
zh_CN: 小蛇要使用的颜色。

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Key to use for motion up.
zh_CN: 向上移动所用的键。

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Key to use for motion down.
zh_CN: 向下移动所用的键。

en: Move left
zh_CN: 向左移动

en: Key to use for motion left.
zh_CN: 向左移动所用的键。

en: Move right
zh_CN: 向右移动

en: Key to use for motion right.
zh_CN: 向右移动所用的键。

en: Control a worm in its quest to eat bonuses and become longer. Outmaneuver enemy worms while eating apples and bananas to increase your length. Each worm has six lives and loses one by running into a wall, another worm, or itself. The enemy worms are after the same bonuses that you are, so be careful. If the worms become too large, you won’t have much room to move.
zh_CN: 控制一条蠕虫，让它在任务中去吃奖励并变得更长。吃苹果和香蕉来增加长度并超越敌对蠕虫。每条蠕虫有六条生命并在每次撞到墙壁、其它蠕虫或它自己时损失一条生命。敌对蠕虫和你一样会去吃这些奖励，所以请注意，如果敌对蠕虫变得太大，你将没有多少空间可以移动。

en: The adventure progresses through 26 maps of increasing difficulty. The early levels are mostly open with a few walls, but later on, cramped spaces and teleporters make things more interesting.
zh_CN: 挑战有 26 张地图，难度逐渐增加。开始几关几乎是空地，只有几面墙。但后面狭窄的空间和传送门会让游戏更加紧张刺激。

en: Play on your own against up to five enemy worms, or share your keyboard to play with a friend.
zh_CN: 自己对战多达 5 条蠕虫，或者和朋友对战。

en: Nibbles' welcome screen
zh_CN: 贪食蛇欢迎画面

en: Level 1 with 5 players
zh_CN: 5 个玩家的级别 1

en: Level 18 with 6 players
zh_CN: 6 个玩家的级别 18

note: Translators: title of the Are You Sure? window
en: Are You Sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

note: Translators: negative response button to Are You Sure? window
en: No
zh_CN: 否

note: Translators: positive response button to Are You Sure? window
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

note: Translators: title of one of the panels displayed during game configuration; the panel allows the method of progress through game's boards to be chosen
en: Board Progress
zh_CN: 游戏进度

note: Translators: title of a radiobutton in the "Board Progress" panel displayed during game configuration; sets the next board to the previous board + 1
en: _Levels 1 through 26 in sequential order
zh_CN: 1 到 26 级连续(_L)

note: Translators: title of a radiobutton in the "Board Progress" panel displayed during game configuration; sets the next board to a random board
en: _Random Levels
zh_CN: 随机级别(_R)

note: Translators: title of a radiobutton in the "Board Progress" panel displayed during game configuration; the game stays on a single board
en: _Fixed Level
zh_CN: 固定级别(_F)

note: Translators: label of a button in the "Board Progress" panel displayed during game configuration (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); switch to next panel Translators: label of a button in the "Number of players" panel displayed during game configuration (with a mnemonic that appears wh
en: _Next
zh_CN: 前进(_N)

note: Translators: title of one of the panels displayed during game configuration; the panel shows the keyboard controls of each player
en: Controls
zh_CN: 控制

note: Translators: label of a button in the last panel displayed during game configuration (the "Controls" one); starts the game
en: _Start
zh_CN: 开始(_S)

note: Translators: label displayed on a panel shown only the first time the game is launched; to see it, launch `dconf write /org/gnome/nibbles/first-run 'true'` before launching the game
en: Welcome, worms.
zh_CN: 欢迎你，蠕虫。

note: Translators: label displayed on a panel shown only the first time the game is launched; to see it, launch `dconf write /org/gnome/nibbles/first-run 'true'` before launching the game
en: Eat the treats before the other worms, but don’t hit anything!
zh_CN: 抢在其它蠕虫之前吃掉小食，但是小心不要撞到任何东西！

note: Translators: label of a button in a panel shown only the first time the game is launched; to see it, launch `dconf write /org/gnome/nibbles/first-run 'true'` before launching the game
en: Let’s _Play
zh_CN: 开始游戏(_P)

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: header of the "Next screen" and "Previous screen" shortcuts section
en: During game setup
zh_CN: 在游戏设置期间

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: shortcut that during game setup switches to the next screen
en: Next screen
zh_CN: 下一个屏幕

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: shortcut that during game setup goes back to the previous screen
en: Previous screen
zh_CN: 上一个屏幕

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: header of the "Start a new game" and "Pause or unpause" shortcuts section
en: During a game
zh_CN: 在游戏中

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: shortcut that during a game opens a popup to discard current game and start a new one
en: Start a new game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: shortcut that pauses or unpauses the current game
en: Pause or unpause
zh_CN: 暂停或取消暂停

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: header of the "Toggle main menu," "Keyboard shortcuts," "About," and "Quit," shortcuts section
en: Generic
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: shortcut that toggles the hamburger menu
en: Toggle main menu
zh_CN: 切换主菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: shortcut that toggles full screen
en: Full screen toggle
zh_CN: 全屏开关

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: shortcut that opens Keyboard Shortcuts window
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: shortcut that opens the application help
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: shortcut that opens About dialog
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: shortcut that quits application
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

note: Translators: toggleable entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); mutes or unmutes game sound
en: _Sound
zh_CN: 声音(_S)

note: Translators: toggleable entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); switched between 2D & 3D views
en: _3D View
zh_CN: _3D 视图

note: Translators: toggleable entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); switch to full screen mode
en: _Full screen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); opens the Scores dialog
en: _Scores
zh_CN: 得分(_S)

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); displays Keyboard Shortcuts dialog
en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); opens the help of the application
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); opens the About dialog
en: _About Nibbles
zh_CN: 关于贪食蛇(_A)

note: Translators: tooltip of a button of the headerbar, visible during a game; starts a new game
en: New Game
zh_CN: 新建游戏

note: Translators: tooltip of the hamburger menu
en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

note: Translators: tooltip of a button of the headerbar, visible during a game; pauses the game Translators: tooltip of the pause button, when the game is running
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

note: Translators: text displayed at the bottom of the window, when the game is paused
en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

note: Translators: label of a button of the headerbar, visible during a game (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); starts a new game
en: _New Game
zh_CN: 新建游戏(_N)

note: Translators: label of a button of the headerbar, visible during a game (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); pauses the game duplicated in nibbles.ui Translators: label of the Pause button, when the game is running
en: _Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(_P)

note: Translators: title of one of the panels displayed during game configuration; the panel allows to change the number of human and ai worms
en: Number of Players
zh_CN: 玩家数量

note: Translators: label in one of the panels displayed during game configuration; allows to choose if the game has 1/2/3/4 human players
en: Select the number of human players.
zh_CN: 选择人类玩家数量。

note: Translators: label in one of the panels displayed during game configuration; allows to choose if the game has 0/1/2/3/4/5 ai-controlled worms
en: Select the number of computer players.
zh_CN: 选择计算机玩家数量。

note: Translators: title of one of the panels displayed during game configuration; the panel allows to change the worms speed (notably)
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: Translators: title of a radiobutton in the "Preferences" panel displayed during game configuration; sets worms speed to "really slow"
en: _Beginner
zh_CN: 新手(_B)

note: Translators: title of a radiobutton in the "Preferences" panel displayed during game configuration; sets worms speed to "quite slow"
en: _Slow
zh_CN: 慢速(_S)

note: Translators: title of a radiobutton in the "Preferences" panel displayed during game configuration; sets worms speed to "normal"
en: _Medium
zh_CN: 中等(_M)

note: Translators: title of a radiobutton in the "Preferences" panel displayed during game configuration; sets worms speed to "fast"
en: _Fast
zh_CN: 快速(_F)

note: Translators: label of a togglebutton in the "Preferences" panel displayed during game configuration (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); activates fake bonuses
en: _Enable fake bonuses
zh_CN: 启用虚假食物(_E)

note: Translators: text displayed in a screen showing the keys used by the players; the %d is replaced by the number that identifies the player
en: Player %d
zh_CN: 玩家 %d

note: Translators: text displayed in a message box directing the player to press the key they want to use to direct the worm up the screen
en: Press a key for up.
zh_CN: 按一个键用于向上。

note: Translators: text displayed in a message box directing the player to press the key they want to use to direct the worm down the screen
en: Press a key for down.
zh_CN: 按一个键用于向下。

note: Translators: text displayed in a message box directing the player to press the key they want to use to direct the worm left
en: Press a key for left.
zh_CN: 按一个键用于向左。

note: Translators: text displayed in a message box directing the player to press the key they want to use to direct the worm right
en: Press a key for right.
zh_CN: 按一个键用于向右。

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-nibbles --help'
en: Disable fake bonuses
zh_CN: 禁用虚假奖励

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-nibbles --help'
en: Start at given level (1-26)
zh_CN: 从给定等级开始（1-26）

note: Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should specify the start level, see 'gnome-nibbles --help' Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should specify the progres method, see 'gnome-nibbles --help' Translators: in the
en: NUMBER
zh_CN: 数量

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-nibbles --help'
en: Method of progress through the boards (0 - sequentially, 1 - randomly, 2 - fixed board)
zh_CN: 游戏在棋盘上进行的方式（0 - 连续，1 - 随机，2 - 固定棋盘）

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-nibbles --help'
en: Set number of nibbles (4-6)
zh_CN: 设定小块数量（4-6）

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-nibbles --help'
en: Set number of players (1-4)
zh_CN: 设定玩家数量（1-4）

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-nibbles --help'
en: Set worms speed (4-1, 4 for slow)
zh_CN: 设定蠕虫速度（4-1，4 代表慢）

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-nibbles --help'
en: Set three dimensional view
zh_CN: 设置三维视图

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-nibbles --help'
en: Set two dimensional view
zh_CN: 设置二维视图

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-nibbles --help'
en: Start playing
zh_CN: 开始游玩

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-nibbles --help'
en: Turn off the sound
zh_CN: 关闭声音

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-nibbles --help'
en: Turn on the sound
zh_CN: 打开声音

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-nibbles --help'
en: Show release version
zh_CN: 显示发行版本

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an invalid start level request; see 'gnome-nibbles -l 0'
en: Start level should only be between 1 and 26.
zh_CN: 开始等级应仅介于 1 和 26 之间。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an invalid progress method request; see 'gnome-nibbles --progress'
en: Progress method should be; 0 - sequentially, 1 - randomly, 2 - fixed board.
zh_CN: 游戏进行方式；0 - 连续，1 - 随机，2 - 固定棋盘。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an invalid number of nibbles; see 'gnome-nibbles -n 1'
en: There could only be between 4 and 6 nibbles.
zh_CN: 只应有 4 到 6 个小块。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an invalid number of players; see 'gnome-nibbles -p 5'
en: There could only be between 1 and 4 players.
zh_CN: 只应有 1 到 4 个玩家。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an invalid given worms speed; see 'gnome-nibbles -s 5'
en: Speed should be between 4 (slow) and 1 (fast).
zh_CN: 速度应介于 4（慢）和 1（快）之间。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an invalid combination of options; see 'gnome-nibbles -d -e'
en: Options --disable-fakes (-d) and --enable-fakes (-e) are mutually exclusive.
zh_CN: 选项 --disable fakes（-d）和 --enable fakes（-e）是互斥的。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an invalid combination of options; see 'gnome-nibbles -3 -2'
en: Options --3D (-3) and --2D (-2) are mutually exclusive.
zh_CN: 选项 --3D（-3）和 --2D（-2）是互斥的。

note: Translators: the name of the app's developers, seen in the About dialog
en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

note: Translators: small description of the game, seen in the About dialog
en: A worm game for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 贪食蛇游戏

note: Translators: text crediting some maintainers, seen in the About dialog
en: Copyright © 1999-2008 – Sean MacIsaac, Ian Peters, Andreas Røsdal
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 1999-2008 – Sean MacIsaac, Ian Peters, Andreas Røsdal

note: Translators: text crediting a maintainer, seen in the About dialog
en: Copyright © 2009 – Guillaume Beland
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2009 – Guillaume Beland

note: Translators: text crediting a maintainer, seen in the About dialog; the %u is replaced with the years of start and end
en: Copyright © %u-%u – Iulian-Gabriel Radu
zh_CN: 版权所有 © %u-%u – Iulian-Gabriel Radu

note: Translators: text crediting a maintainer, seen in the About dialog; the %u is replaced with the years of start and end
en: Copyright © %u-%u – Ben Corby
zh_CN: 版权所有 © %u-%u – Ben Corby

note: Translators: the first worm's name.
en: Worm 1
zh_CN: 蠕虫 1

note: Translators: the seconds worm's name.
en: Worm 2
zh_CN: 蠕虫 2

note: Translators: the third worm's name.
en: Worm 3
zh_CN: 蠕虫 3

note: Translators: the fourth worm's name.
en: Worm 4
zh_CN: 蠕虫 4

note: Translators: the fifth worm's name.
en: Worm 5
zh_CN: 蠕虫 5

note: Translators: the sixth worm's name.
en: Worm 6
zh_CN: 蠕虫 6

note: Translators: possible color of a worm, as displayed in the Preferences dialog combobox
en: red
zh_CN: 红色

note: Translators: possible color of a worm, as displayed in the Preferences dialog combobox
en: green
zh_CN: 绿色

note: Translators: possible color of a worm, as displayed in the Preferences dialog combobox
en: blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

note: Translators: possible color of a worm, as displayed in the Preferences dialog combobox
en: yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

note: Translators: possible color of a worm, as displayed in the Preferences dialog combobox
en: cyan
zh_CN: 青色

note: Translators: possible color of a worm, as displayed in the Preferences dialog combobox
en: purple
zh_CN: 紫色

note: Translators: first line of message displayed in an alert dialog, when the player tries to start a game while one is running
en: New Game?
zh_CN: 开始新游戏吗？

note: Translators: second line of message displayed in an alert dialog, when the player tries to start a game while one is running
en: If you start a new game, the current one will be lost
zh_CN: 如果您开始新游戏，当前游戏将会丢失。

note: Translators: cancel button (default) text on the clear scores dialog
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

note: Translators: first line of message displayed in a modal dialog, when the player tries to start a game while one is running
en: Are you sure you want to start a new game?
zh_CN: 您确定想要开始新游戏吗？

note: Translators: second line of message displayed in a modal dialog, when the player tries to start a game while one is running
en: If you start a new game, the current one will be lost.
zh_CN: 如果您开始新游戏，当前游戏将会丢失。

note: Translators: tooltip of the pause button, when the game is paused
en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复游戏

note: Translators: label of the Pause button, when the game is paused
en: _Resume
zh_CN: 继续(_R)

note: Translators: title of the headerbar, while a game is running; the %d is replaced by the level number
en: Level %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 关

note: Translators: The game type displayed on the scores dialog
en: Beginner
zh_CN: 新手

en: Beginner with random levels
zh_CN: 新手（随机关卡）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 1
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 1）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 2
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 2）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 3
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 3）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 4
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 4）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 5
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 5）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 6
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 6）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 7
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 7）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 8
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 8）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 9
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 9）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 10
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 10）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 11
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 11）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 12
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 12）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 13
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 13）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 14
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 14）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 15
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 15）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 16
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 16）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 17
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 17）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 18
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 18）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 19
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 19）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 20
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 20）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 21
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 21）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 22
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 22）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 23
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 23）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 24
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 24）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 25
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 25）

en: Beginner, fixed on level 26
zh_CN: 新手（固定关卡 26）

en: Beginner with fakes and random levels
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且随机关卡）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 1
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 1）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 2
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 2）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 3
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 3）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 4
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 4）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 5
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 5）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 6
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 6）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 7
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 7）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 8
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 8）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 9
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 9）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 10
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 10）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 11
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 11）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 12
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 12）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 13
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 13）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 14
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 14）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 15
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 15）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 16
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 16）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 17
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 17）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 18
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 18）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 19
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 19）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 20
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 20）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 21
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 21）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 22
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 22）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 23
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 23）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 24
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 24）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 25
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 25）

en: Beginner with fakes, fixed on level 26
zh_CN: 新手（含假食物且固定关卡 26）

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢速

en: Slow with random levels
zh_CN: 慢速（随机关卡）

en: Slow, fixed on level 1
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 1）

en: Slow, fixed on level 2
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 2）

en: Slow, fixed on level 3
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 3）

en: Slow, fixed on level 4
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 4）

en: Slow, fixed on level 5
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 5）

en: Slow, fixed on level 6
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 6）

en: Slow, fixed on level 7
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 7）

en: Slow, fixed on level 8
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 8）

en: Slow, fixed on level 9
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 9）

en: Slow, fixed on level 10
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 10）

en: Slow, fixed on level 11
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 11）

en: Slow, fixed on level 12
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 12）

en: Slow, fixed on level 13
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 13）

en: Slow, fixed on level 14
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 14）

en: Slow, fixed on level 15
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 15）

en: Slow, fixed on level 16
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 16）

en: Slow, fixed on level 17
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 17）

en: Slow, fixed on level 18
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 18）

en: Slow, fixed on level 19
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 19）

en: Slow, fixed on level 20
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 20）

en: Slow, fixed on level 21
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 21）

en: Slow, fixed on level 22
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 22）

en: Slow, fixed on level 23
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 23）

en: Slow, fixed on level 24
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 24）

en: Slow, fixed on level 25
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 25）

en: Slow, fixed on level 26
zh_CN: 慢速（固定关卡 26）

en: Slow with fakes and random levels
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且随机关卡）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 1
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 1）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 2
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 2）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 3
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 3）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 4
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 4）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 5
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 5）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 6
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 6）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 7
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 7）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 8
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 8）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 9
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 9）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 10
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 10）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 11
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 11）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 12
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 12）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 13
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 13）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 14
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 14）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 15
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 15）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 16
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 16）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 17
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 17）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 18
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 18）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 19
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 19）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 20
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 20）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 21
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 21）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 22
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 22）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 23
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 23）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 24
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 24）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 25
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 25）

en: Slow with fakes, fixed on level 26
zh_CN: 慢速（含假食物且固定关卡 26）

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Medium with random levels
zh_CN: 中等（随机关卡）

en: Medium, fixed on level 1
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 1）

en: Medium, fixed on level 2
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 2）

en: Medium, fixed on level 3
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 3）

en: Medium, fixed on level 4
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 4）

en: Medium, fixed on level 5
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 5）

en: Medium, fixed on level 6
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 6）

en: Medium, fixed on level 7
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 7）

en: Medium, fixed on level 8
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 8）

en: Medium, fixed on level 9
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 9）

en: Medium, fixed on level 10
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 10）

en: Medium, fixed on level 11
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 11）

en: Medium, fixed on level 12
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 12）

en: Medium, fixed on level 13
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 13）

en: Medium, fixed on level 14
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 14）

en: Medium, fixed on level 15
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 15）

en: Medium, fixed on level 16
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 16）

en: Medium, fixed on level 17
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 17）

en: Medium, fixed on level 18
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 18）

en: Medium, fixed on level 19
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 19）

en: Medium, fixed on level 20
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 20）

en: Medium, fixed on level 21
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 21）

en: Medium, fixed on level 22
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 22）

en: Medium, fixed on level 23
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 23）

en: Medium, fixed on level 24
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 24）

en: Medium, fixed on level 25
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 25）

en: Medium, fixed on level 26
zh_CN: 中等（固定关卡 26）

en: Medium with fakes and random levels
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且随机关卡）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 1
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 1）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 2
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 2）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 3
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 3）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 4
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 4）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 5
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 5）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 6
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 6）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 7
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 7）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 8
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 8）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 9
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 9）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 10
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 10）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 11
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 11）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 12
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 12）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 13
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 13）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 14
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 14）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 15
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 15）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 16
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 16）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 17
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 17）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 18
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 18）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 19
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 19）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 20
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 20）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 21
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 21）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 22
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 22）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 23
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 23）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 24
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 24）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 25
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 25）

en: Medium with fakes, fixed on level 26
zh_CN: 中等（含假食物且固定关卡 26）

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: Fast with random levels
zh_CN: 快速（随机关卡）

en: Fast, fixed on level 1
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 1）

en: Fast, fixed on level 2
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 2）

en: Fast, fixed on level 3
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 3）

en: Fast, fixed on level 4
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 4）

en: Fast, fixed on level 5
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 5）

en: Fast, fixed on level 6
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 6）

en: Fast, fixed on level 7
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 7）

en: Fast, fixed on level 8
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 8）

en: Fast, fixed on level 9
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 9）

en: Fast, fixed on level 10
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 10）

en: Fast, fixed on level 11
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 11）

en: Fast, fixed on level 12
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 12）

en: Fast, fixed on level 13
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 13）

en: Fast, fixed on level 14
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 14）

en: Fast, fixed on level 15
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 15）

en: Fast, fixed on level 16
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 16）

en: Fast, fixed on level 17
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 17）

en: Fast, fixed on level 18
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 18）

en: Fast, fixed on level 19
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 19）

en: Fast, fixed on level 20
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 20）

en: Fast, fixed on level 21
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 21）

en: Fast, fixed on level 22
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 22）

en: Fast, fixed on level 23
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 23）

en: Fast, fixed on level 24
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 24）

en: Fast, fixed on level 25
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 25）

en: Fast, fixed on level 26
zh_CN: 快速（固定关卡 26）

en: Fast with fakes and random levels
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且随机关卡）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 1
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 1）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 2
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 2）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 3
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 3）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 4
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 4）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 5
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 5）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 6
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 6）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 7
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 7）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 8
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 8）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 9
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 9）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 10
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 10）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 11
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 11）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 12
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 12）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 13
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 13）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 14
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 14）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 15
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 15）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 16
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 16）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 17
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 17）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 18
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 18）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 19
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 19）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 20
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 20）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 21
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 21）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 22
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 22）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 23
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 23）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 24
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 24）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 25
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 25）

en: Fast with fakes, fixed on level 26
zh_CN: 快速（含假食物且固定关卡 26）

note: Translators: question displayed on the clear scores dialog
en: Clear Scores?
zh_CN: 清除得分吗？

note: Translators: confirm question displayed on the clear scores dialog when there is only one categorie’s scores to clear
en: Clear these high scores?
zh_CN: 清除这些得分吗？

note: Translators: confirm question displayed on the clear scores dialog when there is multiple categories' scores to clear
en: Clear these high scores or all high scores?
zh_CN: 清除这些得分或所有得分？

note: Translators: confirm button text on the clear scores dialog to clear one categorie's high scores
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

note: Translators: confirm button text on the clear scores dialog to clear all high scores
en: Clear all
zh_CN: 全部清除

note: Translators: label that appears at the end of a level; the %d is the number of the level that was completed
en: Level %d Completed!
zh_CN: 关卡 %d 已完成！

note: Translators: label of a button that appears at the end of a level; starts next level
en: _Next Level
zh_CN: 下一关(_N)

note: Translators: label displayed at the end of a level, if the player finished all the levels
en: Congratulations!
zh_CN: 恭喜！

note: Translators: label displayed at the end of a level, if the player did not finished all the levels
en: Game Over!
zh_CN: 游戏结束！

note: Translators: label displayed at the end of a level, if the player finished all the levels
en: You have completed the game.
zh_CN: 您已经完成游戏。

en: %d Point | %d Points
zh_CN[0]: %d 分

note: Translators: label displayed at the end of a level, if the player did not score enough to have its score saved
en: (%ld more points to reach the leaderboard)
zh_CN: （离进入排行榜还差 %ld 分）

note: Translators: label of a button displayed at the end of a level; restarts the game
en: _Play Again
zh_CN: 再玩一次(_P)

note: Translators: text displayed under the game view, presenting the number of remaining lives; the %d is replaced by the number that identifies the player
en: Worm %d
zh_CN: 蠕虫 %d
