gnome-online-accounts master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: List of providers that are allowed to be loaded
zh_CN: 允许加载的提供方列表

en: A list of strings representing the providers that are allowed to be loaded (default: 'all'). This is only evaluated on startup.
zh_CN: 代表允许被加载的提供方的字符串列表（默认：“all”）。该列表仅在启动时进行评估。

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to find a provider for: %s
zh_CN: 找不到 %s 的提供方

en: IsLocked property is set for account
zh_CN: 账号属性已设置为锁定（IsLocked）

note: TODO: more specific
en: ProviderType property is not set for account
zh_CN: 账号的提供方类型（ProviderType）属性未设置

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to parse autodiscover response XML
zh_CN: 无法解析自动发现响应 XML

note: TODO: more specific Translators: the parameter is an XML element name.
en: Failed to find “%s” element
zh_CN: 没有找到“%s”元素

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to find ASUrl and OABUrl in autodiscover response
zh_CN: 无法在自动发现响应中找到 ASUrl 和 OABUrl

en: Microsoft Exchange
zh_CN: 微软 Exchange

note: Translators: the first %s is the username * (eg., debarshi.ray@gmail.com or rishi), and the * (%s, %d) is the error domain and code.
en: Invalid password with username “%s” (%s, %d):
zh_CN: 用户“%s”的密码无效 (%s, %d)：

note: provider name
en: Connect to a Microsoft Exchange provider to access calendars, contacts and files
zh_CN: 连接到 Microsoft Exchange 提供商以访问日历、联系人和文件

en: _Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱(_E)

en: _Password
zh_CN: 密码(_P)

en: Exchange account details will be auto-detected from your email address when possible
zh_CN: 如果可能，将从您的电子邮件地址自动检测 Exchange 账号详细信息

en: Account Details
zh_CN: 账号详情

en: User_name
zh_CN: 用户名(_N)

en: _Domain
zh_CN: 域(_D)

en: Example domain: example.com
zh_CN: 示例域：example.com

en: Access restricted web and network resources for your organization
zh_CN: 访问组织的受限 Web 和网络资源

en: Google
zh_CN: 谷歌

en: Expected status 200 when requesting your identity, instead got status %d (%s)
zh_CN: 在请求您的身份时应得到状态 200，但却得到了状态 %d (%s)

note: TODO: more specific
en: Could not parse response
zh_CN: 无法解析响应信息

note: TODO: more specific
en: Service not available
zh_CN: 服务不可用

note: TODO: more specific
en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Server does not support STARTTLS
zh_CN: 服务器不支持 STARTTLS

en: IMAP and SMTP
zh_CN: IMAP 和 SMTP

note: Translators: the first %s is a field name. The * second %s is the IMAP * username (eg., rishi), and the (%s, %d) * is the error domain and code. * second %s is the SMTP
en: Invalid %s with username “%s” (%s, %d):
zh_CN: 用户 %2$s 的 %1$s 无效 (%3$s, %4$d)：

note: Keep in sync with GoaTlsType
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: GOA_TLS_TYPE_NONE
en: STARTTLS after connecting
zh_CN: 连接后使用 STARTTLS

note: GOA_TLS_TYPE_STARTTLS
en: SSL on a dedicated port
zh_CN: 在特定端口上使用 SSL

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Connect to an email account
zh_CN: 连接到电子邮件账号

en: _Name
zh_CN: 姓名(_N)

en: IMAP and SMTP details will be auto-detected from your service provider when possible
zh_CN: 如果可能，将从您的服务提供商自动检测 IMAP 和 SMTP 详细信息

note: IMAP
en: IMAP Settings
zh_CN: IMAP 设置

en: IMAP _Server
zh_CN: IMAP 服务器(_S)

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: Example server: imap.example.com
zh_CN: 示例服务器：imap.example.com

note: SMTP
en: SMTP Settings
zh_CN: SMTP 设置

en: SMTP _Server
zh_CN: SMTP 服务器(_S)

en: Example server: smtp.example.com
zh_CN: 示例服务器：smtp.example.com

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Operation was cancelled
zh_CN: 操作被取消

en: Log In to Realm
zh_CN: 登录到 Realm

en: Please enter your password below.
zh_CN: 请在下方输入您的密码。

en: Remember this password
zh_CN: 记住密码

en: _Principal
zh_CN: 主体(_P)

en: Example principal: user@EXAMPLE.COM
zh_CN: 示例主体：user@EXAMPLE.COM

en: _Sign in…
zh_CN: 登录(_S)…

en: Ticketing is disabled for account
zh_CN: 账号票据已被禁用

en: Could not find saved credentials for principal “%s” in keyring
zh_CN: 无法在密钥环中为主体“%s”找到保存的凭据

en: Did not find password for principal “%s” in credentials
zh_CN: 未在凭据中找到主体“%s”的密码

en: Identity service returned invalid key
zh_CN: 认证服务返回了无效密钥

note: NOTE: In case further types needs to be added, ensure that the * code in add_account_action_cb is also adjusted. Translators: Microsoft account issuer type
en: Common
zh_CN: 常规

note: Translators: Microsoft account issuer type
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

note: provider name
en: Connect to a Microsoft 365 provider to access calendars, contacts and files
zh_CN: 连接到 Microsoft 365 提供商以访问日历、联系人和文件

en: _Client ID
zh_CN: 客户端 ID(_C)

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: _Issuer
zh_CN: 发行方(_I)

en: C_ustom Issuer
zh_CN: 自定义发行方(_U)

en: Example provider: example.com
zh_CN: 示例提供商：example.com

en: Expected status 200 when requesting access token, instead got status %d (%s)
zh_CN: 在请求访问令牌时应得到状态 200，但却得到了状态 %d (%s)

en: Authorization response:
zh_CN: 认证响应为：

en: Authorization response: %s
zh_CN: 认证响应为：%s

en: Failed to authenticate
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Error getting an Access Token:
zh_CN: 获取访问令牌出错：

en: Error getting identity:
zh_CN: 获取身份信息出错：

en: Sign in to %s with your browser
zh_CN: 使用浏览器登录 %s

en: _Sign In…
zh_CN: 登录(_S)…

en: Was asked to log in as %s, but logged in as %s
zh_CN: 要求以 %s 身份登录，但却登录为 %s

en: Credentials do not contain access_token
zh_CN: 凭据中不包含访问令牌（access_token）

en: Failed to refresh access token (%s, %d):
zh_CN: 刷新访问令牌 (%s，%d) 失败：

en: _Mail
zh_CN: 邮件(_M)

en: Cale_ndar
zh_CN: 日历(_N)

en: _Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人(_C)

en: C_hat
zh_CN: 聊天(_H)

en: _Documents
zh_CN: 文档(_D)

en: M_usic
zh_CN: 音乐(_U)

en: _Photos
zh_CN: 照片(_P)

en: _Files
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: Network _Resources
zh_CN: 网络资源(_R)

en: _Read Later
zh_CN: 稍后阅读(_R)

en: Prin_ters
zh_CN: 打印机(_T)

en: _Maps
zh_CN: 地图(_M)

en: T_o Do
zh_CN: 待办(_O)

en: Account is disabled
zh_CN: 账号已禁用

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: ensure_credentials_sync is not implemented on type %s
zh_CN: 未在 %s 类型上实现 ensure_credentials_sync

note: Translators: this is the title of the "Add Account" and "Refresh * Account" dialogs. The %s is the name of the provider. eg., * 'Google'.
en: %s Account
zh_CN: %s 账号

en: Remove this Account?
zh_CN: 移除此账号？

en: If you remove this Online Account you will have to connect to it again to use it with apps and services.
zh_CN: 如果您移除此在线账号，则必须再次连接才能在应用和服务中使用它。

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: Sign in to reconnect to this account
zh_CN: 登录以重新连接到此账号

note: Remove
en: _Remove…
zh_CN: 移除(_R)…

en: _Sign In
zh_CN: 登录(_S)

en: _Try Again
zh_CN: 重试(_T)

en: _Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(_I)

en: Dialog was dismissed
zh_CN: 对话框已关闭

note: TODO: more specific
en: TLS not available
zh_CN: TLS 不可用

en: Unknown authentication mechanism
zh_CN: 未知认证机制

en: A %s account already exists for %s
zh_CN: 已存在一个对应 %2$s 的 %1$s 账号

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to delete credentials from the keyring
zh_CN: 从密钥环中删除凭据失败

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to retrieve credentials from the keyring
zh_CN: 从密钥环中取出凭据失败

note: TODO: more specific
en: No credentials found in the keyring
zh_CN: 在密钥环中未找到凭据

en: Error parsing result obtained from the keyring:
zh_CN: 解析从密钥环获取的结果出错：

note: Translators: The %s is the type of the provider, e.g. 'google' or 'yahoo'
en: GOA %s credentials for identity %s
zh_CN: 实体 %2$s 的 GOA %1$s 凭据

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to store credentials in the keyring
zh_CN: 保存凭据至秘钥环失败

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Code: %u — Unexpected response from server
zh_CN: 代码：%u — 服务器响应异常

en: The signing certificate authority is not known.
zh_CN: 证书颁发机构未知。

en: The certificate does not match the expected identity of the site that it was retrieved from.
zh_CN: 证书与所取自站点的预期身份不符。

en: The certificate’s activation time is still in the future.
zh_CN: 证书激活时间尚未到达。

en: The certificate has expired.
zh_CN: 证书已过期。

en: The certificate has been revoked.
zh_CN: 证书已被吊销。

en: The certificate’s algorithm is considered insecure.
zh_CN: 证书算法不安全。

en: Invalid certificate.
zh_CN: 无效证书。

note: TODO: more specific
en: Did not find %s with identity “%s” in credentials
zh_CN: 未在凭据中找到与身份“%2$s”匹配的 %1$s

en: Calendar, Contacts and Files
zh_CN: 日历、联系人和文件

en: Add a calendar, contacts and files account by entering your WebDAV server and account details
zh_CN: 通过输入您的 WebDAV 服务器和账号详细信息来添加日历、联系人和文件账号

en: _Server Address
zh_CN: 服务器地址(_S)

en: Examples: example.com, 192.168.0.82
zh_CN: 示例：example.com，192.168.0.82

en: Server Addresses (Optional)
zh_CN: 服务器地址（可选）

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Calendar (CalDAV)
zh_CN: 日历（CalDAV）

en: Contacts (CardDAV)
zh_CN: 联系人（CardDAV）

en: Invalid URI: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 URI：%s

en: Microsoft Personal
zh_CN: Microsoft 个人版

en: Initial secret key is invalid
zh_CN: 初始私钥无效

note: TODO: more specific
en: Couldn't get GoaObject for object path %s
zh_CN: 无法获取对象路径 %s 的 GoaObject

en: The network realm %s needs some information to sign you in.
zh_CN: 网络 realm %s 让您登录前需要一些信息。

en: Could not find identity in credential cache:
zh_CN: 在凭据缓存器中找不到身份：

en: Could not find identity credentials in cache:
zh_CN: 在缓存中无法找到身份凭据：

en: Could not sift through identity credentials in cache:
zh_CN: 身份凭据在缓存中无法通过审查：

en: Could not finish up sifting through identity credentials in cache:
zh_CN: 在缓存中无法完成身份凭据的审查工作：

en: No associated identification found
zh_CN: 找不到相关的身份标识

en: Could not create credential cache:
zh_CN: 无法创建凭据缓存：

en: Could not initialize credentials cache:
zh_CN: 无法初始化凭据缓存：

en: Could not store new credentials in credentials cache:
zh_CN: 在凭据缓存中无法存储新的凭据：

en: Not signed in
zh_CN: 未登录

en: Could not get the default principal:
zh_CN: 无法获取默认主体：

en: Could not get renewed credentials from the KDC for identity %s:
zh_CN: 无法从 KDC 获得身份 %s 的更新凭据：

en: Could not erase identity:
zh_CN: 无法删除身份：

en: Could not find identity
zh_CN: 无法找到身份

en: Could not create credential cache for identity
zh_CN: 无法为身份创建凭据缓存
