gnome-online-accounts 3.3.1 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (138 entries)

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to find a provider for: %s
zh_HK: 無法尋找到此提供者：%s

note: TODO: more specific
en: ProviderType property is not set for account
zh_HK: 帳號沒有設定 ProviderType 屬性

note: TODO: more specific
en: Code: %u — Unexpected response from server
zh_HK: 代碼：%u — 從伺服器傳回未預期的回應

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to parse autodiscover response XML
zh_HK: 無法解析自動探索回應 XML

note: TODO: more specific Translators: the parameter is an XML element name.
en: Failed to find ‘%s’ element
zh_HK: 找不到‘%s’元素

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to find ASUrl and OABUrl in autodiscover response
zh_HK: 在自動探索回應中找不到 ASUrl 與 OABUrl

note: TODO: more specific
en: Did not find password with identity ‘%s’ in credentials
zh_HK: 在證書中找不到身分‘%s’的密碼

note: Translators: the first %s is the username * (eg., debarshi.ray@gmail.com or rishi), and the * (%s, %d) is the error domain and code.
en: Invalid password with username ‘%s’ (%s, %d):
zh_HK: 使用者‘%s’的密碼無效(%s, %d):

en: _E-mail
zh_HK: 電子郵件(_E)

en: _Password
zh_HK: 密碼(_P)

en: _Custom
zh_HK: 自選(_C)

en: User_name
zh_HK: 使用者名稱(_N)

en: _Server
zh_HK: 伺服器(_S)

note: --
en: _Cancel
zh_HK: 取消(_C)

en: C_onnect
zh_HK: 連線(_O)

en: Connecting…
zh_HK: 連線中…

en: Dialog was dismissed
zh_HK: 對話盒已放棄

en: Dialog was dismissed (%s, %d):
zh_HK: 對話盒已放棄 (%s, %d)：

en: _Ignore
zh_HK: 忽略(_I)

en: _Try Again
zh_HK: 重試(_T)

en: Error connecting to Microsoft Exchange server
zh_HK: 連接至 Microsoft Exchange 伺服器時發生錯誤

note: Translators: This is a label for a series of * options switches. For example: “Use for Mail”.
en: Use for
zh_HK: 使用於

en: _Mail
zh_HK: 郵件(_M)

en: Cale_ndar
zh_HK: 行事曆(_N)

en: _Contacts
zh_HK: 聯絡人(_C)

note: Translators: the %d is a HTTP status code and the %s is a textual description of it
en: Expected status 200 when requesting your identity, instead got status %d (%s)
zh_HK: 請求你的身分識別時預期的狀態為 200，但卻取得狀態 %d (%s)

en: Could not parse response
zh_HK: 無法解析回應

en: C_hat
zh_HK: 聊天(_H)

en: _Photos
zh_HK: 相片(_P)

en: _Maps
zh_HK: 地圖(_M)

en: Your system time is invalid. Check your date and time settings.
zh_HK: 你的系統時間無效。請檢查你的日期與時間設定值。

en: _Documents
zh_HK: 文件(_D)

en: Prin_ters
zh_HK: 打印機(_T)

note: TODO: more specific
en: Service not available
zh_HK: 服務無法使用

note: TODO: more specific
en: Authentication failed
zh_HK: 核對失敗

en: Server does not support PLAIN
zh_HK: 伺服器不支援 PLAIN

en: Server does not support STARTTLS
zh_HK: 伺服器不支援 STARTTLS

en: IMAP and SMTP
zh_HK: IMAP 與 SMTP

note: Translators: the first parameter is a field name. The second is * a GOA account identifier.
en: Did not find %s with identity ‘%s’ in credentials
zh_HK: 在證書中找不到 %s 身分‘%s’的密碼

note: Translators: the first %s is a field name. The * second %s is the IMAP * username (eg., rishi), and the (%s, %d) * is the error domain and code. * second %s is the SMTP
en: Invalid %s with username ‘%s’ (%s, %d):
zh_HK: 無效的 %s，使用者名稱‘%s’ (%s, %d):

note: Translators: the following four strings are used to show a * combo box similar to the one in the evolution module. * Encryption: None *             STARTTLS after connecting *             SSL on a dedicated port
en: _Encryption
zh_HK: 加密(_E)

en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

en: STARTTLS after connecting
zh_HK: 連線後使用 STARTTLS

en: SSL on a dedicated port
zh_HK: SSL 於專用的連接埠

en: _Name
zh_HK: 名稱(_N)

en: IMAP _Server
zh_HK: IMAP 伺服器(_S)

en: SMTP _Server
zh_HK: SMTP 伺服器(_S)

en: _Forward
zh_HK: 轉遞(_F)

en: Error connecting to IMAP server
zh_HK: 連接至 IMAP 伺服器時發生錯誤

en: Error connecting to SMTP server
zh_HK: 連接至 SMTP 伺服器時發生錯誤

en: E-mail
zh_HK: 電子郵件

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Enterprise Login (Kerberos)
zh_HK: 企業版登入 (Kerberos)

en: Identity service returned invalid key
zh_HK: 身分認證服務傳回無效的鍵值

en: Could not find saved credentials for principal ‘%s’ in keyring
zh_HK: 在密碼匙圈中找不到主要‘%s’儲存的身分證書

en: Did not find password for principal ‘%s’ in credentials
zh_HK: 在證書中找不到主要‘%s’密碼

en: _Domain
zh_HK: 網域(_D)

en: Enterprise domain or realm name
zh_HK: 企業網域或領域名稱

en: Log In to Realm
zh_HK: 登入領域

en: Please enter your password below.
zh_HK: 請在下面輸入你的密碼。

en: Remember this password
zh_HK: 記住這個密碼

en: The domain is not valid
zh_HK: 網域是無效的

en: Error connecting to enterprise identity server
zh_HK: 連線至企業身分認證伺服器時發生錯誤

en: Network _Resources
zh_HK: 網絡資源(_R)

en: Media Server
zh_HK: 媒體伺服器

en: Personal content can be added to your applications through a media server account.
zh_HK: 個人內容可以透過媒體伺服器帳號加入你的應用程式。

en: Available Media Servers
zh_HK: 可用的伺服器

en: No media servers found
zh_HK: 找不到媒體伺服器

note: Translators: the %d is a HTTP status code and the %s is a textual description of it
en: Expected status 200 when requesting access token, instead got status %d (%s)
zh_HK: 請求存取記號時預期的狀態為 200，但卻取得狀態 %d (%s)

en: Authorization response:
zh_HK: 授權回應：

en: Authorization response: %s
zh_HK: 授權回應：%s

en: Error getting an Access Token:
zh_HK: 取得存取記號時發生錯誤：

en: Error getting identity:
zh_HK: 取得身分時發生錯誤：

en: Was asked to log in as %s, but logged in as %s
zh_HK: 要求以 %s 登入，卻以 %s 登入

en: Credentials do not contain access_token
zh_HK: 證書不包含 access_token

en: Failed to refresh access token (%s, %d):
zh_HK: 無法重新整理存取符令 (%s，%d)：

en: Missing access_token or access_token_secret headers in response
zh_HK: 回應遺失 access_token 或 access_token_secret 標頭

en: Error getting a Request Token:
zh_HK: 取得請求記號時發生錯誤：

note: Translators: the %d is a HTTP status code and the %s is a textual description of it
en: Expected status 200 for getting a Request Token, instead got status %d (%s)
zh_HK: 取得請求記號時預期的狀態為 200，但卻取得狀態 %d (%s)

en: Missing request_token or request_token_secret headers in response
zh_HK: 回應遺失 request_token 或 request_token_secret 標頭

en: Credentials do not contain access_token or access_token_secret
zh_HK: 證書不包含 access_token 或 access_token_secret

en: Error connecting to ownCloud server
zh_HK: 連接至 ownCloud 伺服器時發生錯誤

en: _Files
zh_HK: 檔案(_F)

en: Pocket
zh_HK: 封包

note: TODO: more specific
en: No username or access_token
zh_HK: 沒有使用者名稱或存取記號(_T)

en: _Read Later
zh_HK: 稍後再閱讀(_R)

en: ensure_credentials_sync is not implemented on type %s
zh_HK: ensure_credentials_sync 並非以 %s 類型實作

note: TODO: more specific
en: TLS not available
zh_HK: TLS 無法使用

note: TODO: more specific
en: org.gnome.OnlineAccounts.Mail is not available
zh_HK: org.gnome.OnlineAccounts.Mail 無法使用

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to parse email address
zh_HK: 無法分析電子郵件位址

note: TODO: more specific
en: Cannot do SMTP authentication without a domain
zh_HK: 沒有網域無法進行 SMTP 核對

note: TODO: more specific
en: Did not find smtp-password in credentials
zh_HK: 在證書中找不到 smtp 密碼

note: TODO: more specific
en: Cannot do SMTP authentication without a password
zh_HK: 沒有密碼無法進行 SMTP 核對

en: Unknown authentication mechanism
zh_HK: 不明的核對機制

en: Telepathy chat account not found
zh_HK: 找不到 Telepathy 聊天帳號

en: Failed to initialize a GOA client
zh_HK: GOA 客戶端初始化失敗

en: Failed to create a user interface for %s
zh_HK: 無法建立 %s 的使用者介面

en: Connection Settings
zh_HK: 連線設定值

en: Personal Details
zh_HK: 個人詳細資料

en: _OK
zh_HK: 確定(_O)

en: Cannot save the connection parameters
zh_HK: 不能儲存連線參數

en: Cannot save your personal information on the server
zh_HK: 不能在伺服器上儲存你的個人資料

note: Connection Settings button
en: _Connection Settings
zh_HK: 連線設定值(_C)

note: Edit Personal Information button
en: _Personal Details
zh_HK: 個人詳細資料(_P)

en: A %s account already exists for %s
zh_HK: %s 帳號已經存在用於 %s

note: Translators: the %s is the name of the provider. eg., Google.
en: %s account
zh_HK: %s 帳號

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to delete credentials from the keyring
zh_HK: 無法從密碼匙圈刪除證書

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to retrieve credentials from the keyring
zh_HK: 無法從密碼匙圈取回證書

note: TODO: more specific
en: No credentials found in the keyring
zh_HK: 密碼匙圈找不到證書

en: Error parsing result obtained from the keyring:
zh_HK: 從密碼匙圈取得解析結果時發生錯誤：

note: Translators: The %s is the type of the provider, e.g. 'google' or 'yahoo'
en: GOA %s credentials for identity %s
zh_HK: %2$s 身分的 GOA %1$s 證書

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to store credentials in the keyring
zh_HK: 無法儲存證書到密碼匙圈

en: The signing certificate authority is not known.
zh_HK: 簽署的證書授權中心不明。

en: The certificate does not match the expected identity of the site that it was retrieved from.
zh_HK: 證書與取回證書的網站身分比對不符。

en: The certificate’s activation time is still in the future.
zh_HK: 證書的啟用時刻在未來。

en: The certificate has expired.
zh_HK: 證書已逾期。

en: The certificate has been revoked.
zh_HK: 證書已撤銷。

en: The certificate’s algorithm is considered insecure.
zh_HK: 證書的演算法被認為是不安全的。

en: Invalid certificate.
zh_HK: 證書無效。

note: translators: %s here is the address of the web page
en: Loading “%s”…
zh_HK: 正載入「%s」...

en: Expected status 200 when requesting name, instead got status %d (%s)
zh_HK: 請求名稱時預期的狀態為 200，但卻取得狀態 %d (%s)

en: initial secret passed before secret key exchange
zh_HK: 在私人密碼匙交換前傳送的初始機密

en: Initial secret key is invalid
zh_HK: 初始密碼匙無效

en: The network realm %s needs some information to sign you in.
zh_HK: 網絡領域 %s 需要一些資訊才能讓你登入。

en: Could not find identity in credential cache: %k
zh_HK: 在證書快取中找不到身分認證：%k

en: Could not find identity credentials in cache: %k
zh_HK: 在快取中找不到身分證書：%k

en: Could not sift through identity credentials in cache: %k
zh_HK: 無法篩選快取中的身分證書：%k

en: Could not finish up sifting through identity credentials in cache: %k
zh_HK: 無法結束篩選快取中的身分證書：%k

en: No associated identification found
zh_HK: 找不到相關聯的身分認證

en: Could not create credential cache: %k
zh_HK: 無法建立證書快取：%k

en: Could not initialize credentials cache: %k
zh_HK: 無法初始化證書快取：%k

en: Could not store new credentials in credentials cache: %k
zh_HK: 無法在證書快取中儲存新的證書：%k

en: Could not renew identity: Not signed in
zh_HK: 無法更新身分認證：尚未登入

en: Could not renew identity: %k
zh_HK: 無法更新身分認證：%k

en: Could not get new credentials to renew identity %s: %k
zh_HK: 無法取得新的證書以更新身分認證 %s：%k

en: Could not erase identity: %k
zh_HK: 無法消除身分認證：%k

en: Could not find identity
zh_HK: 找不到身分認證

en: Could not create credential cache for identity
zh_HK: 無法建立身分認證的證書快取
