gnome-panel fish help - en to ko translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
ko: 본 설명서는 프리 소프트웨어 재단(FSF)에서 발행한 GNU 자유 문서 라이센스(GFDL) 버전 1.1 이상의 조항에 따라 변경 불가 부분, 앞 표지 텍스트 및 뒷 표지 텍스트를 제외하고 복사, 수정 및/또는 배포할 수 있습니다. GFDL의 사본은 <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">링크</ulink> 또는 본 설명서와 함께 배포된 COPYING-DOCS 파일에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
ko: 본 설명서는 GFDL에 따라 배포된 그놈 설명서 컬렉션의 일부입니다. 본 설명서를 컬렉션과 별도로 배포하려는 경우에는 라이센스 조항 6에 따라 라이센스 사본을 설명서에 추가하면 됩니다.

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
ko: 기업의 제품과 서비스를 식별하기 위해 사용된 많은 이름은 상표로 간주됩니다. 그놈 문서에 사용된 이름과 그놈 문서 프로젝트의 구성원은 해당 상표로, 모두 대문자로 표시되거나 첫 글자가 대문자로 표시되어 있습니다.

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
ko: 문서는 "있는 그대로"로 제공되며 상품성, 특정 목적에의 적합성 또는 준수에 대한 보증을 비롯한 일체의 명시적 또는 암시적인 보증을 제한 없이 부인합니다. 문서 및 수정판의 품질, 정확성 및 성능에 대한 책임은 전적으로 사용자에게 있습니다. 문서 또는 수정판에 대한 오류를 입증하려면 사용자(원저작자, 저작자 또는 배포자 아님)는 필요한 서비스, 수리 및 수정 비용을 부담해야 합니다. 본 보증 부인은 라이센스의 필수 부분에 해당합니다. 본 보증 부인을 따르지 않는 모든 문서나 수정판은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
ko: 또한 불법 행위(부주의 포함), 계약 또는 직접, 간접, 특별, 부수적 및 파생적인 모든 손해(영업권 손실, 작업 중지, 컴퓨터 오류 및 고장 또는 본 문서나 수정판의 사용으로 인해 발생하거나 관련된 기타 모든 손실 및 이러한 손실 가능성에 대해 미리 공지한 경우에도 제한되지 않음)에 대해서는 어떠한 상황이나 법률적인 이론 하에서도 본 문서 또는 수정판의 저작자, 원저자, 모든 배포자 또는 공급자는 책임을 지지 않습니다.

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
ko: 문서 및 수정판은 다음 GNU 자유 문서 라이센스의 조항에 따라 제공됩니다. <placeholder-1/>

en: Fish Manual
ko: Fish 설명서

en: GNOME Documentation Project
ko: 그놈 문서 프로젝트

en: GNOME Documentation Team
ko: 그놈 문서 팀

en: Fish Applet Manual V2.3
ko: 물고기 애플릿 설명서 V2.3

en: September 2003
ko: 2003년 9월

en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team
ko: Sun 그놈 문서 팀

en: Fish Applet Manual V2.2
ko: 물고기 애플릿 설명서 V2.2

en: January 2003
ko: 2003년 1월

en: Fish Applet Manual V2.1
ko: 물고기 애플릿 설명서 V2.1

en: August 2002
ko: 2002년 8월

en: Fish Applet Manual V2.0
ko: 물고기 애플릿 설명서 V2.0

en: May 2002
ko: 2002년 5월

en: Fish Applet Manual
ko: 물고기 애플릿 설명서

en: This manual describes version 3.4.7.4ac19 of Fish.
ko: 이 설명서에서는 물고기 버전 3.4.7.4ac19에 대해 설명합니다.

en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Fish applet or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
ko: 물고기 애플릿 또는 이 설명서에 대한 버그를 보고하거나 의견을 제시하려면 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">그놈 피드백 페이지</ulink>에 있는 대로 하십시오.

en: The Fish program displays an animated image in the panel and gives you your fortune when clicked.
ko: 물고기 프로그램은 패널에 애니메이션 그림을 표시하고 마우스로 눌렀을 때 포춘 메세지를 표시합니다.

en: Fish
ko: 물고기

en: Introduction
ko: 소개

en: Fish Applet
ko: 물고기 애플릿

en: Shows Fish applet.
ko: 물고기 애플릿을 표시합니다.

note: ==== End of Figure =======================================
en: The <application>Fish</application> applet displays an animated fish in a panel. The fish gives you your fortune when clicked.
ko: <application>물고기</application> 애플릿은 패널에 애니메이션 그림을 표시합니다. 클릭하면 포춘 메세지를 표시합니다.

en: You can customize the image shown and the command that is run when it is clicked.
ko: 표시할 그림 및 클릭했을 때 실행할 명령어를 마음대로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: To Add Fish to a Panel
ko: 패널에 물고기를 붙이려면

en: Perform the following steps:
ko: 다음 순서대로 하십시오:

en: Right-click on the panel.
ko: 패널에 오른쪽 단추를 누르십시오.

en: Choose <guimenuitem>Add to Panel</guimenuitem>.
ko: <guimenuitem>패널에 더하기</guimenuitem>를 선택하십시오.

en: Scroll down the list of items in the <guilabel>Add to Panel</guilabel> dialog, then select <guilabel>Fish</guilabel>.
ko: <guilabel>패널에 더하기</guilabel> 대화 상자의 목록에서 스크롤창을 내려 <guilabel>물고기</guilabel>를 선택하십시오.

en: Click <guibutton>Add</guibutton>.
ko: <guibutton>더하기</guibutton>를 누르십시오.

en: Usage
ko: 사용법

en: Click on the applet to display the <guilabel>Wanda the Fish</guilabel> dialog. The dialog typically displays a fortune cookie. You can configure the applet to specify the command to run when you click on the applet. See <xref linkend="fish-settings"/> for more information.
ko: 애플릿을 클릭하면 <guilabel>물고기 Wanda</guilabel> 대화 상자를 표시합니다. 이 대화 상자에는 대부분의 경우 포춘 쿠키를 표시합니다. 이 애플릿을 설정해서 애플릿을 클릭했을 때 실행할 명령을 지정할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 <xref linkend="fish-settings"/> 부분을 참조하십시오.

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: To configure <application>Fish</application>, right-click on the <application> Fish</application> applet, then choose <guimenu>Preferences</guimenu>.
ko: <application>물고기</application>를 설정하려면 <application>물고기</application> 애플릿을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 누르고 <guimenu>기본 설정</guimenu>을 선택합니다.

en: Name of fish
ko: 물고기 이름

en: Use this text box to specify the name of the fish.
ko: 이 텍스트 상자를 사용해 물고기 이름을 지정합니다.

en: Command to run when clicked
ko: 클릭하면 실행할 명령어

en: By default, <application>Fish</application> runs the <literal>fortune</literal> command when you click on the applet. Use this text box to specify an alternative command to run.
ko: <application>물고기</application>를 클릭하면 기본값으로 fortune 명령을 실행합니다. 실행할 명령을 다르게 지정하려면 이 텍스트 입력창을 사용합니다.

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Use this field to select the image to display in the applet. You can select an image that is supplied with the applet or a personal image.
ko: 이 필드를 사용해 애플릿에 표시할 그림을 선택합니다. 애플릿에 들어 있는 그림을 선택할 수도 있고 자기 그림을 선택할 수도 있습니다.

en: Total frames in animation
ko: 애니메이션의 전체 프레임 수

en: Use this spin box to specify the number of frames in the animation.
ko: 이 스핀 상자를 사용해 애니메이션의 전체 프레임 수를 지정합니다.

en: Pause per frame
ko: 프레임 사이사이의 시간

en: Use this spin box to specify the pause in seconds between each frame in the animation.
ko: 이 스핀 상자를 사용해 애니메이션의 프레임 사이사이의 시간을 초 단위로 지정합니다.

en: Rotate on vertical panels
ko: 세로 패널에서 90도 회전

en: Select this option to rotate the applet image when you add the applet to a vertical panel.
ko: 세로 패널에 애플릿을 붙였을 때 애플릿의 그림을 90도 회전하려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.
