gnome-packagekit master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (545 entries)

en: Add or remove software installed on the system
zh_CN: 添加或移除系统中安装的软件

en: Packages allows you to install and remove packages on your system. You can view and search packages by name, details or even file name and also see dependencies of one package on other packages. Searching by groups is possible and is an easy way to find software in your favorite desktop environment.
zh_CN: Packages 允许您安装和卸载系统里的软件包。您可以按包名、描述或者文件名查看和搜索软件包，并能看到软件包之间的依赖关系。同时提供了分类搜索，查找您喜爱的桌面环境下的软件会更加容易。

en: Packages uses PackageKit and can work on any distribution using the native package management framework.
zh_CN: Packages 使用 PackageKit ，它使用原生的软件包管理框架，可以在任何发行版上运行。

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for gpk-update-viewer
en: GNOME Package Updater
zh_CN: GNOME 软件包更新程序

en: Update software installed on the system
zh_CN: 更新本系统中安装的软件

en: Package Updater allows you to update packages on your system without rebooting. You can view details about each update and choose which updates to apply.
zh_CN: 软件包更新程序允许您在不重启系统的情况下更新您系统上的软件包。您可以查看每个软件包的更新描述并选择应用哪些更新。

en: Package Updater uses PackageKit and can work on any distribution using the native package management framework.
zh_CN: 软件包更新程序使用 PackageKit ，它使用原生的软件包管理框架，可以在任何发行版上运行。

en: Packages
zh_CN: 软件包

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Sources;Repositories;Preferences;Install;Store;
zh_CN: Sources;Repositories;Preferences;Install;Store;源;库;仓库;首选项;偏好;安装;商店;

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Visit home page for selected package
zh_CN: 访问选定软件包的主页

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需

en: Dependent
zh_CN: 依赖

en: Clear current selection
zh_CN: 清除当前选定内容

en: Cancel search
zh_CN: 取消搜索

en: Apply Changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

en: Changes are not applied instantly, this button applies all changes
zh_CN: 更改不是立即应用的；此按钮将应用全部更改

en: Check for Updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

note: TRANSLATORS: program name, an application to add and remove software repositories
en: Package Sources
zh_CN: 软件包来源

en: Refresh Package Lists
zh_CN: 刷新软件包列表

en: Package Log
zh_CN: 软件包日志

en: Only Newest Versions
zh_CN: 仅最新版本

en: Only Native Packages
zh_CN: 仅原生软件包

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Install Package
zh_CN: 安装软件包

en: More details
zh_CN: 更多详情

en: _Force install
zh_CN: 强制安装(_F)

note: button tooltip
en: Force installing package
zh_CN: 强制安装软件包

en: License Agreement Required
zh_CN: 需接受许可协议

en: _Accept Agreement
zh_CN: 接受许可协议(_A)

en: Package Install
zh_CN: 软件包安装

en: Install selected packages on the system
zh_CN: 在系统中安装选定的软件包

en: View past package management tasks
zh_CN: 查看以前的包管理任务

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Enable or disable package repositories
zh_CN: 启用或禁用软件仓库

en: A package source contains packages that can be installed on this computer.
zh_CN: 一个包含可以安装到此计算机的软件包的软件包来源。

note: shows extra -source, -debuginfo, and -devel sources
en: _Show debug and development package sources
zh_CN: 显示调试及开发软件包来源(_S)

en: Do you trust the source of the packages?
zh_CN: 是否信任软件包的来源？

en: Repository name
zh_CN: 仓库名称

en: Signature URL
zh_CN: 签名 URL

en: Signature user identifier
zh_CN: 签名用户标识符

en: Signature identifier
zh_CN: 签名标识符

en: Package
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Do you recognize the user and trust this key?
zh_CN: 您认得这位用户并信任此密钥吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: title to pass to the user if there are not enough privs
en: Package Updater
zh_CN: 软件包更新程序

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Updates;Upgrade;
zh_CN: Updates;Upgrade;升级;更新;

en: Package updates correct errors, eliminate security vulnerabilities, and provide new features.
zh_CN: 软件包更新可更正软件中的错误、修补安全漏洞以及提供新功能。

en: _Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级(_U)

note: TRANSLATORS: column for what packages were upgraded
en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: _Install Updates
zh_CN: 安装更新(_I)

en: Automatically remove unused dependencies
zh_CN: 自动移除不再使用的依赖

en: When removing a package, also remove those dependencies that are not required by other packages.
zh_CN: 当移除一个软件包时，同时移除其他软件包不再需要的依赖。

en: Ask the user if additional packages should be installed
zh_CN: 询问用户是否安装附加软件包

en: Ask the user if additional packages should be installed.
zh_CN: 询问用户是否安装附加软件包。

en: Filter using basename in gpk-application
zh_CN: 在 gpk-application 中使用基名过滤

en: Filter package lists using basename in gpk-application.
zh_CN: 在 gpk-application 中使用基名过滤软件包列表

en: Only show the newest packages in the file lists
zh_CN: 在文件列表中仅显示最新的软件包

en: Only show the newest packages in the file lists.
zh_CN: 在文件列表中仅显示最新的软件包。

en: Only show supported packages in the file lists
zh_CN: 在文件列表中仅显示受支持的软件包

en: Only show supported packages in the file lists.
zh_CN: 在文件列表中仅显示受支持的软件包。

en: Only show native packages in the file lists
zh_CN: 在文件列表中仅显示与本机架构相符合的软件包

en: Only show native packages matching the machine architecture in the file lists.
zh_CN: 在文件列表中仅显示与机器架构相符的本地软件包。

en: Show the category group menu
zh_CN: 显示分类组别菜单

en: Show the category group menu. This is more complete and custom to the distribution, but takes longer to populate.
zh_CN: 显示分类组别菜单。对发行版本来说这更加全面且个性化，但是载入会花费更多的时间。

en: Show the “All Packages” group menu
zh_CN: 显示“所有软件包”组别菜单

en: Show the all packages menu item. This takes a long time to populate on most backends and is not generally required by end users.
zh_CN: 显示“所有软件包”菜单条目。在大多数后端上这会花费很长时间载入，而且一般来说终端用户并不需要。

en: The search mode used by default
zh_CN: 默认使用的搜索模式

en: The search mode used by default. Options are “name”, “details”, or “file”.
zh_CN: 默认使用的搜索模式。可选项为“名称”、“细节”或“文件”。

en: Show all repositories in the package source viewer
zh_CN: 在软件包来源查看器中显示所有软件仓库

en: Show all repositories in the package source viewer.
zh_CN: 在软件包来源查看器中显示所有软件仓库。

en: Only show the newest updates in the list
zh_CN: 在列表中仅显示最新更新

en: Only show the newest packages in the update list, and filter out older updates that are still available.
zh_CN: 在更新列表中只显示最新的软件包，同时滤除可安装的较旧更新。

en: Scroll to packages as they are downloaded
zh_CN: 当它们下载后滚动到软件包

en: Scroll to packages in the update list as they are downloaded or installed.
zh_CN: 当它们已下载或安装后，滚动到更新列表中的软件包。

en: Allow applications to invoke the font installer
zh_CN: 允许应用程序调用字体安装器

en: Allow applications to invoke the font installer.
zh_CN: 允许应用程序调用字体安装器。

en: Programs that should be ignored when they issue session D-Bus requests
zh_CN: 忽略其会话 D-Bus 请求的程序

en: Programs that should be ignored when they issue session D-Bus requests, separated by commas.
zh_CN: 忽略其会话 D-Bus 请求的程序，由英文逗号隔开。

en: Allow applications to invoke the codec installer
zh_CN: 允许应用程序调用编解码器安装器

en: Allow applications to invoke the codec installer.
zh_CN: 允许应用程序调用编解码器安装器。

en: Allow applications to invoke the mime type installer
zh_CN: 允许应用程序调用 mime 类型安装器

en: Allow applications to invoke the mime type installer.
zh_CN: 允许应用程序调用 mime 类型安装器。

en: When displaying UI from a session D-Bus request, automatically use these options by default.
zh_CN: 当显示来自会话 D-Bus 请求的用户界面时，自动默认使用这些选项。

en: When displaying UI from a session D-Bus request, force these options to be turned on.
zh_CN: 当显示来自会话 D-Bus 请求的用户界面时，强制开启这些选项。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a menu group of packages in the queue
en: Pending
zh_CN: 待处理

note: TRANSLATORS: title: how many files are installed by the application
en: %u file installed by %s | %u files installed by %s
zh_CN[0]: %2$s 安装了 %1$u 个文件

note: TRANSLATORS: no packages returned
en: No packages
zh_CN: 无软件包

note: TRANSLATORS: this package is not required by any others
en: No other packages require this package
zh_CN: 没有其他软件包需要此软件包

note: TRANSLATORS: title: how many packages require this package
en: %u package requires %s | %u packages require %s
zh_CN[0]: %u 个软件包需要 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: show a array of packages for the package
en: Packages listed below require %s to function correctly. | Packages listed below require %s to function correctly.
zh_CN[0]: 需要以下软件包以使 %s 正常运行。

note: TRANSLATORS: this package does not depend on any others
en: This package does not depend on any others
zh_CN: 此软件不依赖于其他软件包

note: TRANSLATORS: title: show the number of other packages we depend on
en: %u additional package is required for %s | %u additional packages are required for %s
zh_CN[0]: %2$s 还需要 %1$u 个软件包

note: TRANSLATORS: message: show the array of dependent packages for this package
en: Packages listed below are required for %s to function correctly. | Packages listed below are required for %s to function correctly.
zh_CN[0]: 需要以下软件包以使 %s 正常运行

note: TRANSLATORS: the repo name is invalid or not found, fall back to this
en: Invalid
zh_CN: 非法

note: TRANSLATORS: no results were found for this search
en: No results were found.
zh_CN: 结果未找到。

note: TRANSLATORS: be helpful, but this shouldn't happen
en: Try entering a package name in the search bar.
zh_CN: 请尝试在搜索栏中输入一个软件包名称。

note: TRANSLATORS: nothing in the package queue
en: There are no packages queued to be installed or removed.
zh_CN: 队列中没有要安装或移除的软件包。

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user to switch to details search mode
en: Try searching package descriptions by clicking the icon next to the search text.
zh_CN: 请尝试单击搜索文本旁边的图标来搜索软件包描述。

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user to try harder
en: Try again with a different search term.
zh_CN: 请尝试使用一个不同的搜索关键字。

note: TRANSLATORS: title: invalid text in the search bar
en: Invalid search text
zh_CN: 非法搜索文本

note: TRANSLATORS: message: tell the user that's not allowed
en: The search text contains invalid characters
zh_CN: 搜索文本包含不合法字符

note: TRANSLATORS: title: we failed to execute the method
en: The search could not be completed
zh_CN: 搜索无法完成

note: TRANSLATORS: low level failure, details to follow
en: Running the transaction failed
zh_CN: 处理过程运行失败

note: TRANSLATORS: title: warn the user they are quitting with unapplied changes
en: Changes not applied
zh_CN: 未应用更改

en: Close _Anyway
zh_CN: 确认关闭(_A)

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user the problem
en: You have made changes that have not yet been applied.
zh_CN: 有一些更改尚未应用。

en: These changes will be lost if you close this window.
zh_CN: 如您关闭窗口，这些更改将会丢失。

note: TRANSLATORS: column for installed status TRANSLATORS: The state of a package TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

note: TRANSLATORS: column for package name TRANSLATORS: column for group name
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: TRANSLATORS: the size of the meta package
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

note: TRANSLATORS: the installed size in bytes of the package
en: Installed size
zh_CN: 已安装大小

note: TRANSLATORS: the download size of the package
en: Download size
zh_CN: 下载大小

note: TRANSLATORS: entry tooltip: basic search
en: Searching by name
zh_CN: 正在按名称搜索

note: TRANSLATORS: entry tooltip: detailed search
en: Searching by description
zh_CN: 正在按描述搜索

note: TRANSLATORS: entry tooltip: file search
en: Searching by file
zh_CN: 正在按文件名搜索

note: TRANSLATORS: context menu item for the search type icon
en: Search by name
zh_CN: 按名称搜索

note: TRANSLATORS: context menu item for the search type icon
en: Search by description
zh_CN: 按描述搜索

note: TRANSLATORS: context menu item for the search type icon
en: Search by file name
zh_CN: 按文件名搜索

en: Licensed under the GNU General Public License Version 2
zh_CN: 在 GNU General Public license Version 2 许可下发布

en: PackageKit is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: PackageKit 是自由软件；您可以按照由自由软件基金会发布的 GNU General Public License (第二版或更新的版本) 的规定下重新发布或修改本软件。

en: PackageKit is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: PackageKit 希望本软件能够起到一定用处，但没有任何保证；即使是默认的可销售性及适用于特定用途的保证。请参阅 GNU General Public License 来了解详细信息。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_CN: 您应该随本软件一同收到一份 GNU General Public License；如果没有，请写信给自由软件基金会：51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA。

en: PackageKit Website
zh_CN: PackageKit 网站

note: TRANSLATORS: description of NULL, gpk-application that is
en: Package Manager for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 软件包管理器

note: TRANSLATORS: welcome text if we can click the group array
en: Enter a search word or click a category to get started.
zh_CN: 输入一个搜索词或点击一个分类以开始使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: welcome text if we have to search by name
en: Enter a search word to get started.
zh_CN: 输入一个搜索词来开始使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: daemon is broken
en: Exiting as properties could not be retrieved
zh_CN: 属性无法获取，将退出

note: TRANSLATORS: title: all of the packages on the system and available in sources
en: All packages
zh_CN: 所有软件包

note: TRANSLATORS: tooltip: all packages
en: Show all packages
zh_CN: 显示全部软件包

note: TRANSLATORS: show the program version
en: Show the program version and exit
zh_CN: 显示程序版本号并退出

en: Install Software
zh_CN: 安装软件

note: are we running privileged
en: Package installer
zh_CN: 软件包安装程序

note: TRANSLATORS: a 32 bit package
en: 32-bit
zh_CN: 32 位

note: TRANSLATORS: a 64 bit package
en: 64-bit
zh_CN: 64 位

note: TRANSLATORS: these tools cannot run as root (unknown name)
en: This application is running as a privileged user
zh_CN: 此应用程序正在特权用户身份运行

note: TRANSLATORS: cannot run as root user, and we display the application name
en: %s is running as a privileged user
zh_CN: %s 正以特权用户身份运行

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user off
en: Package management applications are security sensitive.
zh_CN: 软件包管理器对安全性是敏感的。

note: TRANSLATORS: and explain why
en: Running graphical applications as a privileged user should be avoided for security reasons.
zh_CN: 出于安全原因，应避免以特权用户身份运行图形界面应用程序。

note: TRANSLATORS: button: allow the user to run this, even when insecure
en: Continue _Anyway
zh_CN: 确认继续(_A)

note: Translators: a list of two things
en: %s and %s
zh_CN: %s 和 %s

note: Translators: a list of three things
en: %s, %s and %s
zh_CN: %s, %s 和 %s

note: Translators: a list of four things
en: %s, %s, %s and %s
zh_CN: %s, %s, %s 和 %s

note: Translators: a list of five things
en: %s, %s, %s, %s and %s
zh_CN: %s, %s, %s, %s 和 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: turn on all debugging
en: Show debugging information for all files
zh_CN: 显示所有文件的调试信息

en: Debugging Options
zh_CN: 调试选项

en: Show debugging options
zh_CN: 显示调试选项

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when we have over 5 items, and we're not interested in detail
en: many packages
zh_CN: 多于 5 个软件包

en: No files
zh_CN: 没有文件

note: add a checkbutton for deps screen
en: Do not show this again
zh_CN: 不再显示

note: TRANSLATORS: this is either CD or DVD media
en: disc
zh_CN: 光盘

note: TRANSLATORS: this is generic media of unknown type that we will install from
en: media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Failed with unknown error code
zh_CN: 处理失败，错误代码未知

en: No network connection available
zh_CN: 没有可用的网络连接

en: No package cache is available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的软件包缓存。

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Failed to create a thread
zh_CN: 创建进程失败

en: Not supported by this backend
zh_CN: 此后端不支持

en: An internal system error has occurred
zh_CN: 发生了一个内部系统错误

en: A security signature is not present
zh_CN: 安全签名不存在

en: The package is not installed
zh_CN: 软件包未安装

en: The package was not found
zh_CN: 软件包未找到

en: The package is already installed
zh_CN: 该软件包已经安装

en: The package download failed
zh_CN: 软件包下载失败

en: The group was not found
zh_CN: 组别未找到

en: The group list was invalid
zh_CN: 组别列表不合法

en: Dependency resolution failed
zh_CN: 依赖关系解析失败

en: Search filter was invalid
zh_CN: 搜索过滤关键字不合法

en: The package identifier was not well formed
zh_CN: 软件包标识符有问题

en: Transaction error
zh_CN: 处理过程错误

en: Repository name was not found
zh_CN: 软件仓库名称未找到

en: Could not remove a protected system package
zh_CN: 无法移除一个被保护的系统软件包

en: The action was canceled
zh_CN: 动作已取消

en: The action was forcibly canceled
zh_CN: 动作已强制取消

en: Reading the configuration file failed
zh_CN: 读取配置文件失败

en: The action cannot be canceled
zh_CN: 动作无法取消

en: Source packages cannot be installed
zh_CN: 源码包无法安装

en: The license agreement failed
zh_CN: 许可协议失败

en: Local file conflict between packages
zh_CN: 软件包之间存在本地文件冲突

en: Packages are not compatible
zh_CN: 软件包不兼容

en: Problem connecting to a package source
zh_CN: 连接到一个软件包来源时出现问题

en: Failed to initialize
zh_CN: 初始化失败

en: Failed to finalize
zh_CN: 无法完成

en: Cannot get lock
zh_CN: 无法获取锁

en: No packages to update
zh_CN: 没有软件包可更新

en: Cannot write repository configuration
zh_CN: 无法写入软件仓库配置

en: Local install failed
zh_CN: 本地安装失败

en: Bad security signature
zh_CN: 错误的安全签名

en: Missing security signature
zh_CN: 安全签名缺失

en: Repository configuration invalid
zh_CN: 软件仓库配置失败

en: Invalid package file
zh_CN: 不合法的软件包文件

en: Package install blocked
zh_CN: 软件包安装被阻止

en: Package is corrupt
zh_CN: 软件包已损坏

en: All packages are already installed
zh_CN: 全部软件包已安装

en: The specified file could not be found
zh_CN: 指定的文件无法找到

en: No more mirrors are available
zh_CN: 没有更多可用的镜像

en: No distribution upgrade data is available
zh_CN: 没有可用的发行版升级数据

en: Package is incompatible with this system
zh_CN: 软件包与本系统不兼容

en: No space is left on the disk
zh_CN: 磁盘上没有剩余空间

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the window title when a new CD or DVD is required
en: A media change is required
zh_CN: 需要更换媒体

en: Authorization failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Update not found
zh_CN: 找不到更新

en: Cannot install from untrusted source
zh_CN: 无法从不信任的来源安装

en: Cannot update from untrusted source
zh_CN: 无法从不信任的来源更新

en: Cannot get the file list
zh_CN: 无法获取文件列表

en: Cannot get package requires
zh_CN: 无法获取软件包需求

en: Cannot disable source
zh_CN: 无法禁用源

en: The download failed
zh_CN: 下载失败

en: Package failed to configure
zh_CN: 配置失软件包败

en: Package failed to build
zh_CN: 构建软件包失败

en: Package failed to install
zh_CN: 安装软件包失败

en: Package failed to be removed
zh_CN: 移除软件包失败

en: Update failed due to running process
zh_CN: 由于进程正在运行，更新失败

en: The package database was changed
zh_CN: 软件包数据库已更改

en: Virtual provide type is not supported
zh_CN: 虚拟包含类型尚不支持

en: Install root is invalid
zh_CN: 安装根无效

en: Cannot fetch install sources
zh_CN: 无法取回安装源

en: Rescheduled due to priority
zh_CN: 因优先级而进行了重新调度

en: Unfinished transaction
zh_CN: 未完成的处理过程

en: Lock required
zh_CN: 获取需要的软件

en: Source already set
zh_CN: 已经设置源

en: Failed with unknown error code.
zh_CN: 处理失败，错误代码未知。

en: There is no network connection available.
    Please check your connection settings and try again.
zh_CN: 没有可用的网络连接。
    请检查您的连接设置后重试。

en: The package list needs to be rebuilt.
    This should have been done by the backend automatically.
zh_CN: 软件列表需要重建。
    此项任务应由后端自动完成。

en: The service that is responsible for handling user requests is out of memory.
    Please restart your computer.
zh_CN: 处理用户请求的服务没有足够的内存空间来运行。请尝试重新启动计算机。

en: A thread could not be created to service the user request.
zh_CN: 无法建立处理用户请求的线程。

en: The action is not supported by this backend.
    Please report a bug in your distribution bug tracker as this should not have happened.
zh_CN: 该后端不支持此动作。
    请报告至您的发行版本的错误跟踪系统，因为此问题本不应发生。

en: A problem that we were not expecting has occurred.
    Please report this bug in your distribution bug tracker with the error description.
zh_CN: 发生了一个意外的问题。
    请在您发行版的缺陷追踪系统中连同错误描述报告这一故障。

en: A security trust relationship could not be made with package source.
    Please check your security settings.
zh_CN: 无法确认软件包来源的安全信任关系。
    请检查您的安全设置。

en: The package that is trying to be removed or updated is not already installed.
zh_CN: 试图更新或移除的软件包没有安装。

en: The package that is being modified was not found on your system or in any package source.
zh_CN: 在系统以及软件包来源中找不到修改的软件包。

en: The package that is trying to be installed is already installed.
zh_CN: 欲安装的软件包已安装。

en: The package download failed.
    Please check your network connectivity.
zh_CN: 软件包下载失败。
    请检查网络连接。

en: The group type was not found.
    Please check your group list and try again.
zh_CN: 组别未找到。
    请检查您的分组列表并重试。

en: The group list could not be loaded.
    Refreshing your cache may help, although this is normally a software source error.
zh_CN: 组别列表无法加载。
    刷新缓存可能会解决问题，虽然这通常是软件源的错误。

en: A package could not be found that allows the action to complete.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_CN: 允许动作完成的某个软件包无法找到。
    请参看详细报告已获取更多信息。

en: The search filter was not correctly formed.
zh_CN: 搜索过滤关键字不正确。

en: The package identifier was not well formed when sent to the server.
    This normally indicates an internal error and should be reported.
zh_CN: 软件包标识符在发送至服务器时不正确。
    此类现象通常由一个内部错误造成，请报告。

en: An unspecified transaction error has occurred.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_CN: 发生了一个未指定的处理过程错误。
    更多信息可在详细报告中查看。

en: The remote package source name was not found.
    You may need to enable an item in Package Sources.
zh_CN: 找不到远程软件包来源名称。
    您可能需要在软件源列表中启用它。

en: Removing a protected system package is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许删除被保护的系统软件包。

en: The action was canceled successfully and no packages were changed.
zh_CN: 动作已取消，没有软件包被更改。

en: The action was canceled successfully and no packages were changed.
    The backend did not exit cleanly.
zh_CN: 动作已取消，没有软件包被更改。
    后端没有安全地退出。

en: The native package configuration file could not be opened.
    Please make sure configuration is valid.
zh_CN: 本地软件包配置文件无法打开。
    请确认配置是合法的。

en: The action cannot be canceled at this time.
zh_CN: 此时无法取消动作。

en: Source packages are not normally installed this way.
    Check the extension of the file you are trying to install.
zh_CN: 源码包在正常情况下不应由此方式安装。
    请检查您要安装的文件扩展名。

en: The license agreement was not agreed to.
    To use this software you have to accept the license.
zh_CN: 未接受许可协议。
    要使用此软件，您必须接受许可协议。

en: Two packages provide the same file.
    This is usually due to mixing packages from different sources.
zh_CN: 两个软件包提供同一个文件。
    这通常是由于混用不同的源造成的。

en: Multiple packages exist that are not compatible with each other.
    This is usually due to mixing packages from different sources.
zh_CN: 存在多个互不兼容的软件包。
    这通常是由于混用不同的源造成的。

en: There was a (possibly temporary) problem connecting to a package source.
    Please check the detailed error for further details.
zh_CN: 连接到软件包来源时出现问题 (可能是临时的)。
    请检查详细错误信息以获取详情。

en: Failed to initialize packaging backend.
    This may occur if other packaging tools are being used simultaneously.
zh_CN: 初始化软件包后端失败。
    此类现象可能在同时使用其他软件包工具时发生。

en: Failed to close down the backend instance.
    This error can normally be ignored.
zh_CN: 关闭后端实例失败。
    此类错误通常可忽略。

en: Cannot get the exclusive lock on the packaging backend.
    Please close any other legacy packaging tools that may be open.
zh_CN: 无法获取软件包后端的互斥锁。
    请关闭其他可能打开的软件包管理工具。

en: None of the selected packages could be updated.
zh_CN: 选定的软件包没有可供升级的。

en: The repository configuration could not be modified.
zh_CN: 软件仓库配置无法修改。

en: Installing the local file failed.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_CN: 安装本地文件失败。
    请参看详细报告以获取更多信息。

en: The package security signature could not be verified.
zh_CN: 软件包安全签名无法确认。

en: The package security signature is missing and this package is untrusted.
    This package was not signed when created.
zh_CN: 软件包安全签名缺失，此软件包不被信任。
    此软件包在创建时没有被签名。

en: Repository configuration was invalid and could not be read.
zh_CN: 软件仓库配置不合法，无法读取。

en: The package you are attempting to install is not valid.
    The package file could be corrupt, or not a proper package.
zh_CN: 您试图安装的软件包不合法。
    软件包文件可能已损坏，或者不是一个正确的软件包。

en: Installation of this package prevented by your packaging system’s configuration.
zh_CN: 您的系统配置不允许安装此软件包。

en: The package that was downloaded is corrupt and needs to be downloaded again.
zh_CN: 已下载的软件包已损坏，需重新下载。

en: All of the packages selected for install are already installed on the system.
zh_CN: 所有选定安装的软件包在您的系统中已经安装。

en: The specified file could not be found on the system.
    Check the file still exists and has not been deleted.
zh_CN: 指定的文件在系统中找不到。
    请检查文件仍存在且未被删除。

en: Required data could not be found on any of the configured package sources.
    There were no more download mirrors that could be tried.
zh_CN: 需要的数据在配置的软件包来源中找不到。
    没有更多的下载镜像可供尝试。

en: Required upgrade data could not be found in any of the configured package sources.
    The list of distribution upgrades will be unavailable.
zh_CN: 需要的升级数据在配置的软件包来源中找不到。
    发行版升级列表将不可用。

en: The package that is trying to be installed is incompatible with this system.
zh_CN: 试图安装的软件包与本系统不兼容。

en: There is insufficient space on the device.
    Free some space on the system disk to perform this operation.
zh_CN: 硬盘上没有足够的空间。
    请尝试清理硬盘，以执行此操作。

en: Additional media is required to complete the transaction.
zh_CN: 需附加媒体以完成处理过程。

en: You have failed to provide correct authentication.
    Please check any passwords or account settings.
zh_CN: 您没有提供正确的认证信息。
    请检查密码或账户设置。

en: The specified update could not be found.
    It could have already been installed or no longer available on the remote server.
zh_CN: 找不到指定的更新。
    可能此更新已被安装或在远程服务器上已不再可用。

en: The package could not be installed from untrusted source.
zh_CN: 软件包无法从一个不信任的来源安装。

en: The package could not be updated from untrusted source.
zh_CN: 软件包无法从一个不信任的来源更新。

en: The file list is not available for this package.
zh_CN: 文件列表对此软件包不可用。

en: The information about what requires this package could not be obtained.
zh_CN: 有关哪些软件需要此软件包的信息无法获取。

en: The specified package source could not be disabled.
zh_CN: 指定的软件包来源无法禁用。

en: The download could not be done automatically and should be done manually.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_CN: 下载无法自动完成，应手动完成。
    请参看详细报告已获取更多信息。

en: One of the selected packages failed to configure correctly.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_CN: 某个选定的软件包无法正确配置。
    请参看详细报告以获取更多信息。

en: One of the selected packages failed to build correctly.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_CN: 某个选定的软件包无法正确构建。
    请参看详细报告以获取更多信息。

en: One of the selected packages failed to install correctly.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_CN: 某个选定的软件包无法正确安装。
    请参看详细报告以获取更多信息。

en: One of the selected packages failed to be removed correctly.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_CN: 某个选定的软件包无法正确移除。
    更多信息可在详细报告中查看。

en: A program is running that has to be closed before the update can proceed.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_CN: 某个正在运行的程序在更新可以进行之前必须关闭。
    请参看详细报告已获取更多信息。

en: The package database was changed while the request was running.
zh_CN: 在执行请求过程中软件包数据库已更改。

en: The virtual provide type is not supported by this system.
zh_CN: 此系统不支持虚拟提供类型。

en: The install root is invalid. Please contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 安装根无效，请联系系统管理员。

en: The list of package sources could not be downloaded.
zh_CN: 无法下载指定的软件包来源列表。

en: A previous package management transaction was interrupted.
zh_CN: 一个先前的包管理过程异常中断。

en: The transaction has been canceled and will be retried when the system is idle.
zh_CN: 处理过程已被取消，并将在系统空闲时重试。

en: A package manager lock is required.
zh_CN: 需要包管理锁。

en: The software source is already in this state.
zh_CN: 软件源已经设置

en: No restart is necessary.
zh_CN: 无需重新启动。

en: You will be required to restart this application.
zh_CN: 您将需要重新启动此应用程序。

en: You will be required to log out and back in.
zh_CN: 您将需要注销后重新登录。

en: A restart will be required.
zh_CN: 需重新启动。

en: You will be required to log out and back in due to a security update.
zh_CN: 由于一个安全更新，您将需要注销后重新登录。

en: A restart will be required due to a security update.
zh_CN: 由于一个安全更新，需重新启动。

en: No restart is required.
zh_CN: 无需重新启动。

en: A restart is required.
zh_CN: 需重新启动。

en: You need to log out and log back in.
zh_CN: 您需要注销后重新登录。

en: You need to restart the application.
zh_CN: 您需要重新启动应用程序。

en: You need to log out and log back in to remain secure.
zh_CN: 您需要注销后重新登录以保持安全。

en: A restart is required to remain secure.
zh_CN: 需重新启动以保持安全性。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when the transaction status is not known
en: Unknown state
zh_CN: 未知状态

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, the daemon is in the process of starting
en: Starting
zh_CN: 正在开始

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, the transaction is waiting for another to complete
en: Waiting in queue
zh_CN: 正在队列中等待

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, just started
en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, is querying data
en: Querying
zh_CN: 正在查询

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, getting data from a server
en: Getting information
zh_CN: 正在获取信息

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, removing packages
en: Removing packages
zh_CN: 正在删除软件包

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading package files
en: Downloading packages
zh_CN: 正在下载软件包

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, installing packages
en: Installing packages
zh_CN: 正在安装软件包

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, refreshing internal lists
en: Refreshing software list
zh_CN: 正在刷新软件包列表

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, installing updates
en: Installing updates
zh_CN: 正在安装更新

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, removing old packages, and cleaning config files
en: Cleaning up packages
zh_CN: 正在清理软件包

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, obsoleting old packages
en: Obsoleting packages
zh_CN: 正在将软件包标记为无用

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, checking the transaction before we do it
en: Resolving dependencies
zh_CN: 正在解析依赖关系

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, checking if we have all the security keys for the operation
en: Checking signatures
zh_CN: 正在检查签名

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, when we're doing a test transaction
en: Testing changes
zh_CN: 正在测试更改

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, when we're writing to the system package database
en: Committing changes
zh_CN: 正在进行更改

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, requesting data from a server
en: Requesting data
zh_CN: 正在请求数据

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, all done!
en: Finished
zh_CN: 正在完成

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, in the process of canceling
en: Canceling
zh_CN: 正在取消

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading repository information
zh_CN: 正在下载软件仓库信息

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading list of packages
zh_CN: 正在下载软件包列表

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading file lists
zh_CN: 正在下载文件列表

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading lists of changes
zh_CN: 正在下载变动列表

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading groups
zh_CN: 正在下载分组

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading update information
zh_CN: 正在下载更新信息

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, repackaging delta files
en: Repackaging files
zh_CN: 正在重新打包文件

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, loading databases
en: Loading cache
zh_CN: 正在加载缓存

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, scanning for running processes
en: Scanning installed applications
zh_CN: 正在扫描已安装的应用程序

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, generating a list of packages installed on the system
en: Generating package lists
zh_CN: 正在生成软件包列表

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, when we're waiting for the native tools to exit
en: Waiting for package manager lock
zh_CN: 正在等待软件包管理器锁

note: TRANSLATORS: waiting for user to type in a password
en: Waiting for authentication
zh_CN: 等待认证

note: TRANSLATORS: we are updating the list of processes
en: Updating the list of running applications
zh_CN: 正在更新运行中的应用程序的列表

note: TRANSLATORS: we are checking executable files in use
en: Checking for applications currently in use
zh_CN: 检查当前正在使用的应用程序

note: TRANSLATORS: we are checking for libraries in use
en: Checking for libraries currently in use
zh_CN: 检查当前正在使用的库

note: TRANSLATORS: we are copying package files to prepare to install
en: Copying files
zh_CN: 正在复制文件

note: TRANSLATORS: we are running hooks pre or post transaction
en: Running hooks
zh_CN: 正在运行钩子

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Trivial update
zh_CN: 小更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Normal update
zh_CN: 正常更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Important update
zh_CN: 重要更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Security update
zh_CN: 安全更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Bug fix update
zh_CN: 错误修正更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Enhancement update
zh_CN: 增强更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Blocked update
zh_CN: 无法进行的更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The state of a package, i.e. not installed
en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of package
en: Trusted
zh_CN: 信任

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of package
en: Untrusted
zh_CN: 不信任

note: TRANSLATORS: The state of a package
en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Updating
zh_CN: 正在更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Installing
zh_CN: 正在安装

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Removing
zh_CN: 正在删除

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Cleaning up
zh_CN: 正在清理

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Obsoleting
zh_CN: 正在标记为无用软件包

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Reinstalling
zh_CN: 正在重新安装

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Preparing
zh_CN: 正在准备

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Decompressing
zh_CN: 正在解压缩

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Removed
zh_CN: 已移除

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Cleaned up
zh_CN: 已清理

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Obsoleted
zh_CN: 已成为无用软件包

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Reinstalled
zh_CN: 已重新安装

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Prepared
zh_CN: 已准备

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Decompressed
zh_CN: 已解压缩

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Unknown role type
zh_CN: 未知角色类型

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got dependencies
zh_CN: 获取依赖关系

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got update detail
zh_CN: 获取更新详细信息

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got details
zh_CN: 获取详细信息

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got requires
zh_CN: 获取需求

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got updates
zh_CN: 获取更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Searched for package details
zh_CN: 搜索软件包详细信息

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Searched for file
zh_CN: 搜索文件

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Searched groups
zh_CN: 搜索组

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Searched for package name
zh_CN: 搜索软件包名称

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Removed packages
zh_CN: 移除软件包

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Installed packages
zh_CN: 安装软件包

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Installed local files
zh_CN: 安装本地文件

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Refreshed package cache
zh_CN: 刷新软件包缓存

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Updated packages
zh_CN: 更新软件包

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Canceled
zh_CN: 取消

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got list of repositories
zh_CN: 获取软件仓库列表

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Enabled repository
zh_CN: 启用软件仓库

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Removed repository
zh_CN: 已移除软件仓库

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Set repository data
zh_CN: 设置软件仓库数据

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Resolved
zh_CN: 解析

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got file list
zh_CN: 获取文件列表

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got what provides
zh_CN: 获取软件包提供信息

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Installed signature
zh_CN: 安装签名

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got package lists
zh_CN: 获取软件包列表

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Accepted EULA
zh_CN: 接受最终用户许可协议

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Downloaded packages
zh_CN: 下载软件包

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got distribution upgrades
zh_CN: 获取发行版升级

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got categories
zh_CN: 获取类别

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got old transactions
zh_CN: 获取旧的处理过程

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Repaired the system
zh_CN: 修复系统

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Upgrading the system
zh_CN: 正在升级系统

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 可用性

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Accessories
zh_CN: 附件

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Internet
zh_CN: 互联网

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Office
zh_CN: 办公

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Programming
zh_CN: 编程

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: GNOME desktop
zh_CN: GNOME 桌面

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: KDE desktop
zh_CN: KDE 桌面

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Xfce desktop
zh_CN: Xfce 桌面

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Other desktops
zh_CN: 其他桌面

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Publishing
zh_CN: 出版

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Servers
zh_CN: 服务器

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Admin tools
zh_CN: 管理工具

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Legacy
zh_CN: 旧软件

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Localization
zh_CN: 本地化

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Virtualization
zh_CN: 虚拟化

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Power management
zh_CN: 电源管理

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Communication
zh_CN: 通信

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Maps
zh_CN: 地图

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Package sources
zh_CN: 软件包来源

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Science
zh_CN: 科学

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Electronics
zh_CN: 电子

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Package collections
zh_CN: 软件包集

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Vendor
zh_CN: 提供商

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Newest packages
zh_CN: 最新的软件包

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Unknown group
zh_CN: 未知组

note: TRANSLATORS: strftime formatted please
en: %d %B %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日

note: TRANSLATORS: column for the date
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

note: TRANSLATORS: column for what was done, e.g. update-system
en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

note: TRANSLATORS: column for the user name, e.g. Richard Hughes
en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

note: TRANSLATORS: column for the application used for the install, e.g. Add/Remove Programs
en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for pkcon
en: Command line client
zh_CN: 命令行客户端

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for gpk-update-icon, which used to exist
en: Update Icon
zh_CN: 更新图标

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for the command not found plugin
en: Bash – Command Not Found
zh_CN: Bash - 命令未找到

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for gnome-settings-daemon, which used to handle updates
en: GNOME Session
zh_CN: GNOME 会话

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for gnome-software
en: GNOME Software
zh_CN: GNOME 软件

note: TRANSLATORS: preset the GtktextBox with this filter text
en: Set the filter to this value
zh_CN: 将过滤关键词设为此值

note: TRANSLATORS: we can make this modal (stay on top of) another window
en: Set the parent window to make this modal
zh_CN: 设置父窗口以将此窗口设为模态

en: Software Log Viewer
zh_CN: 软件日志查看器

note: are we running privileged
en: Log viewer
zh_CN: 日志查看器

note: TRANSLATORS: for one reason or another, we could not enable or disable a package source
en: Failed to change status
zh_CN: 无法改变状态

note: TRANSLATORS: column if the source is enabled
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

note: TRANSLATORS: column for the source description
en: Package Source
zh_CN: 软件包来源

note: TRANSLATORS: for one reason or another, we could not get the list of sources
en: Failed to get the list of sources
zh_CN: 获取软件源列表失败

note: TRANSLATORS: backend is broken, and won't tell us what it supports
en: Exiting as backend details could not be retrieved
zh_CN: 后端的详细信息无法取得。正在退出。

en: Getting package source list not supported by backend
zh_CN: 后端程序不支持获取软件包来源列表

note: TRANSLATORS: is not GPG signed
en: The software is not signed by a trusted provider.
zh_CN: 软件未经一个信任的提供商签名。

note: TRANSLATORS: user has to trust provider -- I know, this sucks
en: Do not update this package unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
zh_CN: 除非您确信该软件包是安全的，否则不要更新。

note: TRANSLATORS: warn the user that all bets are off
en: Malicious software can damage your computer or cause other harm.
zh_CN: 恶意软件可能会破坏您的计算机或造成其他后果。

note: TRANSLATORS: ask if they are absolutely sure they want to do this
en: Are you <b>sure</b> you want to update this package?
zh_CN: 您真的要<b>确认</b>更新此软件包吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: user has to trust provider -- I know, this sucks
en: Do not install this package unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
zh_CN: 除非您确信该软件包是安全的，否则不要安装。

note: TRANSLATORS: ask if they are absolutely sure they want to do this
en: Are you <b>sure</b> you want to install this package?
zh_CN: 您真的要<b>确认</b>安装此软件包吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog body, explains to the user that they need to insert a disk to continue. The first replacement is DVD, CD etc
en: Additional media is required. Please insert the %s labeled “%s” to continue.
zh_CN: 需要附加媒体。请插入标签为“%2$s”的 %1$s 以继续。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is button text
en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

note: TRANSLATORS: additional message text for the deps dialog
en: The following software also needs to be installed
zh_CN: 为了满足依赖关系，还需要安装以下软件

note: TRANSLATORS: additional message text for the deps dialog
en: The following software also needs to be removed
zh_CN: 为了满足依赖关系，还需要移除以下软件

note: TRANSLATORS: additional message text for the deps dialog
en: The following software also needs to be updated
zh_CN: 为了满足依赖关系，以下软件需要更新

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: additional message text for the deps dialog
en: The following software also needs to be re-installed
zh_CN: 为了满足依赖关系，以下软件需要重新安装

en: Reinstall
zh_CN: 重新安装

note: TRANSLATORS: additional message text for the deps dialog
en: The following software also needs to be downgraded
zh_CN: 为了满足依赖关系，以下软件需要降级

en: Downgrade
zh_CN: 降级

note: TRANSLATORS: additional message text for the deps dialog (we don't know how it's going to be processed -- eeek)
en: The following software also needs to be processed
zh_CN: 为了满足依赖关系，以下软件需要处理

note: TRANSLATORS: title of a dependency dialog
en: Additional confirmation required
zh_CN: 需要额外的确认

note: TRANSLATORS: message text of a dependency dialog
en: To install this package, additional software also has to be modified. | To install these packages, additional software also has to be modified.
zh_CN[0]: 欲安装以下软件包，有其他软件需要被修改。

note: TRANSLATORS: message text of a dependency dialog
en: To remove this package, additional software also has to be modified. | To remove these packages, additional software also has to be modified.
zh_CN[0]: 要移除以下软件包还需要修改其他软件。

note: TRANSLATORS: message text of a dependency dialog
en: To update this package, additional software also has to be modified. | To update these packages, additional software also has to be modified.
zh_CN[0]: 要更新以下软件包还需要修改其他软件。

note: TRANSLATORS: message text of a dependency dialog
en: To install this file, additional software also has to be modified. | To install these files, additional software also has to be modified.
zh_CN[0]: 要安装这些文件，另一些软件也要修改。

note: TRANSLATORS: message text of a dependency dialog
en: To process this transaction, additional software also has to be modified.
zh_CN: 要进行此处理过程，有其他软件需要被修改。

note: TRANSLATORS: we don't have a lot to go on here
en: Failed to process request.
zh_CN: 请求处理失败。

note: TRANSLATORS: the message text for the restart
en: Some of the updates that were installed require the computer to be restarted before the changes will be applied.
zh_CN: 某些安装的更新需要在应用更改之前重新启动计算机。

note: TRANSLATORS: the button text for the restart
en: Restart Computer
zh_CN: 重新启动计算机

note: TRANSLATORS: the message text for the restart
en: Some of the updates that were installed require the computer to be restarted to remain secure.
zh_CN: 某些已安装的更新需要重新启动计算机以保持安全。

note: TRANSLATORS: the message text for the log out
en: Some of the updates that were installed require you to log out and back in before the changes will be applied.
zh_CN: 某些已安装的更新需要在应用更改之前注销后重新登录。

note: TRANSLATORS: the button text for the log out
en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

note: TRANSLATORS: the message text for the log out
en: Some of the updates that were installed require you to log out and back in to remain secure.
zh_CN: 某些已安装的更新需要注销后重新登录以保持安全。

note: TRANSLATORS: the PackageKit request did not complete, and it did not send an error
en: Could not restart
zh_CN: 无法重新启动

note: TRANSLATORS: we failed to install all the updates we requested
en: Some updates were not installed
zh_CN: 一些更新没有安装

note: TRANSLATORS: the PackageKit request did not complete, and it did not send an error
en: Could not update packages
zh_CN: 无法更新软件包

note: TRANSLATORS: completed all updates TRANSLATORS: title: all updates installed okay
en: Updates installed
zh_CN: 更新已安装

note: TRANSLATORS: title: all updates for the machine installed okay
en: All updates were installed successfully.
zh_CN: 所有更新已成功安装。

note: TRANSLATORS: title: all the selected updates installed okay
en: The selected updates were installed successfully.
zh_CN: 选定的更新已成功安装。

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Trivial updates
zh_CN: 小更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Important updates
zh_CN: 重要更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Security updates
zh_CN: 安全更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Bug fix updates
zh_CN: 错误修正更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Enhancement updates
zh_CN: 增强更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Blocked updates
zh_CN: 阻止的更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update, i.e. unspecified
en: Other updates
zh_CN: 其他更新

note: TRANSLATORS: querying update array
en: Getting the list of updates
zh_CN: 正在获取更新列表

note: TRANSLATORS: the PackageKit request did not complete, and it did not send an error
en: Could not run upgrade script
zh_CN: 无法运行升级脚本

note: TRANSLATORS, are we going to cost the user lots of money?
en: Connectivity is being provided by wireless broadband, and it may be expensive to update this package. | Connectivity is being provided by wireless broadband, and it may be expensive to update these packages.
zh_CN[0]: 连接正在由无线宽带提供，更新软件包产生的较多费用。

note: TRANSLATORS: there are no updates
en: There are no updates available
zh_CN: 没有可用更新

note: TRANSLATORS: title: nothing to do
en: No updates are available
zh_CN: 无可用更新

note: TRANSLATORS: no network connection, according to PackageKit
en: No network connection was detected.
zh_CN: 未检测到网络连接。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the button text when we have updates
en: _Install Update | _Install Updates
zh_CN[0]: 安装更新(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: title: nothing to do
en: All packages are up to date
zh_CN: 所有软件包都是最新的

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user the problem
en: There are no package updates available for your computer at this time.
zh_CN: 现在没有针对您的计算机的可用更新。

en: There is %u update available | There are %u updates available
zh_CN[0]: %u 个更新可用

note: TRANSLATORS: how many updates are selected in the UI
en: %u update selected | %u updates selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选定 %u 个更新

note: TRANSLATORS: how many updates are selected in the UI, and the size of packages to download
en: %u update selected (%s) | %u updates selected (%s)
zh_CN[0]: 已选定 %u 个更新 (%s)

note: TRANSLATORS: a column that has state of each package
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the update type, e.g. security
en: This update will add new features and expand functionality.
zh_CN: 此更新将添加新功能和扩展用途。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the update type, e.g. security
en: This update will fix bugs and other non-critical problems.
zh_CN: 此更新将修正软件错误以及其他非严重问题。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the update type, e.g. security
en: This update is important as it may solve critical problems.
zh_CN: 此更新为重要更新，将对严重问题予以解决。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the update type, e.g. security
en: This update is needed to fix a security vulnerability with this package.
zh_CN: 需要此更新来修正此软件包的一个安全漏洞。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the update type, e.g. security
en: This update is blocked.
zh_CN: 此更新被阻止。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the notification was issued and then updated
en: This notification was issued on %s and last updated on %s.
zh_CN: 此通告于 %s 签发，最后更新于 %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the update was issued
en: This notification was issued on %s.
zh_CN: 此通告于 %s 签发。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a array of vendor URLs
en: For more information about this update please visit this website: | For more information about this update please visit these websites:
zh_CN[0]: 请参阅以下网站以获取更多关于此更新的信息：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a array of bugzilla URLs
en: For more information about bugs fixed by this update please visit this website: | For more information about bugs fixed by this update please visit these websites:
zh_CN[0]: 请参阅以下网站以获取更多关于此更新所修正的错误的信息：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a array of CVE (security) URLs
en: For more information about this security update please visit this website: | For more information about this security update please visit these websites:
zh_CN[0]: 请参阅以下网站以获取更多关于此安全更新的信息：

note: TRANSLATORS: reboot required
en: The computer will have to be restarted after the update for the changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 要使更新生效，必须重新启动计算机。

note: TRANSLATORS: log out required
en: You will need to log out and back in after the update for the changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 更新完成后，您将需要注销后重新登录以使更新生效。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the stability status of the update
en: The classification of this update is unstable which means it is not designed for production use.
zh_CN: 此更新被归类为“不稳定”，这意味着它不是为生产环境应用而设计。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the stability status of the update
en: This is a test update, and is not designed for normal use. Please report any problems or regressions you encounter.
zh_CN: 此更新为测试更新，非针对正常使用而设计。请报告您遇到的问题及缺陷。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a ChangeLog
en: The developer logs will be shown as no description is available for this update:
zh_CN: 没有关于此更新的信息，将显示开发者日志：

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: No update details available.
zh_CN: 无更新详情。

note: TRANSLATORS: the PackageKit request did not complete, and it did not send an error TRANSLATORS: PackageKit did not send any results for the query...
en: Could not get update details
zh_CN: 无法获取更新详细信息

note: TRANSLATORS: PackageKit did not send any results for the query...
en: Could not get package details
zh_CN: 无法获取软件包详细信息

en: No results were returned.
zh_CN: 无返回结果。

note: TRANSLATORS: right click menu, select all the updates
en: Select all
zh_CN: 全部选定

note: TRANSLATORS: right click menu, unselect all the updates
en: Unselect all
zh_CN: 全部取消选定

note: TRANSLATORS: right click menu, select only security updates
en: Select security updates
zh_CN: 选择安全更新

note: TRANSLATORS: right click option, ignore this update name, not currently used
en: Ignore this update
zh_CN: 忽略此软件包

note: TRANSLATORS: the PackageKit request did not complete, and it did not send an error
en: Could not get updates
zh_CN: 无法获取更新

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the header
en: Checking for updates…
zh_CN: 检查更新...

note: TRANSLATORS: the PackageKit request did not complete, and it did not send an error
en: Could not get list of distribution upgrades
zh_CN: 无法获取发行版升级列表

note: TRANSLATORS: new distro available, e.g. F9 to F10
en: New distribution upgrade release “%s” is available
zh_CN: 发行版版本升级“%s”可用

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when some updates are not being shown as other packages need updating first
en: Other updates are held back as some important system packages need to be installed first.
zh_CN: 被保持而未进行的其他更新，有其他重要的系统软件包需要先更新。

en: Update Packages
zh_CN: 更新软件包
