gnome-packagekit 3.3.6 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (678 entries)

en: GNOME Package Installer
zh_HK: GNOME 軟件包安裝程式

en: Package Installer allows you to install and remove packages on your system. You can view search packages by name, details or even file name and also see dependencies of one package on other packages. Searching by groups is possible and is an easy way to find software in your favorite desktop environment.
zh_HK: 軟件包安裝程式讓你在系統上安裝、移除軟件包。你可以根據名稱、細節資訊，甚至檔案名稱來檢視搜尋的軟件包，也可以查看某軟件包對其他軟件包的根據賴關係。你可以根據羣組搜尋，這同時也是你在喜愛的桌面環境上尋找軟件的簡易方法。

en: Package Installer uses PackageKit and can work on any distribution using the native package management framework.
zh_HK: 軟件包安裝程式使用 Packagekit，因而得以運用各 Linux 散布版的原生軟件包管裏架構，所以能在任何散布版上運作。

en: GNOME Package Updater
zh_HK: GNOME 軟件包更新程式

en: Package Updater allows you to update packages on your system without rebooting. You can view details about each update and choose which updates to apply.
zh_HK: 軟件包更新程式讓你可以不用重新開機就能更新系統上的軟件包。你可以檢視有關每次更新的詳細資訊，並選擇要套用的更新。

en: Package Updater uses PackageKit and can work on any distribution using the native package management framework.
zh_HK: 軟件包更新程式使用 Packagekit，因而得以運用各 Linux 散布版的原生軟件包管裏架構，所以能在任何散布版上運作。

en: Automatically remove unused dependencies
zh_HK: 自動移除未使用的根據賴關係

en: When removing a package, also remove those dependencies that are not required by other packages.
zh_HK: 當移除軟件包時，也同時移除那些不被其他軟件包需要的相根據關係。

en: Ask the user if additional packages should be installed
zh_HK: 如果需要安裝額外軟件包時詢問使用者

en: Ask the user if additional packages should be installed.
zh_HK: 如果應該安裝額外軟件包便詢問使用者。

en: If search terms should be completed automatically
zh_HK: 是否將搜尋用詞語自動補齊

en: If search terms should be completed automatically.
zh_HK: 是否應自動補齊搜尋詞語。

en: Filter using basename in gpk-application
zh_HK: 使用在 gpk-application 中的基本名稱

en: Filter package lists using basename in gpk-application.
zh_HK: 使用 gpk-application 中的基礎名稱來過濾軟件包清單。

en: Only show the newest packages in the file lists
zh_HK: 在檔案清單中只顯示最新軟件包

en: Only show the newest packages in the file lists.
zh_HK: 在檔案清單中只顯示最新軟件包。

en: Only show supported packages in the file lists
zh_HK: 在檔案清單中只顯示支援的軟件包

en: Only show supported packages in the file lists.
zh_HK: 在檔案清單中只顯示支援的軟件包。

en: Only show native packages in the file lists
zh_HK: 在檔案清單中只顯示原生軟件包

en: Only show native packages matching the machine architecture in the file lists.
zh_HK: 在檔案清單中只顯示符合機器架構的原生軟件包。

en: Show the category group menu
zh_HK: 顯示分類羣組選單

en: Show the category group menu. This is more complete and custom to the distribution, but takes longer to populate.
zh_HK: 顯示類別羣組選單。這樣在散布時會更加完整且客製化，但是需花費較長時間構成。

en: Show the 'All Packages' group menu
zh_HK: 顯示「所有軟件包」羣組選單

en: Show the all packages menu item. This takes a long time to populate on most backends and is not generally required by end users.
zh_HK: 顯示所有軟件包的選單項目。大多數後端程式都要花上不少時間才能構成，而且通常不會是一般終端使用者需要的。

en: The search mode used by default
zh_HK: 預設使用的搜尋模式

en: The search mode used by default. Options are "name", "details", or "file".
zh_HK: 預設使用的搜尋模式。選項有「name」(名稱)、「details」(詳細資訊) 或「file」(檔案)。

en: Show all repositories in the software source viewer
zh_HK: 在軟件來源檢視器中顯示所有軟件庫

en: Show all repositories in the software source viewer.
zh_HK: 在軟件來源檢視器中顯示所有軟件庫。

en: Only show the newest updates in the list
zh_HK: 在清單中只顯示最新軟件包

en: Only show the newest packages in the update list, and filter out older updates that are still available.
zh_HK: 在更新清單中只顯示最新軟件包，並將仍然可用的舊更新過濾掉。

en: Scroll to packages as they are downloaded
zh_HK: 在下載後捲動到軟件包

en: Scroll to packages in the update list as they are downloaded or installed.
zh_HK: 在下載或安裝後捲動到更新清單中的軟件包。

en: Allow applications to invoke the font installer
zh_HK: 允許應用程式呼叫字型安裝程式

en: Allow applications to invoke the font installer.
zh_HK: 允許應用程式呼叫字型安裝程式。

en: Programs that should be ignored when they issue session D-Bus requests
zh_HK: 當程式提出作業階段 D-Bus 要求時應忽略它們

en: Programs that should be ignored when they issue session D-Bus requests, separated by commas.
zh_HK: 當程式提出作業階段 D-Bus 要求時應忽略它們，以逗號分隔

en: Allow applications to invoke the codec installer
zh_HK: 允許應用程式呼叫編解碼器安裝程式

en: Allow applications to invoke the codec installer.
zh_HK: 允許應用程式呼叫編解碼器安裝程式。

en: Allow applications to invoke the mime type installer
zh_HK: 允許應用程式呼叫 mime 類型安裝程式

en: Allow applications to invoke the mime type installer.
zh_HK: 允許應用程式呼叫 mime 類型安裝程式。

en: When displaying UI from a session D-Bus request, automatically use these options by default.
zh_HK: 當 D-Bus 要求顯示使用者介面時，預設自動使用這些選項。

en: When displaying UI from a session D-Bus request, force these options to be turned on.
zh_HK: 當某作業階段的 D-Bus 要求顯示使用者介面時，強迫開啟這些選項。

en: Packages
zh_HK: 軟件包

en: Add or remove software installed on the system
zh_HK: 加入或移除系統上安裝的軟件

en: Updates;Upgrade;Sources;Repositories;Preferences;Install;Store;
zh_HK: Updates;Upgrade;Sources;Repositories;Preferences;Install;Store;更新;升級;來源;套件庫;軟件庫;偏好設定;安裝;商店;

en: Software
zh_HK: 軟件

en: Apply Changes
zh_HK: 套用更改

en: Changes are not applied instantly, this button applies all changes
zh_HK: 更改不會立即套用，此按鈕會套用所有更改

en: Clear
zh_HK: 清除

en: Clear current selection
zh_HK: 清除目前的選取項目

en: Cancel search
zh_HK: 取消搜尋

en: License
zh_HK: 授權條款

en: Source
zh_HK: 來源

en: Install Package
zh_HK: 安裝軟件包

en: Remove Package
zh_HK: 移除軟件包

en: Visit home page for selected package
zh_HK: 參訪已選取軟件包的首頁

en: Visit Project Website
zh_HK: 參訪專案網站

en: Files
zh_HK: 檔案

en: Required Packages
zh_HK: 需要它的軟件包

en: Dependent Packages
zh_HK: 它根據賴的軟件包

en: Check for Updates
zh_HK: 檢查是否有更新

en: Software Sources
zh_HK: 軟件來源

en: Refresh Package Lists
zh_HK: 重新整理軟件包清單

en: Software Log
zh_HK: 軟件紀錄

en: Only Newest Versions
zh_HK: 只有最新版本

en: Only Native Packages
zh_HK: 只有原生軟件包

en: Help
zh_HK: 求助

en: About
zh_HK: 關於

en: _Quit
zh_HK: 退出(_Q)

en: More details
zh_HK: 更多詳細資訊

en: License Agreement Required
zh_HK: 需要接受授權條款

en: _Accept Agreement
zh_HK: 接受授權條款(_A)

note: TRANSLATORS: program name: application to install a package to provide a file TRANSLATORS: program name, a session wide daemon to watch for updates and changing system state
en: Software Install
zh_HK: 軟件安裝

en: Install selected software on the system
zh_HK: 安裝選取的軟件到系統中

en: Software Log Viewer
zh_HK: 軟件紀錄檔檢視器

en: View past package management tasks
zh_HK: 檢視過去的軟件包管理工作

en: Filter
zh_HK: 過濾條件

en: Software Settings
zh_HK: 軟件設定值

en: Change software update preferences and enable or disable software sources
zh_HK: 更改軟件更新偏好設定，以及啟用或停用軟件來源

note: TRANSLATORS: program name, an application to set per-user policy for updates
en: Software Update Preferences
zh_HK: 軟件更新偏好設定

en: A software source contains packages that can be installed on this computer.
zh_HK: 軟件來源包含可以安裝在此電腦上的軟件包。

note: shows extra -source, -debuginfo, and -devel software sources
en: _Show debug and development software sources
zh_HK: 顯示除錯與開發相關的軟件來源(_S)

en: Software signature is required
zh_HK: 需要軟件簽署

en: Do you trust the source of the packages?
zh_HK: 你是否信任軟件包的來源？

en: Repository name:
zh_HK: 軟件庫名稱：

en: Signature URL:
zh_HK: 簽署網址：

en: Signature user identifier:
zh_HK: 簽署使用者識別：

en: Signature identifier:
zh_HK: 簽署識別碼：

en: Package:
zh_HK: 軟件包：

en: Do you recognize the user and trust this key?
zh_HK: 你是否認知此使用者，並信任此密碼匙？

en: Software Update
zh_HK: 軟件更新

en: Update software installed on the system
zh_HK: 更新系統中已安裝的軟件

en: _Install Updates
zh_HK: 安裝更新(_I)

en: Software updates correct errors, eliminate security vulnerabilities and provide new features.
zh_HK: 軟件更新可以修正錯誤、消除安全性漏洞，並提供新功能。

en: _Upgrade
zh_HK: 升級(_U)

note: TRANSLATORS: column for what packages were upgraded
en: Details
zh_HK: 詳細資料

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a menu group of packages in the queue
en: Pending
zh_HK: 擱置

note: TRANSLATORS: title: how many files are installed by the application
en: %i file installed by %s | %i files installed by %s
zh_HK[0]: %2$s 安裝 %1$i 個檔案
zh_HK[1]: %2$s 安裝 %1$i 個檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: no packages returned
en: No packages
zh_HK: 沒有軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: this package is not required by any others
en: No other packages require this package
zh_HK: 沒有其他軟件包需要這個軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: title: how many packages require this package
en: %i package requires %s | %i packages require %s
zh_HK[0]: 軟件包 %i 需要 %s
zh_HK[1]: 軟件包 %i 需要 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: show a array of packages for the package
en: Packages listed below require %s to function correctly. | Packages listed below require %s to function correctly.
zh_HK[0]: 下列軟件包需要 %s 才能正常運作。
zh_HK[1]: 下列軟件包需要 %s 才能正常運作。

note: TRANSLATORS: this package does not depend on any others
en: This package does not depend on any others
zh_HK: 此軟件包不根據賴任何其他的軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: title: show the number of other packages we depend on
en: %i additional package is required for %s | %i additional packages are required for %s
zh_HK[0]: %2$s 要求安裝 %1$i 個額外軟件包
zh_HK[1]: %2$s 要求安裝 %1$i 個額外軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: message: show the array of dependent packages for this package
en: Packages listed below are required for %s to function correctly. | Packages listed below are required for %s to function correctly.
zh_HK[0]: %s 要求下列軟件包才能正常運作。
zh_HK[1]: %s 要求下列軟件包才能正常運作。

note: TRANSLATORS: the repo name is invalid or not found, fall back to this
en: Invalid
zh_HK: 無效

note: TRANSLATORS: no results were found for this search
en: No results were found.
zh_HK: 找不到任何結果。

note: TRANSLATORS: be helpful, but this shouldn't happen
en: Try entering a package name in the search bar.
zh_HK: 請嘗試在搜尋列中輸入欲查詢軟件包的名稱。

note: TRANSLATORS: nothing in the package queue
en: There are no packages queued to be installed or removed.
zh_HK: 沒有軟件等包等候安裝或移除。

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user to switch to details search mode
en: Try searching package descriptions by clicking the icon next to the search text.
zh_HK: 請嘗試按下搜尋文字旁的圖示來搜尋軟件包描述。

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user to try harder
en: Try again with a different search term.
zh_HK: 請使用不同的搜尋詞語再試一次。

note: TRANSLATORS: title: invalid text in the search bar
en: Invalid search text
zh_HK: 無效的搜尋文字

note: TRANSLATORS: message: tell the user that's not allowed
en: The search text contains invalid characters
zh_HK: 搜尋文字包含無效字符

note: TRANSLATORS: title: we failed to execute the method
en: The search could not be completed
zh_HK: 無法完成搜尋

note: TRANSLATORS: low level failure, details to follow
en: Running the transaction failed
zh_HK: 執行該處理事項失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: title: warn the user they are quitting with unapplied changes
en: Changes not applied
zh_HK: 更改並未套用

en: Close _Anyway
zh_HK: 強制關閉(_A)

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user the problem
en: You have made changes that have not yet been applied.
zh_HK: 你已經做出改變但尚未套用它。

en: These changes will be lost if you close this window.
zh_HK: 如果你關閉此視窗，將會失去這些更改。

note: TRANSLATORS: column for installed status TRANSLATORS: The state of a package TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Installed
zh_HK: 已安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: column for package name TRANSLATORS: column for group name TRANSLATORS: column for the package name
en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: the size of the meta package
en: Size
zh_HK: 大小

note: TRANSLATORS: the installed size in bytes of the package
en: Installed size
zh_HK: 安裝後大小

note: TRANSLATORS: the download size of the package
en: Download size
zh_HK: 下載的大小

note: TRANSLATORS: entry tooltip: basic search
en: Searching by name
zh_HK: 正根據名稱搜尋

note: TRANSLATORS: entry tooltip: detailed search
en: Searching by description
zh_HK: 正根據描述搜尋

note: TRANSLATORS: entry tooltip: file search
en: Searching by file
zh_HK: 正根據檔案搜尋

note: TRANSLATORS: context menu item for the search type icon
en: Search by name
zh_HK: 根據名稱搜尋

note: TRANSLATORS: context menu item for the search type icon
en: Search by description
zh_HK: 根據描述搜尋

note: TRANSLATORS: context menu item for the search type icon
en: Search by file name
zh_HK: 根據檔案搜尋

en: Licensed under the GNU General Public License Version 2
zh_HK: 根據據 GNU 通用公眾授權第二版給予授權

en: PackageKit is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_HK: PackageKit 為自由軟件；你可根據據自由軟件基金會所發表的 GNU 通用公共授權條款規定，就本程式再為散布與／或修改；無論你根據據的是本授權的第二版或（你自行選擇的）任何較新的版本。

en: PackageKit is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_HK: PackageKit 係基於使用目的而加以散布，然而不負任何擔保責任；亦無對適售性或特定目的適用性所為的默示性擔保。詳情請參照 GNU 通用公共授權。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_HK: 你應該已收到附於本程式的 GNU 通用公共授權的副本；如果沒有，請寫信至：Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.

en: PackageKit Website
zh_HK: PackageKit 網站

note: TRANSLATORS: description of NULL, gpk-application that is
en: Package Manager for GNOME
zh_HK: GNOME 軟件包管理程式

note: TRANSLATORS: welcome text if we can click the group array
en: Enter a search word or click a category to get started.
zh_HK: 輸入搜尋字詞，或按下其中一種分類以開始作業。

note: TRANSLATORS: welcome text if we have to search by name
en: Enter a search word to get started.
zh_HK: 輸入搜尋字詞開始作業。

note: TRANSLATORS: daemon is broken
en: Exiting as properties could not be retrieved
zh_HK: 由於無法接收屬性而結束

note: TRANSLATORS: title: all of the packages on the system and available in sources
en: All packages
zh_HK: 所有軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: tooltip: all packages
en: Show all packages
zh_HK: 顯示所有軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: show the program version
en: Show the program version and exit
zh_HK: 顯示程式版本資訊並離開

note: TRANSLATORS: short name for gpk-update-viewer
en: Install Software
zh_HK: 安裝軟件

note: are we running privileged
en: Package installer
zh_HK: 軟件包安裝程式

note: TRANSLATORS: a 32 bit package
en: 32-bit
zh_HK: 32 位元

note: TRANSLATORS: a 64 bit package
en: 64-bit
zh_HK: 64 位元

note: TRANSLATORS: these tools cannot run as root (unknown name)
en: This application is running as a privileged user
zh_HK: 此應用程式是以擁有特權的使用者身分執行

note: TRANSLATORS: cannot run as root user, and we display the application name
en: %s is running as a privileged user
zh_HK: %s 正在以擁有特權的使用者身分執行

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user off
en: Package management applications are security sensitive.
zh_HK: 軟件包管理應用程式很重視安全性。

note: TRANSLATORS: and explain why
en: Running graphical applications as a privileged user should be avoided for security reasons.
zh_HK: 基於安全性的理由，你應避免以超級使用者的身分執行圖形化介面應用程式。

note: TRANSLATORS: button: allow the user to run this, even when insecure
en: Continue _Anyway
zh_HK: 強制繼續(_A)

note: TRANSLATORS: The actions has just literally happened
en: Now
zh_HK: 現在

note: TRANSLATORS: time
en: %i second | %i seconds
zh_HK[0]: %i 秒
zh_HK[1]: %i 秒

note: TRANSLATORS: time
en: %i minute | %i minutes
zh_HK[0]: %i 分
zh_HK[1]: %i 分

note: TRANSLATORS: time
en: %i hour | %i hours
zh_HK[0]: %i 小時
zh_HK[1]: %i 小時

en: minute | minutes
zh_HK[0]: 分
zh_HK[1]: 分

en: second | seconds
zh_HK[0]: 秒
zh_HK[1]: 秒

en: hour | hours
zh_HK[0]: 小時
zh_HK[1]: 小時

note: Translators: a list of two things
en: %s and %s
zh_HK: %s 和 %s

note: Translators: a list of three things
en: %s, %s and %s
zh_HK: %s, %s 和 %s

note: Translators: a list of four things
en: %s, %s, %s and %s
zh_HK: %s, %s, %s 和 %s

note: Translators: a list of five things
en: %s, %s, %s, %s and %s
zh_HK: %s, %s, %s, %s 和 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: we failed to install
en: Failed to install software
zh_HK: 無法安裝軟件

note: TRANSLATORS: we didn't select any applications that were returned
en: No applications were chosen to be installed
zh_HK: 沒有選擇要安裝的應用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: detailed text about the error
en: Error details
zh_HK: 程式錯誤詳細資料

en: Package Manager error details
zh_HK: 軟件包管理程式錯誤詳細資料

note: TRANSLATORS: default fallback error -- this should never happen
en: Unknown error. Please refer to the detailed report and report in your distribution bug tracker.
zh_HK: 未知錯誤。請參考報告的詳細資訊，並在你散布版的錯誤追蹤器中回報。

note: TRANSLATORS: button: show details about the error
en: Show details
zh_HK: 顯示詳細資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: title: installing packages TRANSLATORS: transaction state, installing packages
en: Installing packages
zh_HK: 正在安裝軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: title
en: Failed to install file | Failed to install files
zh_HK[0]: 無法安裝檔案
zh_HK[1]: 無法安裝檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: title: confirm the user want's to install a local file
en: Do you want to install this file? | Do you want to install these files?
zh_HK[0]: 你是否要安裝這份檔案？
zh_HK[1]: 你是否要安裝這些檔案？

note: TRANSLATORS: title: installing local files TRANSLATORS: button: confirm to search for packages TRANSLATORS: button: install codecs TRANSLATORS: button: install a font TRANSLATORS: button: install Plasma services TRANSLATORS: button: install printer drivers
en: Install
zh_HK: 安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: title: installing a local file
en: Install local file | Install local files
zh_HK[0]: 安裝本地端檔案
zh_HK[1]: 安裝本地端檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: couldn't resolve name to package
en: Could not find packages
zh_HK: 找不到軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: message: could not find
en: The packages could not be found in any software source
zh_HK: 這些軟件包在任何軟件來源中都找不着

note: TRANSLATORS: button: a link to the help file TRANSLATORS: button: show the user a button to get more help finding stuff TRANSLATORS: button text
en: More information
zh_HK: 更多資訊

en: The package is already installed | The packages are already installed
zh_HK[0]: 軟件包已安裝過
zh_HK[1]: 這些軟件包已安裝過

note: TRANSLATORS: message: package is already installed
en: Nothing to do.
zh_HK: 無事項可執行。

note: TRANSLATORS: failed to install, shouldn't be shown
en: Failed to install package
zh_HK: 無法安裝軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: the search gave us the wrong result. internal error. barf.
en: Incorrect response from search
zh_HK: 來自搜尋的不正確回應

note: TRANSLATORS: a program needs a package, for instance openoffice-clipart
en: An additional package is required: | Additional packages are required:
zh_HK[0]: 要求額外軟件包：
zh_HK[1]: 要求額外軟件包：

note: TRANSLATORS: ask the user if it's okay to search
en: Do you want to search for and install this package now? | Do you want to search for and install these packages now?
zh_HK[0]: 你是否要立刻搜尋這個軟件包並安裝？
zh_HK[1]: 你是否要立刻搜尋這些軟件包並安裝？

note: TRANSLATORS: string is a program name, e.g. "Movie Player"
en: %s wants to install a package | %s wants to install packages
zh_HK[0]: %s 要求安裝軟件包
zh_HK[1]: %s 要求安裝軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: a random program which we can't get the name wants to do something
en: A program wants to install a package | A program wants to install packages
zh_HK[0]: 有程式要求安裝軟件包
zh_HK[1]: 有程式要求安裝軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: title, searching
en: Searching for packages
zh_HK: 正在搜尋軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: failed to fild the package for thefile
en: Failed to find package
zh_HK: 無法尋找軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: nothing found
en: The file could not be found in any packages
zh_HK: 此檔案在任何軟件包都找不到

note: TRANSLATORS: we've already got a package that provides this file
en: The %s package already provides this file
zh_HK: %s 軟件包已提供這份檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: a program wants to install a file, e.g. /lib/moo.so
en: The following file is required: | The following files are required:
zh_HK[0]: 需要下列檔案：
zh_HK[1]: 需要下列檔案：

note: TRANSLATORS: confirm with the user
en: Do you want to search for this file now? | Do you want to search for these files now?
zh_HK[0]: 你是否要現在搜尋這個檔案？
zh_HK[1]: 你是否要現在搜尋這些檔案？

note: TRANSLATORS: string is a program name, e.g. "Movie Player"
en: %s wants to install a file | %s wants to install files
zh_HK[0]: %s 要求安裝檔案
zh_HK[1]: %s 要求安裝檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: a random program which we can't get the name wants to do something
en: A program wants to install a file | A program wants to install files
zh_HK[0]: 有程式要求安裝檔案
zh_HK[1]: 有程式要求安裝檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: searching for the package that provides the file TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Searching for file
zh_HK: 正在搜尋檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: we are listing the plugins in a box
en: The following plugin is required: | The following plugins are required:
zh_HK[0]: 需要下列外掛程式:
zh_HK[1]: 需要下列外掛程式:

note: TRANSLATORS: ask for confirmation
en: Do you want to search for this now? | Do you want to search for these now?
zh_HK[0]: 你是否要現在搜尋它？
zh_HK[1]: 你是否要現在搜尋它們？

note: TRANSLATORS: a program wants to decode something (unknown) -- string is a program name, e.g. "Movie Player"
en: %s requires an additional plugin to decode this file | %s requires additional plugins to decode this file
zh_HK[0]: %s 需要額外的外掛程式才能解碼此檔案
zh_HK[1]: %s 需要額外的外掛程式才能解碼此檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: a program wants to encode something (unknown) -- string is a program name, e.g. "Movie Player"
en: %s requires an additional plugin to encode this file | %s requires additional plugins to encode this file
zh_HK[0]: %s 需要額外的外掛程式才能編碼此檔案
zh_HK[1]: %s 需要額外的外掛程式才能編碼此檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: a program wants to do something (unknown) -- string is a program name, e.g. "Movie Player"
en: %s requires an additional plugin for this operation | %s requires additional plugins for this operation
zh_HK[0]: %s 需要額外的外掛程式才能進行此操作
zh_HK[1]: %s 需要額外的外掛程式才能進行此操作

note: TRANSLATORS: a random program which we can't get the name wants to decode something
en: A program requires an additional plugin to decode this file | A program requires additional plugins to decode this file
zh_HK[0]: 有程式需要額外的外掛程式才能解碼此檔案
zh_HK[1]: 有程式需要額外的外掛程式才能解碼此檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: a random program which we can't get the name wants to encode something
en: A program requires an additional plugin to encode this file | A program requires additional plugins to encode this file
zh_HK[0]: 有程式需要額外的外掛程式才能編碼此檔案
zh_HK[1]: 有程式需要額外的外掛程式才能編碼此檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: a random program which we can't get the name wants to do something (unknown)
en: A program requires an additional plugin for this operation | A program requires additional plugins for this operation
zh_HK[0]: 有程式需要額外的外掛程式才能進行此操作
zh_HK[1]: 有程式需要額外的外掛程式才能進行此操作

note: TRANSLATORS: button: confirm to search for packages
en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

note: TRANSLATORS: failed to search for codec
en: Failed to search for plugin
zh_HK: 無法搜尋外掛程式

note: TRANSLATORS: no software sources have the wanted codec
en: Could not find plugin in any configured software source
zh_HK: 在任何設定好的軟件來源都中找不到外掛程式

en: Install the following plugin | Install the following plugins
zh_HK[0]: 安裝下列外掛程式
zh_HK[1]: 安裝下列外掛程式

note: TRANSLATORS: title: show a list of fonts
en: Do you want to install this package now? | Do you want to install these packages now?
zh_HK[0]: 你是否要現在安裝這個軟件包？
zh_HK[1]: 你是否要現在安裝這些軟件包？

note: TRANSLATORS: search for codec
en: Searching for plugins
zh_HK: 正在搜尋外掛程式

en: Searching for plugin: %s
zh_HK: 正在搜尋外掛程式：%s

en: Failed to search for provides
zh_HK: 無法搜尋所提供的項目

note: TRANSLATORS: title
en: Failed to find software
zh_HK: 無法尋找軟件

note: TRANSLATORS: nothing found in the software sources that helps
en: No new applications can be found to handle this type of file
zh_HK: 找不到可以處理此檔案類型的新應用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: message: mime type opener required
en: An additional program is required to open this type of file:
zh_HK: 要開啓此檔案類型必須有額外的程式：

note: TRANSLATORS: message: confirm with the user
en: Do you want to search for a program to open this file type now?
zh_HK: 你是否要現在搜尋能開啟此檔案類型的程式？

note: TRANSLATORS: string is a program name, e.g. "Movie Player"
en: %s requires a new mime type | %s requires new mime types
zh_HK[0]: %s 需要新的 mime 類型
zh_HK[1]: %s 需要新的 mime 類型

note: TRANSLATORS: a random program which we can't get the name wants to do something
en: A program requires a new mime type | A program requires new mime types
zh_HK[0]: 有程式需要新的 mime 類型
zh_HK[1]: 有程式需要新的 mime 類型

note: TRANSLATORS: title: searching for mime type handlers
en: Searching for file handlers
zh_HK: 正在搜尋檔案處理程式

note: TRANSLATORS: we could not parse the ISO639 code from the fontconfig tag name
en: Language tag not parsed
zh_HK: 無法解析語言標籤

note: TRANSLATORS: we could not find en_US string for ISO639 code
en: Language code not matched
zh_HK: 沒有符合的語言碼

note: TRANSLATORS: title: cannot find in sources
en: Failed to find font | Failed to find fonts
zh_HK[0]: 無法尋找字型
zh_HK[1]: 無法尋找字型

note: TRANSLATORS: message: tell the user we suck
en: No new fonts can be found for this document
zh_HK: 找不到適用於此文件的新字型

note: TRANSLATORS: we need to download a new font package to display a document
en: An additional font is required to view this document correctly. | Additional fonts are required to view this document correctly.
zh_HK[0]: 若要正確檢視此檔案還需要安裝額外的字型。
zh_HK[1]: 若要正確檢視此檔案還需要安裝額外的字型。

note: TRANSLATORS: we need to download a new font package to display a document
en: Do you want to search for a suitable package now? | Do you want to search for suitable packages now?
zh_HK[0]: 你想要現在搜尋合適的軟件包嗎？
zh_HK[1]: 你想要現在搜尋合適的軟件包嗎？

note: TRANSLATORS: string is a program name, e.g. "Movie Player"
en: %s wants to install a font | %s wants to install fonts
zh_HK[0]: %s 要求安裝字型
zh_HK[1]: %s 要求安裝字型

note: TRANSLATORS: a random program which we can't get the name wants to do something
en: A program wants to install a font | A program wants to install fonts
zh_HK[0]: 有程式要求安裝字型
zh_HK[1]: 有程式要求安裝字型

note: TRANSLATORS: title to show when searching for font files
en: Searching for font | Searching for fonts
zh_HK[0]: 正在搜尋字型
zh_HK[1]: 正在搜尋字型

note: TRANSLATORS: we are listing the services in a box
en: The following service is required: | The following services are required:
zh_HK[0]: 需要下列服務：
zh_HK[1]: 需要下列服務：

en: Plasma requires an additional service for this operation | Plasma requires additional services for this operation
zh_HK[0]: Plasma 對於此操作需要額外的服務
zh_HK[1]: Plasma 對於此操作需要額外的服務

en: Failed to search for Plasma service
zh_HK: 無法搜尋 Plasma 服務

note: TRANSLATORS: no software sources have the wanted Plasma service
en: Could not find service in any configured software source
zh_HK: 在任何設定好的軟件來源都中找不到服務

note: TRANSLATORS: search for Plasma services
en: Searching for services
zh_HK: 正在為搜尋服務

en: Searching for service: %s
zh_HK: 正在搜尋服務：%s

en: Failed to remove package
zh_HK: 無法移除軟件包

en: Install the following driver | Install the following drivers
zh_HK[0]: 安裝下列驅動程式
zh_HK[1]: 安裝下列驅動程式

note: TRANSLATORS: title: removing packages TRANSLATORS: transaction state, removing packages
en: Removing packages
zh_HK: 正在移除軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: failed to find the package for the file
en: Failed to find package for this file
zh_HK: 無法尋找到此檔案的軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: a program wants to remove a file, e.g. /lib/moo.so
en: The following file will be removed: | The following files will be removed:
zh_HK[0]: 將要移除下列檔案：
zh_HK[1]: 將要移除下列檔案：

note: TRANSLATORS: confirm with the user
en: Do you want to remove this file now? | Do you want to remove these files now?
zh_HK[0]: 你是否要現在移除這份檔案？
zh_HK[1]: 你是否要現在移除這些檔案？

note: TRANSLATORS: string is a program name, e.g. "Movie Player"
en: %s wants to remove a file | %s wants to remove files
zh_HK[0]: %s 要求移除檔案
zh_HK[1]: %s 要求移除檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: a random program which we can't get the name wants to do something
en: A program wants to remove a file | A program wants to remove files
zh_HK[0]: 有程式要求移除檔案
zh_HK[1]: 有程式要求移除檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: button: confirm to search for packages
en: Remove
zh_HK: 移除

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when we have over 5 items, and we're not interested in detail
en: many packages
zh_HK: 很多軟件包

en: No files
zh_HK: 沒有檔案

note: add a checkbutton for deps screen
en: Do not show this again
zh_HK: 不要再顯示此訊息

note: TRANSLATORS: this is either CD or DVD media
en: disc
zh_HK: 碟片

note: TRANSLATORS: this is generic media of unknown type that we will install from
en: media
zh_HK: 媒體

en: Failed with unknown error code
zh_HK: 程式以不明的錯誤碼結束

en: No network connection available
zh_HK: 沒有可用的網絡連線

en: No package cache is available.
zh_HK: 沒有可用的軟件包快取。

en: Out of memory
zh_HK: 記憶體不足

en: Failed to create a thread
zh_HK: 無法建立執行緒

en: Not supported by this backend
zh_HK: 不被此後端程式支援

en: An internal system error has occurred
zh_HK: 發生內部系統錯誤

en: A security signature is not present
zh_HK: 安全性簽署不存在

en: The package is not installed
zh_HK: 此軟件包沒有安裝

en: The package was not found
zh_HK: 找不到此軟件包

en: The package download failed
zh_HK: 軟件包下載失敗

en: The group was not found
zh_HK: 找不到此羣組

en: The group list was invalid
zh_HK: 此羣組清單無效

en: Dependency resolution failed
zh_HK: 根據賴關係解析失敗

en: Search filter was invalid
zh_HK: 搜尋過濾條件無效

en: The package identifier was not well formed
zh_HK: 軟件包識別符並非格式良好

en: Transaction error
zh_HK: 處理事項錯誤

en: Repository name was not found
zh_HK: 找不到軟件庫名稱

en: Could not remove a protected system package
zh_HK: 無法移除受保護的系統軟件包

en: The action was canceled
zh_HK: 動作已被取消

en: The action was forcibly canceled
zh_HK: 此動作已被強制取消

en: Reading the configuration file failed
zh_HK: 讀取組態檔案失敗

en: The action cannot be canceled
zh_HK: 此動作無法被取消

en: Source packages cannot be installed
zh_HK: 來源軟件包無法被安裝

en: The license agreement failed
zh_HK: 授權條款同意失敗

en: Local file conflict between packages
zh_HK: 軟件包之間有本地端檔案衝突

en: Packages are not compatible
zh_HK: 軟件包不兼容

en: Problem connecting to a software source
zh_HK: 連線至軟件來源時發生問題

en: Failed to initialize
zh_HK: 無法初始化

en: Failed to finalize
zh_HK: 無法完結

en: Cannot get lock
zh_HK: 無法解鎖

en: No packages to update
zh_HK: 沒有要更新的軟件包

en: Cannot write repository configuration
zh_HK: 不能寫入軟件庫組態

en: Local install failed
zh_HK: 本地端安裝失敗

en: Bad security signature
zh_HK: 不良的安全性簽署

en: Missing security signature
zh_HK: 遺失安全性簽署

en: Repository configuration invalid
zh_HK: 軟件庫組態無效

en: Invalid package file
zh_HK: 無效的軟件包檔案

en: Package install blocked
zh_HK: 軟件包安裝被封鎖

en: Package is corrupt
zh_HK: 軟件包已損毀

en: All packages are already installed
zh_HK: 所有軟件包都已經安裝

en: The specified file could not be found
zh_HK: 找不到指定檔案

en: No more mirrors are available
zh_HK: 沒有其他可用的鏡像站臺

en: No distribution upgrade data is available
zh_HK: 沒有可用的散布版升級資料

en: Package is incompatible with this system
zh_HK: 軟件包和本系統不兼容

en: No space is left on the disk
zh_HK: 該磁碟已無剩餘空間

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the window title when a new CD or DVD is required
en: A media change is required
zh_HK: 需要更換媒體

en: Authorization failed
zh_HK: 授權失敗

en: Update not found
zh_HK: 找不到更新

en: Cannot install from untrusted source
zh_HK: 不能從未獲信任的來源安裝

en: Cannot update from untrusted source
zh_HK: 不能從未獲信任的來源更新

en: Cannot get the file list
zh_HK: 不能取得檔案清單

en: Cannot get package requires
zh_HK: 不能取得軟件包需求

en: Cannot disable source
zh_HK: 不能停用來源

en: The download failed
zh_HK: 下載失敗

en: Package failed to configure
zh_HK: 無法設定軟件包

en: Package failed to build
zh_HK: 無法編譯軟件包編譯

en: Package failed to install
zh_HK: 無法安裝軟件包

en: Package failed to be removed
zh_HK: 無法移除軟件包

en: Update failed due to running process
zh_HK: 由於程序正在執行而無法更新

en: The package database was changed
zh_HK: 軟件包資料庫已更改

en: Virtual provide type is not supported
zh_HK: 不支援虛擬提供類型

en: Install root is invalid
zh_HK: 安裝用根目錄無效

en: Cannot fetch install sources
zh_HK: 無法擷取安裝來源

en: Rescheduled due to priority
zh_HK: 由於優先權緣故而被重新排程

en: Unfinished transaction
zh_HK: 未完成的處理事項

en: Lock required
zh_HK: 需要解鎖

en: Failed with unknown error code.
zh_HK: 程式以不明的錯誤碼結束。

en: There is no network connection available.
    Please check your connection settings and try again.
zh_HK: 沒有可用的網絡連線。
    請檢查你的連線設定值並再試一次。

en: The package list needs to be rebuilt.
    This should have been done by the backend automatically.
zh_HK: 軟件包清單需要重建。
    此動作應由後端程式自動完成。

en: The service that is responsible for handling user requests is out of memory.
    Please restart your computer.
zh_HK: 負責處理使用者要求的服務已耗盡記憶體。
    請重新啟動你的電腦。

en: A thread could not be created to service the user request.
zh_HK: 無法建立用來服務使用者要求的執行緒。

en: The action is not supported by this backend.
    Please report a bug in your distribution bug tracker as this should not have happened.
zh_HK: 此後端程式不支援該動作。
    由於本情形不該發生，請在你散布版的錯誤追蹤器中匯報錯誤。

en: A problem that we were not expecting has occurred.
    Please report this bug in your distribution bug tracker with the error description.
zh_HK: 發生我們沒有預料到的問題。
    請在你散布版的錯誤追蹤器中回報此錯誤，並附上相關描述。

en: A security trust relationship could not be made with software source.
    Please check your security settings.
zh_HK: 無法對軟件來源做安全性信任關係確認。
    請檢查你的安全性設定值。

en: The package that is trying to be removed or updated is not already installed.
zh_HK: 嘗試要移除或更新的軟件包並未安裝。

en: The package that is being modified was not found on your system or in any software source.
zh_HK: 在你的系統或任何軟件來源都找不到要修改的軟件包。

en: The package that is trying to be installed is already installed.
zh_HK: 嘗試要安裝的軟件包已安裝過。

en: The package download failed.
    Please check your network connectivity.
zh_HK: 軟件包下載失敗。
    請檢查你的網絡連線能力。

en: The group type was not found.
    Please check your group list and try again.
zh_HK: 找不到此羣組類型。
    請檢查你的羣組清單並再試一次。

en: The group list could not be loaded.
    Refreshing your cache may help, although this is normally a software source error.
zh_HK: 無法載入羣組清單。
    重新整理你的快取可能有幫助，雖然這通常是軟件來源的錯誤。

en: A package could not be found that allows the action to complete.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_HK: 找不到完成此動作所需的軟件包。
    更多的資訊可在詳細報告中取得。

en: The search filter was not correctly formed.
zh_HK: 搜尋用過濾條件格式不正確。

en: The package identifier was not well formed when sent to the server.
    This normally indicates an internal error and should be reported.
zh_HK: 軟件包識別符傳送至伺服器時並非正確格式。
    這通常表示有內部的錯誤並且應該回報。

en: An unspecified transaction error has occurred.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_HK: 發生非特定的處理事項錯誤。
    更多的資訊可在詳細報告中取得。

en: The remote software source name was not found.
    You may need to enable an item in Software Sources.
zh_HK: 找不到遠端軟件來源名稱。
    你可能需要在軟件來源中啟用某個項目。

en: Removing a protected system package is not allowed.
zh_HK: 不允許移除受保護的系統軟件包。

en: The action was canceled successfully and no packages were changed.
zh_HK: 此動作已成功取消，沒有軟件包被改變。

en: The action was canceled successfully and no packages were changed.
    The backend did not exit cleanly.
zh_HK: 此動作已成功取消，沒有軟件包被改變。
    後端程式沒有完全結束。

en: The native package configuration file could not be opened.
    Please make sure configuration is valid.
zh_HK: 無法開啟原生軟件包組態檔。
    請確定組態檔是否有效。

en: The action cannot be canceled at this time.
zh_HK: 現在無法取消此動作。

en: Source packages are not normally installed this way.
    Check the extension of the file you are trying to install.
zh_HK: 來源軟件包通常不會以此方式安裝。
    請檢查你想要安裝的檔案其延伸檔名。

en: The license agreement was not agreed to.
    To use this software you have to accept the license.
zh_HK: 授權同意書未獲得同意。
    要使用此軟件你必須同意該授權同意書。

en: Two packages provide the same file.
    This is usually due to mixing packages from different software sources.
zh_HK: 兩個軟件包提供相同檔案。
    這通常起因於不同軟件來源軟件包間的混用。

en: Multiple packages exist that are not compatible with each other.
    This is usually due to mixing packages from different software sources.
zh_HK: 多個既存軟件包彼此不兼容。
    這通常起因於不同軟件來源軟件包間的混用。

en: There was a (possibly temporary) problem connecting to a software source.
    Please check the detailed error for further details.
zh_HK: 連線到軟件來源發生問題 (可能為暫時性)。
    請檢查詳細的錯誤以了解進一步的詳細資訊。

en: Failed to initialize packaging backend.
    This may occur if other packaging tools are being used simultaneously.
zh_HK: 無法初始化軟件包製作後端程式。
    這可能是因為同時使用其他軟件包製作工具而產生的結果。

en: Failed to close down the backend instance.
    This error can normally be ignored.
zh_HK: 無法關閉後端程式實體。
    此錯誤通常可以忽略。

en: Cannot get the exclusive lock on the packaging backend.
    Please close any other legacy packaging tools that may be open.
zh_HK: 無法取得軟件包製作後端的排他鎖。
    請關閉任何其他可能開啟的傳統軟件包包裝工具。

en: None of the selected packages could be updated.
zh_HK: 選取的軟件包都無法更新。

en: The repository configuration could not be modified.
zh_HK: 無法修改軟件庫組態檔案。

en: Installing the local file failed.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_HK: 安裝本地端檔案失敗。
    更多資訊可在詳細報告中取得。

en: The package security signature could not be verified.
zh_HK: 無法驗證此軟件包的安全性簽署。

en: The package security signature is missing and this package is untrusted.
    This package was not signed when created.
zh_HK: 軟件包安全性簽署遺失，而且此軟件包未獲信任。
    此軟件包在製作時並未簽署。

en: Repository configuration was invalid and could not be read.
zh_HK: 軟件庫組態無效且無法讀取。

en: The package you are attempting to install is not valid.
    The package file could be corrupt, or not a proper package.
zh_HK: 你想要安裝的軟件包無效。
    該軟件包檔案可能損毀，或不是適當的軟件包。

en: Installation of this package prevented by your packaging system's configuration.
zh_HK: 根據你的軟件包系統組態已阻止此軟件包的安裝。

en: The package that was downloaded is corrupt and needs to be downloaded again.
zh_HK: 下載的軟件包損壞，需要重新下載。

en: All of the packages selected for install are already installed on the system.
zh_HK: 所有選取要安裝的軟件包都已經安裝在系統中。

en: The specified file could not be found on the system.
    Check the file still exists and has not been deleted.
zh_HK: 在系統中找不到指定的檔案。
    請檢查該檔案是否仍然存在且未被刪除。

en: Required data could not be found on any of the configured software sources.
    There were no more download mirrors that could be tried.
zh_HK: 在任何設定的軟件來源都找不到要求的資料。
    已經沒有其他可供嘗試的下載鏡像站。

en: Required upgrade data could not be found in any of the configured software sources.
    The list of distribution upgrades will be unavailable.
zh_HK: 在任何設定的軟件來源內都找不到要求的升級資料。
    散布版的升級清單將無法使用。

en: The package that is trying to be installed is incompatible with this system.
zh_HK: 嘗試要安裝的軟件包與此系統不兼容。

en: There is insufficient space on the device.
    Free some space on the system disk to perform this operation.
zh_HK: 該裝置上的空間不足。
    請釋放系統磁碟上的部分空間以進行此操作。

en: Additional media is required to complete the transaction.
zh_HK: 要完成該事項需要額外媒體。

en: You have failed to provide correct authentication.
    Please check any passwords or account settings.
zh_HK: 你沒有提供正確的認證資料。
    請檢查任何密碼或帳號設定值。

en: The specified update could not be found.
    It could have already been installed or no longer available on the remote server.
zh_HK: 找不到指定更新。
    它可能已經安裝或是遠端伺服器已不再提供。

en: The package could not be installed from untrusted source.
zh_HK: 不能從未獲信任的來源安裝軟件包。

en: The package could not be updated from untrusted source.
zh_HK: 不能從未獲信任的來源更新軟件包。

en: The file list is not available for this package.
zh_HK: 此軟件包的檔案清單無法使用。

en: The information about what requires this package could not be obtained.
zh_HK: 無法取得需要此軟件包的相關資訊。

en: The specified software source could not be disabled.
zh_HK: 無法停用指定的軟件來源。

en: The download could not be done automatically and should be done manually.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_HK: 無法自動完成下載，只能以手動方式完成。
    更多資訊可在詳細報告中取得。

en: One of the selected packages failed to configure correctly.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_HK: 選取的軟件包其中之一無法正確設定。
    更多資訊可在詳細報告中取得。

en: One of the selected packages failed to build correctly.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_HK: 選取的軟件包之一無法正確編譯。
    更多資訊可在詳細報告中取得。

en: One of the selected packages failed to install correctly.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_HK: 選取的軟件包之一無法正確安裝。
    更多資訊可在詳細報告中取得。

en: One of the selected packages failed to be removed correctly.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_HK: 選取的軟件包之一無法正確移除。
    更多資訊可在詳細報告中取得。

en: A program is running that has to be closed before the update can proceed.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_HK: 在進更新前必須關閉一個正在執行的程式。
    更多資訊可在詳細報告中取得。

en: The package database was changed while the request was running.
zh_HK: 當正在執行請求的同時，軟件包資料庫已更改。

en: The virtual provide type is not supported by this system.
zh_HK: 此系統不支援虛擬提供類型。

en: The install root is invalid. Please contact your administrator.
zh_HK: 該安裝用根目錄無效。請聯絡你的系統管理員。

en: The list of software sources could not be downloaded.
zh_HK: 無法下載軟件來源的清單。

en: A previous package management transaction was interrupted.
zh_HK: 前個軟件包管理處理事項已中斷。

en: The transaction has been canceled and will be retried when the system is idle.
zh_HK: 該處理事項已取消，但會在系統閒置時重試。

en: A package manager lock is required.
zh_HK: 需要軟件包管理員解鎖。

en: No restart is necessary.
zh_HK: 不需要重新啟動。

en: You will be required to restart this application.
zh_HK: 你需要重新啟動此應用程式。

en: You will be required to log out and back in.
zh_HK: 你將需要先登出後再次登入。

en: A restart will be required.
zh_HK: 需要重新啟動電腦。

en: You will be required to log out and back in due to a security update.
zh_HK: 基於進行安全性更新，你將需要先登出後再次登入。

en: A restart will be required due to a security update.
zh_HK: 由於安全性更新，你需要重新啟動電腦。

en: No restart is required.
zh_HK: 不需要重新啟動。

en: A restart is required.
zh_HK: 需要重新啟動。

en: You need to log out and log back in.
zh_HK: 你需要先登出後再次登入。

en: You need to restart the application.
zh_HK: 你需要重新啟動該應用程式。

en: You need to log out and log back in to remain secure.
zh_HK: 你需要登出後再登入以維持安全性。

en: A restart is required to remain secure.
zh_HK: 需要重新啟動以維持安全性。

note: TRANSLATORS: A distribution stability level
en: Stable
zh_HK: 穩定版

note: TRANSLATORS: A distribution stability level
en: Unstable
zh_HK: 非穩定版

note: TRANSLATORS: A distribution stability level
en: Testing
zh_HK: 測試版

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when the transaction status is not known
en: Unknown state
zh_HK: 未知狀態

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, the daemon is in the process of starting
en: Starting
zh_HK: 正在開始

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, the transaction is waiting for another to complete
en: Waiting in queue
zh_HK: 正在佇列中等待

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, just started
en: Running
zh_HK: 正在執行

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, is querying data
en: Querying
zh_HK: 正在查詢

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, getting data from a server
en: Getting information
zh_HK: 正在取得資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading package files TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Downloading packages
zh_HK: 正在下載軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, refreshing internal lists
en: Refreshing software list
zh_HK: 正在重新整理軟件清單

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, installing updates
en: Installing updates
zh_HK: 正在安裝更新

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, removing old packages, and cleaning config files
en: Cleaning up packages
zh_HK: 正在清理軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, obsoleting old packages
en: Obsoleting packages
zh_HK: 正在廢棄軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, checking the transaction before we do it
en: Resolving dependencies
zh_HK: 正在解析根據賴關係

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, checking if we have all the security keys for the operation
en: Checking signatures
zh_HK: 正在檢查簽署

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, when we're doing a test transaction
en: Testing changes
zh_HK: 正在測試更改

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, when we're writing to the system package database
en: Committing changes
zh_HK: 正在提交更改

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, requesting data from a server
en: Requesting data
zh_HK: 正在要求資料

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, all done!
en: Finished
zh_HK: 已完成

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, in the process of canceling TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Canceling
zh_HK: 正在取消

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading repository information
zh_HK: 正在下載軟件庫資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading list of packages
zh_HK: 正在下載軟件包清單

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading file lists
zh_HK: 正在下載檔案清單

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading lists of changes
zh_HK: 正在下載更改清單

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading groups
zh_HK: 正在下載羣組

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading update information
zh_HK: 正在下載更新資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, repackaging delta files
en: Repackaging files
zh_HK: 正在重新包裝檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, loading databases
en: Loading cache
zh_HK: 正在載入快取

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, scanning for running processes
en: Scanning installed applications
zh_HK: 正在掃描已安裝的應用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, generating a list of packages installed on the system
en: Generating package lists
zh_HK: 正在產生軟件包清單

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, when we're waiting for the native tools to exit
en: Waiting for package manager lock
zh_HK: 正在等待軟件包管理程式解鎖

note: TRANSLATORS: waiting for user to type in a password
en: Waiting for authentication
zh_HK: 等待驗證

note: TRANSLATORS: we are updating the list of processes
en: Updating the list of running applications
zh_HK: 更新執行中應用程式清單

note: TRANSLATORS: we are checking executable files in use
en: Checking for applications currently in use
zh_HK: 正在檢查目前使用中的應用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: we are checking for libraries in use
en: Checking for libraries currently in use
zh_HK: 正在檢查目前使用中的程式庫

note: TRANSLATORS: we are copying package files to prepare to install
en: Copying files
zh_HK: 正在複製檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: type of update
en: %i trivial update | %i trivial updates
zh_HK[0]: %i 個小型更新
zh_HK[1]: %i 個小型更新

note: TRANSLATORS: type of update in the case that we don't have any data
en: %i update | %i updates
zh_HK[0]: %i 更新
zh_HK[1]: %i 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: type of update
en: %i important update | %i important updates
zh_HK[0]: %i 個重要更新
zh_HK[1]: %i 個重要更新

note: TRANSLATORS: type of update
en: %i security update | %i security updates
zh_HK[0]: %i 個安全性更新
zh_HK[1]: %i 個安全性更新

note: TRANSLATORS: type of update
en: %i bug fix update | %i bug fix updates
zh_HK[0]: %i 個錯誤修正更新
zh_HK[1]: %i 個錯誤修正更新

note: TRANSLATORS: type of update
en: %i enhancement update | %i enhancement updates
zh_HK[0]: %i 個增強性更新
zh_HK[1]: %i 個增強性更新

note: TRANSLATORS: number of updates that cannot be installed due to deps
en: %i blocked update | %i blocked updates
zh_HK[0]: %i 個被封鎖的更新
zh_HK[1]: %i 個被封鎖的更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Trivial update
zh_HK: 小型更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Normal update
zh_HK: 一般更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Important update
zh_HK: 重要更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Security update
zh_HK: 安全性更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Bug fix update
zh_HK: 錯誤修正更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Enhancement update
zh_HK: 增強性更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Blocked update
zh_HK: 封鎖的更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The state of a package, i.e. not installed
en: Available
zh_HK: 可用

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of package
en: Trusted
zh_HK: 受信任

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of package
en: Untrusted
zh_HK: 未獲信任

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Downloading
zh_HK: 正在下載

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Updating
zh_HK: 正在更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Installing
zh_HK: 正在安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Removing
zh_HK: 正在移除

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Cleaning up
zh_HK: 正在清理

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Obsoleting
zh_HK: 正在廢棄

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Reinstalling
zh_HK: 正在重新安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Preparing
zh_HK: 正在準備

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Decompressing
zh_HK: 正在解壓縮

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Downloaded
zh_HK: 已下載

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Updated
zh_HK: 已更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Removed
zh_HK: 已移除

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Cleaned up
zh_HK: 已清理

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Obsoleted
zh_HK: 已廢棄

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Reinstalled
zh_HK: 已重新安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Prepared
zh_HK: 已準備

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Decompressed
zh_HK: 已解壓縮

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Unknown role type
zh_HK: 未知任務類型

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting dependencies
zh_HK: 正在取得根據賴關係

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting update detail
zh_HK: 正在取得更新詳細資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting details
zh_HK: 正在取得詳細資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting requires
zh_HK: 正在取得需求

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting updates
zh_HK: 正在取得更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Searching details
zh_HK: 正在搜尋詳細資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Searching groups
zh_HK: 正在搜尋羣組

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Searching for package name
zh_HK: 正在搜尋軟件包名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Installing file
zh_HK: 正在安裝檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Refreshing package cache
zh_HK: 正在重新整理軟件包快取

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Updating packages
zh_HK: 正在更新軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting list of repositories
zh_HK: 正在取得軟件庫清單

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Enabling repository
zh_HK: 正在啟用軟件庫

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Setting repository data
zh_HK: 正在設定軟件庫資料

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Resolving
zh_HK: 正在解析

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting file list
zh_HK: 正在取得檔案清單

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting what provides
zh_HK: 正在取得提供項目

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Installing signature
zh_HK: 正在安裝簽署

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting package lists
zh_HK: 正在取得軟件包清單

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Accepting EULA
zh_HK: 正在接受終端使用者授權條款協議

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting distribution upgrade information
zh_HK: 正在取得散布版升級資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting categories
zh_HK: 正在取得型錄

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting old transactions
zh_HK: 正在取得舊的處理事項

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Repairing the system
zh_HK: 正在修復系統

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got dependencies
zh_HK: 已取得根據賴關係

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got update detail
zh_HK: 已取得更新詳細資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got details
zh_HK: 已取得詳細資料

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got requires
zh_HK: 已取得需求

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got updates
zh_HK: 已取得更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Searched for package details
zh_HK: 已搜尋的軟件包詳細資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Searched for file
zh_HK: 已搜尋檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Searched groups
zh_HK: 已搜尋羣組

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Searched for package name
zh_HK: 已搜尋軟件包名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Removed packages
zh_HK: 已移除軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Installed packages
zh_HK: 已安裝軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Installed local files
zh_HK: 已安裝本地端檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Refreshed package cache
zh_HK: 已重新整理軟件包快取

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Updated packages
zh_HK: 已更新軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Canceled
zh_HK: 已取消

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got list of repositories
zh_HK: 已取得軟件庫清單

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Enabled repository
zh_HK: 已啟用軟件庫

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Set repository data
zh_HK: 已設定軟件庫資料

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Resolved
zh_HK: 已解析

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got file list
zh_HK: 已取得檔案清單

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got what provides
zh_HK: 已取得提供項目

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Installed signature
zh_HK: 已安裝簽署

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got package lists
zh_HK: 已取得軟件包清單

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Accepted EULA
zh_HK: 已接受終端使用者授權條款協議

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Downloaded packages
zh_HK: 已下載軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got distribution upgrades
zh_HK: 已取得散布版升級

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got categories
zh_HK: 已取得型錄

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got old transactions
zh_HK: 已取得舊的處理事項

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Repaired the system
zh_HK: 已修復系統

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Accessibility
zh_HK: 無障礙環境

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Accessories
zh_HK: 附屬應用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Education
zh_HK: 教育

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Games
zh_HK: 遊戲

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Graphics
zh_HK: 美工繪圖

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Internet
zh_HK: 互聯網

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Office
zh_HK: 辦公

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Other
zh_HK: 其他

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Programming
zh_HK: 程式設計

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Multimedia
zh_HK: 多媒體

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: System
zh_HK: 系統

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: GNOME desktop
zh_HK: GNOME 桌面環境

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: KDE desktop
zh_HK: KDE 桌面環境

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Xfce desktop
zh_HK: XFCE 桌面

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Other desktops
zh_HK: 其他桌面環境

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Publishing
zh_HK: 出版

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Servers
zh_HK: 伺服器

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Fonts
zh_HK: 字型

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Admin tools
zh_HK: 管理工具

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Legacy
zh_HK: 不再維護

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Localization
zh_HK: 本地化

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Virtualization
zh_HK: 虛擬化

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Security
zh_HK: 安全性

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Power management
zh_HK: 電源管理

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Communication
zh_HK: 通訊

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Network
zh_HK: 網絡

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Maps
zh_HK: 地圖

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Software sources
zh_HK: 軟件原始碼

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Science
zh_HK: 科學

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Documentation
zh_HK: 文件

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Electronics
zh_HK: 電子學

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Package collections
zh_HK: 軟件包合集

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Vendor
zh_HK: 廠商

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Newest packages
zh_HK: 最新的軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Unknown group
zh_HK: 未知羣組

note: TRANSLATORS: column for the application icon
en: Icon
zh_HK: 圖示

note: TRANSLATORS: column for the application name TRANSLATORS: column for the package name
en: Package
zh_HK: 軟件包

en: Applications that can open this type of file
zh_HK: 可以開啟此檔案類型的應用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: button label, install
en: _Install
zh_HK: 安裝(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: button tooltip
en: Install package
zh_HK: 安裝軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: is not GPG signed
en: The software is not signed by a trusted provider.
zh_HK: 此軟件並非由信任的提供者簽署。

note: TRANSLATORS: user has to trust provider -- I know, this sucks
en: Do not update this package unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
zh_HK: 除非你確定這樣做是安全的，否則請不要更新此軟件包。

note: TRANSLATORS: warn the user that all bets are off
en: Malicious software can damage your computer or cause other harm.
zh_HK: 惡意的軟件可以損壞你的電腦或造成其他傷害。

note: TRANSLATORS: ask if they are absolutely sure they want to do this
en: Are you <b>sure</b> you want to update this package?
zh_HK: 你<b>確定</b>要更新此軟件包？

note: TRANSLATORS: user has to trust provider -- I know, this sucks
en: Do not install this package unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
zh_HK: 除非你確定這麼做是安全的，否則請不要安裝此軟件包。

note: TRANSLATORS: ask if they are absolutely sure they want to do this
en: Are you <b>sure</b> you want to install this package?
zh_HK: 你<b>確定</b>要安裝此軟件包？

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog body, explains to the user that they need to insert a disk to continue. The first replacement is DVD, CD etc
en: Additional media is required. Please insert the %s labeled '%s' to continue.
zh_HK: 需要額外的媒體。請插入標籤為「%2$s」的 %1$s 並按繼續。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is button text
en: Continue
zh_HK: 繼續

note: TRANSLATORS: additional message text for the deps dialog
en: The following software also needs to be installed
zh_HK: 下列軟件也需要被安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: additional message text for the deps dialog
en: The following software also needs to be removed
zh_HK: 下列軟件也需要被移除

note: TRANSLATORS: additional message text for the deps dialog
en: The following software also needs to be updated
zh_HK: 下列軟件也需要被升級

en: Update
zh_HK: 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: additional message text for the deps dialog
en: The following software also needs to be re-installed
zh_HK: 下列軟件也需要被重新安裝

en: Reinstall
zh_HK: 重新安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: additional message text for the deps dialog
en: The following software also needs to be downgraded
zh_HK: 下列軟件也需要被降級

en: Downgrade
zh_HK: 降級

note: TRANSLATORS: additional message text for the deps dialog (we don't know how it's going to be processed -- eeek)
en: The following software also needs to be processed
zh_HK: 下列軟件也需要被處理

note: TRANSLATORS: title of a dependency dialog
en: Additional confirmation required
zh_HK: 需要額外的確認

note: TRANSLATORS: message text of a dependency dialog
en: To install this package, additional software also has to be modified. | To install these packages, additional software also has to be modified.
zh_HK[0]: 要安裝這個軟件包，還需要修改額外的軟件。
zh_HK[1]: 要安裝這些軟件包，還需要修改額外的軟件。

note: TRANSLATORS: message text of a dependency dialog
en: To remove this package, additional software also has to be modified. | To remove these packages, additional software also has to be modified.
zh_HK[0]: 要移除這個軟件包，還需要修改額外的軟件。
zh_HK[1]: 要移除這些軟件包，還需要修改額外的軟件。

note: TRANSLATORS: message text of a dependency dialog
en: To update this package, additional software also has to be modified. | To update these packages, additional software also has to be modified.
zh_HK[0]: 要更新這個軟件包，還需要修改額外的軟件。
zh_HK[1]: 要更新這些軟件包，還需要修改額外的軟件。

note: TRANSLATORS: message text of a dependency dialog
en: To install this file, additional software also has to be modified. | To install these files, additional software also has to be modified.
zh_HK[0]: 要安裝這個檔案，還需要修改額外軟件。
zh_HK[1]: 要安裝這些檔案，還需要修改額外軟件。

note: TRANSLATORS: message text of a dependency dialog
en: To process this transaction, additional software also has to be modified.
zh_HK: 要執行此處理事項，還需要修改額外的軟件。

note: TRANSLATORS: button label, force the install, even though it's untrusted
en: _Force install
zh_HK: 強制安裝(_F)

note: TRANSLATORS: button tooltip
en: Force installing package
zh_HK: 強制安裝軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: window title: do we want to execute a program we just installed?
en: Run new application?
zh_HK: 是否執行新的應用程式？

note: add run button
en: _Run
zh_HK: 執行(_R)

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option: a list of files to install
en: Files to install
zh_HK: 要安裝的檔案

en: PackageKit File Installer
zh_HK: PackageKit 檔案安裝程式

note: TRANSLATORS: title to pass to to the user if there are not enough privs
en: Local file installer
zh_HK: 本地端檔案安裝程式

note: TRANSLATORS: could not install a package that contained the file we wanted
en: Failed to install a package to provide a file
zh_HK: 無法安裝用來提供檔案的軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: nothing selected
en: You need to specify a file to install
zh_HK: 你需要指定要安裝的檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: strftime formatted please
en: %d %B %Y
zh_HK: %Y年%m月%d日

note: TRANSLATORS: column for the date
en: Date
zh_HK: 日期

note: TRANSLATORS: column for what was done, e.g. update-system
en: Action
zh_HK: 動作

note: TRANSLATORS: column for the user name, e.g. Richard Hughes
en: User name
zh_HK: 使用者名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: column for the application used for the install, e.g. Add/Remove Programs
en: Application
zh_HK: 應用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: short name for pkcon
en: Command line client
zh_HK: 命令列客戶端程式

note: TRANSLATORS: short name for gpk-update-viewer
en: Update System
zh_HK: 更新系統

note: TRANSLATORS: short name for gpk-update-icon
en: Update Icon
zh_HK: 更新圖示

note: TRANSLATORS: short name for the command not found plugin
en: Bash - Command Not Found
zh_HK: Bash - 找不到指令

note: TRANSLATORS: user friendly name for gnome-settings-daemon
en: GNOME Session
zh_HK: GNOME 作業階段

note: TRANSLATORS: preset the GtktextBox with this filter text
en: Set the filter to this value
zh_HK: 設定此值的過濾條件

note: TRANSLATORS: we can make this modal (stay on top of) another window
en: Set the parent window to make this modal
zh_HK: 設定親代視窗為最上層

note: are we running privileged
en: Log viewer
zh_HK: 紀錄檔檢視器

en: Remaining time: %s
zh_HK: 剩餘時間：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: for one reason or another, we could not enable or disable a software source
en: Failed to change status
zh_HK: 無法更改狀態

note: TRANSLATORS: column if the source is enabled
en: Enabled
zh_HK: 啟用

note: TRANSLATORS: column for the source description
en: Software Source
zh_HK: 軟件來源

note: TRANSLATORS: for one reason or another, we could not get the list of sources
en: Failed to get the list of sources
zh_HK: 無法取得來源清單

note: TRANSLATORS: backend is broken, and won't tell us what it supports
en: Exiting as backend details could not be retrieved
zh_HK: 由於無法接收後端詳細資訊而正在關閉

en: Getting software source list not supported by backend
zh_HK: 後端程式不支援取得軟件來源清單

note: TRANSLATORS: we don't have a lot to go on here
en: Failed to process request.
zh_HK: 無法處理請求。

note: TRANSLATORS: the message text for the restart
en: Some of the updates that were installed require the computer to be restarted before the changes will be applied.
zh_HK: 有些已安裝的更新要求電腦重新啟動，以便讓更改套用。

note: TRANSLATORS: the button text for the restart
en: Restart Computer
zh_HK: 重新啟動電腦

note: TRANSLATORS: the message text for the restart
en: Some of the updates that were installed require the computer to be restarted to remain secure.
zh_HK: 有些已安裝的更新要求電腦重新啟動，以維護安全性。

note: TRANSLATORS: the message text for the log out
en: Some of the updates that were installed require you to log out and back in before the changes will be applied.
zh_HK: 有些已安裝的更新要求你登出後再登入，以便讓更改套用。

note: TRANSLATORS: the button text for the log out
en: Log Out
zh_HK: 登出

note: TRANSLATORS: the message text for the log out
en: Some of the updates that were installed require you to log out and back in to remain secure.
zh_HK: 有些已安裝的更新要求你登出後再登入，以維護安全性。

note: TRANSLATORS: the PackageKit request did not complete, and it did not send an error
en: Could not restart
zh_HK: 無法重新啟動

note: TRANSLATORS: we failed to install all the updates we requested
en: Some updates were not installed
zh_HK: 有些更新沒有安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: the PackageKit request did not complete, and it did not send an error
en: Could not update packages
zh_HK: 無法更新軟件包

note: TRANSLATORS: completed all updates TRANSLATORS: title: all updates installed okay
en: Updates installed
zh_HK: 更新已安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: title: all updates for the machine installed okay
en: All updates were installed successfully.
zh_HK: 所有更新都已成功安裝。

note: TRANSLATORS: title: all the selected updates installed okay
en: The selected updates were installed successfully.
zh_HK: 選取的更新都已成功安裝。

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Trivial updates
zh_HK: 小型更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Important updates
zh_HK: 重要更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Security updates
zh_HK: 安全性更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Bug fix updates
zh_HK: 錯誤修正更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Enhancement updates
zh_HK: 增強性更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Blocked updates
zh_HK: 封鎖的更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update, i.e. unspecified
en: Other updates
zh_HK: 其他更新

note: TRANSLATORS: querying update array
en: Getting the list of updates
zh_HK: 正在取得更新清單

note: TRANSLATORS: the PackageKit request did not complete, and it did not send an error
en: Could not run upgrade script
zh_HK: 無法執行升級命令稿

note: TRANSLATORS, are we going to cost the user lots of money?
en: Connectivity is being provided by wireless broadband, and it may be expensive to update this package. | Connectivity is being provided by wireless broadband, and it may be expensive to update these packages.
zh_HK[0]: 連線能力是由無線寬頻所提供，而要下載這個軟件包可能會花費不少錢。
zh_HK[1]: 連線能力是由無線寬頻所提供，而要下載這些軟件包可能會花費不少錢。

note: TRANSLATORS: there are no updates
en: There are no updates available
zh_HK: 沒有更新可用

note: TRANSLATORS: title: nothing to do
en: No updates are available
zh_HK: 無更新可用

note: TRANSLATORS: no network connection, according to PackageKit
en: No network connection was detected.
zh_HK: 偵測不到網絡連線。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the button text when we have updates
en: _Install Update | _Install Updates
zh_HK[0]: 安裝更新(_I)
zh_HK[1]: 安裝更新(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: title: nothing to do
en: All software is up to date
zh_HK: 所有軟件已是最新狀態

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user the problem
en: There are no software updates available for your computer at this time.
zh_HK: 目前沒有適用於你電腦的軟件更新。

en: There is %i update available | There are %i updates available
zh_HK[0]: 有 %i 個更新可用
zh_HK[1]: 有 %i 個更新可用

note: TRANSLATORS: how many updates are selected in the UI
en: %i update selected | %i updates selected
zh_HK[0]: 已選取 %i 個更新
zh_HK[1]: 已選取 %i 個更新

note: TRANSLATORS: how many updates are selected in the UI, and the size of packages to download
en: %i update selected (%s) | %i updates selected (%s)
zh_HK[0]: 已選取 %i 個更新 (%s)
zh_HK[1]: 已選取 %i 個更新 (%s)

note: TRANSLATORS: a column that has state of each package
en: Status
zh_HK: 狀態

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the update type, e.g. security
en: This update will add new features and expand functionality.
zh_HK: 本更新會加入新特色且擴展功能。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the update type, e.g. security
en: This update will fix bugs and other non-critical problems.
zh_HK: 此更新會修正錯誤，以及其他非重大問題。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the update type, e.g. security
en: This update is important as it may solve critical problems.
zh_HK: 此更新相當重要，因為它可以解決許多重大問題。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the update type, e.g. security
en: This update is needed to fix a security vulnerability with this package.
zh_HK: 此更新藉由此軟件包來修補某個安全性弱點。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the update type, e.g. security
en: This update is blocked.
zh_HK: 此更新被封鎖。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the notification was issued and then updated
en: This notification was issued on %s and last updated on %s.
zh_HK: 此通知於 %s 發布，最後於 %s 更新。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the update was issued
en: This notification was issued on %s.
zh_HK: 此通知於 %s 發布。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a array of vendor URLs
en: For more information about this update please visit this website: | For more information about this update please visit these websites:
zh_HK[0]: 若要取得更多關於此更新的資訊，請造訪這些網站：
zh_HK[1]: 若要取得更多關於此更新的資訊，請造訪這些網站：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a array of bugzilla URLs
en: For more information about bugs fixed by this update please visit this website: | For more information about bugs fixed by this update please visit these websites:
zh_HK[0]: 若要取得更多關於此更新所修復的錯誤資訊，請造訪這些網站：
zh_HK[1]: 若要取得更多關於此更新所修復的錯誤資訊，請造訪這些網站：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a array of CVE (security) URLs
en: For more information about this security update please visit this website: | For more information about this security update please visit these websites:
zh_HK[0]: 若要取得更多關於此安全性更新的資訊，請造訪這些網站：
zh_HK[1]: 若要取得更多關於此安全性更新的資訊，請造訪這些網站：

note: TRANSLATORS: reboot required
en: The computer will have to be restarted after the update for the changes to take effect.
zh_HK: 此電腦在更新之後需要重新啟動來讓所做的更改發揮功效。

note: TRANSLATORS: log out required
en: You will need to log out and back in after the update for the changes to take effect.
zh_HK: 在更新之後你將需要先登出後再重新登入，才能讓更改生效。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the stability status of the update
en: The classification of this update is unstable which means it is not designed for production use.
zh_HK: 此更新的分級屬於不穩定等級，這代表它不是針對工作生產用途所設計的。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the stability status of the update
en: This is a test update, and is not designed for normal use. Please report any problems or regressions you encounter.
zh_HK: 這是個測試性更新，並不是針對一般用途所設計的。請回報任何你所遭遇到的問題或是降級。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a ChangeLog
en: The developer logs will be shown as no description is available for this update:
zh_HK: 開發者紀錄會在此更新沒有可用資訊時顯示：

en: Loading…
zh_HK: 載入中...

en: No update details available.
zh_HK: 無可用的詳細更新資訊。

note: TRANSLATORS: the PackageKit request did not complete, and it did not send an error TRANSLATORS: PackageKit did not send any results for the query...
en: Could not get update details
zh_HK: 無法取得更新細節

note: TRANSLATORS: PackageKit did not send any results for the query...
en: Could not get package details
zh_HK: 無法取得軟件包詳細資訊

en: No results were returned.
zh_HK: 找不到任何結果。

note: TRANSLATORS: right click menu, select all the updates
en: Select all
zh_HK: 全選

note: TRANSLATORS: right click menu, unselect all the updates
en: Unselect all
zh_HK: 取消全選

note: TRANSLATORS: right click menu, select only security updates
en: Select security updates
zh_HK: 選擇安全性更新

note: TRANSLATORS: right click option, ignore this update name, not currently used
en: Ignore this update
zh_HK: 忽略此更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the PackageKit request did not complete, and it did not send an error
en: Could not get updates
zh_HK: 無法取得更新

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the header
en: Checking for updates…
zh_HK: 正在檢查更新...

note: TRANSLATORS: the PackageKit request did not complete, and it did not send an error
en: Could not get list of distribution upgrades
zh_HK: 無法取得散布版升級清單

note: TRANSLATORS: new distro available, e.g. F9 to F10
en: New distribution upgrade release '%s' is available
zh_HK: 有新的散布版「%s」可供升級

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when some updates are not being shown as other packages need updating first
en: Other updates are held back as some important system packages need to be installed first.
zh_HK: 由於某些重要系統軟件包需要優先安裝，因而阻擋其他更新。

en: Update Software
zh_HK: 更新軟件

note: TRANSLATORS: title to pass to to the user if there are not enough privs
en: Software Update Viewer
zh_HK: 軟件更新檢視器

en: Do not exit after the request has been processed
zh_HK: 在處理該要求後不要離開程式

en: Session D-Bus service for PackageKit
zh_HK: PackageKit 的作業階段 D-Bus 服務

note: TRANSLATORS: turn on all debugging
en: Show debugging information for all files
zh_HK: 顯示所有檔案的除錯資訊

en: Debugging Options
zh_HK: 除錯選項

en: Show debugging options
zh_HK: 顯示除錯選項
