gnome-packagekit 3.3.6 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (546 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for gpk-update-viewer
en: GNOME Packages
zh_TW: GNOME 軟體包

en: Add or remove software installed on the system
zh_TW: 加入或移除系統上安裝的軟體

en: Packages allows you to install and remove packages on your system. You can view and search packages by name, details or even file name and also see dependencies of one package on other packages. Searching by groups is possible and is an easy way to find software in your favorite desktop environment.
zh_TW: 《軟體包》程式讓您在系統上安裝、移除軟體包。您可以根據名稱、細節資訊，甚至檔案名稱來檢視搜尋的軟體包，也可以查看某軟體包對其他軟體包的依賴關係。您可以根據群組搜尋，這同時也是您在喜愛的桌面環境上尋找軟體的簡易方法。

en: Packages uses PackageKit and can work on any distribution using the native package management framework.
zh_TW: 《軟體包》程式使用 Packagekit，得以運用各 Linux 散布版的原生軟體包管裡架構，所以能在任何散布版上運作。

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for gpk-update-viewer
en: GNOME Package Updater
zh_TW: GNOME 軟體包更新程式

en: Update software installed on the system
zh_TW: 更新系統中已安裝的軟體

en: Package Updater allows you to update packages on your system without rebooting. You can view details about each update and choose which updates to apply.
zh_TW: 軟體包更新程式讓您可以不用重新開機就能更新系統上的軟體包。您可以檢視有關每次更新的詳細資訊，並選擇要套用的更新。

en: Package Updater uses PackageKit and can work on any distribution using the native package management framework.
zh_TW: 軟體包更新程式使用 Packagekit，因而得以運用各 Linux 散布版的原生軟體包管裡架構，所以能在任何散布版上運作。

en: Packages
zh_TW: 軟體包

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Sources;Repositories;Preferences;Install;Store;
zh_TW: Sources;Repositories;Preferences;Install;Store;來源;套件庫;軟體庫;偏好設定;安裝;商店;

en: License
zh_TW: 授權條款

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Visit home page for selected package
zh_TW: 參訪已選取軟體包的首頁

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Required
zh_TW: 被需求

en: Dependent
zh_TW: 依賴於

en: Clear current selection
zh_TW: 清除目前的選取項目

en: Cancel search
zh_TW: 取消搜尋

en: Apply Changes
zh_TW: 套用變更

en: Changes are not applied instantly, this button applies all changes
zh_TW: 變更不會立即套用，此按鈕會套用所有變更

en: Check for Updates
zh_TW: 檢查是否有更新

note: TRANSLATORS: program name, an application to add and remove software repositories
en: Package Sources
zh_TW: 軟體包資料源

en: Refresh Package Lists
zh_TW: 重新整理軟體包清單

en: Package Log
zh_TW: 軟體包記錄

en: Only Newest Versions
zh_TW: 只有最新版本

en: Only Native Packages
zh_TW: 只有原生軟體包

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

en: Install Package
zh_TW: 安裝軟體包

en: More details
zh_TW: 更多詳細資訊

en: _Force install
zh_TW: 強制安裝(_F)

note: button tooltip
en: Force installing package
zh_TW: 強制安裝軟體包

en: License Agreement Required
zh_TW: 需要接受授權條款

en: _Accept Agreement
zh_TW: 接受授權條款(_A)

en: Package Install
zh_TW: 軟體包安裝

en: Install selected packages on the system
zh_TW: 安裝選取的軟體包到系統中

en: View past package management tasks
zh_TW: 檢視過去的軟體包管理工作

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾條件

en: Enable or disable package repositories
zh_TW: 啟用或停用軟體庫

en: A package source contains packages that can be installed on this computer.
zh_TW: 軟體包來源包含可以安裝在此電腦上的軟體包。

note: shows extra -source, -debuginfo, and -devel sources
en: _Show debug and development package sources
zh_TW: 顯示與除錯、開發相關的軟體包來源(_S)

en: Do you trust the source of the packages?
zh_TW: 您是否信任軟體包的來源？

en: Repository name
zh_TW: 軟體庫名稱

en: Signature URL
zh_TW: 簽章網址

en: Signature user identifier
zh_TW: 簽章使用者識別碼

en: Signature identifier
zh_TW: 簽章識別碼

en: Package
zh_TW: 軟體包

en: Do you recognize the user and trust this key?
zh_TW: 您是否認知此使用者，並信任此金鑰？

note: TRANSLATORS: title to pass to the user if there are not enough privs
en: Package Updater
zh_TW: 軟體包更新程式

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Updates;Upgrade;
zh_TW: Updates;Upgrade;更新;升級;

en: Package updates correct errors, eliminate security vulnerabilities, and provide new features.
zh_TW: 軟體包更新可修正錯誤、消除安全漏洞，提供新功能等。

en: _Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級(_U)

note: TRANSLATORS: column for what packages were upgraded
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: _Install Updates
zh_TW: 安裝更新(_I)

en: Automatically remove unused dependencies
zh_TW: 自動移除未使用的依賴關係

en: When removing a package, also remove those dependencies that are not required by other packages.
zh_TW: 當移除軟體包時，也同時移除那些不被其他軟體包需要的相依關係。

en: Ask the user if additional packages should be installed
zh_TW: 如果需要安裝額外軟體包時詢問使用者

en: Ask the user if additional packages should be installed.
zh_TW: 如果應該安裝額外軟體包便詢問使用者。

en: Filter using basename in gpk-application
zh_TW: 使用在 gpk-application 中的基本名稱

en: Filter package lists using basename in gpk-application.
zh_TW: 使用 gpk-application 中的基礎名稱來過濾軟體包清單。

en: Only show the newest packages in the file lists
zh_TW: 在檔案清單中只顯示最新軟體包

en: Only show the newest packages in the file lists.
zh_TW: 在檔案清單中只顯示最新軟體包。

en: Only show supported packages in the file lists
zh_TW: 在檔案清單中只顯示支援的軟體包

en: Only show supported packages in the file lists.
zh_TW: 在檔案清單中只顯示支援的軟體包。

en: Only show native packages in the file lists
zh_TW: 在檔案清單中只顯示原生軟體包

en: Only show native packages matching the machine architecture in the file lists.
zh_TW: 在檔案清單中只顯示符合機器架構的原生軟體包。

en: Show the category group menu
zh_TW: 顯示分類群組選單

en: Show the category group menu. This is more complete and custom to the distribution, but takes longer to populate.
zh_TW: 顯示類別群組選單。這樣在散布時會更加完整且客製化，但是需花費較長時間構成。

en: Show the “All Packages” group menu
zh_TW: 顯示「所有軟體包」群組選單

en: Show the all packages menu item. This takes a long time to populate on most backends and is not generally required by end users.
zh_TW: 顯示所有軟體包的選單項目。大多數後端程式都要花上不少時間才能構成，而且通常不會是一般終端使用者需要的。

en: The search mode used by default
zh_TW: 預設使用的搜尋模式

en: The search mode used by default. Options are “name”, “details”, or “file”.
zh_TW: 預設使用的搜尋模式。選項有「name」(名稱)、「details」(詳細資訊) 或「file」(檔案)。

en: Show all repositories in the package source viewer
zh_TW: 在軟體包來源檢視器中顯示所有軟體庫

en: Show all repositories in the package source viewer.
zh_TW: 在軟體包來源檢視器中顯示所有軟體庫。

en: Only show the newest updates in the list
zh_TW: 在清單中只顯示最新軟體包

en: Only show the newest packages in the update list, and filter out older updates that are still available.
zh_TW: 在更新清單中只顯示最新軟體包，並將仍然可用的舊更新過濾掉。

en: Scroll to packages as they are downloaded
zh_TW: 在下載後捲動到軟體包

en: Scroll to packages in the update list as they are downloaded or installed.
zh_TW: 在下載或安裝後捲動到更新清單中的軟體包。

en: Allow applications to invoke the font installer
zh_TW: 允許應用程式呼叫字型安裝程式

en: Allow applications to invoke the font installer.
zh_TW: 允許應用程式呼叫字型安裝程式。

en: Programs that should be ignored when they issue session D-Bus requests
zh_TW: 當程式提出作業階段 D-Bus 要求時應忽略它們

en: Programs that should be ignored when they issue session D-Bus requests, separated by commas.
zh_TW: 當程式提出作業階段 D-Bus 要求時應忽略它們，以逗號分隔

en: Allow applications to invoke the codec installer
zh_TW: 允許應用程式呼叫編解碼器安裝程式

en: Allow applications to invoke the codec installer.
zh_TW: 允許應用程式呼叫編解碼器安裝程式。

en: Allow applications to invoke the mime type installer
zh_TW: 允許應用程式呼叫 mime 類型安裝程式

en: Allow applications to invoke the mime type installer.
zh_TW: 允許應用程式呼叫 mime 類型安裝程式。

en: When displaying UI from a session D-Bus request, automatically use these options by default.
zh_TW: 當 D-Bus 要求顯示使用者介面時，預設自動使用這些選項。

en: When displaying UI from a session D-Bus request, force these options to be turned on.
zh_TW: 當某作業階段的 D-Bus 要求顯示使用者介面時，強迫開啟這些選項。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a menu group of packages in the queue
en: Pending
zh_TW: 擱置

note: TRANSLATORS: title: how many files are installed by the application
en: %u file installed by %s | %u files installed by %s
zh_TW[0]: %2$s 安裝 %1$u 個檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: no packages returned
en: No packages
zh_TW: 沒有軟體包

note: TRANSLATORS: this package is not required by any others
en: No other packages require this package
zh_TW: 沒有其他軟體包需要這個軟體包

note: TRANSLATORS: title: how many packages require this package
en: %u package requires %s | %u packages require %s
zh_TW[0]: 有 %u 個軟體包需要 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: show a array of packages for the package
en: Packages listed below require %s to function correctly. | Packages listed below require %s to function correctly.
zh_TW[0]: 下列軟體包需要 %s 才能正常運作。

note: TRANSLATORS: this package does not depend on any others
en: This package does not depend on any others
zh_TW: 此軟體包不依賴任何其他的軟體包

note: TRANSLATORS: title: show the number of other packages we depend on
en: %u additional package is required for %s | %u additional packages are required for %s
zh_TW[0]: %2$s 須要其他 %1$u 個軟體包

note: TRANSLATORS: message: show the array of dependent packages for this package
en: Packages listed below are required for %s to function correctly. | Packages listed below are required for %s to function correctly.
zh_TW[0]: %s 要求下列軟體包才能正常運作。

note: TRANSLATORS: the repo name is invalid or not found, fall back to this
en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效

note: TRANSLATORS: no results were found for this search
en: No results were found.
zh_TW: 找不到任何結果。

note: TRANSLATORS: be helpful, but this shouldn't happen
en: Try entering a package name in the search bar.
zh_TW: 請試著在搜尋列中輸入欲查詢軟體包的名稱。

note: TRANSLATORS: nothing in the package queue
en: There are no packages queued to be installed or removed.
zh_TW: 沒有軟體等包等候安裝或移除。

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user to switch to details search mode
en: Try searching package descriptions by clicking the icon next to the search text.
zh_TW: 請試著按下搜尋文字旁的圖示來搜尋軟體包描述。

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user to try harder
en: Try again with a different search term.
zh_TW: 請使用不同的搜尋詞語再試一次。

note: TRANSLATORS: title: invalid text in the search bar
en: Invalid search text
zh_TW: 無效的搜尋文字

note: TRANSLATORS: message: tell the user that's not allowed
en: The search text contains invalid characters
zh_TW: 搜尋文字包含無效字元

note: TRANSLATORS: title: we failed to execute the method
en: The search could not be completed
zh_TW: 無法完成搜尋

note: TRANSLATORS: low level failure, details to follow
en: Running the transaction failed
zh_TW: 執行該處理事項失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: title: warn the user they are quitting with unapplied changes
en: Changes not applied
zh_TW: 變更並未套用

en: Close _Anyway
zh_TW: 強制關閉(_A)

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user the problem
en: You have made changes that have not yet been applied.
zh_TW: 您已經做出改變但尚未套用它。

en: These changes will be lost if you close this window.
zh_TW: 如果您關閉此視窗，將會失去這些變更。

note: TRANSLATORS: column for installed status TRANSLATORS: The state of a package TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: column for package name TRANSLATORS: column for group name
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: the size of the meta package
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

note: TRANSLATORS: the installed size in bytes of the package
en: Installed size
zh_TW: 安裝後大小

note: TRANSLATORS: the download size of the package
en: Download size
zh_TW: 下載的大小

note: TRANSLATORS: entry tooltip: basic search
en: Searching by name
zh_TW: 正依照名稱搜尋

note: TRANSLATORS: entry tooltip: detailed search
en: Searching by description
zh_TW: 正依照描述搜尋

note: TRANSLATORS: entry tooltip: file search
en: Searching by file
zh_TW: 正依照檔案搜尋

note: TRANSLATORS: context menu item for the search type icon
en: Search by name
zh_TW: 依名稱搜尋

note: TRANSLATORS: context menu item for the search type icon
en: Search by description
zh_TW: 依描述搜尋

note: TRANSLATORS: context menu item for the search type icon
en: Search by file name
zh_TW: 依檔案搜尋

en: Licensed under the GNU General Public License Version 2
zh_TW: 依據 GNU 通用公眾授權第二版給予授權

en: PackageKit is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: PackageKit 為自由軟體；您可依據自由軟體基金會所發表的 GNU 通用公共授權條款規定，就本程式再為散布與／或修改；無論您依據的是本授權的第二版或（您自行選擇的）任何較新的版本。

en: PackageKit is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: PackageKit 係基於使用目的而加以散布，然而不負任何擔保責任；亦無對適售性或特定目的適用性所為的默示性擔保。詳情請參照 GNU 通用公共授權。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_TW: 您應該已收到附於本程式的 GNU 通用公共授權的副本；如果沒有，請寫信至：Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.

en: PackageKit Website
zh_TW: PackageKit 網站

note: TRANSLATORS: description of NULL, gpk-application that is
en: Package Manager for GNOME
zh_TW: GNOME 軟體包管理員

note: TRANSLATORS: welcome text if we can click the group array
en: Enter a search word or click a category to get started.
zh_TW: 輸入搜尋字詞，或按下其中一種分類以開始作業。

note: TRANSLATORS: welcome text if we have to search by name
en: Enter a search word to get started.
zh_TW: 輸入搜尋字詞開始作業。

note: TRANSLATORS: daemon is broken
en: Exiting as properties could not be retrieved
zh_TW: 由於無法接收屬性而結束

note: TRANSLATORS: title: all of the packages on the system and available in sources
en: All packages
zh_TW: 所有軟體包

note: TRANSLATORS: tooltip: all packages
en: Show all packages
zh_TW: 顯示所有軟體包

note: TRANSLATORS: show the program version
en: Show the program version and exit
zh_TW: 顯示程式版本資訊並離開

en: Install Software
zh_TW: 安裝軟體

note: are we running privileged
en: Package installer
zh_TW: 軟體包安裝程式

note: TRANSLATORS: a 32 bit package
en: 32-bit
zh_TW: 32 位元

note: TRANSLATORS: a 64 bit package
en: 64-bit
zh_TW: 64 位元

note: TRANSLATORS: these tools cannot run as root (unknown name)
en: This application is running as a privileged user
zh_TW: 此應用程式是以擁有特權的使用者身分執行

note: TRANSLATORS: cannot run as root user, and we display the application name
en: %s is running as a privileged user
zh_TW: %s 正在以擁有特權的使用者身分執行

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user off
en: Package management applications are security sensitive.
zh_TW: 軟體包管理應用程式很重視安全性。

note: TRANSLATORS: and explain why
en: Running graphical applications as a privileged user should be avoided for security reasons.
zh_TW: 基於安全性的理由，您應避免以超級使用者的身分執行圖形化介面應用程式。

note: TRANSLATORS: button: allow the user to run this, even when insecure
en: Continue _Anyway
zh_TW: 強制繼續(_A)

note: Translators: a list of two things
en: %s and %s
zh_TW: %s 和 %s

note: Translators: a list of three things
en: %s, %s and %s
zh_TW: %s, %s 和 %s

note: Translators: a list of four things
en: %s, %s, %s and %s
zh_TW: %s, %s, %s 和 %s

note: Translators: a list of five things
en: %s, %s, %s, %s and %s
zh_TW: %s, %s, %s, %s 和 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: turn on all debugging
en: Show debugging information for all files
zh_TW: 顯示所有檔案的除錯資訊

en: Debugging Options
zh_TW: 除錯選項

en: Show debugging options
zh_TW: 顯示除錯選項

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when we have over 5 items, and we're not interested in detail
en: many packages
zh_TW: 很多軟體包

en: No files
zh_TW: 沒有檔案

note: add a checkbutton for deps screen
en: Do not show this again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示此訊息

note: TRANSLATORS: this is either CD or DVD media
en: disc
zh_TW: 碟片

note: TRANSLATORS: this is generic media of unknown type that we will install from
en: media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Failed with unknown error code
zh_TW: 程式以不明的錯誤碼結束

en: No network connection available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的網路連線

en: No package cache is available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的軟體包快取。

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: Failed to create a thread
zh_TW: 無法建立執行緒

en: Not supported by this backend
zh_TW: 此後端程式不支援

en: An internal system error has occurred
zh_TW: 發生內部系統錯誤

en: A security signature is not present
zh_TW: 安全性簽章不存在

en: The package is not installed
zh_TW: 此軟體包沒有安裝

en: The package was not found
zh_TW: 找不到此軟體包

en: The package is already installed
zh_TW: 軟體包已安裝過

en: The package download failed
zh_TW: 軟體包下載失敗

en: The group was not found
zh_TW: 找不到此群組

en: The group list was invalid
zh_TW: 此群組清單無效

en: Dependency resolution failed
zh_TW: 依賴關係解析失敗

en: Search filter was invalid
zh_TW: 搜尋過濾條件無效

en: The package identifier was not well formed
zh_TW: 軟體包識別符並非格式良好

en: Transaction error
zh_TW: 處理事項錯誤

en: Repository name was not found
zh_TW: 找不到軟體庫名稱

en: Could not remove a protected system package
zh_TW: 無法移除受保護的系統軟體包

en: The action was canceled
zh_TW: 動作已取消

en: The action was forcibly canceled
zh_TW: 此動作已強制取消

en: Reading the configuration file failed
zh_TW: 讀取設定檔案失敗

en: The action cannot be canceled
zh_TW: 此動作無法取消

en: Source packages cannot be installed
zh_TW: 來源軟體包無法安裝

en: The license agreement failed
zh_TW: 授權條款同意失敗

en: Local file conflict between packages
zh_TW: 軟體包之間有本地端檔案衝突

en: Packages are not compatible
zh_TW: 軟體包不相容

en: Problem connecting to a package source
zh_TW: 連線至軟體包來源時發生問題

en: Failed to initialize
zh_TW: 無法初始化

en: Failed to finalize
zh_TW: 無法完結

en: Cannot get lock
zh_TW: 無法解鎖

en: No packages to update
zh_TW: 沒有要更新的軟體包

en: Cannot write repository configuration
zh_TW: 不能寫入軟體庫設定

en: Local install failed
zh_TW: 本地端安裝失敗

en: Bad security signature
zh_TW: 不良的安全性簽章

en: Missing security signature
zh_TW: 遺失安全性簽章

en: Repository configuration invalid
zh_TW: 軟體庫設定無效

en: Invalid package file
zh_TW: 無效的軟體包檔案

en: Package install blocked
zh_TW: 軟體包安裝被封鎖

en: Package is corrupt
zh_TW: 軟體包已損毀

en: All packages are already installed
zh_TW: 所有軟體包都已經安裝

en: The specified file could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到指定檔案

en: No more mirrors are available
zh_TW: 沒有其他可用的鏡像站臺

en: No distribution upgrade data is available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的散布版升級資料

en: Package is incompatible with this system
zh_TW: 軟體包和本系統不相容

en: No space is left on the disk
zh_TW: 該磁碟已無剩餘空間

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the window title when a new CD or DVD is required
en: A media change is required
zh_TW: 需要更換媒體

en: Authorization failed
zh_TW: 授權失敗

en: Update not found
zh_TW: 找不到更新

en: Cannot install from untrusted source
zh_TW: 不能從未獲信任的來源安裝

en: Cannot update from untrusted source
zh_TW: 不能從未獲信任的來源更新

en: Cannot get the file list
zh_TW: 不能取得檔案清單

en: Cannot get package requires
zh_TW: 不能取得軟體包需求

en: Cannot disable source
zh_TW: 不能停用來源

en: The download failed
zh_TW: 下載失敗

en: Package failed to configure
zh_TW: 無法設定軟體包

en: Package failed to build
zh_TW: 無法編譯軟體包編譯

en: Package failed to install
zh_TW: 無法安裝軟體包

en: Package failed to be removed
zh_TW: 無法移除軟體包

en: Update failed due to running process
zh_TW: 由於程序正在執行而無法更新

en: The package database was changed
zh_TW: 軟體包資料庫已變更

en: Virtual provide type is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援虛擬提供類型

en: Install root is invalid
zh_TW: 安裝用根目錄無效

en: Cannot fetch install sources
zh_TW: 無法擷取安裝來源

en: Rescheduled due to priority
zh_TW: 由於優先權緣故而被重新排程

en: Unfinished transaction
zh_TW: 未完成的處理事項

en: Lock required
zh_TW: 需要解鎖

en: Source already set
zh_TW: 來源已經設定

en: Failed with unknown error code.
zh_TW: 程式以不明的錯誤碼結束。

en: There is no network connection available.
    Please check your connection settings and try again.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的網路連線。
    請檢查您的連線設定值並再試一次。

en: The package list needs to be rebuilt.
    This should have been done by the backend automatically.
zh_TW: 軟體包清單需要重建。
    此動作應由後端程式自動完成。

en: The service that is responsible for handling user requests is out of memory.
    Please restart your computer.
zh_TW: 負責處理使用者要求的服務已耗盡記憶體。
    請重新啟動您的電腦。

en: A thread could not be created to service the user request.
zh_TW: 無法建立用來服務使用者要求的執行緒。

en: The action is not supported by this backend.
    Please report a bug in your distribution bug tracker as this should not have happened.
zh_TW: 此後端程式不支援該動作。
    由於本情形不該發生，請在您散布版的臭蟲追蹤器中回報臭蟲。

en: A problem that we were not expecting has occurred.
    Please report this bug in your distribution bug tracker with the error description.
zh_TW: 發生我們沒有預料到的問題。
    請在您散布版的臭蟲追蹤器中回報此臭蟲，並附上相關描述。

en: A security trust relationship could not be made with package source.
    Please check your security settings.
zh_TW: 無法與軟體包來源建立安全性信任關係。
    請檢查您的安全性設定值。

en: The package that is trying to be removed or updated is not already installed.
zh_TW: 嘗試要移除或更新的軟體包並未安裝。

en: The package that is being modified was not found on your system or in any package source.
zh_TW: 在您的系統或任何軟體包來源中都找不到要修改的軟體包。

en: The package that is trying to be installed is already installed.
zh_TW: 嘗試要安裝的軟體包已安裝過。

en: The package download failed.
    Please check your network connectivity.
zh_TW: 軟體包下載失敗。
    請檢查您的網路連線能力。

en: The group type was not found.
    Please check your group list and try again.
zh_TW: 找不到此群組類型。
    請檢查您的群組清單並再試一次。

en: The group list could not be loaded.
    Refreshing your cache may help, although this is normally a software source error.
zh_TW: 無法載入群組清單。
    重新整理您的快取可能有幫助，雖然這通常是軟體來源的錯誤。

en: A package could not be found that allows the action to complete.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_TW: 找不到完成此動作所需的軟體包。
    更多的資訊可在詳細報告中取得。

en: The search filter was not correctly formed.
zh_TW: 搜尋用過濾條件格式不正確。

en: The package identifier was not well formed when sent to the server.
    This normally indicates an internal error and should be reported.
zh_TW: 軟體包識別符傳送至伺服器時並非正確格式。
    這通常表示有內部的錯誤並且應該回報。

en: An unspecified transaction error has occurred.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_TW: 發生非特定的處理事項錯誤。
    更多的資訊可在詳細報告中取得。

en: The remote package source name was not found.
    You may need to enable an item in Package Sources.
zh_TW: 找不到遠端軟體包來源名稱。
    您可能需要在「軟體包來源」中啟用某個項目。

en: Removing a protected system package is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許移除受保護的系統軟體包。

en: The action was canceled successfully and no packages were changed.
zh_TW: 此動作已成功取消，沒有軟體包被改變。

en: The action was canceled successfully and no packages were changed.
    The backend did not exit cleanly.
zh_TW: 此動作已成功取消，沒有軟體包被改變。
    後端程式沒有完全結束。

en: The native package configuration file could not be opened.
    Please make sure configuration is valid.
zh_TW: 無法開啟原生軟體包設定檔。
    請確定設定檔是否有效。

en: The action cannot be canceled at this time.
zh_TW: 現在無法取消此動作。

en: Source packages are not normally installed this way.
    Check the extension of the file you are trying to install.
zh_TW: 來源軟體包通常不會以此方式安裝。
    請檢查您想要安裝的檔案其延伸檔名。

en: The license agreement was not agreed to.
    To use this software you have to accept the license.
zh_TW: 授權同意書未獲得同意。
    要使用此軟體您必須同意該授權同意書。

en: Two packages provide the same file.
    This is usually due to mixing packages from different sources.
zh_TW: 有兩個軟體包提供同一份檔案。
    這通常起因於混用不同軟體來源的軟體包。

en: Multiple packages exist that are not compatible with each other.
    This is usually due to mixing packages from different sources.
zh_TW: 多個既存軟體包彼此間不相容。
    這通常起因於混用不同軟體來源的軟體包。

en: There was a (possibly temporary) problem connecting to a package source.
    Please check the detailed error for further details.
zh_TW: 連線到軟體包來源時發生 (可能是暫時的) 問題。
    請檢查詳細的錯誤以瞭解深入的詳細資訊。

en: Failed to initialize packaging backend.
    This may occur if other packaging tools are being used simultaneously.
zh_TW: 無法初始化軟體包製作後端程式。
    這可能是因為同時使用其他軟體包製作工具而產生的結果。

en: Failed to close down the backend instance.
    This error can normally be ignored.
zh_TW: 無法關閉後端程式實體。
    此錯誤通常可以忽略。

en: Cannot get the exclusive lock on the packaging backend.
    Please close any other legacy packaging tools that may be open.
zh_TW: 無法取得軟體包製作後端的排他鎖。
    請關閉任何其他可能開啟的傳統軟體包包裝工具。

en: None of the selected packages could be updated.
zh_TW: 選取的軟體包都無法更新。

en: The repository configuration could not be modified.
zh_TW: 無法修改軟體庫設定檔案。

en: Installing the local file failed.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_TW: 安裝本地端檔案失敗。
    更多資訊可在詳細報告中取得。

en: The package security signature could not be verified.
zh_TW: 無法驗證此軟體包的安全性簽章。

en: The package security signature is missing and this package is untrusted.
    This package was not signed when created.
zh_TW: 軟體包安全性簽章遺失，而且此軟體包未獲信任。
    此軟體包在製作時並未簽署。

en: Repository configuration was invalid and could not be read.
zh_TW: 軟體庫設定無效且無法讀取。

en: The package you are attempting to install is not valid.
    The package file could be corrupt, or not a proper package.
zh_TW: 您想要安裝的軟體包無效。
    該軟體包檔案可能損毀，或不是適當的軟體包。

en: Installation of this package prevented by your packaging system’s configuration.
zh_TW: 根據您的軟體包系統設定已阻止此軟體包的安裝。

en: The package that was downloaded is corrupt and needs to be downloaded again.
zh_TW: 下載的軟體包損壞，需要重新下載。

en: All of the packages selected for install are already installed on the system.
zh_TW: 所有選取要安裝的軟體包都已經安裝在系統中。

en: The specified file could not be found on the system.
    Check the file still exists and has not been deleted.
zh_TW: 在系統中找不到指定的檔案。
    請檢查該檔案是否仍然存在且未被刪除。

en: Required data could not be found on any of the configured package sources.
    There were no more download mirrors that could be tried.
zh_TW: 在任何設定的軟體包來源內都找不到要求的資料。
    已經沒有其他可供嘗試的下載鏡像站。

en: Required upgrade data could not be found in any of the configured package sources.
    The list of distribution upgrades will be unavailable.
zh_TW: 在任何設定的軟體包來源內都找不到要求的升級資料。
    散布版的升級清單將無法使用。

en: The package that is trying to be installed is incompatible with this system.
zh_TW: 嘗試要安裝的軟體包與此系統不相容。

en: There is insufficient space on the device.
    Free some space on the system disk to perform this operation.
zh_TW: 該裝置上的空間不足。
    請釋放系統磁碟上的部分空間以進行此操作。

en: Additional media is required to complete the transaction.
zh_TW: 要完成該事項需要額外媒體。

en: You have failed to provide correct authentication.
    Please check any passwords or account settings.
zh_TW: 您沒有提供正確的認證資料。
    請檢查任何密碼或帳號設定值。

en: The specified update could not be found.
    It could have already been installed or no longer available on the remote server.
zh_TW: 找不到指定更新。
    它可能已經安裝或是遠端伺服器已不再提供。

en: The package could not be installed from untrusted source.
zh_TW: 不能從未獲信任的來源安裝軟體包。

en: The package could not be updated from untrusted source.
zh_TW: 不能從未獲信任的來源更新軟體包。

en: The file list is not available for this package.
zh_TW: 此軟體包的檔案清單無法使用。

en: The information about what requires this package could not be obtained.
zh_TW: 無法取得需要此軟體包的相關資訊。

en: The specified package source could not be disabled.
zh_TW: 無法停用指定的軟體包來源。

en: The download could not be done automatically and should be done manually.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_TW: 無法自動完成下載，只能以手動方式完成。
    更多資訊可在詳細報告中取得。

en: One of the selected packages failed to configure correctly.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_TW: 選取的軟體包其中之一無法正確設定。
    更多資訊可在詳細報告中取得。

en: One of the selected packages failed to build correctly.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_TW: 選取的軟體包之一無法正確編譯。
    更多資訊可在詳細報告中取得。

en: One of the selected packages failed to install correctly.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_TW: 選取的軟體包之一無法正確安裝。
    更多資訊可在詳細報告中取得。

en: One of the selected packages failed to be removed correctly.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_TW: 選取的軟體包之一無法正確移除。
    更多資訊可在詳細報告中取得。

en: A program is running that has to be closed before the update can proceed.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_TW: 在進更新前必須關閉一個正在執行的程式。
    更多資訊可在詳細報告中取得。

en: The package database was changed while the request was running.
zh_TW: 當正在執行請求的同時，軟體包資料庫已變更。

en: The virtual provide type is not supported by this system.
zh_TW: 此系統不支援虛擬提供類型。

en: The install root is invalid. Please contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 該安裝用根目錄無效。請聯絡您的管理員。

en: The list of package sources could not be downloaded.
zh_TW: 無法下載軟體包來源的清單。

en: A previous package management transaction was interrupted.
zh_TW: 前個軟體包管理處理事項已中斷。

en: The transaction has been canceled and will be retried when the system is idle.
zh_TW: 該處理事項已取消，但會在系統閒置時重試。

en: A package manager lock is required.
zh_TW: 需要軟體包管理員解鎖。

en: The software source is already in this state.
zh_TW: 軟體來源已經處於此狀態。

en: No restart is necessary.
zh_TW: 不需要重新啟動。

en: You will be required to restart this application.
zh_TW: 您需要重新啟動此應用程式。

en: You will be required to log out and back in.
zh_TW: 您將需要先登出後再次登入。

en: A restart will be required.
zh_TW: 需要重新啟動電腦。

en: You will be required to log out and back in due to a security update.
zh_TW: 基於進行安全性更新，您將需要先登出後再次登入。

en: A restart will be required due to a security update.
zh_TW: 由於安全性更新，您需要重新啟動電腦。

en: No restart is required.
zh_TW: 不需要重新啟動。

en: A restart is required.
zh_TW: 需要重新啟動。

en: You need to log out and log back in.
zh_TW: 您需要先登出後再次登入。

en: You need to restart the application.
zh_TW: 您需要重新啟動該應用程式。

en: You need to log out and log back in to remain secure.
zh_TW: 您需要登出後再登入以維持安全性。

en: A restart is required to remain secure.
zh_TW: 需要重新啟動以維持安全性。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when the transaction status is not known
en: Unknown state
zh_TW: 未知狀態

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, the daemon is in the process of starting
en: Starting
zh_TW: 正在開始

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, the transaction is waiting for another to complete
en: Waiting in queue
zh_TW: 正在佇列中等待

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, just started
en: Running
zh_TW: 正在執行

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, is querying data
en: Querying
zh_TW: 正在查詢

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, getting data from a server
en: Getting information
zh_TW: 正在取得資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, removing packages
en: Removing packages
zh_TW: 正在移除軟體包

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading package files
en: Downloading packages
zh_TW: 正在下載軟體包

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, installing packages
en: Installing packages
zh_TW: 正在安裝軟體包

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, refreshing internal lists
en: Refreshing software list
zh_TW: 正在重新整理軟體清單

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, installing updates
en: Installing updates
zh_TW: 正在安裝更新

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, removing old packages, and cleaning config files
en: Cleaning up packages
zh_TW: 正在清理軟體包

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, obsoleting old packages
en: Obsoleting packages
zh_TW: 正在廢棄軟體包

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, checking the transaction before we do it
en: Resolving dependencies
zh_TW: 正在解析依賴關係

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, checking if we have all the security keys for the operation
en: Checking signatures
zh_TW: 正在檢查簽章

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, when we're doing a test transaction
en: Testing changes
zh_TW: 正在測試變更

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, when we're writing to the system package database
en: Committing changes
zh_TW: 正在提交變更

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, requesting data from a server
en: Requesting data
zh_TW: 正在要求資料

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, all done!
en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, in the process of canceling
en: Canceling
zh_TW: 正在取消

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading repository information
zh_TW: 正在下載軟體庫資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading list of packages
zh_TW: 正在下載軟體包清單

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading file lists
zh_TW: 正在下載檔案清單

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading lists of changes
zh_TW: 正在下載變更清單

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading groups
zh_TW: 正在下載群組

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading update information
zh_TW: 正在下載更新資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, repackaging delta files
en: Repackaging files
zh_TW: 正在重新包裝檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, loading databases
en: Loading cache
zh_TW: 正在載入快取

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, scanning for running processes
en: Scanning installed applications
zh_TW: 正在掃描已安裝的應用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, generating a list of packages installed on the system
en: Generating package lists
zh_TW: 正在產生軟體包清單

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, when we're waiting for the native tools to exit
en: Waiting for package manager lock
zh_TW: 正在等待軟體包管理員解鎖

note: TRANSLATORS: waiting for user to type in a password
en: Waiting for authentication
zh_TW: 等待驗證

note: TRANSLATORS: we are updating the list of processes
en: Updating the list of running applications
zh_TW: 更新執行中應用程式清單

note: TRANSLATORS: we are checking executable files in use
en: Checking for applications currently in use
zh_TW: 正在檢查目前使用中的應用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: we are checking for libraries in use
en: Checking for libraries currently in use
zh_TW: 正在檢查目前使用中的程式庫

note: TRANSLATORS: we are copying package files to prepare to install
en: Copying files
zh_TW: 正在複製檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: we are running hooks pre or post transaction
en: Running hooks
zh_TW: 正在執行掛鈎

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Trivial update
zh_TW: 小型更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Normal update
zh_TW: 一般更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Important update
zh_TW: 重要更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Security update
zh_TW: 安全性更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Bug fix update
zh_TW: 臭蟲修正更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Enhancement update
zh_TW: 增強性更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Blocked update
zh_TW: 封鎖的更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The state of a package, i.e. not installed
en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of package
en: Trusted
zh_TW: 受信任

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of package
en: Untrusted
zh_TW: 未獲信任

note: TRANSLATORS: The state of a package
en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 不可用

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Downloading
zh_TW: 正在下載

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Updating
zh_TW: 正在更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Installing
zh_TW: 正在安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Removing
zh_TW: 正在移除

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Cleaning up
zh_TW: 正在清理

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Obsoleting
zh_TW: 正在廢棄

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Reinstalling
zh_TW: 正在重新安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Preparing
zh_TW: 正在準備

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Decompressing
zh_TW: 正在解壓縮

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Removed
zh_TW: 已移除

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Cleaned up
zh_TW: 已清理

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Obsoleted
zh_TW: 已廢棄

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Reinstalled
zh_TW: 已重新安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Prepared
zh_TW: 已準備

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Decompressed
zh_TW: 已解壓縮

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Unknown role type
zh_TW: 未知任務類型

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got dependencies
zh_TW: 已取得依賴關係

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got update detail
zh_TW: 已取得更新詳細資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got details
zh_TW: 已取得詳細資料

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got requires
zh_TW: 已取得需求

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got updates
zh_TW: 已取得更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Searched for package details
zh_TW: 已搜尋的軟體包詳細資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Searched for file
zh_TW: 已搜尋檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Searched groups
zh_TW: 已搜尋群組

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Searched for package name
zh_TW: 已搜尋軟體包名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Removed packages
zh_TW: 已移除軟體包

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Installed packages
zh_TW: 已安裝軟體包

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Installed local files
zh_TW: 已安裝本地端檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Refreshed package cache
zh_TW: 已重新整理軟體包快取

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Updated packages
zh_TW: 已更新軟體包

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got list of repositories
zh_TW: 已取得軟體庫清單

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Enabled repository
zh_TW: 已啟用軟體庫

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Removed repository
zh_TW: 已移除軟體庫

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Set repository data
zh_TW: 已設定軟體庫資料

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Resolved
zh_TW: 已解析

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got file list
zh_TW: 已取得檔案清單

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got what provides
zh_TW: 已取得提供項目

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Installed signature
zh_TW: 已安裝簽章

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got package lists
zh_TW: 已取得軟體包清單

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Accepted EULA
zh_TW: 已接受終端使用者授權條款協議

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Downloaded packages
zh_TW: 已下載軟體包

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got distribution upgrades
zh_TW: 已取得散布版升級

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got categories
zh_TW: 已取得型錄

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got old transactions
zh_TW: 已取得舊的處理事項

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Repaired the system
zh_TW: 已修復系統

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Upgrading the system
zh_TW: 正在升級系統

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙環境

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Accessories
zh_TW: 附屬應用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Graphics
zh_TW: 美工繪圖

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Programming
zh_TW: 程式設計

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Multimedia
zh_TW: 多媒體

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: System
zh_TW: 系統

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: GNOME desktop
zh_TW: GNOME 桌面環境

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: KDE desktop
zh_TW: KDE 桌面環境

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Xfce desktop
zh_TW: XFCE 桌面

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Other desktops
zh_TW: 其他桌面環境

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Publishing
zh_TW: 出版

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Servers
zh_TW: 伺服器

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Admin tools
zh_TW: 管理工具

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Legacy
zh_TW: 不再維護

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Localization
zh_TW: 本地化

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Virtualization
zh_TW: 虛擬化

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Power management
zh_TW: 電源管理

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Communication
zh_TW: 通訊

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Maps
zh_TW: 地圖

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Package sources
zh_TW: 軟體包來源

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Science
zh_TW: 科學

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Electronics
zh_TW: 電子學

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Package collections
zh_TW: 軟體包合集

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Vendor
zh_TW: 廠商

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Newest packages
zh_TW: 最新的軟體包

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Unknown group
zh_TW: 未知群組

note: TRANSLATORS: strftime formatted please
en: %d %B %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%d日

note: TRANSLATORS: column for the date
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

note: TRANSLATORS: column for what was done, e.g. update-system
en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

note: TRANSLATORS: column for the user name, e.g. Richard Hughes
en: User name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: column for the application used for the install, e.g. Add/Remove Programs
en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for pkcon
en: Command line client
zh_TW: 命令列客戶端程式

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for gpk-update-icon, which used to exist
en: Update Icon
zh_TW: 更新圖示

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for the command not found plugin
en: Bash – Command Not Found
zh_TW: Bash - 找不到指令

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for gnome-settings-daemon, which used to handle updates
en: GNOME Session
zh_TW: GNOME 作業階段

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for gnome-software
en: GNOME Software
zh_TW: GNOME 軟體

note: TRANSLATORS: preset the GtktextBox with this filter text
en: Set the filter to this value
zh_TW: 設定此值的過濾條件

note: TRANSLATORS: we can make this modal (stay on top of) another window
en: Set the parent window to make this modal
zh_TW: 設定親代視窗為最上層

en: Software Log Viewer
zh_TW: 軟體紀錄檔檢視器

note: are we running privileged
en: Log viewer
zh_TW: 紀錄檔檢視器

note: TRANSLATORS: for one reason or another, we could not enable or disable a package source
en: Failed to change status
zh_TW: 無法變更狀態

note: TRANSLATORS: column if the source is enabled
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

note: TRANSLATORS: column for the source description
en: Package Source
zh_TW: 軟體包來源

note: TRANSLATORS: for one reason or another, we could not get the list of sources
en: Failed to get the list of sources
zh_TW: 無法取得來源清單

note: TRANSLATORS: backend is broken, and won't tell us what it supports
en: Exiting as backend details could not be retrieved
zh_TW: 由於無法接收後端詳細資訊而正在關閉

en: Getting package source list not supported by backend
zh_TW: 後端程式不支援取得軟體包來源清單

note: TRANSLATORS: is not GPG signed
en: The software is not signed by a trusted provider.
zh_TW: 此軟體並非由信任的提供者簽署。

note: TRANSLATORS: user has to trust provider -- I know, this sucks
en: Do not update this package unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
zh_TW: 除非您確定這樣做是安全的，否則請不要更新此軟體包。

note: TRANSLATORS: warn the user that all bets are off
en: Malicious software can damage your computer or cause other harm.
zh_TW: 惡意的軟體可以損壞您的電腦或造成其他傷害。

note: TRANSLATORS: ask if they are absolutely sure they want to do this
en: Are you <b>sure</b> you want to update this package?
zh_TW: 您<b>確定</b>要更新此軟體包？

note: TRANSLATORS: user has to trust provider -- I know, this sucks
en: Do not install this package unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
zh_TW: 除非您確定這麼做是安全的，否則請不要安裝此軟體包。

note: TRANSLATORS: ask if they are absolutely sure they want to do this
en: Are you <b>sure</b> you want to install this package?
zh_TW: 您<b>確定</b>要安裝此軟體包？

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog body, explains to the user that they need to insert a disk to continue. The first replacement is DVD, CD etc
en: Additional media is required. Please insert the %s labeled “%s” to continue.
zh_TW: 需要額外的媒體。請插入標籤為「%2$s」的 %1$s 並按繼續。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is button text
en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

note: TRANSLATORS: additional message text for the deps dialog
en: The following software also needs to be installed
zh_TW: 下列軟體也需要安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: additional message text for the deps dialog
en: The following software also needs to be removed
zh_TW: 下列軟體也需要移除

note: TRANSLATORS: additional message text for the deps dialog
en: The following software also needs to be updated
zh_TW: 下列軟體也需要升級

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: additional message text for the deps dialog
en: The following software also needs to be re-installed
zh_TW: 下列軟體也需要重新安裝

en: Reinstall
zh_TW: 重新安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: additional message text for the deps dialog
en: The following software also needs to be downgraded
zh_TW: 下列軟體也需要降級

en: Downgrade
zh_TW: 降級

note: TRANSLATORS: additional message text for the deps dialog (we don't know how it's going to be processed -- eeek)
en: The following software also needs to be processed
zh_TW: 下列軟體也需要處理

note: TRANSLATORS: title of a dependency dialog
en: Additional confirmation required
zh_TW: 需要額外的確認

note: TRANSLATORS: message text of a dependency dialog
en: To install this package, additional software also has to be modified. | To install these packages, additional software also has to be modified.
zh_TW[0]: 要安裝這個軟體包，還需要修改額外的軟體。

note: TRANSLATORS: message text of a dependency dialog
en: To remove this package, additional software also has to be modified. | To remove these packages, additional software also has to be modified.
zh_TW[0]: 要移除這個軟體包，還需要修改額外的軟體。

note: TRANSLATORS: message text of a dependency dialog
en: To update this package, additional software also has to be modified. | To update these packages, additional software also has to be modified.
zh_TW[0]: 要更新這個軟體包，還需要修改額外的軟體。

note: TRANSLATORS: message text of a dependency dialog
en: To install this file, additional software also has to be modified. | To install these files, additional software also has to be modified.
zh_TW[0]: 要安裝這個檔案，還需要修改額外軟體。

note: TRANSLATORS: message text of a dependency dialog
en: To process this transaction, additional software also has to be modified.
zh_TW: 要執行此處理事項，還需要修改額外的軟體。

note: TRANSLATORS: we don't have a lot to go on here
en: Failed to process request.
zh_TW: 無法處理請求。

note: TRANSLATORS: the message text for the restart
en: Some of the updates that were installed require the computer to be restarted before the changes will be applied.
zh_TW: 有些已安裝的更新要求電腦重新啟動，以便讓變更套用。

note: TRANSLATORS: the button text for the restart
en: Restart Computer
zh_TW: 重新啟動電腦

note: TRANSLATORS: the message text for the restart
en: Some of the updates that were installed require the computer to be restarted to remain secure.
zh_TW: 有些已安裝的更新要求電腦重新啟動，以維護安全性。

note: TRANSLATORS: the message text for the log out
en: Some of the updates that were installed require you to log out and back in before the changes will be applied.
zh_TW: 有些已安裝的更新要求您登出後再登入，以便讓變更套用。

note: TRANSLATORS: the button text for the log out
en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

note: TRANSLATORS: the message text for the log out
en: Some of the updates that were installed require you to log out and back in to remain secure.
zh_TW: 有些已安裝的更新要求您登出後再登入，以維護安全性。

note: TRANSLATORS: the PackageKit request did not complete, and it did not send an error
en: Could not restart
zh_TW: 無法重新啟動

note: TRANSLATORS: we failed to install all the updates we requested
en: Some updates were not installed
zh_TW: 有些更新沒有安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: the PackageKit request did not complete, and it did not send an error
en: Could not update packages
zh_TW: 無法更新軟體包

note: TRANSLATORS: completed all updates TRANSLATORS: title: all updates installed okay
en: Updates installed
zh_TW: 更新已安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: title: all updates for the machine installed okay
en: All updates were installed successfully.
zh_TW: 所有更新都已成功安裝。

note: TRANSLATORS: title: all the selected updates installed okay
en: The selected updates were installed successfully.
zh_TW: 選取的更新都已成功安裝。

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Trivial updates
zh_TW: 小型更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Important updates
zh_TW: 重要更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Security updates
zh_TW: 安全性更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Bug fix updates
zh_TW: 臭蟲修正更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Enhancement updates
zh_TW: 增強性更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Blocked updates
zh_TW: 封鎖的更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update, i.e. unspecified
en: Other updates
zh_TW: 其他更新

note: TRANSLATORS: querying update array
en: Getting the list of updates
zh_TW: 正在取得更新清單

note: TRANSLATORS: the PackageKit request did not complete, and it did not send an error
en: Could not run upgrade script
zh_TW: 無法執行升級命令稿

note: TRANSLATORS, are we going to cost the user lots of money?
en: Connectivity is being provided by wireless broadband, and it may be expensive to update this package. | Connectivity is being provided by wireless broadband, and it may be expensive to update these packages.
zh_TW[0]: 連線能力是由無線寬頻所提供，而要下載這個軟體包可能會花費不少錢。

note: TRANSLATORS: there are no updates
en: There are no updates available
zh_TW: 沒有更新可用

note: TRANSLATORS: title: nothing to do
en: No updates are available
zh_TW: 無更新可用

note: TRANSLATORS: no network connection, according to PackageKit
en: No network connection was detected.
zh_TW: 偵測不到網路連線。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the button text when we have updates
en: _Install Update | _Install Updates
zh_TW[0]: 安裝更新(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: title: nothing to do
en: All packages are up to date
zh_TW: 所有軟體包皆處最新狀態

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user the problem
en: There are no package updates available for your computer at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有您電腦適用的軟體包更新。

en: There is %u update available | There are %u updates available
zh_TW[0]: 有 %u 個更新可用

note: TRANSLATORS: how many updates are selected in the UI
en: %u update selected | %u updates selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %u 個更新

note: TRANSLATORS: how many updates are selected in the UI, and the size of packages to download
en: %u update selected (%s) | %u updates selected (%s)
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %u 個更新 (%s)

note: TRANSLATORS: a column that has state of each package
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the update type, e.g. security
en: This update will add new features and expand functionality.
zh_TW: 本更新會加入新特色且擴展功能。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the update type, e.g. security
en: This update will fix bugs and other non-critical problems.
zh_TW: 此更新會修正臭蟲，以及其他非重大問題。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the update type, e.g. security
en: This update is important as it may solve critical problems.
zh_TW: 此更新相當重要，因為它可以解決許多重大問題。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the update type, e.g. security
en: This update is needed to fix a security vulnerability with this package.
zh_TW: 此更新藉由此軟體包來修補某個安全性弱點。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the update type, e.g. security
en: This update is blocked.
zh_TW: 此更新被封鎖。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the notification was issued and then updated
en: This notification was issued on %s and last updated on %s.
zh_TW: 此通知於 %s 發布，最後於 %s 更新。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the update was issued
en: This notification was issued on %s.
zh_TW: 此通知於 %s 發布。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a array of vendor URLs
en: For more information about this update please visit this website: | For more information about this update please visit these websites:
zh_TW[0]: 若要取得更多關於此更新的資訊，請造訪這些網站：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a array of bugzilla URLs
en: For more information about bugs fixed by this update please visit this website: | For more information about bugs fixed by this update please visit these websites:
zh_TW[0]: 若要取得更多關於此更新所修復的臭蟲資訊，請造訪這些網站：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a array of CVE (security) URLs
en: For more information about this security update please visit this website: | For more information about this security update please visit these websites:
zh_TW[0]: 若要取得更多關於此安全性更新的資訊，請造訪這些網站：

note: TRANSLATORS: reboot required
en: The computer will have to be restarted after the update for the changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 此電腦在更新之後需要重新啟動來讓所做的變更發揮功效。

note: TRANSLATORS: log out required
en: You will need to log out and back in after the update for the changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 在更新之後您將需要先登出後再重新登入，才能讓變更生效。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the stability status of the update
en: The classification of this update is unstable which means it is not designed for production use.
zh_TW: 此更新的分級屬於不穩定等級，這代表它不是針對工作生產用途所設計的。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the stability status of the update
en: This is a test update, and is not designed for normal use. Please report any problems or regressions you encounter.
zh_TW: 這是個測試性更新，並不是針對一般用途所設計的。請回報任何你所遭遇到的問題或是降級。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a ChangeLog
en: The developer logs will be shown as no description is available for this update:
zh_TW: 開發者紀錄會在此更新沒有可用資訊時顯示：

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: No update details available.
zh_TW: 無可用的詳細更新資訊。

note: TRANSLATORS: the PackageKit request did not complete, and it did not send an error TRANSLATORS: PackageKit did not send any results for the query...
en: Could not get update details
zh_TW: 無法取得更新細節

note: TRANSLATORS: PackageKit did not send any results for the query...
en: Could not get package details
zh_TW: 無法取得軟體包詳細資訊

en: No results were returned.
zh_TW: 找不到任何結果。

note: TRANSLATORS: right click menu, select all the updates
en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

note: TRANSLATORS: right click menu, unselect all the updates
en: Unselect all
zh_TW: 取消全選

note: TRANSLATORS: right click menu, select only security updates
en: Select security updates
zh_TW: 選擇安全性更新

note: TRANSLATORS: right click option, ignore this update name, not currently used
en: Ignore this update
zh_TW: 忽略此更新

note: TRANSLATORS: the PackageKit request did not complete, and it did not send an error
en: Could not get updates
zh_TW: 無法取得更新

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the header
en: Checking for updates…
zh_TW: 正在檢查更新...

note: TRANSLATORS: the PackageKit request did not complete, and it did not send an error
en: Could not get list of distribution upgrades
zh_TW: 無法取得散布版升級清單

note: TRANSLATORS: new distro available, e.g. F9 to F10
en: New distribution upgrade release “%s” is available
zh_TW: 有新的散布版發行「%s」可供升級

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when some updates are not being shown as other packages need updating first
en: Other updates are held back as some important system packages need to be installed first.
zh_TW: 由於某些重要系統軟體包需要優先安裝，因而阻擋其他更新。

en: Update Packages
zh_TW: 更新軟體包
