gnome-online-accounts master - en to ko translation catalogue (149 entries)

en: List of providers that are allowed to be loaded
ko: 불러오도록 허용한 제공자 목록

en: A list of strings representing the providers that are allowed to be loaded (default: 'all'). This is only evaluated on startup.
ko: 불러오도록 허용(기본값: ‘all’)한 제공자를 나타내는 문자열 목록입니다. 이 상태는 시작할 때만 확인합니다.

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to find a provider for: %s
ko: 제공자 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: IsLocked property is set for account
ko: 계정에 IsLocked 속성을 설정했습니다

note: TODO: more specific
en: ProviderType property is not set for account
ko: 계정에 ProviderType 속성에 값이 없습니다

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to parse autodiscover response XML
ko: 자동 발견 응답 XML 해석에 실패했습니다

note: TODO: more specific Translators: the parameter is an XML element name.
en: Failed to find “%s” element
ko: “%s” 요소 찾기에 실패했습니다

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to find ASUrl and OABUrl in autodiscover response
ko: 자동 발견 응답에서 ASUrl과 OABUrl을 찾는데 실패했습니다

en: Microsoft Exchange
ko: 마이크로소프트 익스체인지

note: Translators: the first %s is the username * (eg., debarshi.ray@gmail.com or rishi), and the * (%s, %d) is the error domain and code.
en: Invalid password with username “%s” (%s, %d):
ko: “%s” 사용자 이름의 암호가 잘못되었습니다(%s, %d):

note: provider name
en: Connect to a Microsoft Exchange provider to access calendars, contacts and files
ko: 마이크로소프트 익스체인지 제공자에 연결하여 달력, 연락처, 파일에 접근

en: _Email
ko: 전자메일(_E)

en: _Password
ko: 암호(_P)

en: Exchange account details will be auto-detected from your email address when possible
ko: 익스체인지 계정의 세부 내용은 가능하다면 전자메일 주소로 자동으로 확인합니다

en: Account Details
ko: 계정 세부 정보

en: User_name
ko: 사용자 이름(_N)

en: _Domain
ko: 도메인(_D)

en: Example domain: example.com
ko: 예제 도메인 주소: example.com

en: Fedora
ko: 페도라

en: Access restricted web and network resources for your organization
ko: 조직에서 웹 및 네트워크 자원 접근을 제한했습니다

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Expected status 200 when requesting your identity, instead got status %d (%s)
ko: 신원 인증을 요청할 때 상태 200을 기대했지만, %d 상태를 가져왔습니다(%s)

note: TODO: more specific
en: Could not parse response
ko: 응답을 해석할 수 없습니다

note: TODO: more specific
en: Service not available
ko: 서비스를 사용할 수 없습니다

note: TODO: more specific
en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증에 실패했습니다

en: Server does not support STARTTLS
ko: 서버에서 STARTTLS를 지원하지 않습니다

en: IMAP and SMTP
ko: IMAP과 SMTP

note: Translators: the first %s is a field name. The * second %s is the IMAP * username (eg., rishi), and the (%s, %d) * is the error domain and code. * second %s is the SMTP
en: Invalid %s with username “%s” (%s, %d):
ko: “%2$s” 사용자 이름의 잘못된 %1$s입니다(%3$s, %4$d):

note: Keep in sync with GoaTlsType
en: None
ko: 없음

note: GOA_TLS_TYPE_NONE
en: STARTTLS after connecting
ko: 연결 후 STARTTLS 처리

note: GOA_TLS_TYPE_STARTTLS
en: SSL on a dedicated port
ko: 제공 포트를 통해 SSL 연결

en: Email
ko: 전자메일

en: Connect to an email account
ko: 전자메일 계정에 연결

en: _Name
ko: 이름(_N)

en: IMAP and SMTP details will be auto-detected from your service provider when possible
ko: IMAP과 SMTP 세부 연결 내역은 가능하다면 서비스 제공자로부터 자동으로 확인합니다

note: IMAP
en: IMAP Settings
ko: IMAP 설정

en: IMAP _Server
ko: IMAP 서버(_S)

en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

en: Example server: imap.example.com
ko: 예제 서버 주소: imap.example.com

note: SMTP
en: SMTP Settings
ko: SMTP 설정

en: SMTP _Server
ko: SMTP 서버(_S)

en: Example server: smtp.example.com
ko: 예제 서버 주소: smtp.example.com

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Kerberos
ko: 커베로스

en: Operation was cancelled
ko: 작업을 취소했습니다

en: Log In to Realm
ko: 영역 로그인

en: Please enter your password below.
ko: 아래에 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Remember this password
ko: 이 암호 저장

en: _Principal
ko: 본인 정보(_P)

en: Example principal: user@EXAMPLE.COM
ko: 예제 신원 정보: user@EXAMPLE.COM

en: _Sign in…
ko: 접속(_S)…

en: Ticketing is disabled for account
ko: 계정 티케팅을 비활성화했습니다

en: Could not find saved credentials for principal “%s” in keyring
ko: 키 모음에 저장한 “%s” 본인의 자격 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Did not find password for principal “%s” in credentials
ko: “%s” 자격 정보에서 암호를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Identity service returned invalid key
ko: 인증 서비스에서 잘못된 키를 반환했습니다

en: Microsoft 365
ko: 마이크로소프트 365

note: NOTE: In case further types needs to be added, ensure that the * code in add_account_action_cb is also adjusted. Translators: Microsoft account issuer type
en: Common
ko: 일반 설정

note: Translators: Microsoft account issuer type
en: Custom
ko: 개별 설정

note: provider name
en: Connect to a Microsoft 365 provider to access calendars, contacts and files
ko: 마이크로소프트 365에 연결하여 달력, 연락처, 파일에 접근

en: _Client ID
ko: 클라이언트 ID(_C)

en: Advanced
ko: 고급 설정

en: _Issuer
ko: 발급자(_I)

en: C_ustom Issuer
ko: 개별 발급자(_U)

en: Example provider: example.com
ko: 예제 발급자 도메인: example.com

en: Expected status 200 when requesting access token, instead got status %d (%s)
ko: 접근 토큰을 요청하는데 상태 200을 기대했지만, %d 상태를 가져왔습니다(%s)

en: Authorization response:
ko: 인증 응답:

en: Authorization response: %s
ko: 인증 응답: %s

en: Failed to authenticate
ko: 인증에 실패했습니다

en: Error getting an Access Token:
ko: 접근 토큰을 가져오는데 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: Error getting identity:
ko: 신원 정보를 가져오는데 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: Sign in to %s with your browser
ko: 브라우저로 %s에 접속

en: _Sign In…
ko: 접속(_S)…

en: Was asked to log in as %s, but logged in as %s
ko: %s 계정 로그인을 요청받았지만, %s 계정으로 로그인했습니다

en: Credentials do not contain access_token
ko: 자격 정보에 access_token이 없습니다

en: Failed to refresh access token (%s, %d):
ko: 접근 토큰을 새로 고치는데 실패했습니다(%s, %d):

en: _Mail
ko: 메일(_M)

en: Cale_ndar
ko: 달력(_N)

en: _Contacts
ko: 연락처(_C)

en: C_hat
ko: 대화(_H)

en: _Documents
ko: 문서(_D)

en: M_usic
ko: 음악(_U)

en: _Photos
ko: 사진(_P)

en: _Files
ko: 파일(_F)

en: Network _Resources
ko: 네트워크 자원(_R)

en: _Read Later
ko: 다음에 읽음(_R)

en: Prin_ters
ko: 프린터(_T)

en: _Maps
ko: 지도(_M)

en: T_o Do
ko: 일정(_O)

en: Account is disabled
ko: 비활성화 계정입니다

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: ensure_credentials_sync is not implemented on type %s
ko: %s 형식에 ensure_credentials_sync를 구현하지 않았습니다

note: Translators: this is the title of the "Add Account" and "Refresh * Account" dialogs. The %s is the name of the provider. eg., * 'Google'.
en: %s Account
ko: %s 계정

en: Remove this Account?
ko: 이 계정을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: If you remove this Online Account you will have to connect to it again to use it with apps and services.
ko: 온라인 계정을 제거하면 앱 및 서비스에서 계정을 활용할 경우 다시 연결해야 합니다.

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: Sign in to reconnect to this account
ko: 이 계정에 다시 연결하려면 접속하십시오

note: Remove
en: _Remove…
ko: 제거(_R)…

en: _Sign In
ko: 접속(_S)

en: _Try Again
ko: 다시 시도(_T)

en: _Ignore
ko: 무시(_I)

en: Dialog was dismissed
ko: 대화 상자가 닫혔습니다

note: TODO: more specific
en: TLS not available
ko: TLS를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Unknown authentication mechanism
ko: 알 수 없는 인증 매커니즘입니다

en: A %s account already exists for %s
ko: %2$s에 대한 %1$s계정이 이미 있습니다

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to delete credentials from the keyring
ko: 키 모음에서 자격 정보 삭제에 실패했습니다

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to retrieve credentials from the keyring
ko: 키 모음에서 자격 정보 가져오기에 실패했습니다

note: TODO: more specific
en: No credentials found in the keyring
ko: 키 모음에서 자격 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Error parsing result obtained from the keyring:
ko: 키 모음에서 가져온 결과를 해석하는데 오류가 있습니다:

note: Translators: The %s is the type of the provider, e.g. 'google' or 'yahoo'
en: GOA %s credentials for identity %s
ko: %s 그놈 온라인 계정이 %s 신원 정보에 대한 자격을 부여합니다

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to store credentials in the keyring
ko: 키 모음에 자격 정보를 저장하는데 실패했습니다

en: Not supported
ko: 지원하지 않음

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Code: %u — Unexpected response from server
ko: 코드: %u — 서버에서 예상치 못한 응답

en: The signing certificate authority is not known.
ko: 알 수 없는 서명 인증 기관 입니다.

en: The certificate does not match the expected identity of the site that it was retrieved from.
ko: 인증서가 가져온 사이트에서 기대한 신원 정보와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The certificate’s activation time is still in the future.
ko: 아직 인증서 활성 시기가 아닙니다.

en: The certificate has expired.
ko: 인증서의 기한이 끝났습니다.

en: The certificate has been revoked.
ko: 파기된 인증서입니다.

en: The certificate’s algorithm is considered insecure.
ko: 인증서 알고리즘이 안전하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid certificate.
ko: 인증서가 잘못되었습니다.

note: TODO: more specific
en: Did not find %s with identity “%s” in credentials
ko: 인증에서 “%2$s” 자격 정보의 %1$s을(를) 찾지 못했습니다

en: Calendar, Contacts and Files
ko: 달력, 연락처, 파일

en: Add a calendar, contacts and files account by entering your WebDAV server and account details
ko: WebDAV 서버 및 계정 세부 정보를 입력하여 달력, 연락처, 파일 계정 추가

en: _Server Address
ko: 서버 주소(_S)

en: Examples: example.com, 192.168.0.82
ko: 예: example.com, 192.168.0.82

en: Server Addresses (Optional)
ko: 서버 주소 (옵션)

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Calendar (CalDAV)
ko: 달력 (CalDAV)

en: Contacts (CardDAV)
ko: 연락처 (CardDAV)

en: Invalid URI: %s
ko: 잘못된 URI: %s

en: Microsoft Personal
ko: 마이크로소프트 개인

en: Initial secret key is invalid
ko: 초기 비밀 키가 잘못되었습니다

note: TODO: more specific
en: Couldn't get GoaObject for object path %s
ko: %s 객체 경로의 GoaObject를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: The network realm %s needs some information to sign you in.
ko: %s 네트워크 영역에 접속하려면 약간의 정보가 더 필요합니다.

en: Could not find identity in credential cache:
ko: 자격 정보 캐시에서 신원 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다:

en: Could not find identity credentials in cache:
ko: 캐시에서 신원 자격 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다:

en: Could not sift through identity credentials in cache:
ko: 캐시의 신원 자격 정보로 검토할 수 없습니다:

en: Could not finish up sifting through identity credentials in cache:
ko: 캐시에서의 신원 자격 정보로 검토를 끝낼 수 없습니다:

en: No associated identification found
ko: 관련된 신분 증명을 찾지 못했습니다

en: Could not create credential cache:
ko: 자격 정보 캐시를 만들 수 없습니다:

en: Could not initialize credentials cache:
ko: 자격 정보 캐시를 초기화 할 수 없습니다:

en: Could not store new credentials in credentials cache:
ko: 자격 정보 캐시에 새로운 자격 정보를 저장할 수 없습니다:

en: Not signed in
ko: 로그인하지 않음

en: Could not get the default principal:
ko: 기본 자격 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다:

en: Could not get renewed credentials from the KDC for identity %s:
ko: %s 신원 정보의 KDC에서 새 자격 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다:

en: Could not erase identity:
ko: 신원 정보를 지울 수 없습니다:

en: Could not find identity
ko: 신원 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not create credential cache for identity
ko: 신원에 대한 자격 정보 캐시를 만들 수 없습니다
