gnome-paint HEAD - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Create and Edit Drawings or Images
zh_CN: 创建并编辑图像

en: Gnome Paint Drawing Editor
zh_CN: Gnome 画图工具

en: Free select tool
zh_CN: 自由选取工具

en: _Color
zh_CN: 颜色(_C)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Image
zh_CN: 图像(_I)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: Select Background Color
zh_CN: 选择背景色

en: Select Foreground Color
zh_CN: 选择前景色

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Do you want to save the changes you made to "%s"?
zh_CN: 您要保存对 %s 做的更改吗？

en: Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
zh_CN: 如果不保存，您的更改将丢失。

en: Error loading file "%s"
zh_CN: 载入文件 %s 出错

en: %s - gnome-paint
zh_CN: %s - Gnome 画图

en: untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Error saving file "%s"
zh_CN: 保存文件 %s 出错

en: unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: gnome-paint is a simple, easy to use paint program for GNOME.
zh_CN: gnome-paint 是一个简单易用的 GNOME 画图程序。

en: This program is free software; you may redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation, either version 3, or (at your opinion) any later version.
zh_CN: 本程序是自由软件；您可以依照自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用公共许可证(GPL)的第三版(或更高版本)中的条款对软件重新发布和/或进行修改。

en: All Images
zh_CN: 所有图像

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Load Image
zh_CN: 载入图像

en: Save Image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹
