gnome-online-accounts 3.3.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (142 entries)

en: List of providers that are allowed to be loaded
zh_TW: 允許被載入的提供者列表

en: A list of strings representing the providers that are allowed to be loaded (default: 'all'). This is only evaluated on startup.
zh_TW: 代表允許被載入的提供者文字列表 (預設值：all)。這只在啟動時被評估。

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to find a provider for: %s
zh_TW: 無法尋找到此提供者：%s

en: IsLocked property is set for account
zh_TW: 帳號設定 IsLocked 屬性

note: TODO: more specific
en: ProviderType property is not set for account
zh_TW: 帳號沒有設定 ProviderType 屬性

note: TODO: more specific
en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 核對失敗

en: Cannot find WebDAV endpoint
zh_TW: 找不到 CardDAV 端點

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to parse autodiscover response XML
zh_TW: 無法解析自動探索回應 XML

note: TODO: more specific Translators: the parameter is an XML element name.
en: Failed to find “%s” element
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」元素

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to find ASUrl and OABUrl in autodiscover response
zh_TW: 在自動探索回應中找不到 ASUrl 與 OABUrl

note: Translators: the first %s is the username * (eg., debarshi.ray@gmail.com or rishi), and the * (%s, %d) is the error domain and code.
en: Invalid password with username “%s” (%s, %d):
zh_TW: 使用者「%s」的密碼無效 (%s, %d)：

note: provider name
en: Connect to a Microsoft Exchange provider to access calendars, contacts and files
zh_TW: 連接到 Microsoft Exchange 供應商以存取行事曆、聯絡人和檔案

en: _Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件(_E)

en: _Password
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)

en: Exchange account details will be auto-detected from your email address when possible
zh_TW: 如果可能，將從您的電子郵件位址中自動偵測 Exchange 帳號詳細資訊

en: Account Details
zh_TW: 帳號詳細資料

en: User_name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_N)

en: _Domain
zh_TW: 網域(_D)

en: Example domain: example.com
zh_TW: 範例網域：example.com

en: Access restricted web and network resources for your organization
zh_TW: 存取組織的受限制網站和網路資源

en: Expected status 200 when requesting your identity, instead got status %d (%s)
zh_TW: 請求您的身分識別時預期的狀態為 200，但卻取得狀態 %d (%s)

note: TODO: more specific
en: Could not parse response
zh_TW: 無法解析回應

note: TODO: more specific
en: Service not available
zh_TW: 服務無法使用

en: Server does not support STARTTLS
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援 STARTTLS

en: IMAP and SMTP
zh_TW: IMAP 與 SMTP

note: Translators: the first %s is a field name. The * second %s is the IMAP * username (eg., rishi), and the (%s, %d) * is the error domain and code. * second %s is the SMTP
en: Invalid %s with username “%s” (%s, %d):
zh_TW: 無效的 %s，使用者名稱「%s」(%s, %d)：

note: Keep in sync with GoaTlsType
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

note: GOA_TLS_TYPE_NONE
en: STARTTLS after connecting
zh_TW: 連線後使用 STARTTLS

note: GOA_TLS_TYPE_STARTTLS
en: SSL on a dedicated port
zh_TW: SSL 於專用的連接埠

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Connect to an email account
zh_TW: 連接到電子郵件帳號

en: _Name
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)

en: IMAP and SMTP details will be auto-detected from your service provider when possible
zh_TW: 如果可能，將從服務提供者處自動偵測 IMAP 和 SMTP 詳細資訊

note: IMAP
en: IMAP Settings
zh_TW: IMAP 設定

en: IMAP _Server
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器(_S)

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

en: Example server: imap.example.com
zh_TW: 範例伺服器：imap.example.com

note: SMTP
en: SMTP Settings
zh_TW: SMTP 設定

en: SMTP _Server
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器(_S)

en: Example server: smtp.example.com
zh_TW: 範例伺服器：smtp.example.com

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Operation was cancelled
zh_TW: 動作被取消

en: Log In to Realm
zh_TW: 登入領域

en: Please enter your password below.
zh_TW: 請在下面輸入您的密碼。

en: Remember this password
zh_TW: 記住這個密碼

en: _Principal
zh_TW: 主要的(_P)

en: Example principal: user@EXAMPLE.COM
zh_TW: 範例： user@EXAMPLE.COM

en: _Sign in…
zh_TW: 登入(_S)…

en: Ticketing is disabled for account
zh_TW: 帳號計費已停用

en: Could not find saved credentials for principal “%s” in keyring
zh_TW: 在鑰匙圈中找不到主要「%s」儲存的身分憑證

en: Did not find password for principal “%s” in credentials
zh_TW: 在憑證中找不到主要「%s」密碼

en: Identity service returned invalid key
zh_TW: 身分認證服務傳回無效的鍵值

note: provider name
en: Connect to a Microsoft 365 provider to access files
zh_TW: 連接到 Microsoft 365 供應商以存取檔案

en: Authorization Details
zh_TW: 核對詳細資料

note: Translators: See https://learn.microsoft.com/globalization/reference/microsoft-terminology
en: A custom Client or Tenant ID may need to be provided depending on the settings for your organization
zh_TW: 可能需要提供自訂客戶端或租戶 ID，具體取決於組織的設定

en: _Client ID
zh_TW: 客戶端 ID(_C)

note: Translators: See https://learn.microsoft.com/globalization/reference/microsoft-terminology
en: _Tenant ID
zh_TW: 租戶 ID(_T)

en: Example ID: 00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000
zh_TW: 範例 ID：00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

en: Expected status 200 when requesting access token, instead got status %d (%s)
zh_TW: 請求存取記號時預期的狀態為 200，但卻取得狀態 %d (%s)

en: Authorization response:
zh_TW: 授權回應：

en: Authorization response: %s
zh_TW: 授權回應：%s

en: Failed to authenticate
zh_TW: 無法核對

en: Error getting an Access Token:
zh_TW: 取得存取記號時發生錯誤：

en: Error getting identity:
zh_TW: 取得身分時發生錯誤：

en: Sign in to %s with your browser
zh_TW: 使用瀏覽器登入 %s

en: _Sign In…
zh_TW: 登入(_S)…

en: Was asked to log in as %s, but logged in as %s
zh_TW: 要求以 %s 登入，卻以 %s 登入

en: Credentials do not contain access_token
zh_TW: 憑證不包含 access_token

en: Failed to refresh access token (%s, %d):
zh_TW: 無法重新整理存取符令 (%s，%d)：

en: _Mail
zh_TW: 郵件(_M)

en: Cale_ndar
zh_TW: 行事曆(_N)

en: _Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人(_C)

en: C_hat
zh_TW: 聊天(_H)

en: _Documents
zh_TW: 文件(_D)

en: M_usic
zh_TW: 音樂(_U)

en: _Photos
zh_TW: 相片(_P)

en: _Files
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: Network _Resources
zh_TW: 網路資源(_R)

en: _Read Later
zh_TW: 稍後再閱讀(_R)

en: Prin_ters
zh_TW: 印表機(_T)

en: _Maps
zh_TW: 地圖(_M)

en: T_o Do
zh_TW: 待辦事項(_O)

en: Account is disabled
zh_TW: 帳號已停用

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: ensure_credentials_sync is not implemented on type %s
zh_TW: ensure_credentials_sync 並非以 %s 類型實作

note: Translators: this is the title of the "Add Account" and "Refresh * Account" dialogs. The %s is the name of the provider. eg., * 'Google'.
en: %s Account
zh_TW: %s 帳號

en: Remove this Account?
zh_TW: 移除此帳號？

en: If you remove this Online Account you will have to connect to it again to use it with apps and services.
zh_TW: 如果您移除此線上帳號，則必須再次連接到它才能將其用於程式和服務。

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: Sign in to reconnect to this account
zh_TW: 登入以重新連接到此帳號

note: Remove
en: _Remove…
zh_TW: 移除(_R)…

en: _Sign In
zh_TW: 登入(_S)

en: _Try Again
zh_TW: 重試(_T)

en: _Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略(_I)

en: Dialog was dismissed
zh_TW: 對話盒已放棄

note: TODO: more specific
en: TLS not available
zh_TW: TLS 無法使用

en: Unknown authentication mechanism
zh_TW: 不明的核對機制

en: A %s account already exists for %s
zh_TW: %s 帳號已經存在用於 %s

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to delete credentials from the keyring
zh_TW: 無法從鑰匙圈刪除憑證

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to retrieve credentials from the keyring
zh_TW: 無法從鑰匙圈取回憑證

note: TODO: more specific
en: No credentials found in the keyring
zh_TW: 鑰匙圈找不到憑證

en: Error parsing result obtained from the keyring:
zh_TW: 從鑰匙圈取得解析結果時發生錯誤：

note: Translators: The %s is the type of the provider, e.g. 'google' or 'yahoo'
en: GOA %s credentials for identity %s
zh_TW: %2$s 身分的 GOA %1$s 憑證

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to store credentials in the keyring
zh_TW: 無法儲存憑證到鑰匙圈

en: Not supported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Code: %u — Unexpected response from server
zh_TW: 代碼：%u — 從伺服器傳回未預期的回應

en: The signing certificate authority is not known.
zh_TW: 簽署的憑證授權中心不明。

en: The certificate does not match the expected identity of the site that it was retrieved from.
zh_TW: 憑證與取回憑證的網站身分比對不符。

en: The certificate’s activation time is still in the future.
zh_TW: 憑證的啟用時刻在未來。

en: The certificate has expired.
zh_TW: 憑證已逾期。

en: The certificate has been revoked.
zh_TW: 憑證已撤銷。

en: The certificate’s algorithm is considered insecure.
zh_TW: 憑證的演算法被認為是不安全的。

en: Invalid certificate.
zh_TW: 憑證無效。

note: TODO: more specific
en: Did not find %s with identity “%s” in credentials
zh_TW: 在憑證中找不到 %s 其「%s」身分的密碼

en: Calendar, Contacts and Files
zh_TW: 行事曆、連絡人和檔案

en: Add a calendar, contacts and files account by entering your WebDAV server and account details
zh_TW: 輸入您的 WebDAV 伺服器和帳戶詳細資訊以新增日曆、聯絡人和文件帳戶

en: _Server Address
zh_TW: 伺服器位址(_S)

en: Examples: example.com, 192.168.0.82
zh_TW: 範例：example.com、192.168.0.82

en: Server Addresses (Optional)
zh_TW: 伺服器位址 (選擇性)

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Calendar (CalDAV)
zh_TW: 行事曆 (CalDAV)

en: Contacts (CardDAV)
zh_TW: 連絡人 (CardDAV)

en: Invalid URI: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 URI： %s

en: Initial secret key is invalid
zh_TW: 初始密鑰無效

note: TODO: more specific
en: Couldn't get GoaObject for object path %s
zh_TW: 無法取得物件路徑 %s 的 GoaObject

en: The network realm %s needs some information to sign you in.
zh_TW: 網路領域 %s 需要一些資訊才能讓您登入。

en: Could not find identity in credential cache:
zh_TW: 在憑證快取中找不到身分認證：

en: Could not find identity credentials in cache:
zh_TW: 在快取中找不到身分憑證：

en: Could not sift through identity credentials in cache:
zh_TW: 無法篩選快取中的身分憑證：

en: Could not finish up sifting through identity credentials in cache:
zh_TW: 無法結束篩選快取中的身分憑證：

en: No associated identification found
zh_TW: 找不到相關聯的身分認證

en: Could not create credential cache:
zh_TW: 無法建立憑證快取：

en: Could not initialize credentials cache:
zh_TW: 無法初始化憑證快取：

en: Could not store new credentials in credentials cache:
zh_TW: 無法在憑證快取中儲存新的憑證：

en: Not signed in
zh_TW: 尚未登入

en: Could not get the default principal:
zh_TW: 無法取得預設主體：

en: Could not get renewed credentials from the KDC for identity %s:
zh_TW: 無法從 KDC 取得識別 %s 的更新憑證：

en: Could not erase identity:
zh_TW: 無法消除身分認證：

en: Could not find identity
zh_TW: 找不到身分認證

en: Could not create credential cache for identity
zh_TW: 無法建立身分認證的憑證快取
