clock applet manual - en to zh translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free DocumentationLicense (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink url="ghelp:fdl" type="help">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 对于本文档的复制、分发和/或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本，该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME documents distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the document, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您（而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人）将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事（包括疏忽）、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义： <placeholder-1/>

en: Clock Manual
zh: 时钟手册

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文档项目

en: Clock Applet Manual V2.7
zh: 时钟小程序手册 V2.7

en: January 2010
zh: 2010年1月

en: Clock Applet Manual V2.6
zh: 时钟小程序手册 V2.6

en: Clock Applet Manual V2.5
zh: 时钟小程序手册 V2.5

en: February 2004
zh: 2004年2月

en: Clock Applet Manual V2.4
zh: 时钟小程序手册 V2.4

en: September 2003
zh: 2003年9月

en: Clock Applet Manual V2.3
zh: 时钟小程序手册 V2.3

en: January 2003
zh: 2003年1月

en: Clock Applet Manual V2.2
zh: 时钟小程序手册 V2.2

en: August 2002
zh: 2002年8月

en: Clock Applet Manual V2.1
zh: 时钟小程序手册 V2.1

en: June 2002
zh: 2002年6月

en: Clock Applet Manual V2.0
zh: 时钟小程序手册 V2.0

en: March 2002
zh: 2002年3月

en: Clock Applet Manual
zh: 时钟小程序手册

en: April 2000
zh: 2000年4月

en: This manual describes version 2.5.3.1 of the Clock applet.
zh: 本手册介绍时钟小程序的 2.5.3.1 版。

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Clock applet or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh: 要报告关于时钟小程序或本手册的错误或提出建议，请遵循 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME 反馈页</ulink>中的指导。

note: ==== End of Figure =======================================
en: The <application>Clock</application> applet displays the date and time, and when clicked, displays a calendar. The <application>Clock</application> can be customized to show seconds or a 12 or 24 hour clock.
zh: <application>时钟</application> 小程序显示日期和时间，点击时会显示日历。<application>时钟</application> 可以设置显示秒，12 或 24 小时格式。

en: Clock
zh: 时钟

en: Introduction
zh: 简介

en: Clock Applet
zh: 时钟小程序

en: Shows Clock applet.
zh: 显示时钟小程序。

en: To Add Clock to a Panel
zh: 要向面板添加时钟

en: Perform the following steps:
zh: 请按以下步骤操作：

en: Right-click on the panel.
zh: 用鼠标右键单击面板。

en: Choose <guimenuitem>Add to Panel</guimenuitem>.
zh: 选择<guimenuitem>添加到面板</guimenuitem>。

en: Scroll down the list of items in the <guilabel>Add to Panel</guilabel> dialog, then select <guilabel>Clock</guilabel>.
zh: 向下滚动<guilabel>添加到面板</guilabel>对话框中的项目列表，然后选择<guilabel>时钟</guilabel>。

en: Click <guibutton>Add</guibutton>.
zh: 单击<guibutton>添加</guibutton>。

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: To Show the Calendar
zh: 要显示日历

en: Click on the applet to open a small calendar showing the current month. To close the calendar, click again on the part of the applet that is in the panel.
zh: 单击小程序可打开一个显示本月的小日历。要关闭日历，您可以再次单击面板中的时钟小程序。

en: You can change the month shown in the calendar by clicking the arrows to each side of the month and year text.
zh: 如果想要更改日历中显示的月份，只需单击年月文字旁的箭头。

en: Double-click a day in the calendar to launch the <application>Evolution</application> groupware application.
zh: 双击日历中的任何一天都可以启动 <application>Evolution</application> 群件应用程序。

en: To Insert the Date or Time Into an Application
zh: 要在应用程序中插入日期或时间

en: The <application>Clock</application> applet takes the time from the system clock.
zh: <application>时钟</application>小程序从系统时钟中获取时间。

en: To insert the date or time from the <application>Clock</application> applet into an application, perform the following steps:
zh: 要从<application>时钟</application>小程序中向应用程序中插入时间或日期，请执行以下步骤：

en: Right-click on the <application>Clock</application> applet.
zh: 右击<application>时钟</application>小程序。

en: Choose one of the following menu items from the applet popup menu:
zh: 从小程序弹出菜单中选择以下菜单项之一：

en: Copy Time
zh: 复制时间

en: Copy Date
zh: 复制日期

en: Point to the location in your application where you want to insert the item.
zh: 在应用程序中要插入该项的位置单击。

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Paste</guimenuitem></menuchoice> or middle-click to insert the item.
zh: 选择<menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>粘贴</guimenuitem></menuchoice>或单击鼠标中键以插入该项。

en: To Adjust the System Date or Time
zh: 要调整系统日期或时间

en: To adjust the system date or time that the <application>Clock</application> applet displays, perform the following steps:
zh: 要调整<application>时钟</application>小程序显示的系统日期或时间，请执行以下步骤：

en: Right-click on the applet, then choose <guimenuitem>Adjust Date &amp; Time</guimenuitem>.
zh: 右击小程序，然后选择<guimenuitem>调整日期和时间</guimenuitem>。

en: Type the <literal>root</literal> password, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>.
zh: 输入 <literal>root</literal> 的密码，然后单击<guibutton>确定</guibutton>。

en: The <application>Clock</application> applet starts the system tool that sets the system date and time. Use the tool to adjust the date and time.
zh: <application>时钟</application>小程序启动设置系统日期和时间的系统工具。使用这个工具来调整日期和时间。

en: Clock Preferences
zh: 时钟首选项

en: To configure the <application>Clock</application>, right-click on the applet, then choose <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem>. You will be presented with three tabs to change preferences for <guimenuitem>General</guimenuitem>, <guimenuitem>Locations</guimenuitem> or <guimenuitem>Weather</guimenuitem>.
zh: 要配置 <application>时钟</application>，在它上面点右键，然后选 <guimenuitem>首选项</guimenuitem> 菜单，弹出一个对话框，包括三个标签：<guimenuitem>常规</guimenuitem>、<guimenuitem>位置</guimenuitem> 和 <guimenuitem>天气</guimenuitem>。

en: General Preferences
zh: 常规首选项

en: Clock Format
zh: 时钟类型

en: Select one of the following options:
zh: 选择以下选项之一：

en: 12 hour
zh: 12 小时

en: Display the time in the a.m./p.m. format.
zh: 以上午/下午格式显示时间。

en: This option is not shown if your session language does not use the 12 hour clock.
zh: 如果您会话的语言不使用十二小时时钟格式，则不会显示此选项。

en: 24 hour
zh: 24 小时

en: Display the time in the 00.00 to 24.00 format.
zh: 以 00.00 到 24.00 格式显示时间。

en: Show the date
zh: 显示日期

en: Select this option to display the date in the applet.
zh: 选择此选项可以在小程序中显示日期。

en: Show seconds
zh: 显示秒数

en: Select this option to display seconds in the applet.
zh: 选择此选项可以在小程序中显示秒数。

en: Show the weather
zh: 显示天气

en: Select this option to display the the current weather forecast at your location. The weather will be displayed as an icon for sunny, cloudy, rain or more.
zh: 选择此项显示您所在地的当前天气预报，天气用一个图标表示晴朗、多云、雨或更多。

en: Show temperature
zh: 显示温度

en: Select this option to display the temperature at your location.
zh: 选择此选项可以在小程序中显示您所在位置的天气。

en: Location Preferences
zh: 位置首选项

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: You can add one or more locations and their local time to be displayed in the Clock. To add a location:
zh: 您可以添加一个或多个位置，这些位置的时间都会显示在时钟上，要添加一个位置：

en: Press <guilabel>Add</guilabel>
zh: 点 <guilabel>添加</guilabel> 按钮

en: Type the city, region or country name and as you type a list of options will appear in a drop down box. Select a match from the pop-up and the <guilabel>Timezone</guilabel>, <guilabel>Latitude</guilabel>, and <guilabel>Longitude</guilabel> entries will be automatically filled in.
zh: 输入城市、省或国家名，然后从弹出的下拉列表中选择匹配项，<guilabel>时区</guilabel>、<guilabel>纬度</guilabel> 和 <guilabel>经度</guilabel> 会自动填写。

en: Weather Preferences
zh: 天气首选项

en: Weather
zh: 天气

en: You can display the Temperature unit in one of the following options from the drop down box:
zh: 您可以从下面的下拉列表中显示温度单位：

en: <guilabel>F</guilabel> (Fahrenheit)
zh: <guilabel>F</guilabel> (华氏度)

en: <guilabel>C</guilabel> (Celsius)
zh: <guilabel>C</guilabel> (摄氏度)

en: <guilabel>K</guilabel> (Kelvin)
zh: <guilabel>K</guilabel> (开尔文)

en: <guilabel>Default</guilabel> The default display for your region.
zh: <guilabel>默认</guilabel> 为您的区域显示默认值。

en: Wind speed unit
zh: 风速单位

en: You can display the Speed unit in one of the following options from the drop down box:
zh: 您可以从下面的下拉列表中显示速度单位：

en: Beaufort scale
zh: 蒲福风级

en: Knots
zh: 节

en: <guilabel>mph</guilabel> (miles per hour)
zh: <guilabel>mph</guilabel> (英里/小时)

en: <guilabel>km/h</guilabel> (kilometers per hour)
zh: <guilabel>km/h</guilabel> (千米/小时)

en: <guilabel>Dm/a</guilabel> (meters per second)
zh: <guilabel>Dm/a</guilabel> (米/秒)
