clock applet docs - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free DocumentationLicense (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink url="ghelp:fdl" type="help">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 根據自由軟體基金會 (Free Software Foundation) 所發佈 的 GNU 自由文件授權 (GNU Free Documentation License, GFDL) 1.1 (含) 以後版本， 使用者可以複製、散佈，或修改本文件，但不得增刪章節，不得加上封面文字， 亦不得加上封底文字。 如要取得 GFDL 的副本，請參閱 此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">連結</ulink>，或是參閱與本手冊一同隨附的 COPYING-DOCS 檔案。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME documents distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the document, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手冊是屬於依 GFDL 授權所發佈之 GNOME 手冊集中的一部份。 如果您只要單獨散佈本手冊，依據授權聲明第六節之敘述， 您必須另外將授權聲明加入本手冊中。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 許多公司為了突顯其產品與服務，會使用特別名稱，並亦已聲明這些 名稱為其商標。當這些名稱出現在 GNOME 文件中，同時 GNOME 文件 專案小組成員亦明白這些名稱為商標時， 這些名稱會以大寫字母或是首字母大寫表示。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文件提供是以其「原樣」呈現，不管明示或暗示，皆不具任何 保證，包括 (但不限於) 文件或修正版毫無錯誤、可販售、 具特殊用途，或不侵權。 關於本文件與修正版文件之品質、正確性及功用， 其風險您必須自行承擔。 若本文件或修正版有任何缺陷，任何必須之保養，修理及更正， 應由您自行承擔，原始作者、作者或任何散佈者無須負責。 本免責聲明是本授權聲明極重要與必要的一部份，因此任何文件或 修正版的授權，皆須在同意本免責聲明的情況下進行；同時

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 在任何情況或法律理論下，亦即不管是在侵權 (包括疏忽)、契約或 其他情形，或是已預先告知會有下列損害之可能時，本文件 或修正版的任何作者、原始作者、投稿人以及散佈者，或是 任何提供單位，對於因使用本文件及修正版，或與本文件及 修正版使用相關所造成的任何直接、間接、特殊、偶然或必 然之損害，包括 (但不限於) 信譽受損、工作停止、電腦當 機或不正常運作，或任何所有其他損害，上述人等皆不需負 任何責任。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 本文件及其修正版本的提供，是基於 GNU 自由文件授權聲明 的條款，同時亦有下列共識： <placeholder-1/>

en: Clock Manual
zh: 時鐘 手冊

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文件專案

en: Clock Applet Manual V2.7
zh: 時鐘 手冊 V2.2

en: January 2010
zh: 2010年1月

en: Clock Applet Manual V2.6
zh: 時鐘 手冊 V2.2

en: Clock Applet Manual V2.5
zh: 時鐘 手冊 V2.2

en: February 2004
zh: 2004年2月

en: Clock Applet Manual V2.4
zh: 時鐘 手冊 V2.2

en: September 2003
zh: 2003年9月

en: Clock Applet Manual V2.3
zh: 時鐘 手冊 V2.2

en: January 2003
zh: 2003年1月

en: Clock Applet Manual V2.2
zh: Clock Applet 手冊 V2.2

en: August 2002
zh: 2002年8月

en: Clock Applet Manual V2.1
zh: Clock Applet 手冊 V2.1

en: June 2002
zh: 2002 年 6 月

en: Clock Applet Manual V2.0
zh: Clock Applet 手冊 V2.0

en: March 2002
zh: 2002 年 3 月

en: Clock Applet Manual
zh: Clock Applet 手冊

en: April 2000
zh: 2000 年 4 月

en: This manual describes version 2.5.3.1 of the Clock applet.
zh: 本手冊的內容是說明 2.5.3.1 版的 時鐘 程式。

en: Feedback
zh: 回饋

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Clock applet or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh: 關於 Clock applet 或本手冊，如果要報告錯誤或是提出建議，請遵照 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink> 的指示。

note: ==== End of Figure =======================================
en: The <application>Clock</application> applet displays the date and time, and when clicked, displays a calendar. The <application>Clock</application> can be customized to show seconds or a 12 or 24 hour clock.
zh: <application>時鐘</application>程式能顯示日期和時間，當它被點擊時則會顯示行事曆。<application>時鐘</application>能被定製成顯示秒數或是更改顯示為24小時制或是12小時制。

en: Clock
zh: 時鐘

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Shows Clock applet.
zh: 顯示 Clock Applet。

en: To Add Clock to a Panel
zh: 要在面板上新增時鐘

en: Perform the following steps:
zh: 進行下列任一項選項：

en: Right-click on the panel.
zh: 在面板上按右鍵

en: Usage
zh: 使用

en: To Show the Calendar
zh: 要顯示行事曆

en: The <application>Clock</application> applet takes the time from the system clock.
zh: <application>Clock</application> Applet 是從系統時鐘中擷取時間。

en: Right-click on the <application>Clock</application> applet.
zh: 在 <application>Clock</application> Applet 上按滑鼠右鍵。

en: Choose one of the following menu items from the applet popup menu:
zh: 在 Applet 即現式功能表中，選擇任一個功能表項目：

en: Copy Time
zh: 複製時間

en: Copy Date
zh: 複製日期

en: Point to the location in your application where you want to insert the item.
zh: 在應用程式中，將滑鼠指向項目要插入的位置。

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Paste</guimenuitem></menuchoice> or middle-click to insert the item.
zh: 選擇 <menuchoice><guimenu>編輯</guimenu><guimenuitem>貼上</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，或按滑鼠中鍵插入項目。

en: To Adjust the System Date or Time
zh: 要調整系統的日期或時間

en: Clock Preferences
zh: 時鐘 偏好設定

en: General Preferences
zh: 全部的偏好設定

en: Clock Format
zh: 時鐘格式

en: Select one of the following options:
zh: 選取下列任一項選項：

en: 12 hour
zh: 12 小時

en: Display the time in the a.m./p.m. format.
zh: 以 a.m./p.m 格式顯示時間。

en: 24 hour
zh: 24 小時

en: Display the time in the 00.00 to 24.00 format.
zh: 以 00.00 到 24.00 格式顯示時間。

en: Show the date
zh: 顯示日期

en: Select this option to display the date in the applet.
zh: 選取這個選項，Applet 中便會顯示日期。

en: Show seconds
zh: 顯示秒數

en: Select this option to display seconds in the applet.
zh: 選取這個選項，applet 中便會顯示秒數。

en: Show the weather
zh: 顯示天氣

en: Show temperature
zh: 顯示溫度

en: Select this option to display the temperature at your location.
zh: 選取這個選項來顯示在您位置中的溫度。

en: Location Preferences
zh: 位置偏好設定

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Weather Preferences
zh: 天氣偏好設定

en: Weather
zh: 天氣

en: <guilabel>C</guilabel> (Celsius)
zh: <guilabel>C</guilabel> (攝氏)

en: <guilabel>K</guilabel> (Kelvin)
zh: <guilabel>K</guilabel> (華氏)
