gnome_paint master - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Create and Edit Drawings or Images
zh: 建立與編輯繪畫或影像

en: Gnome Paint Drawing Editor
zh: Gnome 繪畫編輯器

en: Free select tool
zh: 自由選取工具

en: _Color
zh: 顏色(_C)

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

en: _File
zh: 檔案(_F)

en: _Help
zh: 幫助(_H)

en: _Image
zh: 影像(_I)

en: _View
zh: 檢視(_V)

en: Select Background Color
zh: 選取背景色彩

en: Select Foreground Color
zh: 選取前景色彩

en: Select Color
zh: 選取色彩

en: Do you want to save the changes you made to "%s"?
zh: 您想要儲存您對「%s」所做過的變動嗎？

en: Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
zh: 若您不儲存的話，您將失去所做過的變更。

en: Error loading file "%s"
zh: 載入「%s」檔案時發生錯誤

en: untitled
zh: 未命名

en: Error saving file "%s"
zh: 儲存「%s」檔案發生錯誤

en: unknown error
zh: 未知錯誤

en: gnome-paint is a simple, easy to use paint program for GNOME.
zh: gnome-paint 是一套為 GNOME  設計的繪畫程式，簡單且易於使用。

en: This program is free software; you may redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation, either version 3, or (at your opinion) any later version.
zh: 本程式是自由軟體；您可以在遵守 Free Software Foundation 所發布的 GNU General Plublic License 條款的情況下對它進行重新散布與/或修改，可以採用第三版或更之後 (您可自由選擇) 的版本。

en: All Images
zh: 所有影像

en: All Files
zh: 所有檔案

en: Load Image
zh: 載入影像

en: Save Image
zh: 儲存影像

en: Open Folder
zh: 開啟資料夾
